You are here: HomeNews2016 09 03Article 467200

NDC stealing my policies – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC has no manifesto no plan no ideas no vision

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS SAYS NANA ADDO'S VISSIONS ARE IN NDC MANISFESTO HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, NPP BRAVO FOR KEEPING YOUR MANIFESTO ELSE NDC WOULD HAVE STOLEN EVERYTHING

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• facts 7 years ago

John Mahama promised till he even promised not to promise again but he continues to give promises. How many promises have Nana Addo made so far? But each time Nana promises the Mahama camp is the first to say it is undoable o ...

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God cursed ...

Author:- facts .....
    John Mahama promised till he even promised not to promise again but he continues to give promises. How many promises have Nana Addo made so far? But each time Nana promises the Mahama camp is the first ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those w ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    OUR THUMBS WILL DETERMIN THE FATE OF THIS USELESS PREZ! INSTEAD OF USING OUR MONEY FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THIS VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT IS SHARING OUR MONEY STUPIDLY TO FI ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Which policies do you have for President Mahama to steal? You have no credible policies. Shut up.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

I havE nOt seen any policy either

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

A foolish president descend upon free-fall policies. Not even his crucial women pads policy were able to accredited the "Better Ghana Agender" which antidoted Charlotte Osie butt not to settle down!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no evidence to show that the NDC stole your manifesto but the NDC performed delivered on the basic need of the people of Ghana. That is why they recommends Mahama to continue with his good work in Ghana. God bless Pr ...

• Voltic 7 years ago

npp peoples talk too much

• Jew 7 years ago

Don't mind this certificateless lawyer and holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics. You call people thieves, and when they reply you complain.

• AMAAMOSIE KWABENA 7 years ago

wHERE IS cpt.kOJO tSIKATA.wHERE DOES HE LIVE IN Ghana? wHAT IS THE HOUSE ADDRESS OF TSIKATA?.,in the Volta Region and ACCRA?

• kusasi 7 years ago

man you will return blind try it

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

House address is 27 Ammamosie Kwabena Road
    Weija,Accra,Ghana.
    In Volta, address is 4th street, wona netw3, Afiagbo Volta. Ghana

• Nash 7 years ago

Hahahahahha.good

• zinger 7 years ago

Man think twice b4 you ask some quetion

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

EVERY OUTCAST IS A THIEF. THE NDC IS A CIRCLE FOR THE OUTCASTS.VIOLENCE , LAWLESSNES ARE THE ETIQUETTES OF THIS OCCULTISTS .THE DISTRIBUTION OF OUR NATIONAL WEALTH AMONG THEMSELVES IS THE CALL AND FIDELITY TO THE OUTCAST IN ...

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Those who bring NOTHING to the national table have usurped power and LOOTING state funds DRY, with impunity.

Mahama was a Mills' miscalculation, so was Mills Rawlings', but Rawlings himself was the ROOT of this tribal ches ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

There the Ashanti's are going tribal again. This primitive thinking of yours that others are outcasts and you are not will lead you no where. Only people with little intelligence will feel that because they are Ashantis, they ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC has never stolen your manifesto. They have their own manifesto which seeks to improve and better the livelihoods of Ghanaians in the country. They chalked success in various projects such as schools, hospitals and good ro ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

There's one thing to have a police but to implement a police take wisdom which ndc doesn't have calibre of people in have wisdom,they steals free education police but what happens,?were they able to implement the police effec ...

• Ghana PPP 7 years ago

Nana must ne greedy to Say this

• Kkd 7 years ago

Breaking news. Nana Addo today promise the following
    1 man 1 condom policy
    One older man one teenager policy

1 dwarf 1 tall lady policy

1 kenkey 1 student policy

1 airport 1 region policy

1 Fred blay 1 nana ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has brought growth and development to Ghana.

Currently we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at Nana Addict. You don't have any policies or messages. Who will steal Kwaku Ananse policies? Have you Mahama saying one man one woman, one Martey one NPP, one kenkey one shito? Those are Stone Age promises.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

A typical reasoning pattern of ALL NDC apologists: FOOD, WOMANIZING, POLICIES IMPLIMENTED ONLY IN GREEN BOOKS and SARCASM.

Those traits can NEVER develop a country, otherwise for almost 3 decades of AFRC/P/NDC in power, G ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Typical ndc fool with no brains. Only insults. No argument.

• all die be die 7 years ago

dream on

• Whitefield, Dublin 7 years ago

the super black idiot addo , the wee smoker.Meaning addo is so arrogant and full of himself that he thinks everyone is just a fool.

Change you method ndc fool

• Moo 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians, can some one tell me what is wrong with the GH cedi's with these politicians? because when ever they want to value anything thing in Ghana they do this is US Dollars instead of our own currency... I me what ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Nana no worries. We hav no other argument. You Will deliver for sure.

We hav seen 8yrs of ndc lead by mahama and The sad demise of attah mills. We dont even know what actually killed attah.

A whole president and we r n ...

• Moo 7 years ago

Why not ask NPP who killed the Tamale chief. You just talk rubbish...

Mahama wabon ankasa

• JAMEL 7 years ago

YOU CAN SEE FROM THE PICTURES THAT AKUFFO ADDO DO NOT RESPECT NORTHERN CHIEFS. MAHAMA ALWAYS BEND DOWN WHEN GREETING SOUTHERN CHIEFS AS A SIGN OF RESPECT,BUT CAN YOU SEE HOW AKUFFO ADDO IS STANDING,EXPECTING THE CHIEFS TO RAT ...

• Adrah Moses 7 years ago

Massa, we are not going to eat greetings. Greetings wouldn't pay my salary arrears that was denied by this insensitive Government. Give us a break. brains are discussing just observe

• Moo 7 years ago

stop the gambling and you will be able to save some money ...

• joe 7 years ago

Massa,that tradition of bending to greet belongs to a particular portion of the ghanaian population and not compulsory especially when one is not part of that tradition.stop being tribal to enable u identify the many wrongs n ...

• LOOK AT INWARD LOOKERS 7 years ago

LOOK AT THESE INWARD LOOKERS.PRESIDENT MAHAMA RESPECTS ALL TRADITIONS WHENEVER HE VISITED A CHIEF IN THE SOUTH.WHY CAN'T AKUFFO ADDO ALSO SHOW THAT RESPECT?

• WHY REMOVE THE PICTURE 7 years ago

YOU CAN IMAGINE NPP ROGUES THEY HAVE REMOVED THE SAID PICTURE QUICKLY FROM THE WEB.THIEVES

• kuu 7 years ago

Don't mind that gyimiii Jamel everything he will read tribal into it

• Peter 7 years ago

If you go to Rome do what the Romans do so if Nana Addo goes to any part of the country he must respect them as such.

• kuu 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• Samiid 7 years ago

YOU SEE THE AKANS THINK THAT THEY ARE SUPERIOR TO ANY OTHER TIME IN GHANA. IF THE PICTURE POTRAYS ANY RESPECT TO THE NOT HER CHIEF WHY WAS IT REMOVED FROM THE WEB? YOU ARE RATHER A BIG FOOL,STUPID ASHANTI MAN. BUT NOT NOTE A ...

POOR NANA AKUFFO-ADDO JUST CAN'T CATCH A BREAK.
    NDC IS STEALING HIS POLICIES, COCAINE HIS BRAIN AND KARBO HIS PHONE!
    WHAT MORE CAN ONE MAN TAKE!!

Make a sensible comment. You are typical ndc. No message just insults. Fool.

• jennifer 7 years ago

THIS OLD MAN IS A JOKE YOU HAVE NOTHING NEW TO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS COUNTRY ,YOUR VIEWS ARE OLD MEAN SELFISH AND TWISTED AND, YOU A BIG FAIL AS AN FOR ABUAKWA SOUTH

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is cheaping himself by making such reckless statement in public.Any savvy politician who has a defined campaign can't let another crafty politician to steal anything from it.If NDC is able to steal campaign promises ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Boy kofi you semester to be a foolish person with a dead brain. Are you not in ghana

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

The only dead brians orbiting this platform are yours. He is in Ghana but not in your kokoasi Ghana.

• sa ad 7 years ago

As for the ndc and their bunch of criminals and the incompetent president; they can do anything to perpetuate their stealing of public money but In Shaa Allah, they will fail in this election

• k.k. 7 years ago

hahaha this man paa, always suspect and blame somebody in his party instead of him to blame himself. he's going to loose and put the blame on somebody again.

• Npp 7 years ago

Nana will surely come

Mahama wabon piii .

• YAW 7 years ago

POLITRICS IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NDC has ruled many years before Nana Addo became NPP's flagbearer and has been beaten twice,so what's the need for such a reckless statement?To begin with,Nana Addo has never got any Policy.When you promise something it doesn ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

YOU NO SINGLE POSITIVE IDEA IN YOU SO NO ONE CARE ABOUT EXCEPT NPP FOOLS.

Even ndc people say 1 village 1 dam is a good idea. You are in cloud nine. Who is the one on cocaine. Brainless ndc idiot.

• ALLAN 7 years ago

What ideas and policies are you talking about??? Dog and cat factory or all die be die,? Nana please let us have peace of mind OK?? You have already lost the election.

• John 7 years ago

Mr President please look forward ND take mother Ghana forward, we are massively behind you

• Joyce 7 years ago

I am not with any of the parties but please Ghanaians please look at your NANA AKUAFO ADDO well he look sick

• Danjuma 7 years ago

Nana Addo, you can talk and talk since no police will arrest you because it is priceless and cheap. However, let me assure you that NDC does not need any of your cheap political promises for a policy. Get that straight in you ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana Kufour, Abeka, Can't you write something sensible?

Useless talk, is it only npp that has good ideas?? Annoying. You be no idea cos why wait till ndc does something then you say its your idea?? Lol

• kk 7 years ago

Ndc will still in the morning, afternoon and night. They still money, They still wives, They still ideas etc etc

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THE BORDER GUARD.
    So there is this border guard and one day he sees a guy crossing the border on his bicycle with two big bags over his shoulder. The guard pulls him aside for questioning.
    "What's in those bags?" the guard ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Visionless party Nana Addo all the way. Go on Nana and deliver God is on side Ghanaians are yarning for you because Mahama is a failure and you are our only hope.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Madness you hear kofi boooooolu

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

How can something nonexistent be stolen? Kenkey seller, can you please add more pepper.

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

Nana for your information, all these policies you are talking belong to late Dr Kwame Nkrumah of which you are one of the beneficiaries until your father's wicked plans to connive with CIA overthrew Dr k nkrumah. so you made ...

• Okomfour 7 years ago

1 region 1 eclipse promise?

• t.t 7 years ago

We in the NDC our ideas are crate, loot and share ! Indeed stealing is our birth right ! Now we are making sure the Ghanaian people are accepting our corruption strategy for poverty alleviation small small !

• Atoo 7 years ago

This stupid man is behaving like a kindergaten school kid who is complaining to the teacher about another school kid copying . As a country we all know where we are heading, it is the how which is the issue and when. Who says ...

• Charles Dery 7 years ago

Eiiiih! This oldman, you wanted innocent ghanaians to shed their blood for you to become president by declaring 'All Die be Die'. That never worked and you lost the election fairly but refused to accept the results and to Sup ...

• Voltic 7 years ago

how can NDC steal ur policies twea Apuuuuuto

• Voltic 7 years ago

which policies do u hve 4 President mahama 2 steal ooooh fuck off ur mouth

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

To begin with,campaign promises are not policies.Nana Addo should know the difference between a Policy and a promise or just a proposal.Thank you.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Junkie addict

See something relevant. Ndc comment on Ghana Web is 90% insults. Shows what the ndc are. No ideas. When npp brings you steal it. Then you can't implement it.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Did the NDC stole his height too?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Look at you so called record. 6 months after opening the sugar factory is dead. Wasted $32m. Ndc so useless. Bogus green book full of holes. No ideas so you become ayweee.

• Lopaz 7 years ago

This man is really sick.old no one should blem him he need to rest.

• INNO 7 years ago

Dis patapaa oldman paa hmm. U r promising 1 vil 1 dam, JM is doing 1 dam 2 serve @ least 5 vil. Can't nana se he's Matusa n JM is David?
    U sayin 1m 1district, JM has alrdy put in place infrastructure dev't fund 2 dev. distri ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Nana must be very happy and proud that the NDC is stealing his lolicies fir the benefit of GHANA.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is not patriotic. He lost the 2012 elections fairly but still proceeded to court. His court case costed Ghana billions of dollars as people were glueing to their TV sets watching the trial instead of working. Inve ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

The hallmark of de ndc party is theft n corruption,how can ndc launch deir campaign without manifesto,all bcus,dey r waiting for nana to launch his manifesto n steal it as dey do always.

Under the NDC there has been massive transformation in Ghana. Some examples are :

1. Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

The cheapest way to govern is to borrow money to build infrastructure which is what ndc can do but, Nana Addo and the npp have capable men who would build the economy first, create wealth,create job opportunities, build a vib ...

NDC has great initiatives for Ghana under Mahama.

Already we have seen the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000 ...

• Obritey 7 years ago

Nana should keep on dreaming and desieving his party memebers...Gahan is not for all die be die people...very soon it will be one boy one girl or one household one caw muuuu....

You must be one of those people who are still to go to school in the 200 free shs schools that ndc have not completed. That's why you talk rubbish like that. No constructive comment from you small brain.

• Obritey 7 years ago

Yoo yaati...if the n.d.c are fools kraa an n.d.c supporter will never say all die be die..hahahaha..plz we want one household one police man or one person one dog meat..hahaha...mahama tuaso

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC has nothing good to offer the nation Ghana. They are made up of a bunch of nation looters who think of nothing but stealing of taxpayers' money. Akoromfuo!

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Apalahala what ideas do you have, you are jealous of Mahama and suffering from dementia

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish man. Then why are you wining?????. When you can not work with your own executives how can you rule Ghana???. Myopic man. People are deceiving and chopping your money about and can't even realise it. Chimpanzee...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Nana Addo, what policies do you have and NDC is stealing? one district one cocaine factory and agent, all die be die,acid bombs,training of mercenaries and invincible forces, divisiveness, rise and killing tours, womanising,a ...

• MOI 7 years ago

OH PLEASE, WHAT POLICIES HAVE YOU GOT UGLY MUCUS RUNNING NOSE?

• koo nimo 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana where such ludicrous claims can be made. Sure, God in all HIS wisdom chose only Akufu Addo n NPP to entrust them with all the solutions to Ghana and Africa's challenges. No surprises at all. Even Obinim ...

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

WE KNOW. MAHAMAH IS A LIAR AND FAKE.

Mahama is ahead of Nana Addo with ideas he won't steal his Policies.

Under Mahama we have the following :

1. Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Are you the only person in Ghana with vision to govern Ghana? Loose talks.

We need to verify your law certificate, that's what matters. Not your loose talks

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Oh Nana addo, this populism won't help u. Which one of your ideas has Mahama stolen? U engage in this infantile speeches all the time Instead of been serious. Do u think ghanaians are ignorant? Who on earth will be in stealin ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Not only policies but anything they lay their filthy hands on especially money for development to benefit all Ghanaian citizenry

• Adams 7 years ago

Don't worry ,very soon ,they will still the air that you're breathing .Wawaa ,

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Stop all these coniconi useless talks. Shed your vain pride.Go and restore unity in your party.