You are here: HomeNews2016 09 04Article 467359

‘King Kong’ Rev Martey destroying the Presby Church - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Dragon 7 years ago

Fuck you another thieves of NDC

• facts 7 years ago

Let Kwasi Pratt and the likes respect the freedom of speech. Hypocrisy can lead Pratt to say that he has revealed all that he knows withholding nothing to the public. You can tell people about your wife but to a point, the re ...

• Fork Lift 7 years ago

Who doesn't know Kwesi Pratt takes bribe and easily bribed. Pratt was banned from Joy fm 'cos of his bribery attitude. Corrupt Pratt shd rather urge the moderator to name the culprit rather than playing politics

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God cursed ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

There existed professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel , whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance.
    There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encou ...

Author:- facts .....
    Let Kwasi Pratt and the likes respect the freedom of speech. Hypocrisy can lead Pratt to say that he has revealed all that he knows withholding nothing to the public. You can tell people about your wife ...

• ego Mawulli 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wise Pratt you are disgrace to your tribe especially your family ,your region finally your home town hey they regretted having you as a son .

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

You need to read your Bible again and make an assessment that conforms to it and not spew presumption. It is dangerous to do so. Habakkuk 2:2-4. The soul that speaks presumptuously, proudly is not right. Speak righteousness a ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore this loud-mouth so-called journalist who think he has monopoly over knowledge. He has been compromised big time by the powers that be. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful ...

Author: mugu yaro .....
    Mahama is too corrupt very reckless with his sharp teeth gangs stealing from left to right let us vote for change and save ghana.voltarians please change your mind sets coz NDC has neglected you for f ...

• manifest 7 years ago

As for inconsistent and stomach direction kwesi pratt.

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

I don't need to read the whole story to proof myself of this geezer's foolish utterances that usually mislead some Ghanaians.It's always the same, nothing sensible.Always turn off my radio whenever I hear him on so why waste ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    OUR THUMBS WILL DETERMINE THE FATE OF THIS USELESS PREZ! INSTEAD OF USING OUR MONEY FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THIS VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT IS SHARING OUR MONEY STUPIDLY TO FI ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC have really taken Ghanaians for a rough ride."King Kong" Rev Martey...blablablablablablablabla........ says who???

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Talk of the human rituals perpetrated by your pay masters going on arround the nation the rebranded buses sada sida mada muda wayome the broken komenda sugar factory don't forget the tomatos one in the north turned to kraal. ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Professor Martey is a very dangerous stomach priest. A beastly priest and a nation wrecker.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Foolish man. Ur end is soon Pratt .

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kwesi did you get your share too? I know you from aburi boys' (amanfo dade) you always had a big mouth. Ghana has gone to the dogs. Some of us keep track of you.

Greetings fro

Greetings from master adai and Danso. Pity they didn't whip your ass well to put some sense in your brains.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Why should you read any thing from stupid pratt. I have known him to be a dumb and bribe taker since 1986 at Greater Hall, UST Kumasi. Kwasi pratt is a fool, idiot and a bribe taker. You may verify from Rawlings.

I know him very well some years back at a boarding school. He was never honest and very deceitful.. Bullying was his hobby.

Kwesi some of us keep track of you. You were never honest, cheating and uncouth.

• Baby mama 7 years ago

I would provide one church one pastor for every town.

• sulley 7 years ago

Yes boy and they Will pray for ur sick parents who couldn't train u well because of poverty in ur family.

• Donkor 7 years ago

The NPP has done it again. They have succeeded to trick this monkey who clamed to be a man of God to virtually destroy this nice church. What has the church to say? Are they now trying to defend this criminal in cassock, and ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC EVIL DEEDS IS WHAT HAS DESTROYED GHANA COMPLETELEY.....EVIL DEEDS OF NDC IS WHAT LED TO FUEL+FIRE+FLOODS DESTROYHING LIVES IN GHANA UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC...THIS NDC IS REALLY EVIL.....SEE HOW THEY DONT EVN PI ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

The fool at again. What has this got to do with NDC? When will your paymasters leave you reason for yourself for once? Are you a bastard hearing yourself on this issue or you support nonsense? Can't you for once understand go ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Your mother is rather a monkey, your father is another monkey and they've given birth to you a useless stinking monkey aboaaaaaaaa kwaseeaaaaa

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt you are a devil go away with your nasty statement booooooooolu thief

• common sense 7 years ago

I wonder how his children will treat him. What a waste.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Blablablablablablabla.....Ugly Ass

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Aboa ba look at you prof is a man of God and whoou? One of the Thieves in NDC.change is a must Nana 33ba paaaaaa

• KK,London 7 years ago

I am not surprise Kwasi know all Pratt is saying this because he took the Toyota Land cruiser but Prof Martey didn't ,he took the $100,000 but Prof Martey didn't

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT STOMACH JOURNALIST WILL YOU SHUT DOWN YOUR STINKING MOUTH FOR US TO HAVE FRESH AIR ANY TIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH THE AIR GOT POLLUTED PLEASE I AM SICK AND TIRED OF THAT I EVEN PITY THOSE WHO ARE ALWAYS ON PLATFOR ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

The truth hurts, right ??

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Kwesi , was highly on point, by pointing out how Martey ,was diverting attention about what he did whilst he was leading the church and here you some are insulting him.

• Yeseyese 7 years ago

The big hypocrite maaf-maaf Martey has gone into hiding and crapping into his cassocks!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

EVIL DEEDS OF NDC IS WHAT LED TO FUEL+FIRE+FLOODS DESTROYHING LIVES IN GHANA UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC...THIS NDC IS REALLY EVIL..

• Anglia 7 years ago

You are tarnishing and disgracing the the image of Ghanian journalist . Characters like you are disgracing the noble profession of Journalism in the country.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes, I can't think far on rev. martey.what actually happened to rev. frimpong manso,and now this bribe saga?rev.do something before you die,please.

• MAM 7 years ago

I love the Presby Church because we have people like Martey who cannot be bought, who has the guts to resist corruption and the strength to speak out against corrupt politicians. Long Live Martey!. Long Live the Presbyterian ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT HAS NEVER LOVED ANY CHURCH AND NEITHER DOES HE EVEN RESPECTS ANY CHIEFTAINCY INSTITUTION......SO HOW COULD HE ADVISE THE CHURCH.....KWASI PRATT UR MISERABLE SOUL WILL ROTT IN HELL AND U KNOW THAT.....

• kpk 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU.NONSENSE.
    WHY HAVE YOU STOP DEMONSTRATION AGAINST UNPOPULAR AND HASH DECISION BY THIS GOVERNMENT.SHUT UP

I know kwesi pratt very well. He was nicknamed "the artful dodger " .

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY DIDNT U ADVICE ATTAMILLS TO QUIT STEALING GHANAIANS MONIES THRO CRONIES LIKE WOYOME, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, KUNBUOR ETC ETC...IT IS SUCH STEALING THAT KILLED HIS CONSCIENCE FINALLY BCOS HE AS CAUGHT AND REVEALED BY KEN ...

• ACHEBE-Chaucer 7 years ago

Is Kwasi Pratt really a Ghanaian? Always i see his submissions as a person who lacks wisdom.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS THE REAL EPITOME OF EVIL....NDC EVIL DEEDS IS WHAT HAS DESTROYED GHANA COMPLETELEY.....EVIL DEEDS OF NDC IS WHAT LED TO FUEL+FIRE+FLOODS DESTROYHING LIVES IN GHANA UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC...THIS NDC ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

It is the whistle blower who is destroying himself and the institution he represented; not the corrupt NDC politicians, right? Would it have been more honorable to just keep quiet and do nothing. Did the late Atta Mills not r ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

A spiritual institution turned into a human political institution. The black man knows how to destroy a good work build over many centuries in a day.

• kkm 7 years ago

You call a man of God king Kong and what do you call yourself ?????

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Rev. Martey is not a smart person even though he is a Professor. If indeed some people tried to induce him with money as he alleged and want to expose them he should have feigned interest and thereby have a concrete evidence ...

• nana 7 years ago

Kwesi you are no more RELEVANT oooh, Sefa Kayi worries himself by bringing your greasy voice on his morning show to disturb our sense of hearing. Keep your wisdom to yourself and your gods.

• azovi 7 years ago

Stupid and idiot man like you

• Citizen 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, please don't exhibit your ignorance and stupidity! I think you do not know who you are or what you're about! You're very gullible.

• MMRÔSA 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt was caught counting bribe money in the bush. 25,000 ghc

• darko mampong akuapim 7 years ago

You kwesi you are a fool

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT TOO! OH GHANA!

• Mr S 7 years ago

Dragon like most members of the elephant family, hate the truth.

• darko mampong akuapim 7 years ago

God will punish you

• t.t 7 years ago

Professor Martey has disappointed kwesi Pratt period ! If prof. Martey should mention or accuse Nana Addo and his people of wrong doing now, kwesi Pratt would heap praises on the professor !

• NY 7 years ago

I am disappointed in you Kwesi Pratt. So you wanted Prof. Martey to support your corrupt brigade by dancing to your tune. Thank God He is not a senior journalist who has forgotten his ideals for want of money but a Rev. Minis ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a disgrace to journalism. He must be ashamed of himself in contributing to Ghana's deplorable state.

• hawk 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is destroying journalism. He always talking in the stomach direction.And it is amazing he has no since of shame.Whilst he is against the west he sent his children to Britain to expensive school whilst he shun s ...

• 123456789 7 years ago

Pratt never got scholarship from Russia. The Russians know him as a spy, a very dangerous one from 1979 and would not give him a cent.

It is not true he sent his children to Britain. Presidents Mills and Mahama sent his d ...

• Abeiku Brew 7 years ago

See the double standard of Kwesi Prat. Is it your contribution to NDC for your presidential appointment at the Media commission ?

• d n george 7 years ago

wat do seek to achieved for been idiot?

• Body Gay 7 years ago

Kwasi -buck -teeth -Praat, you and your Ndc thieves days are numbered. It will not be long before Ghanaians are going to enjoy some kind of peace and repect in the country. Since Ndc came to power Ghanaians have suffered fr ...

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

Sometimes i find it sad when NDC followers try to separate politice from church Forgeting,it was politicians who made christianity popular as it is now,infact They brought christianity, after the seige of jerusalem AD70 Titus ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

I luv rev martey bcus he has de gust to resist n criticize de corrupt ndc gov't whiles kwasi pratt has de gust to accept a toyota lankruzer as bribe bought by mahama with de innocent tax payers money.

• kwablah usa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should shut his fooling mouth.He Pratt and the likes are stupidly helping Mahama to destroy Ghana and God will punish u.Look at the way Ghanaians and u do hypocritical analysis to win sympathy for government. U r ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

My heart bleeds for Martey. He is a family wrecker.

• PEACEMAN 7 years ago

This man called Martey is indeed destroying the image of the Presbyterian church.I think it is time for all Presbyterians church members to rise up and speak against this man before the church looses some of its members to ot ...

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

Well said uncle kwesi

• forster 7 years ago

See this fool

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

I don't think there is a Christians in npp Rather Church goers like we seeing now.uncle kwesi toasoo...

• edem 7 years ago

Even you Kwasi Pratt want to have a say..Is Professor Martey not Ghanaian.I thought that is the essence of democracy

• PEACEMAN 7 years ago

CONTINUE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH MY BROTHER. MARTEY IS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL MODERATOR THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH HAS EVER HAD. MARTEY IS THE MOST DANGEROUS MAN FOR THIS NATION.

• Edward Addai 7 years ago

Tell everybody you speak for and with NDC, Prof.reported on the state of the economy in his speech. The bribe issue was just a side comment. Your stand on every issue NDC is to bash and insult. Stop before you are ridiculed.

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

I'm very surprised this man chose to attack the personality of Prof. Martey n the Presbyterian church to the extent of demoralizing even their schools, rather than attacking the issues he raised. Pratt, how can u go down the ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Prof Martey will die a disgraced clergy. Of he doesn't repent from his lies, he will also go to hell. Indeed Prof Martey in trying to look important has smeared his fat face with DWARF shit.

The Police should go after thi ...

• Mohammed Abdul Kadir Wa. 7 years ago

Kwasi Prate is a sheep in wolf clothing, he should have realised he has lost his value even as CPP member. someone should knock on his ear to hear that even the cradle are aware of him.

• uncle 7 years ago

i don't like listening to that stupid Kwesi Pratt can't u learn from kweku Baako characters like Pratt won't get chance to speak at news file only radio gold will feature em

• Vinss 7 years ago

PRATT IS ALWAYS STUPID FOOL WHO DOES NOT THINK AND TALK IS HE HAVING A WIFE OR A GIRL FREND.I DONT BUY YOUR COMMENTS

• Kwame Apraku 7 years ago

Ohh kwasi why do u like to eat in a chamber pot.woye mmobo

• Jj 7 years ago

Why can't this rev shut up, and focus on gods work or resign and join politics

• Agyeman 7 years ago

The same like your destroyed CPP

• Efo 7 years ago

I almost always read only the headlines of any article by kwasi Pratt. The guy is so stupid and biased he doesn't make sense anymore. From the headlines you can imagine the content.

• peter 7 years ago

Stupid Kwasi Pratt u have sold your conscience for money. What moral right have u got to say this?!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Peter you never comment on things being discussed on this platform but only insults Why? Is that how you were brought up. Kwesi Pratt has spoken if you disagree, speak your mind not insults please

• Hyramusen 7 years ago

He has indeed long destroyed it and I am quite flabbergasted that the Presbyterian Church of Ghana which is noted for its disciplined sat down for Martey to destroyed it. I blame the church for electing him for it ignored wha ...

• ISAAKA 7 years ago

3se bo glass Kwesi Pratt wo y3 kwasea mu kwasea paaaa! Gyimifuor te s3 wo. Nkwasea sika die basa basa nti ns3m fon nkoa na aka wo. Ex CPP member grow up! you are one of the people who borkered the deal for Ivor to receive mo ...

• Kk 7 years ago

This guy has lost all credibility in my eyes. Just another bootlicker

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT.

• Makus DE mark 7 years ago

Mind your business Pratt, Prof Maroney cannot liar, He is rather bringing the church together with his truthful nature

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME, SADA AND THE OTHERS. THEY ARE WALKING FREE WITH HUGE LOOTED GHANA MONEY.

• Eric 7 years ago

Stomach journalist. God go punish you. You are a big fat liar. You work for your pay masters.. kwasea Kwa

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, those of you who want to emasculate the church by cocooning it in the glassy tower of non interference in national issues are not abreast with the GOD of the Church: a GOD so interested in how rulers rule that HE ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Foolish Pratt again how many land cruises do you have we know all time will tell and don't forget that the same people will tell the whole world

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

STUPID kwasi pratt....come out clean.his tooth like hacksaw blade.he has no credibility..cpp need to sack him.he is NDC member period.

• Kaka 7 years ago

Fuck you kwesi pratt. Who cares about your stupid opinion. You will always defend NDC and at the same time claiming you are CPP.
    You are evil that Ghanaians nreds to watch not the man of God.
    Leave the church alone you idio ...

• BKA 7 years ago

Mr. know all and holier than thou Kwesi Pratt, leave the moderator alone. We I am proud of him.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Today when they say moderator of the church is coming, you are not sure if he is a liar or something.

• Eric 7 years ago

V8 beneficiary why not say this to Prof. shame on you Kwesi Pratt.

• voba 7 years ago

When u r pinched HARD with the facts u r left with no option than to resort to insults

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT WANO PANKOO.KWASI BIG MOUTH .FIRE WILL BURN YOU AND YOUR PROPAGANDA GUYS.

• Aban 7 years ago

Master Kwasi Prof Martey have made us know that there are people who were loud mouthed but have had their mouths filled with NDC cash and v8s and houses. Can you look in the face of ghanaians and tell us sincerely that your p ...

• Power to power 7 years ago

Kwai Bonsam

• Frank 7 years ago

It is good to express your opinion. But your opinions of late are not of substance. You do not understand church!

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Because the prof. Is not like you sycophant bribe taker like you. Who dosen't know NDC is paying you, paying your child's fees abroad, given you vehicle etc. stop the nonsense, we're you not spying on others whiles in jail? Y ...

• Sam Abbey 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt. Shut up. Is he not entitled to talk. You know that people are going round and sharing cars to chiefs, girls and community leaders. If yes, so what Rev Prof is saying is it true or false Mr. Kwesi Pratt? Allow h ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

He is not destroying the Presbyterian church. He's a strong leader, that what you and ndc don't want. GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS KWESI, HE LOVES YOU AND CAME TO DIE FOR YOU, STOP BEING ANTI CHURCH PERSON, THERE'S HEAVEN AND THER ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this moron and NDC stooge disturbing our ears with his STUPID comments about the learned Rev. Prof. He should go and burn the Atlantic Ocean. Who cares.

• Don matt 7 years ago

Who is Kwesi Pratt at all. Is that not that chimpanzee? The man who sold his dignity out for politics. Let me him that if they were having Prof E M type in their family he will not be so stupid like that.It is a known fact fa ...

• Don T Matt 7 years ago

Who is Kwesi Pratt at all. Is that not that chimpanzee? The man who sold his dignity out for politics. Let me him that if they were having Prof E M type in their family he will not be so stupid like that.It is a known fact fa ...

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

In an election year, the statements attributed to the Prof are unsavoury but as he said, his conscience could not be bought. Although the allegations seems to be levelled at NDC it is best left at a point where his conscienc ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

l don't need to read his comments to know he is senseless. This man is a hypocrite! Where is CJA? Is he telling us Mahama's administration is better than Kuffour's? He has taken his bribe so he too can defend the government. ...

• Don T Matt 7 years ago

Even when Kwesi Pratt's mother was pregnant she knew she was going to give birth to such a stupidstupid idiot. He has only exercise his ignorance not not freedom of speech. Foolish chimpanzee.

• Manuel Wilson 7 years ago

Look at this hypocrate face with over size teeth trying to discrediting Rev. martey

• wahab techiman 7 years ago

Too known Pratt.bcos u were compromised wid a car u tink everyone else shld b like u.moral king kong

• Sarfowaa Ata Missah 7 years ago

We don't expect beneficiaries of v8, $100,000, scholarship for children law degrees to say anything less than that.

• never say die 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt. You have said it all. These so call men of God Are disgracing Christianity too much. When owusu Bumper was challenged by Kofi Adams to mention names of those he also said they bribe him, he couldn't. He disgrace hi ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Why does Kwasi Pratt always speak ill of Man of God to the extend of damaging the image of God. He makes fun of Pastor O. Mensah, and now Rev. Prof Martey and he talks abt it soo damagingly. Is He a satanic... Desist from dat ...

• Cantona 7 years ago

There is no need to mention names,you definately know if names are mentioned THE accusers Will deny since they not recorder,eg is Anas case where Judges on video still Trying to deny.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

destroy religion now and stop blabla bala,religion is a shame.

• kwa 7 years ago

It is not King Kong martey who us destroying the church. It is the demonic ndc. They will go and rot in peaces in the abyss of hell. Who are those milking Ghana our beloved country dry, rev martey or babies with sharp teeth, ...

• a more fire 7 years ago

Master I believe u were one of those who wanted to bribe the man of God ooo. If he speaks the truth does that mean n warrant the things u are saying about him ooo why prof. Martey is a great man of God n very honest I believe ...

• Smelly Anyidoho 7 years ago

This foul-mouth idiot, who sleeps and wakes up at Radio Gold, can saz whatever he likes, there's nothing new. Prof Martey recently endorsed Akufo-Addo. That is the source of their hatred, fear and worry. But one thing I know ...

• Enemies Are Not God, New York Boy 7 years ago

This journalist who could not afford anything for himself until NDC bribed him and made him 'human-being' is having the audacity to insult our moderator for having spoken the truth and the dangerous acts of NDC. Who is more ...

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

It is so unfortunate that the man Kwesi Pratt licks the booth of only one political party. Anything discussed about that party, good or bad is defended by him. He is culpable of receiving bribe. He claims to be CPP member. He ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea Pratt

• Kay Gee 7 years ago

I speak as a spoke person of God, and want to tell Mr Pratt that, hence, it will do him good if he stops talking a byybu

Kwesi you are the king king of Ghana who everyone must obey

• Kojo.T. 7 years ago

Kwesi, well said. Thank you.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS ALWAYS WRONG, WHY? LET HIM UNDERSTAND THAT REV. MARTEY HAS NOT AND CANNOT DESTROY THE PRESBY CHURCH. THERE WAS NOTHING PRESBYTERIAN ABOUT THE PURPOTED $100,000 BRIBE, AND REV. MARTEY NEVER INDICATED THAT HE WAS ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Kwasea, stop the nonsense and think of something better. You paymaster Kwasea John Mahama the thief will soon be in prison and you will surely go with him. Rev. Emmanuel Martey is a true man of God and your foolis ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Stupid, idiot Kwasi pratt, you are not worthy to touch dirty shoe lace of Rev. Prof. Martey. Mr. Bribe taker pratt. Shut up. Ghanaians know you very well. Fool!!!

• SAMMY 7 years ago

WHY AND HOW KWESI PRATT YOUR MOUTH COULD PEEP INTO ANY AFFAIR IN THE COUNTRY WHICH HAS NOTHING NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU. WHO ARE YOU???? BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH BECAUSE YOU SERVE NOTHING BETTER FOR THE NATION GHANA. YOU SHOULD ...

• eric yaw mensah 7 years ago

Dis is my man,pratt.he always tells de truth.truly de moderator has tarnished de image of presby church not pointing out de person's name.apuuuu u people paa whom do u want to vote for akuffo addo?he doesn't qualify to be a ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

If speaking against a corrupt government, is the reason Kwesi Pratt thinks the ex Moderator, Prof. Martey is destroying the Presby Church, then am all for it . I will readily on this score alone, want to become a Presbyteri ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What is he realy want to be,for helping the nation of ghana of some whom are becmes corruptive and bribeing he is a one of mother ghanas, what is wrong he have to do! then,and what you are say is part from the incorruption o ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt,You are destroying Ghana. Receiving bribe

• Edem 7 years ago

You are a biased journalist. You do not have good intentions for mother Ghana. You have made it clear you are an NDC journalist

• Freddie 7 years ago

All the attacks on the outgoing moderator would have been avoided if he confined himself to issues regarding his stewardship as moderator, and matters affecting the church to guide the incoming moderator.

• True Presbyterian 7 years ago

Let Kwesi 'know-it-all' Pratt understand that there is no democratic church in Ghana than the Presbyterian Church of Ghana. This is evident in the way we conduct our affairs; hence we understand what our Moderator is doing an ...