You are here: HomeNews2016 09 06Article 467827

Students rise against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Ben 7 years ago

WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT?

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

This issue of unemployment is every and it cannot be solved entirely.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

We know that but it is annoying when a government only realises the problem during a campaign year. If some effort had been initiated from the onset we will not be in this mess in the first place. Vote them out. Enough is eno ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

This is no news

Author:- Ben .....
    Do we know how the Malaysians, the Singaporeans,the Chinese and even Libyans did it? Is Nana saying he will send Ghanaians to the moon? Why this can't do attitudes? Do you know the number of factories we ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Stupid. Where else do you have so much graduate unemployment like Ghana. I infer that you live in Belgium. Look around and find out government schemes to help people including graduates to start their own businesses. In Ghana ...

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

I struggle to understand why some pple cannot put a counter argument without insulting,Yao or whatever u don't deserve my response on your rhetorics.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Why should I vote for Nana Addo Trump who will 81 years as a president? I can't think far on this....

• Slyster 7 years ago

A typical example of an intensified stupidity and a low life of an illiterate. If by now you can't see that mahama and his thieving gangs has nothing to offer Ghana then a sheep is better than you when it comes to reasoning.

• MERD 7 years ago

Because u are un idiot that why you can think far

• aikins 7 years ago

Who will not rise against mahama, who ? Except the family and friends.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

BISMARK GYAMFI WILL ONLY HAVE HIS SHARE IN PROPORTION AND THE STUDENTS EXIGEANCES WILL BE OVER. THE OUTCAST GOVERNMENT IS A MATADOR. IT SLAUGHTERS THE HEADS OF EVERY INSTITUTION AND BUYS ITS CORPS. GHANA IS THEREFORE WITHOU ...

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE TEAM 'B' IN POWER WHAT ELSE CAN YOU EXPECT?
    THIS WAS FORESEEABLE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA VICE PRESIDENT FOR 3 YEARS, PRESIDENT FOR 5 YEARS MAKING IT 8 YEARS OF FAILURE STILL WANT 4 MORE YEARS. IS HE IDDI AMIN

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE STUDENTS WILL DO WELL IF THEY VOTE AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY THIS YEAR, BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO GIVE GHANA. HE HAS HAD EIGHT YEARS AND NOT PROVIDED TJE ENABLING ENVIRONMENT FOR JOB CREATION. GIVE 10 ...

• Ezonor 7 years ago

Which one too is gups?
    Hmmmm
    Freedom of association indeed!

Where are Mahama's so called infrastructure infrastructure and infrastructures where are they? They are in your pocket.Liar and a thief.Ghanaians will dump you dumber.

• Ojaay 7 years ago

By the grace of God you will be blind soon.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

There's only ONE WAY to solve this problem : VOTE MAHAMA & NDC OUT !! VOTE IN YOUR NUMBERS !!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

This Mahamah think of AKUA DONKOR well fare not students. He thinks about his ATOPA and akua donkor A lady who has tasted her own vigina.youth pls think abt ur own cry NDC thinks abt their pockets and their ATOPA God has alre ...

• Ike 7 years ago

We tertiary students especially teacher trainees have lost interest in President maham n his adminstration. He is not treating us fair at all

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

What are these lazy goons talking about? Show me a country where there is full employment. Government alone cannot employ all the idle hands. Who said there are no jobs in the country? There are constructions going on all ove ...

• Ben 10 7 years ago

Stupid u no wonder u don't talk sense bcs u have any aim in life u are useless to this nation n entire world kwasia!!!! did u know how much i paid in Nursing Training but still in the house,when u even go to seek job the priv ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Fuck you and fuck Blay like father like son.

• Doggie 7 years ago

Pleas are you at foreign country or you are in Ghana talking that way. Is not everyone who has the strength to work at construction. Where is that cleaning job you are talking about, in Europe or America if you ate serious to ...

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Sappy or whoever you call yourself tell John Dramani Mahama the PRESIDENT to create the needed environment for people to start thier own business and stop talking trash.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Dear Students, it is too late now to be protesting. Ensure you visit your home towns and villages to campaign against this useless group of fools called NDC. They must leave the scene by December 7. They have no future for yo ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Mahama will lose if all students will vote against him. Ghanaian students arise!! ! It is time for change. You can make that happen.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY OF THESE MUSHROOM UNIVARSITIES PRODUCING MASS MUSHROOM GRADUATES EXISTED DURING NPP RULE?. SO YOU THINK YOU CAN GO TO UNIVARSITY TO DO RUBBISH SUBJECTS AND THEN COME OUT FOR THE GOVT TO EMPLOY YOU?. SO WAS IT SO E ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Illiterate fool. You're a curse to Ghana. People like you are not wanted in this country. Commot for there, fool

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Mahama is a foolish man

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR PUSSY SMELLS. WOTWE BON TOO MUCH

• Ben 10 7 years ago

You are very stupid do u hv sister n mother if u hv then u stupid.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

One of those over used and smelly cunts!Petitioning Franklin will help you twart!

You called your country first gentleman foolish it means all your entire family are stupid dumb ass

• Montie Ekome 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN KOFI ADAMS AND BABA JAMAL HAVE INFILTRATED THE HIGHEST ECHELONS OF GOVERNMENT? CAN YOU EVEN VOTE IN TOGO?

• IT IS WELL 7 years ago

May Allah bless u making reference to SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK on grounds of poor infrastructure and lack of other incentives to make it a VIBRANT PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTE. Initially , i thought that was for a poor orphan.

• anna 7 years ago

This is ndc changing lives and better ghana next time vote wisely

• Kalabule 7 years ago

As we all can attest to the fact that JM has lost grips of our economy, he still want another term of office which to me it's a sign of self denial on his part and that is shameful with all respect to him, God Bless Ghana.

• mp 7 years ago

Can tell u without a shred of doubt dat, dis Mahama govt is the most useless and most corrupt in De history of our dear country. They are not interested in creating job opportunities for De teaming youth of dis country. Anoth ...

• stacy 7 years ago

uncivilized goat john!I pity dose prostitutes who open their vigina foolishly for u .foolish gay

• shadrack ussher, Italy 7 years ago

Employment 4 design where. This government came 2 increase unemploymenr. Increase sick people, increase Nation Ghana depth. Ghanaina must compare n think 4 better.vote well,just look at our ports.

• shadrack ussher, Italy 7 years ago

Mahama who thinks of buying and receiving Hama cars.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Idiots and fooooolllls

• Akorfa 7 years ago

All the we the youth have to do is to vote the NDC government lead by Mahama..and let try another government period. Mahama is a disappointment to the youth of Ghana.

• BB 7 years ago

sdc

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• BB 7 years ago

nbf

• Felicia speaking from kwt 7 years ago

Youth arise for change jdm is boring

• Felicia speaking from kwt 7 years ago

Youth arise for change jdm is boring

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama Owns the People of Ghana an apology for turning the Presidency into a Heaven of Organized Crimes. DUMSOR Decay,HIPC,WOYOME ,Killings ,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES, GYEEDA,SADA World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Col ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghanaians Are Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of Mahama Corrupt Acts.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and D ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PRESIDENT,NEVER CSMN THERE BE A SOLID ECONOMIC FOUNDATION OF NATION WITHOUT THE USE OF TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION AND T STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH,JOB CREATION, IN ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Great Speech.Bismark Gyamfi,you said it all.If this talk were given in the advanced Countries,you would shoot to limelight, bcos people could ascertain that B.Gyamfi has something to offer the Country. This is the kind of ad ...

• Martin 7 years ago

Professional students, isn't that a misnomer?If you are a professional student, doesn't that imply you're not in the job market actively seeking an employment. That being the case, are these students the right group to be com ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE CASE, MORE WOMAN AND GIRLS COMING FROM THE VILLAGES TO THE CITY HAVE TO BE EDUCATED IN THE FAMILY PLANNING, MOST OF THIS YOUTH ARE WITHOUT PARENTS, AND ALSO MANY OF THIS WOMEN ARE WITHOUT HUSBANDS OR FATHERS T ...

• Wumpei 7 years ago

STRONG MAN AKUFO ADDO
    Lord make those who insults old age never grow old beyond 60 years, AMEN

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The guy out of tribalism and propanda lacks every thing in governance. That is communist education for you ,either you coppy or spy.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

@

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Do you know who impregnated Nadia Buari ,and covered himself with Dumelo? Do you know why Mahama is intact with Dumelo?hmmmmm. It has come again, and is coming, it will soon land as everything is on the social media.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Do you hear what THIS BOY IS SAYING;without LIES?!!
    SHAME ON YOU & YOUR BLOODY LIES,MAHAMA! !
    The boy ain't lying,,but telling the truth.He lives in the country and knows,feels and hears what is going on with your bloody IN ...

• Balfour Asare 7 years ago

You are the most useless and corrupt president ever ascended of the presidency of Ghana
    God will punish you for inflecting such on hardships Ghanaians

• Balfour Asare 7 years ago

The useless president in the Ghanaian history

• Oto 7 years ago

I'm surprised you gave Mahama and his looting team a "B" I I'll give mahama and his mediocre team "F" minus for looting and destroying dreams.

• Mr.ymparthy messenge 7 years ago

Ghana needs changes

• Awole 7 years ago

JM is the cause of unemployment because of the band on employment for close to five years now and the unprecedented arrears owned workers and laying off workers because of power crises in the private sector

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm my brother. the system is hard oooooooo.But the president said he is a dead goat ooooooooooo.

• Abubakari 7 years ago

What concerns me is about the vigorous increments of the admission into the colleges of education. The percentage increment is really effecting students and their parents,something defiantly have to be done.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Boys abr3. Looting all over the place. Change is coming

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Na waooo! What is this? Students better concentrate on ur books that is what will give u the Grace to get to ur destinations. It is not Mahama that is ur problem. JDM came recently, unemployment was there since 2001. Didnt J. ...