You are here: HomeNews2016 09 05Article 467582

Kwesi Pratt angry over alleged V8 gift from Mahama

Read Comments Comments (221)

• GHANA CPP 7 years ago

WHAT IS FORD GIFT TO A PRESIDENT??

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Egya kwesi, dont mind these non achievers with feeble minds.

• Atibila 7 years ago

What about your son who is made an ambassador in Brazil by mahama ? U can run but u can't hide, shame on your dirty ugly tooth

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Just publish your tax returns and means of acquiring your property to justify this

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwesi dat, now gifted with a $100,000 and also with cash to fuel and maintain.

• PEACE. 7 years ago

Kwesii Pratt, being a socialist must be concerned about the "sale" of ECG. Instead of holding Mahama to account, he is blinded by the money and goodies that John and Ibrahim Mahama have given him, and he is now misdirecting h ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Trust me, Kwasi Pratt News Paper, the Insight, could not be sold beyond government ministries, the radio and television outlets. And those institutions buy the Insight for daily news paper review. Until he became a mouth piec ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

What has the bachelor journey got to do with how Kwasi got that car? A hard footballer like Asamoa Ggyan dont need a bachelor degree to enjoy an exclusive car. Do we need that long story to have sympathy for such a crock? Asa ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

We need more Kwaku Baakos in Ghana, not corrupt and crooked Pratt.

• klu 7 years ago

idiot ugly lier pratt the ugly tooth.u r in bed with ndc. uve been bribed to do mahama bidding.shut up ur stinky mouth.only anndc animal will believe what u r saying.u will be dead the next 20 yrs so keep enjoying ur ill gott ...

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

I want Kwesi Pratt to know that all his actions points out to the fact that he is in bed with NDC. At any platform he mounts, he speaks 99 percent for the NDC or the government. He should give Ghanaians a break

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I should donate my hard earned two ghana cedis to bunch of bald heads promising change is coming whilst the are busy riding in fleets of luxurious 4X4 vehicles fully equipped with Air conditions only rotten tomatoes will pay ...

• ALHAJI KANO . 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC BEAST WHOSE HATRED ENVINESS AND TRIBALISM HAS NO LIMIT.IF THE OPPOSITION ARE DRIVING IN LUXURIOUS 4X4 VEHICLES IS THE MONEY COMING FROM OUR COFFERS.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE TALK AS IF THEY ARE NO BRAINS IN YOU ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

I work hard is the old ploy they always use when they are caught with their hands in their pant

• BlindMan 7 years ago

If one needs an automotive, check with Mahama Auto; it produces V8 AUTOMOTIVE at three(3) vehicles per yr. Twit NPP for details!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Lier. The ambassador of Brazil is General Gbedemah, who is older than Pratt and cannot be the latter's son.

Why are Ghanaians so mischevious?

• XMAN 7 years ago

THE ONLY TRUTHFUL PARTY

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KWESI PRAAT CAN BE EDITOR OF THE TIME MAGAZINE OR NEW YORK TIMES FOR ALL WE CARE, WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN PRESIDENTIAL JET BOUND FOR EQUITORIAL GUINEA? NEVER THINK GHANAIANS ARE KIDS

• Brazil01 7 years ago

He took two million dollars on that trip and accounted for only 200,000 dollars. Kwesi is nothing but an armed robber.
    No seasoned journalist a life would say he contributed to Africa Confidential. Patrick Smith, the madman ...

• agya yaw 7 years ago

kwasi pratt i have been listening to you for ages i know how you criticise the kuffour administration why are you not able to talk now are you happy with what is going on now God will be the judge so all who have looted mon ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN THE SEA STILL RECIEVES RAINS, SO DONT FULL OUR EARS WITH I DID THIS O DID THAT, AS A STOMACH JOURNALIST YOU STILL NEED MUCH AND ITS FRON A USELESS GOVT LIKE NDC THAT CAN BATH YOU WITH OUR DOLLARS

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THAT EXPLAINS WHERE HE GOT THE NAME PRAT AND JUST ADDRD ANOTHER T

• atwei 7 years ago

Kwesi, how come you are a member of their communication team? All you do day in and day out is to shine Mahama's face. How many times have you been objective in your analysis of the ruling party's excesses? Even the CPP do ...

• kofi pra 7 years ago

How can you be a true CPP member and be tagged an NDC member? Simple. By their fruits you shall know them. No one is fooled by your prattle,Mr Pratt

• manifest 7 years ago

These days you can't see the NMC well but I now realize why.

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Fo Koku

Alekee?

Is your e-mail no more working?
    How is all in NL?

Best regards.

• KWAME BEAH 7 years ago

WE KNOW ALL OUR PRESIDENTS RECIEVERS MILLIONS GIFTS SO PLEASE THIS FORD IS ABSOLUTE NOTHING TO WHAT WE KNOW: STOP KIDDING WITH OUR INTELLIGANCE HERE:
    HOW MANY GIVTS DID JJ COLLECT?
    HOW MANY GIFTS DID KUFOUR THIEVEMAN COLLEC ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

YOU KNOW THAT NANA WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY - SO YOU SAW HIM SMOKING WEE WITH BIG CLOUD OF SMOKE????

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Kwaaaassia if you can't spell don't write, idiot.

• WHATS PETROL PRICE TODAY? 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT SAID-NO GOVERNMENT CAN CONSTRUCT ONE DAM IN EVERY VILLAGE.
    SEFA KAYI SAID. BUT NDC CLAIMS IS IN THEIR MANIFESTO AND THEY HAVE EVEN STARTED IMPLEMENTING IT.
    KWASI PRATT-OH NOT BAD IDEA IT WILL BOOST AGRICULTRE,NK ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr noob Kwasi Pratt jr,Nobody is accusing you of receiving Toyota from president John Dramani Mahama but he is not a fun of Ford but Toyota so if your selfish greedy conscience is faulting you and now confessing of your greed ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Ben 7 years ago

His paper does not sell beyond his premises. The only way he survives is to vilify others for politicians. Have we forgotten what Bature said about this criminal?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is the most laziest man in Ghana. He always follow politicians to get his dairy bread. He doesn't want to use his energy to work and he likes quick money. I'd Ghanaians will agree with me then l will say that we ...

• LEE TERKPOR 7 years ago

shut up kwesi pratt, you are a prat and stomach journalist

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

Everything you're presently involved in is about NDC. You have become like a serial caller for the NDC.

• NANA PDC 7 years ago

STOP IT

• Edem 7 years ago

Why couldn't you afford those expensive cars when you claim your salary then was so much? You can't deceive us. This Landcruiser was a gift from Mahama and the NDC. Bernard Monah is also a beneficiary.

• NANA PDC 7 years ago

PLEASE STOP WORRYING OUR EARS WITH SUCH KINDERGARTEN NEWS

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

HOW ABOUT THE SCHOLARSHIP NDC GAVE YOUR CHILDREN TO STUDY ABROAD??????? HOW ABOUT THE JOB NDC GAVE YOUR SON AND DAUGHTER?????

• facts 7 years ago

Who does not know the food search tricks of Kwasi Pratt? Let him come out with the bribes he Pratt have taken from politicians before he attacks Martey to reveal bribers

• Obinim 7 years ago

What was Pratt doing in the president's jet when it run into difficulties?

• Concerned 7 years ago

Prat is an idiot. Maybe because he's such a rich rat who has worked for all kinds of organisations that no one have heard of he can afford to rent the presidential plane

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WAS HONOURED IN ENGLAND AS PRAT AND HE DECEIVED GHANAIANS BY ADDING ANOTHER T.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT WANO PANKOO. IT IS TRUE THAT YOU TAKE BRIBE FROM NDC. FIRE WILL BURN YOU KWASI.

• joe 7 years ago

Simple question did you receive the car or not.Please do not go in circles and try to put dirt in our eyes.Come clean

• Agbetoa Kwame 7 years ago

Kwesi prat should better shut up, we are not kids

• Boss 7 years ago

You cannot put NEW WINE in OLD WINE SKINS. NPP followers should listen to what the SPIRIT IS SAYING through EX- PRESIDENT KUFFOUR. 'That 4 years is not enough for any president'.

It will be taken from you soon,think of better explanations bcos I'm coming for it Big time stomach politician your cup is full.

• KKD 7 years ago

Pratt is a stupid liar and idiotic stomach politician turned journalist in Ghan. Prior to this Mahama/NDC regime, Pratt was an ordinary man of straw. He Pratt benefited from the Mahama/NDC Land Cruiser V8 distribution. Pratt ...

• Desmond UK 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should stop waiting our ears. Everyone in this country knows you are a mouthpiece of NDC. At what point and When did you defend NPP. Are you not the one who first came on air that Nana Addo is a drug addit? You ...

• Xxxxx 7 years ago

Foolish you even filling your patrol from Ho. You wait your time will come

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... .. We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God.

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

Mr.know all,you have been exposed now.you are one of those that has bring this nation back.majority of Ghanaians are suffering and that money can be use for something good.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Nobody should take Kwesi Pratt serious. He has sold his brain for money so ignore him. Stomach politician.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools. We remember how you suddenly popped out of the presidential jet when it had developed some mechanical problem although you had sworn to Ghanaians that you didn't have any ties with the NDC govt. Kwasi ...

• Paa 7 years ago

I pity Kwesi Pratt. My brother you have been exposed big time. No wonder your name came up at the National Reconciliation Committee that you were an informant to the PNDC. Do you remember the $100,000 black bag. Some of us re ...

You see? Pratt couldn't answer to the question whether he was given V8 or not ? He dodged the question. Haha. He can equally buy V8 but NDC gave him one. It's a fact . Every one in Ghana knows about this issue . That's why yo ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt don't try to jump from your NDC sinking boat because you've gained a lot from your NDC sponsors. Stop being too opportunistic.

• kaka 7 years ago

Just shut the fuck up. You are an ndc spokesman after taking some of the create, loot and share money.
    When was the last time that made an attempt to defend CPP, the party that you claim vaguely as a member?.
    Shut your ugly ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is it a crime when he joins NDC?. MATIMEHU greedy and envious brats leave K Prats alone. He says it as he sees it.

Skin pain dey kill them.

• SK 7 years ago

When you are not speaking in favour of any of these two parties, NPP or NDC, their supporters call you names. I have encountered Kwesi Pratt once scolding and disagreeing with an NDC business man who was trying to lobby for s ...

• ..... 7 years ago

The 2 faced NPP supporters are hungry all the Kuffour give aways have dried up

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

We know Mr Documents and members of the LABADI COFFEE Mafia and how the elephants spoilt them with goodies and monies in the popular black polythene bags so that one could not see or determine how much money they were carryin ...

if you have nothing meaningful to say , just shut the fuck up .....come up with ur real id ..ur fake as your profile ....... As you said Mr.Document man yes he is for he hate lies and deception that's why he always support ...

• Papa 7 years ago

You are a liar and disgrace journalise people do respect you before but you have sold your respect because of your recent behaviour on some national issue

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Stomach Infrastructure.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

You are one of the greedy journalists who go after money. You prey on institutions to give you money or you bash them on air. You're just one of the stomach politicians. Just keep quiet.

• KASADINDIN 7 years ago

Remember in 2009 NDC was chasing Nana Addo for failing to return a Toyota Landcruiser V8? Well,go to CEPS clearing house in Tema and do a diligent search. It turns out it was a gift from 'someone' which the CEPS bosses then a ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Help your pay masters Kwesi, after all your conscience is off because of money

• t.t 7 years ago

Why would any objective professional journalist be constantly attacking opposition party (NPP) instead of the ruling party ? Kwesi Pratt is the V8 a gift from this govt or not ?

• ra 7 years ago

If Pratt thinks that taking gifts from CONTRACTORS one hands government contracts to is not wrong THEM what sort of human being he is regardless of him being the CHAIRMAN OF THE WORLD MEDIA COMMISSION.

THAT THIS THE THIN ...

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

It isn't it sad that He profess to to be speaking for mmobrowafour but has a real taste for booty from government.he criticise only NPP we are not children.Baako has shown to be speaking his mind on both parties though he has ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, stop wasting our time and ears with your nonsense. Which reputable media house will employ a useless journalist like you with your extremely poor English.

• JB 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT HAS GOT HIS SHARE OF THE BOOTY. CHOP CHOP NIE.

• hootema gonja 7 years ago

the liars and stealing is catching up with you

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kwesi give us a break what shows that you are true CPP member not ndc stomach journalist I haven't heard you saying something about cpp b4 always defending the ruling government

• buda stone 7 years ago

We were in this country and u hit the streets at every three days intervals during k4's administration.l wanna know from u if everything is all rosy for Ghanaians today.U talk as if u know everything.Cheap journalists doing t ...

• John Adams Akim Tafo 7 years ago

Now Kwasi Pratt knows its painful when people speak about him.
    He thinks he is the wisest person on earth.Kwasi no matter what you say the truth about you will come out what about what you said about your own Monarch your be ...

• Gigi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, who are you kidding? You a CPP member? Who in Ghana does not know you are always doing the bidding of the NDC? Just shut your mouth!! I am scare to see you Dracula teeth when you open you mouth. Don't waste our e ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Pratt did he Manama give u a car?

• Fanti Man 7 years ago

Four legs good! Two legs bad. Now you see how painful it is when you tag others with things which are not true..Pratt.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We hope the statement of you which is always helping the gorvment of being to all the idear of the parties both can help so you have to do your continue the good doing which will never disturb between them for your comments g ...

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

uncle kwesi u might be right but so far as u cant see any bad thing against this mahama led administration marvels a lot of us....

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This stomach politician is trying hard to explain himself. Tweeaa, what salary? You were a church mouse! We know you! A nation wrecker like you! Commot with your nonsense!

• stone 7 years ago

kwasi you are a stomach journalist. because you always appear as a panel member for N.D.C.

• kaka 7 years ago

Now you have seen how bitter it is when you are accused wrongly.
    You told the whole world Nana Addo is a wee smoker without any proof.
    Now is it your turn to defend yourself.
    The Good old Book is always right. The evil th ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Kwesi with all the work experience and connections he claims to have had was begging for money from Bature and others to feed himself and family. That was when Bature took him one afternoon to Jerry Rawlings' home to "pledge ...

• Gigi 7 years ago

How true the saying, "when the ship begins to sink, all the RATS start leaving" Kwesi Pratt has seen the NDC ship sinking, and like the RATS he is, has started leaving, calling himself a committed CPP member. Wonders will nev ...

• Atwima Darkwa 7 years ago

I always listen to kokrokoo, there is no doubt Akwasi Pratt is in bed with NDC. All his contributions are always to favour the NDC. He led a demonstration against Kufour government when they sold telecom. Not a single demon ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Kwasi couldn't deny taking a V8 from mahama. Oh my God???????? Ghana is sick.

• opana 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE LAW SCHOOL IN LONDON YOUR DAUGHTER ATTEND IN 4 YEARS WHO PAY FOR IT THE NDC GOVERNMENT PAY ALL THE SCHOOL FEES FOR YOU AND IS VERY EXPENSIVE $56,000 A YEAR YOU THINK THAT WE DONT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON, YOU ARE ...

• Paa 7 years ago

And who payed for the lavish birthday parties you offer for your in - laws at the ACCRA BEST WESTERN HOTEL. Kwesi we are watching you CLOSELY

• supremo 7 years ago

every coward just denounce NDC and say he/she is CPP. What a shame. Kwasi Pratt just be honest.

• Joe Tee 7 years ago

Have they given you a V8 or not? Nonsense

• Edensu 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, where are the two (2) Guantanamo bay detainees who were accepted by our President to stay in Ghana? Are they still in Ghana and if so who is paying for their upkeep?

• kWESI 7 years ago

sTOMACH JOURNALIST

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

Nonsense, Kwesi Pratt, do you think Ghanaians are suffering from myopic disease? Even if we are as such, we can hear you defending this corrupt government everyday on most of the radio stations.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Gustav komla Etse, Sr. 7 years ago

Do not mind them, that's human nature, Ghanaians are found of doing that! Continue your good job, after all wee are all Ghanaians!

Did you take

• kobby 7 years ago

you are the biggest hypocrite of our time.i wonder if you listen to yourself talk. go ask all the radio stations you've been defending this incompetent government to give u the tapes and listen to yourself ....stop by radio g ...

• Osikani 7 years ago

You are NDC massa Kwasi. Stop disturbing our ears

• t.t 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt if u bought the V8 just prove it and stop preaching ! U never comment on the bus branding thievery why ? President accepted bribe from a private contractor u didn't hear that as well ? See no evil hear no evil a ...

• ROMEO 7 years ago

EEIIIIIIII kwesi hmmmmm i leave you to GOD to judge u. Trust me

• hawk 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has been very cunning since Adam. Who betray Kweku Baako to Rawlings for him (kweku) to be jailed.? Pratt only selects trivial matters to disagree with NDC otherwise he always support NDC strongly.The role Pratt ...

• Ali 7 years ago

The fact that you have worked Hard doesnt means a govnt cant giv you V8. Just examine your self and your thoughts kwesi. You hav allowed ndc influnce you. You uset to be good but now we knw your stand Even before you speak

• Kwaw Sese 7 years ago

Everybody in the country called Ghana know you fiilifiili so dont worry yourself to explain.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Didn't a whole Learned & Respeted Judge take 5 cedis Yam as bribe?
    So a president also taking over 3 billion old cedis Ford as bribe is equal to the Judges 5 cedis Yam. If is not anibre will a judge take 5 cedis Yam as bribe

• Emo 7 years ago

kwasia man...u hv sold your conscienc over v8.

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

don't mind them that's how they are anyone using v8 today is a gift from prez.mahama hypocrisy will kill them all

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Uncle Kwasi don't mind npp n their surrogates, that is their "modus oprandi".Has npp also kweku Baako bribe Kweku Baako with V8?npp shd give us a break.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Masa You've been bought with V-8 hence your usual bias comments

• Adusei 7 years ago

Mr.Pratt continue doing what you believe in and stop replying your detractors in NPP.Nothing should ever stop you from expressing your opinions on national issues

• Mohammed 7 years ago

What is Mahama doing to the country? He gave V8 to Akwasi Prat, OMG OMG.Do Prat receive it? OMG OMG. No country will do this not even in advance country. A time will come that the Europeans and Africans will not give their ta ...

• pee 7 years ago

Wolf under sheep clothing. Kwasi Pratt should be ashamed of himself for saying he is CPP. Who doesn't know that NDC gave you the vehicle.

• AYARIGA- FLORIDA 7 years ago

Who doesn't know JJ used our brothers and sisters of CPP, to form the NDC because they are easy to convince?
    By the way are you denying or confirming the allegation?
    Please come again. You've been caught hands down.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can mr. Pratt prove all that he has said about his wealth with his income tax payment receipts? Certainly his earnings were tax deductible.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

DOING STOMACH JOURNALIST FOR BREAD & BUTTER

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

Bro kwesi u need to be strong

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is lying. He is the official NDC representative on the Metro TV's good morning newspaper review programme. Even Ekua Donkor who does not spread as much propaganda as Kwesi Pratt has been given 2 Mitsubishi Pajeros ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

If we do this, Ghana or Africa will never grow up. I can't believe this. No and never that countries like Britain, Germany, USA, France, Holland will give a car or SUV to individuals even they are rich. HUUuMMMMMMMMMMMM. God ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

UNCLE KWESI THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.

• ALONZO 7 years ago

HE IS PART OF THE REASONS GHANA HAS SUNK SO LOW. HE IS A SYCOPHANT AND FOOLISH MAN

• Jamal 7 years ago

Look at this greedy fool. You have been given a V8 n a monthly chits for fuel. Stupidity n arrogance.

• kingKong. 7 years ago

MR. PRATT, STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THIS CRAP. WERE YOU NOT THR SAME FUY WHO 8 YEARS AGO WAS LAMENTING ABOUT YA OLD JALOPY V BOOT MERC. ? SUDDENLY YOU CAN AFFORDCA V8 LAND CRUISER.. I HEAR FROM THE GRAPE VINE EVEN THAT M ...

• PEACEFUL ELECTION 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT,GO AND TELL THAT TO NURSERY KIDS.WHO DOESNT KNOW YOU ARE IN BED WITH NDC?AS SOON AS YOU GET RADIO GOLD,THEN YOUR ATTITUDE CHANGE AND YOU START TALKING NONSENSE JUST TO PLEASE YOUR PAY MASTER'S AND YOU'VE GOTTEN A ...

• obi 7 years ago

u see now u talking about mr martey ur own is out

• Paul 7 years ago

Why is Mahama wasting the resources of the state? With the exception of Akua Donkor and Dagbon Abudu, none of the people who benefitted from his V8 cars admitted openly receiving it.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Oh Uncle Kwesi,who said you have taken V8 to do the bidding of NDC?You see you are running after your own shadow. You pretend albeit erroneously to kn now everything under the sun.All your arguments of late have been referenc ...

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Pratt paa! Why v8, can't u buy one

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I will not stop tagging you as an Ndc member and I believe, so will be many people who know what it is on the ground. You can't throw dust into anyone's eye that you are CPP. This very easy for you to do. Find out from your o ...

• david 7 years ago

fuck you, kwasi

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Massa, cut the rubbish! You are cheap. May Thunder strike you dead if you tell those lies again!! Expresso? You think we are all as stup1d as you are? Id10ti1c th1ef.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

No thunder must strike Kwasi pratt for telling lies. we all know that john Ford Mahaama gave him this 4x4 so as to criticize NPP and Nana Addo but do the bid of NDC and John Thief Ford Mahama. Kwasi Pratt is a thief. He will ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea Pratt just go away

• frank 7 years ago

ISnot what you say.Is your action that speak louder than your word.

• A Aziz tamale central 7 years ago

What a liar, are you no the one who organized "wahala"demonstration in all the ten region.stopped portraying muth.

• Koffi 7 years ago

U ve all these properties because of corrupt means. Can u account 4 all these properties u boosting of? Like u and JJ did to others some yrs back.

• boka 7 years ago

what is wrong if you are an NDC supporter? which i think you are

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

You are not cpp member period we know your stand . ...a chief in communication for Mahama and his radicals ndc party.

• LAW MANP 7 years ago

PRATT.IS SOO CHEAP AND CORRUPT SUCH THAT ONE CAN BRIBE HIM WITH EVEN A BICYCLE TO SAY WHAT HE DOESN'T KNOW

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Pratt don't mind them

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Mr Pratt, don't mind them! Continue to chop your Nkwandeewa. The day of reckoning is near. Change is coming. As for you being CPP, Kweisi, don't go there! You are an out-and-out NDC! Don't CPP me! You are a nation wrecker ! ...

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

KWASI, WE ALL KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON, YOU BETTER KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY THE PAY YOU RECEIVED FROM YOUR PAYMASTER OGUANFUNU MAHAMA AND HIS WICKED NDC BEFORE I OPEN UP ALL THE SECRET BECAUSE I KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CAR AND HO ...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,if you say you have not collected anything from the ruling NDC government,may the lightning and thunder from the Kumasi deity(Antoa) defend on you!!!

• Thomy 7 years ago

Ah massa Kwesi everyone knows you are working for the NDC though you claim you are CPP.

• Dr. KWAKU Boateng 7 years ago

please dada Akwasi, you deserves more than this. because u are now their PRO and the little opportunity you get on air, you always speak for them. please we are not kids anymore. show your NDC colours now cos u are one of th ...

• paa 7 years ago

masa forget..do you have money pass President Mahama?I BLV THE ANSA BE NO..BUT HE THE PRESIDENT HAS RECEIVE A GIFT FROM THAT BURKINABE CONTRACTOR.MAS A ACCEPT THAT YOU HAVE RECIEVE IT..IT HAS EVEN BEEN LATE U SHOULD HAVE COLL ...

• Mr Sazu Kwame 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt when was the last time you propagate one policy of cpp. Continue enjoying the fruit of your ndc Labour, time will tell. We are watching you and waiting to see or hear you mentioning the word demonstration after 7t ...

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

PRATT WHO TRAINED THE MUNTIE 3 SINCE YOU ARE SEASONED JOURNALIST FOR THE NDC?

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

V8 PRATTV8 PRATT THEN GHANA DIE. GOOD GOD EXPOSE THEM NO JUDGEMENT BUT THEY SHALL CONFESS

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Kwesi you are a big lair,Ghanaians know you are NDC man now stop lieing Ghanaians

• Kokobo 7 years ago

npp you are just worrying this man just because he refuse to accept some of the bribe Akuffo Addo gave to the fake moderator .shame unto you guys ,Ghana will never be under the presidency of Akufo Addo who everybody,even a ch ...

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

Mr Pratt, I thought you will deny taking a vehicle from the president only for you to say that you have not taken it because you are in bed with the government. Every Ghanaian knows you are an NDC member so stop tagging yours ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Would Kwasi Pratt shut up with his booty and stop his pretences? Ghanaians are more clever than what this boot-licker thinks he is! He can't throw dust into our eyes! Shameless chameleon-l

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

The question is did u accept the toyota lan cruiser or not, u av received de car n u r here making togbe togbee, u r rich n so what,mahama even accepted ford,how much more u,corrupt journalist.

• MENSAH 7 years ago

CORRUPT JOURNALIST

• wahab techiman 7 years ago

So long as u remain an NDC serial caller n doing their bidding.attacking npp at the list opporunity for ndc.we will continue to treat u like an ndc member

• Serious 7 years ago

If you are not gaining anything from them then you can are a big Foooool Akwasi Pratt.Stop disturbing our ears nd mind.Pay attention to your so called die hard cpp member.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

Massa Kwesi , the fact that you have worked and might have aquired some money DOES NOT insulate you from getting bouty from the NDC. Everybody has worked before. You no longer live at New Town nor even Musuuku , where you sai ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Tell your ananse stories to your kids bcos Ghanaians now know who you really are.

• JKT London 7 years ago

You have no money Kwasi, Even when Dogs see you news Paper they start Barking.
    If you have money Please retire your Teeth is very Ugly.

• Moses 7 years ago

Stomach journalist, God has seen u . Did u take the car from NDC or not .Stop pretending because your days are numbered and God will deal with u badly . God purnish u for not speaking the truth .

• edem 7 years ago

Is that news?come again

• Lipool 7 years ago

Stop lying Pratt....Posterity will judge u oneday...

• ktz 7 years ago

You are a liar Kwesi Pratt. You are an opportunist who uses his profession to illegally take money from government leaders, especially from NPP and NDC. Corrupt nature of you has made you more richer under Mahama because you ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt so is true that you received v8 as gift from dead goat President John Ford Drama Maham that is the reason why you are peace off because you don't want the hole world to know because of your hard ...

• you have collapsed expresso 7 years ago

you only make noise on radio; you are not competent. see d state of expresso

• IB 7 years ago

Mr Prat, I hope readers knows what I mean by not adding the second t. You couldn't educate your children in Cambridge till you soled your professional ethics and moral conscience. Do you really want us to tell you how you got ...

• Soso 7 years ago

You again, why kraaa ,shame

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

PROBABLY, THIS MAN DON'T LISTEN TO HIMSELF, WHO TOLD U THAT U CRITICIZE BOTH NDC N NPP?, BETTER GO BACK N LISTEN TO YOURSELF. COME ON, EVEN THE PRESIDENT RECEIVED A GIFT, HOW MUCH MORE U!!! SO U WANT TO BE SEEN AS IMPARTIAL? ...

• A D 7 years ago

Pratt did you buy the v8 with that fat salaries you claim you were taking or you got the vehicle from John and his Ndc? from all your discussions, you are an NDC. If you are not can you remember the last time you demonstrated ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Pratt it's your output at any time you make an input that portray your identity and so people make informed decisions after words. Be bold and stop being coward.

• Vn 7 years ago

Mr Pratt don't mind them. As for them nobody in this country can buy anything unless the person is npp. Let them keep on insulting we shall see on the d day.

• Posca 7 years ago

Kwasi you are a liar we know you are sleeping with the ndc and we know they have giving you a V8 stop lying idiot

• Alaska 7 years ago

Even 2012, some police patrol team caught u counting bog money in a bush,, u are reader exployding itself masa kwasi. Better change n' be like Uncle Baako.. U always speaks de truth when ur pocket is full

• Yao 7 years ago

Oh Kwesi Prat is a board member of espresso, I'm throwing away my espresso chip. The company should do something quickly about this - they are politically highlighted and am I wrong to suggest that espresso is an affiliate of ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Pratt has sold his conscience for a measly pottage and a V8, very cheap.
    There is nothing in his coconut that interests right-thinking members of the Ghanaian society.

• kwaku 7 years ago

silly

• RETIRED MP 7 years ago

This man is not truthful. Not sure he will pass the test to show his source of income if he trully owns a V8. MD or Director of expresso communication (Is this not linked to the former national ...

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Hahaha!

Kwesi, you should be angry with yourself. It is an open secret that your are in bed with the ruling government. Nobody doubts that you have been bribed with a V8 that is why you talk the way you talk about the oppo ...

• zee 7 years ago

Massa, you are true and true NDC by your actions and deed. Stop deceiving yourself that you are a neutral person. We have seen your true NDC character. Enjoy your NDC V8 and stop defending the indefensible.

• Kontoh Emmanuel 7 years ago

The president should be question about v8 Ford

• KD 7 years ago

Kwasi, this one de3 na lie. You have enjoyed papaapa under NDC gov't

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Kwasi prattee, stop the nonsense. Everybody, including you knows that you have taken the bribe. That is is the little that we know. The rest that we don't know are many. Your teeth is like a hoe that is used for making mous ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Cpp indeed! When was the last time you said anything bad about Ndc? If you think Ndc is doing good why been in cpp? Think GHANA first!!!

• small Samini 7 years ago

kwesi or whatever we know what u did during kuffour tIme . ur cja and other where are dey in this govt. please make u not received we ooo. we are tired of.ur mahatma and NDC. Nana is also a person

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Ebei Uncle Kwesi, but even if this is not true, you have been bribed before. Uncle you forgotten the diplomatic privileges ie passport,etc MEMORY CAN BE SHORT SOMETIMES

• mugu yaroi 7 years ago

Pratt is a fraud and a criminal nonsense journalist.evil man who sees nothing wrong with this current wicked NDC party fools will always believe you

• App 7 years ago

hmmm mahama

• Akboat 7 years ago

Stomach journalist denying U have been bribed by ndc.Ghanaians know u well.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

That somehow and in the reign of the most corrupt govt ever to exist in Ghana, an quasi official spokesman of this criminal enterprise of NDC govt, Kwesi Pratt started realizing it is time to buy and enjoy all luxurious amen ...

• Mee kpor 7 years ago

Pls n pls npls Pratt. Be the christian you are if any and speak the truth. You will never vote for CPP. You are an NDC. Why hiding ?

• Mee kpor 7 years ago

Pls n pls npls Pratt. Be the christian you are if any and speak the truth. You will never vote for CPP. You are an NDC. Why hiding ?

• wilhermina 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt was really DEAD BROKE.he started doing well when he became the spokesman for the NDC

• Joe appiah 7 years ago

Shame u liar go away from us. You be NDC man proper. Don't be afraid to declare your stand.

• abdul 7 years ago

Ghanaians dont know what they want.

• K.k pee 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaah wo boa

• kk 7 years ago

No wonder expresso is the weakest link in the telco business in Ghana.

• LEE TERKPOR 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt you are a prat and a lier you will swallow your teeth before you die . Under president Kofour you were seeking to be made Ghana ambassador to Guinea but they refused because you were not trustworthy hence this att ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hahaha I didn't see anywhere in this article that kwasi mentioned that Mahama didn't give him car. Their not saying you didn't work or whatever the issue is thst, Mahama gave you car so be specific and say No he didn't give ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

PRATT HAS THE PERCHANCE TO SPEAK SO ILL ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE YET WHEN HE IS ACCUSED HE CRIES SO LOUD AS IF HE IS BEING CASTRATED. WE ALL HAVE BLOOD IN OUR SYSTEM KWESI SHOULD KNOW. TO BE HONEST PRATT IS THE COURSE OF ALL THESE ...

• Mouth pussy 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt your mouth pussy.ashawo your big like pussy and frying pan.foool.

• Big Sam 7 years ago

Is it wrong to support NDC. I just don't know what is going on in this country of ours. Its a pity.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Pratt not qualified to be a CPP member

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pratt accountable to paymasters NDC

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SOME OF US HAVE KNOWN KWESI PRATT FOR OVER THREE DECADES. PRATT HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN OPPORTUNIST AND A HYPOCRITE. IT IS NOT TRUE THAT HE BASHES BOTH NDC AND NPP, RATHER THE BIAS IS VERY CLEAR. HOW MANY TIMES HAS PRATT LASHED OU ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-JERRY RAWLINGS NEVER GAVE A CAR GIFT.HOW DO WE LIVE WHILES OTHERS SUFFERING.

• Mama B 7 years ago

Mr Kwesi Pratt, I do not expect you to waste your time with those good for nothing . They are jealous of your high reputation and credentials. Allow them to be fooling around, do not mind them focus on your good critics and g ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

You are corrupt in accepting that "gift" no matter how you try to justify it. No such thing as "free lunch"

• Eric 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt made his money from working as a CIA operative, working to overthrow Dr Nkrumah and many others after him. Big shame on kwesi pratt. cheap politician!

• DAVE 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE BOARD CHAIRMAN OF ESPRESSO, THEN YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH CRITISIZING. SO YOU COULD NOT COMPETE WITH MTN AND OTHERS... I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY ESPRESSO IS NOT MAKING IT.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

What about the appointment to the Media Commission?

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a liar, he can not say he is of substance all these years.
    I know of an organization which was paying for his rent. Because he was not in position to pay.

• peter 7 years ago

Shut up man, stop lying.

• Baba Ali 7 years ago

kwasi ..yes you are really enjoying the fruit of your labour .by doing the n d c bidding.Nonsence.

• chief K 7 years ago

Akwasi everyone in Ghanaian is aware with your deeds. you think Ghanaians are blind, if that's your thought and smart .God is watching. you will definitely face the punishment.

• Francis Nyarko 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratte you a liar. The NDC gave you new machines for your news paper,I was one of the engineers who fixed them, a few months ago you were using a black very old Mercedes benz. I know where you picked up the 4 by 4. If y ...