You are here: HomeNews2016 09 04Article 467355

Have faith in my campaign promises - Nana Addo to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

Have faith in Nana Addo and the NPP

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If mistakenly elected Nana will bring Ghana down on its knees just like he has stampeded NPP and made the party irrelevant. Watch the man out

• facts 7 years ago

But how many promises has Nana Addo made so far? Mahama is the promising machine, he can make about a hundred promises on one platform. Nana is just the opposite of Mahama.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Kwasia I will trust an armed robber than nana addo

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The "Chief of Patience" Mr. Akufo Addo will surely deliver Ghanaians from the "wahalah" of Mr. Incompetent and his new "Rawlings chains". Ghanaian workers are wallowing in hunger and overtaxed for the benefit of those in pow ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

No, We can't have faith in a liar, how did he become a lawyer.

Don't take us for fools, we are nut gullible

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

And he is a thief too

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana Addict aka kwaku Ananse if you promise me one man one woman, I will vote for you. We are tired of your Kwaku Ananse promises.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kusasi 7 years ago

You lied that you are a qualified lawyer fuck

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Be wary of anyone who pleads...." Trust me".
    Have faith translates....

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Kusasi 7 years ago

Ask Nana to name the law school he attended and he will look the other side.do not trust him Nana he is an empty barrel

• ssb 7 years ago

Why ? Why r u so fixated on being a president? Go rest oldman- haba.

• no mercy 7 years ago

Nana, God is going to give or send you
    more Wisdom through his Holy Ghost Spirit,to build Ghana again,From Germany
    Technik motivation innovation

• MOI 7 years ago

ADDO OLU MAN, GIVE US A BREAK. NO BODY BELIEVE YOUR LIES.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When you go the Western region and some people ask you to divide the region and you quickly respond affirmatively,it becomes improvised campaign promise.
    When you see the govt has built or revived a Sugar Factory and you qui ...

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Why are you not telling the truth?

• Photosy 7 years ago

Faith in human promises ? Have we forgotten the words " PROMISES ARE MADE TO BE BROKEN " The French General Napoleon Bonaparte couldn't have put it better and I quote, " IN POLITICS MADE MANY PROMISES BUT KEEP NONE "

• Ck 7 years ago

For both Nana and Mahama, whose money do you intend to fund all these miopic election promises?
    Sad that the electorate would never get an answer to this question before the elections.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Faith in cocain dealer certificate free aspirant indeed.as if we snt know what u did when u were in power.i snt blame African politicians. , they are smart n the majority of us who vote them in power don't often use our br ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Nana we know u can do it bcus npp were able to implement nhis,free feeding program,capitation grant(free basic edu),metro mass transit,national youth employment,free maternal care,ndc promise one time premium but nhis is coll ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Ghana Is blessed and Rich in Both Human and Natural Resources, more Than Many Countries ,Such As Poland. Yet The Poles Have a Beautiful Capital
    While Accra Looks Like a Refuse Dump.
    Our Presidents Failed Us. Nana Addo Is Di ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is no orientation in your campaign,sir.This is ad hoc approach,try and error tactics.Thank you.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

God gave you NPP with 6 regions, you brought it to 2.You could not manage the people Pres. Kuffour left for you. There is trouble with how money is managed in this small entity and now you want the whole Ghana. How can you N ...

• Kojo Abraham 7 years ago

God will give to Nana Ado this year

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No faith. You are clueless and ignorant about national issues. You are also a tribalist. Fear NanaAddo

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ghanaians know better than to have faith in clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's delusional and ananse campaign promises. Those promises are nothing but deceptions and serial lies.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Dont worry Nana Addo, we already have faith in you, we know you can do it, so keep telling the good people of Ghana your message..

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

Ghanaians are of the opinion that your wild promises are being made under the influence of hard drugs and when your eyes clear you will deny you ever made them as you will not remember ever making them because they ere made i ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-04 14:38:06
    Comment to:EXPELLED OR DIVORCED BY YOUR HUSBAND AL

THE QUANTUM OF VOLCANIC ERUPTIONS THAT SHALL ENGULF GHANA ...