Every candidate should come on board with what he has done. Obviously if you consider the candidates now Paa Kwesi's profile as a successful individual is streets ahead of the pack of contestants.
I dont undestan this A+ boy
Every candidate should come on board with what he has done. Obviously if you consider the candidates now Paa Kwesi's profile as a successful individual is streets ahead of the pack of contestants.
Joh 9 years ago
WHAT THE HELL DOES THIS KUMASIANO BOY WHO CALL HIMSELF A PLUS WANT FROM GHANAIANS?BUSH!WHAT DO YOU WANT?
manifest 9 years ago
But Miss Lydia Forson,Hon Ursula Owusu will not vote for him because of his recent chauvinistic, sexist and misogynistic comment on the first class gotten by ladies these days. But you see, the problem is still from the men. Greed.
bashings 9 years ago
it shows how he reasons! very shallow thinking.
hm 9 years ago
how can you compare this 2 people
u paaa no wonder
Abu 9 years ago
A real comedian’s comedy,does A Plus knows Nana Addo as a à president before deciding to vote him or what managerial experiences is the latter possesing that is driving A Plus choice? at least Paa Kwesi Nduom has and still showing what he can do and shown ample managerial and creative skills that render him more suitable for the position than Nana Addo.
Sikanyhira 9 years ago
Kwasiato ya music career is dead and u wan take politic bring ya dead career back to life....Aboafunu Nduom will be better dan the dwarf u chose to campaign for....Kwasiatoliwa
Kofi Thompson 9 years ago
With respect, the Osei Kwame Despites are not in Nduom's class. First of all, they lack the intellectual depth needed to lead modern African nations today - which Nduom has in abundance.
Secondly, the Osei Kwame Despites w ... read full comment
With respect, the Osei Kwame Despites are not in Nduom's class. First of all, they lack the intellectual depth needed to lead modern African nations today - which Nduom has in abundance.
Secondly, the Osei Kwame Despites who run opaque and nepotistic businesses will never pass due diligence checks by US regulatory bodies, should they apply to buy any bank in the US - something Nduom's personal integrity and clean hands ensured he sailed through with ease. Ditto his wife and kids.
Poor A-Plus: so desperate to see the NPP in power he fails to see the clear and present danger that a party whose acting chairperson has categorically stated will neither demand that its leading lights and their spouses publicly publish their assets before the elections, and immediately after they exit public office should they be appointed to ministerial office, nor will it publicly publish all the sources of the NPP's election campaign funds.
Alas, the reason is simple: like the NDC,the NPP is a vehicle for a powerful and greedy few to "Chop Ghana small."
With respect, the naive A-Pluses in our midst, must think of what is best for Mother Ghana and the hard-pressed people of Ghana.
If they did, they would be rooting for Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom to come to power, to create a national unity government made up of the best brains in Ghana whose integrity cannot be questioned - to help transform Ghana into an African equivalent of the egalitarian societies of Scandinavia.
Removing the blinkers blinding him, and forsaking the nation-wrecking motto: "My party, my tribe, right or wrong!" would help A-Plus see things in today's Ghana a tad more clearly.
An NPP regime will give Ghana rule by saints.
Instead, it will turn out to be a zillion times more corrupt and tribalistic than President Mahama's regime will ever be.
The writing is on the wall for all who have eyes to read, to do so for themselves. If it ever wins power again, the next NPP regime will muzzle all the free-spirits in their regime who complain about high-level corruption, as sure as day follows night.
When that prediction becomes reality tomorrow, A-Plus and his ilk shouldn't say that no one warned them in advance before casting their votes for the NPP in this December's polls. I rest my case.
Correction to 8th one-sentence paragraph: An NPP regime will not give Ghana rule by saints.
Asiko 9 years ago
A plus u are destroying your career
Abass Alhassan 9 years ago
which carear.The one that is already in the toilet?That guy be idiot waaa
Lula 9 years ago
How can You compare fake Doctor to original one
yaro 9 years ago
COCAL champion a plus Fooooooil.
Nkunim 9 years ago
Have you forgotten that Dr. Nduom performed better than your tribal Akuffo Addo when he was a minister? Has Despite contested?, Has he any records in public Office. Dr. Nduom is an excellent public servant. AWAKE GHana
Crying Child 9 years ago
Well the reason we support Dr. Nduom is because apart from being a good and successful politician as claimed by Nana Addo and John Mahama, Nduom has the X-Factor of being a successful entrepreneur also. That to me is a "double-advantage". Dr. Nduom is a DOER...
Just so everyone knows, Dr. Nduom has been an Assembly Man, an MP, and Minister of State.
GOMOA EAST 9 years ago
LET SOO CALL A-PLUS OR KWAME ASARE KNOW THAT HE A-PLUS? IS A SCHOOL DROPPED OUT GUY. I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY SOME OF YOU THE MEDIA MEN SHOULD ENTERTAIN HIM FOR COMING OUT WITH HIS WORDS? HE SHOULD GO TO GOMOA ASEBU AND PUT HIS FATHER SCHOOL INTO PROPER SHAPE AND STOP ATTACKING PEOPLES LIKE PAPA K. NDUOM WITH ALL KINDS OF WORDS. IF HE A-PLUS HAS GONE IN FOR NPP BECAUSE HE IS FROM EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. IS HIGH TIME A-PLUS, (KWAME ASARE) SHOULD THINK VERY WELL BEFORE GIVEN OUT ANY COMMENTS. HE IS LUCKY THAT HE HAS CHOOSEN MUSIC AND OTHER RELATED CARRIER OF SUCH PROFESSION. MAY GOD AND HIS WITNESS SHOULD FORGIVE HIM AND HE SHOULD MINDFUL OF HIS COMMENTS.
pocket lawyer. 9 years ago
Osei kwame, is he the one deported from Belgium or another Osei Kwame I want to know,there are so many osei kwame in Ghana, anyway I think freedom of speech currently being enjoy by ghanaians must be measured it seems things are getting out of hand sofar as freedom of speech is concerned I wish that stupid boy must apologise to Dr.Nduom for such comparison he made.
Felix 9 years ago
It is good you don't know Dr. Nduom and I believe you want to know him better. He Dr. Nduom has told you he is ready to manage the Ghanaian economy so give him your vote for a better Ghana. Until you change your entrenched position of being an NPP, you cannot know Dr. Nduom.
Kwadjoe, USA 9 years ago
This guy is nothing but an ignorant. He cannot even write his own name yet he thinks, he can engage in an intellectual discourse about how to run a nation. Oh Africa......
Maximanuell 9 years ago
Nana addo is de only person dat can lead mother ghana, nana addo was in office working for ghana and he did it for free, this shows how he passionate he is can nduom work for ghana for free #stupid nduom guyz stop insulting a-plus #
Ike 9 years ago
You lack understanding, you better avail yourself to be taught. You are talking as if you are not a Ghanaian. Anyway I don't blame you, since you only follow your stomach, what else? Man must chop...
Bright Nuamah 9 years ago
A plus doesn't know anything abt Nduom.he has just heard his name so he can go around and make noise.I don't blame him
Odumgya Gyamfi. 9 years ago
Good logic, running businesses does not qualify one to be a president. What has Kwesi Nduom done to make him a presidential material. He was kicked out of CPP, he is doing nothing to advance the Nkrumahist ideals. Don't waste your votes on this perennial third-party candidate, he is a spoiler.
Massa,and what, pray, are "Nkrumahist ideals"? Was Nkrumah not for creating a pool of honest Ghanaian entrepreneurs in the mixed economy he championed?
Massa, does Nduom not run a flourishing conglomerate that is underpin ... read full comment
Massa,and what, pray, are "Nkrumahist ideals"? Was Nkrumah not for creating a pool of honest Ghanaian entrepreneurs in the mixed economy he championed?
Massa, does Nduom not run a flourishing conglomerate that is underpinned by corporate good governance principles, I ask?
Read the speech Nkrumah gave at the commissioning of what today is known as the Tema Oil Refinery.
Nkrumah wanted the bulk of the wealth generated by private-sector entities to remain here so that the taxes they paid could be used to develop Ghana with - something Nduom also believes in: and is practising in stellar fashion.No?
Nduom wants to unite Ghanaians and use the best brains and the most principled Ghanaians from across the spectrum to help transform Ghana into an African equivalent of the egalitarian societies of Scandinavia.
Is that not what Nkrumah also wanted, I ask?
Massa, if all discerning Ghanaians - such as your good self - begin to put the national interest ahead of party advantage,far from being a "spoiler," Nduom will become Ghana's next leader - and equal Nkrumah's many achievements.
May God bless you and give you the wisdom to see Nduom's worth as a national leader - and vote for him to implement Nkrumah's ideals. Hmm, Ghana - eyeasem o!
BBC 9 years ago
is this boy call himself A plus saying kofi Adams is a teacher he doesn't deserved to build a house? teachers don't deserve better things. has he schooled at all? A plus or whatever u call yourself wo mameeee tw3 !
Bernard 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Am not saying Kwame Despite isn't successfu l but Governance calls for something higher than just money.
Kasa kasa kasa 9 years ago
Mahama wants to dilute the opposing forces arrayed against him. And Nduom is one power-hungry and ego-maniacal person to lead the crusade against the forces against Mahama.
The credo
'Your enemy's enemy is your friend ... read full comment
Mahama wants to dilute the opposing forces arrayed against him. And Nduom is one power-hungry and ego-maniacal person to lead the crusade against the forces against Mahama.
The credo
'Your enemy's enemy is your friend' works all the time.
So there is little sniping between the opposing forces, and Mahama is grinning from ear to ear.
Nduom is smart. He must know that he doesn't have a prayer against the 2 juggernauts.
BUT he is getting freeeeeeeeeeee publicity for his businesses, and the 3rd presidential candidate' label opens foreign doors.
So to Nduom it is about
EGO
EGO
EGO
and to Mahama it is
THANK YOU LORD
THANK YOU LORD.
This is what we call SYMBIOSIS in o-level biology.
Mahama doesn't have to spend money on Nduom, but with Nduom beginning to assert himself and possibly winning over NPP votes, he may have a shot at 50% +1 after all.......so no runoff.
NDC Eye zu Eye za
PPP Awake
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 9 years ago
My friend, in case you want to know, let me enlighten you that Kwame Osei aka Despite, who was a cassette seller at Kantamanto, Accra is an elementary school leaver, while Paa Kwesi Ndoum got O Level, A Level, BSc, MSc and finally PhD.
Kwame Osei is not a Dr, but paid money so the he was awarded Dr Honoris Causus (honorary doctor).
So you know the difference.
haruna 9 years ago
A plus you are a champion
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
A? Plus or what ever you call yourself if you don't have anything to campaign for nana Addo then shut up your useless ugly large stupid foolish mouth.who do you think you are.son of prostitute and nonsensical idiotic bastard
EMMA (VN) 9 years ago
is like comparing mango to lemon. A-plus you got it all wrong. Dr Nduom is a states man and Ghanaians really respect him for his contribution towards national development. For what you just did. I will vote Dr Nduom and the PPP in this election and again.
Dzifa 9 years ago
Leading a country is about managing state resources to better lives and Akuffo Addo has already failed because he sold all his father's properties and Mahama has also failed because he sold all state resources to better the lives of his family and numerous girl friends. Dr. Nduom is the only one who has been able to manage his little reources to better the lives of Ghanaians and for that matter he would be a better present.
Amoesiwa E. N. 9 years ago
A Plus dey hung serious! All he's doing is attention. Boys abr3! A Plus no fit travel again? Them withdraw all en visas. Your mouth go make you hung.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
A Plus is a fool. If Nana Addo who is a cocaine addict and certificate can put himself up to run for the presidency, how much more Amoateng. Useless flagbearer
Kofi 9 years ago
You got it all wrong A plus. You forgot to talk about their academics. Paa kwasi is not just a successful business man but a Doctor of books. What can you say of despite?
TWEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
But Miss Lydia Forson,Hon Ursula Owusu will not vote for him because of his recent chauvinistic, sexist and misogynistic comment on the first class gotten by ladies these days. But you see, the problem is still from the men. ...
u paaa no wonder
A real comedian’s comedy,does A Plus knows Nana Addo as a à president before deciding to vote him or what managerial experiences is the latter possesing that is driving A Plus choice? at least Paa Kwesi Nduom has and s ...
Secondly, the Osei Kwame Despites w ...
Well the reason we support Dr. Nduom is because apart from being a good and successful politician as claimed by Nana Addo and John Mahama, Nduom has the X-Factor of being a successful entrepreneur also. That to me is a "doubl ...
LET SOO CALL A-PLUS OR KWAME ASARE KNOW THAT HE A-PLUS? IS A SCHOOL DROPPED OUT GUY. I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY SOME OF YOU THE MEDIA MEN SHOULD ENTERTAIN HIM FOR COMING OUT WITH HIS WORDS? HE SHOULD GO TO GOMOA ASEBU AND P ...
Osei kwame, is he the one deported from Belgium or another Osei Kwame I want to know,there are so many osei kwame in Ghana, anyway I think freedom of speech currently being enjoy by ghanaians must be measured it seems thin ...
It is good you don't know Dr. Nduom and I believe you want to know him better. He Dr. Nduom has told you he is ready to manage the Ghanaian economy so give him your vote for a better Ghana. Until you change your entrenched po ...
Nana addo is de only person dat can lead mother ghana, nana addo was in office working for ghana and he did it for free, this shows how he passionate he is can nduom work for ghana for free #stupid nduom guyz stop insulting a ...
Good logic, running businesses does not qualify one to be a president. What has Kwesi Nduom done to make him a presidential material. He was kicked out of CPP, he is doing nothing to advance the Nkrumahist ideals. Don't waste ...
Massa, does Nduom not run a flourishing conglomerate that is underpin ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how ...
The credo
'Your enemy's enemy is your friend ...
My friend, in case you want to know, let me enlighten you that Kwame Osei aka Despite, who was a cassette seller at Kantamanto, Accra is an elementary school leaver, while Paa Kwesi Ndoum got O Level, A Level, BSc, MSc and fi ...
is like comparing mango to lemon. A-plus you got it all wrong. Dr Nduom is a states man and Ghanaians really respect him for his contribution towards national development. For what you just did. I will vote Dr Nduom and the ...
Leading a country is about managing state resources to better lives and Akuffo Addo has already failed because he sold all his father's properties and Mahama has also failed because he sold all state resources to better the l ...