You are here: HomeNews2016 09 03Article 467159

Bawku Naba rejects Akufo-Addo endorsement claims

Read Comments Comments (105)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Wisdom at its best!

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

Endorsement ooo no endorsement ooo we the npp are coming!!!! Naba just be cool for there is too much heat in the north.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

You pot head and your drug addict will rot in opposition. I curse you in the name of God for lying to Ghanaians and drawing innocent people into a needless conflict. What does akkufo Addo wants that he is throwing all manner ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce, we from the npp know that there are some blind and parttakers of the loot and share gang who will by all means vote for this incompatent mahama still we shall win. forget about the chief. he can keep his v ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Yes you shall forever remain former and jobless as Nana ADDO is coming. All insults will never work as usual. Nana is heaithy and strong. He is coming to probe and jail all thieves in the NDC.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is of no use then to use the name of the leader to have endorsement of it were of no value.

The NPP has demonstrated time without number that it takes delight in lies telling.

Here they are exposed again. It's all p ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

I will bet you $20,000 that mahama will lose big time.

• Calculus 7 years ago

The desperation in the NPP and its expired product Nana Addo is irritating to us potential customers

• Shame on you 7 years ago

What is really wrong with the ndc? I've really come to know you are all sick in the ndc. Depression is your problem and you need to seek for help. Can anything good come from Bobbie Ansah? A known hired ndc fo*l? Tickle yours ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who cares it he did not endorse Nana Ado?the chief has a problem.If he does not care about his own health and community and he will allow our useless president Dead Goat John Dramani Mahama fool him the is his problem.This is ...

• MOI 7 years ago

THE LIES OF AKUFO DOPE HEAD AND HIS NPP ARE BEING EXPOSED GRADUALLY.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NO WEAPONS THAT WILL RISE AGAINST NANA ADDO WILL STAND. GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

If this man with his crooked ways can try to use paramount chiefs to fool some of you, then one can imagine what will happen if he ascends the presidency.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If this is not a curse then what is? Ghanaians have now seen the lying brigades Nana Peoples party and how they can fabricate lies. Criminal at work. How can a whole old man keep lying about chiefs like this? and still want G ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ghana does not need a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has wrecked his NPP with his cluelessness and incompetence. Nor does Ghana need a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has been labeled by the Alan Kyeremanten camp w ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Eeeee eee Ghana media, why why why???? Today you tell us this and tomorrow you come back to say that... So where should we rely for information now??? Abaa Ghanaians let's be serious so the country can grow. You sit and eat y ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Don't blame Ghana media. Rather, blame mother killer abd stomach politician Blah and his cohort impotent Kwaku Baako, the gold chain bribe receiver. That is NPP at work for Ghana.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Don't trust Ghana media

Nana Addo and the NPP is the best party,Nana is not going to steal our money as Mahama's NDC are stealing from head to the bottom.

• Michael UK 7 years ago

So why the lies from the media. This is disappointing, for God's sake the media should provide us with the right information and let us make informed decisions. Twisting information and peddling lies means that the public can ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

HE IS BROKE.BEING FINANCIALLY BANKRUPT,HE NEEDS THE HIGHEST OFFICE TO RECOUP HIS ASSETS LOST IN THE POLITICAL GAMBLE.VOTERS NOT READY FOR THIS DUPE-HEAD

• joel. 7 years ago

Change is coming IJN.

Ghana will be free from the hands of NDC soon.

God will here our cry and will answer our pray.

• kwabena 7 years ago

No wonder your name is that. Wodin ne wo honam S£.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The story that Bawku Naba had endorsed Nana Addo was reported by NPP Communications. Was it not Nana Addo who said he would not lie for votes? NPP is a very disgraceful party going round the country with lies and insults.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Nana must win power in the coming elections with 53% votes. Stupid mahama

• Kaba Kofi 7 years ago

Decalos if Prez. Mahama were ur Father you will be happy and proud of him. learn how to talk wai

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who wants a political thieve as a father.

It is not a must that the NPP must win the elections at all cost. The reality is with the Ghanaian as to whether that becomes the verdict of the day.

The good people of Ghana I believe at the end of the day are the final s ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are sick in the head.

• Koo Mensah 7 years ago

Silly Npp Members, You Talk Before Think. Stupid

• Asana Fuseini 7 years ago

When did Mahama ever won an election? He is a stealer waaei please reason up and think for the better.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Which paper could do that apart from the daily toilet guide with a foolish and useless thief Blay as the owner. We can't wait for December. A foolish and useless yaka gbomo tribal bigot are smoker will never rule over us.

• joel. 7 years ago

Maybe you don't know what you are writing may God forgive you your sins.

But can you stop what God is doing ? the answer is NO.

A CHANGE IS COMING SOON AND YOU CAN STOP IT IJN.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

There will be no need for Nana to come on. Nana is chaotic. JM TOASO

• Massachusetts 7 years ago

The Lying tongue Jay Ray Ram Allen

• Diamond 7 years ago

Only God knows the main agenda of NPP when they keep on promising heaven on earth

• Diamond 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Let me tell you Nana will not crossed 41% come December 7 as JDM wins with 52%

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 7 years ago

Indeed ur children's can get work think abt fat one and leave Nana alone

• YAWK 7 years ago

I wish every ruler is like you.God bless you,to you journalist who twist facts for your selfish gains,the Lord is watching,when there chao's we perish together no one will win.

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

This points to the fact that Akuffo Addo will next time say he have been endorsed by John Mahama

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp hv no messages apart from lies. We know them now hence the reason for leaving the party. I won't vote for dwarfs

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Oh wow, what a shame. NPP needs to bow down their heads. i cant believe this. Oh Ghana? hmmmm Nana's Personal Party (NPP)

• Emma 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists and all the media houses are bunch of lazy people. Their reportage are all based on hearsays and assumptions.. It's a pity

• sir staff 7 years ago

we should rather blame peace fm lady ,she was de one hu reported the fraud news frm nana tour.

this is all what the npp is doing,but time will tell

• sir staff 7 years ago

we should rather blame peace fm and their bias

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS BOBBIE MAN HAS NEVER LIKED NANA ADDO.....HE SHD GIVE US A BREAK

• awini 7 years ago

My respected chief Wil never endorse any political party

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

look at this turn back chief. we where all there in your house when you endorsed him. you please to him to get your white paper when elected President. We know you are NDC, the pressure on them made you changed your words.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

He is brook ? God will 'HERE' our prayers ?

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not need the endorsement of whoever this chief is to win the December elections.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

so why lie for the CHIEF

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

I just cannot believe that there are ghanaians who still support the NDC and the NPP. The NDC and the NPP do not deserve in anyway whatsoever to rule Ghana again.Ghana needs a total break from the NPP and the NDC.The NPP can ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha hehehehe Hahahahaha. Bawku naba y3ny3 wode3 ni. Woy3 buei.

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

If you would not endorse me ,i NANA Addo and NPP will use your names to endorse myself. Hahaha NPP and NANA ADDO what a shameful act.

• Yusif 7 years ago

This same chief s who claim they don't endorse political parties do it day pass by coz we were in Ghana when JM (president visited you and you since his awarded contracts like Bolga to Bawku road you said he deserve to be rec ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO. 7 years ago

ALL THESE LIES BY AKUFO-ADO AND DR BAWUMIA, WHERE DO THEY THINK IT IS LEADING?

• Alo 7 years ago

So where from that video? Was it made up?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Endorsed NPP or not who's
    Care you need to think wisely and reject the most curropt and senseless president Ghana has ever had John mahama vote him out.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Sorry we can't replace him with your expired candidate

• NANA 7 years ago

Is not not from NDC website bow down in shame because if the lies this website perpetrate,were you there when Nana Addo visited him .You think northers are fool masa not this time.Shame once again. Issah Allah NDC will be in ...

For once I expected the NPP to have taken blame for this act of recklessness and lack of respect for the Chief of the area.

It's an insult to the person of the chief.

This goes to point the fact that the NPP has lost i ...

• obaapa 7 years ago

lol soo funny twisted English sentence trying to talk against potential and educated man trained in de house with manners. check ur self well before u open ur 360 degrees oval called mouth. God should have mercy on all those ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Is the NDC who are behind all these fooools change is here Nana 33ba

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Your mother rotten a******h. if you think the NDC has the power to do that why report what the chief hasn't said. IDIOT

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Some media men are only mischievous and stomach journalists.

This wise Chief says ha has not endorsed any candidate including John Mahama...period!!!!

• Isaac 7 years ago

I personally listened to the chief and he clearly endorsed Nana. The source of this information is from ndc website so is just a propaganda. You can even get the tape from joyfm and Citifm

• tabka joe 7 years ago

When I see you I feel happy just because you are our incoming President in 2016

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

It is a shame to you but to them it is meaningless.I wonder if you ever listen to As3mpa FM.They don't mind being exposed the very next second after lying( every day ,on every program) It is so idiosyncratic of them.They ar ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Everyone who watched utv yesterday will testify dat Bawku naba from his own mouth endorsed nana stating dat nana will by 53%.de source of de story ghanapoliticsonline.com belongs ndc n it always lie.

• j j said it in cape 7 years ago

proud of u, a wise leader should be ready to work with anyone who comes to power like Otumfou but not political

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

the paramount chief of bawku said it right.if i were him i will trace the source of the story and deal with it.

• zola 7 years ago

If Nana want endorsement he should tell kabu to stop stealing

• Ray 7 years ago

Freddie Blay has been a politician for long time. His hometown Eikwe in the Western region is very popular because of the private hospital of the town, but he did nothing to help them. By the help of the Energy Minister all ...

• Npp man 7 years ago

Rr

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Hey, nana! Anytime you smoke your wee, always stay indoors for some time before you come out and say something. Haba! Are you the only presidential candidate in this country?Anyway, no wonder he is always going to toilet anyt ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Naba, don't be worried. Nana is coming to power. He doesn't need one endorsement. 90% needs him to redeem us from thief, incompetent, corrupt and a liar mahama. The likes of apologies like asiedu nketia, okudjato ablakw ...

• Asuman 7 years ago

Shame akufo addo
    one tour,one check up

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Oh npp what will you get from endorsement anywhere you go you say some chiefs have endorse you this will not help you to win,your lies is becoming too much.

• Francis 7 years ago

Was it not proper for Nana's team to have corrected this falsehood than to take this embarrassment?

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Was it not proper for Nana's team to have corrected this falsehood than take this embarrassment.

• THE PROPHET OF THE MOUNTAIN 7 years ago

sometimes it makes laughs, Nana addo is coming, he is coming from where? if anybody's prophesies that npp is winning power is a100% a lied NPP will never win power with Nana addo, the Truth is always one not two Nana addo w ...

• Kaba Kofi 7 years ago

NPP people when they just heard that certain chief has endorsed Nana Addo it seems the whole world is for them. Bawku Naba has not endorse Nana but they had threw dust into our eyes

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nana Ado is a cancer man

• FT 7 years ago

God has also rejected Akufo-Addos endorsemen

• Obuasi 7 years ago

well said Chief, they re all de same,thieves.

• Nananom 7 years ago

Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce where did you go to school? You write very bad English and for that reason you are disqualified from writing on this forum.

The NPP has failed once more with their lies.

It is pathetic how the NPP and their leader Nana Addo will go about using the name of no mean a person like a traditional leader as having endorsed him when in reality it is no ...

In Komenda, in the Central Region, a new sugar factory has been constructed. the over US$300 million spent to import about 375,000 metric tonnes of sugar annually will be substantially reduced. This factory will create 7,300 ...

• North 7 years ago

Oh NPP, NPP, NPP, the Gonja chiefs will also come out to denie the lies attributed to them.

• firm man 7 years ago

What else should we look out from this bought janourlist of today? How many votes do the Naba has? 1 . Though that can make difference but we should sometimes not even set the fire all. Let's respect our chief a bit.

• deen 7 years ago

bawku
    naba you are real a chief keep it up don't let some body selfish interest harm you .

Fred Agbenyo, go and listen to A plus lastest song wai. Your name was mentioned in it. He said he doesn't knw whether you have been cursed not to speak the truth, hahaha

• Rebenzy Jackson 7 years ago

Our only hope is Nana and i really trust Nana that he will make all his promise ... I luv Nana .... Nana all the way

• Norbert Bawa 7 years ago

Thank God. Ghanaians are discerning .

• truth 7 years ago

Asem. Elections day Lord step in.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha, Nana Addo and his pseudo_campaign team and irresponsible media reporters.On Sunday,4Sept.2016, Nana Addo made an unanounsed visit to Was Catholic Cathedral and there was nothing like unusual crowd and we are ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Not surprising. The confused and desperate NPP has been planting deceptions in the media, thinking that these deceptions will go un-noticed. This is the same NPP that recently falsely proclaimed that its 2016 manifesto has b ...

• ghana 7 years ago

They will keep on give Nana false hope for his bribes.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Stop behaving like kids, the bawku naba has only one vote. Who the hell is he any way. We don't give a fuck whether he endorses nana or not, mahama will still lose. If you guys can't see the degree of hardships these ndc thie ...

• wooooow 7 years ago

hahahaaa! that soo call Chief Abe .Bawku we no the deal with that man ooo! forget hm

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Only God can created the king not human being, he is alive Nana is next president of Republic of Ghana .

• Ken from Peki 7 years ago

Npp so u cannot do politics with respect? Do u think Naba is your size? Npp will continually be in opposition and even collapsed. Ppp will even take their position in dec 7

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The truth will set Akufo Addo free. Akufo Addo's smelly dentures and stinking CONDENSED MILK oozing from his nose makes Akufo Addo disqualified for President.