You are here: HomeNews2016 09 06Article 467798

Government is 'fooling' us with 'lies' - DKM victims

Read Comments Comments (27)

• SAKAWA MAHAMA 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE PAA O, SO YOU TRUST THIS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA AND HIS SAKAWA GOVERNMENT?

• AK47 7 years ago

How can you people blame the Government for your greed and bad judgement. Please Prez Mahama may be many things, but do not drag him into this matter.

• aikins 7 years ago

When the stupid wife that useless first lady was campaigning for them ?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Tho only person who can retrieve your money for you is NANA ADDO .Vote massively for him to come to power to clean this mess created by fraudulent Mahama and his NDC visionless leaders.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

IN 90s NDC OPENED 419-BANKS("piram")THAT DUBBED Ghanaians.CUSTOMERS rather walked to the 419-Banks.KUFFOURs-NPP came in good time to chase out the 419-Banks AND assisted BANKS which rather chase customers to give out loans.BA ...

• Talk Some 7 years ago

Didn't you primitive idiots already curse Mahama with schnapps and stuff? Now what else do you want from the government? You invested and lost. Government is not responsible for anything, use the courts and of course your Ant ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Just look at the stoooopid fulls !!!!!!!!!; they think Jon Mahama will pay them their cash ;are they not aware of who they are dealing with this is Jon Mahama and the NDC ;'EYE NTRO NKOAAAA' there is no money to pay them ; t ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

There is no where in this world where a government comes in to pay for careless greedy private investment that goes bad. Government, represented by the Bank of Ghana has the right to intervene and stop any such activities of ...

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

Mahama insult DKM customers by saying that he thought only illiterate who make deposits of their money there,but literate who has put their life time investment. some of this money are use to finance his campaign.

• I Q 7 years ago

You are right.
    The DKM was in operation when the Bank of Ghana frozen their account now pay back the individuals money to them too. It taken you more than a year.
    Ask yourself where is the frozen money now?
    This Governm ...

• aikins 7 years ago

The are fooling themselves,

• Keane 7 years ago

Who has a tape of Mahamas wife promoting DKM? You lost the money dealing with bad people if the government advised they will supply you money then continue to fight for it would imagine you will get a little back just in time ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Do you understand yourselves, who refused to purchase government T -bills and risked your monies elsewhere? Why drag the President into this matter he has only as a father, is trying to resolve?

• I Q 7 years ago

Listen to yourself
    If the president can sit unconcerned for people's money to be taken by the so called bank of Ghana that should have controlled these before financial institutions

The people are only asking for their mo ...

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

I don't no why ur blaming the president most of the customers were not comfortable when investing in the company becus is a fraud. This not the first time in the country it do happen in kuffour regime and nothin happens. Two ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

Government did not ask you to put your money there, so please leave the government alone.

• yaw 7 years ago

Have seen states banks like ADB, Ghana commercial doing this investments. This was totally fraud. U people should think 55% for two months were u not afraid. Blame ur self

• NPP BELGIUM 7 years ago

Can we ask the victims of the DKM saga whether it was the Govt that forced THEM to go and put their money before DKM? It is a long time they fight their own fight to get back their money. It very nonsense to be hearing issue ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

BETTER NOW THAN WAITING FOR MAHAMA CANT DO ANYTHING FOR YOU CUSTOMERS.MAHAMA WILL ONLY TRY TO CALL FEW OF WHO ARE VOCAL AND USE YOU AS SCAPEGOATS.THINK NOT ONLY YOUR GOOD BUT OTHERS

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief. Only the Common sense vote Of Ghana Voters will give Ghana a
    Clean Break from the H ...

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• afua 7 years ago

Greedy took you all to DKM

Unbelievable ? You better Believe it.!
    The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama is in Charge as President. Pray that Mahama do not Turn Ghana into a Special Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

The Laws of Ghana Should not allow Corrupt Companies to Dupe Ordinary People!: on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President Mahama !.

• Bernard 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Shut up. Who sent u there?if u had made yr millions whr u going to gv govt sm?

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

shut up ,they know d reason why they are fighting ur useless government. When mahama's wife went to convince dem to save dia money there wat do you expect them to do