You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 467066

NPP women group demand apology from IMANI boss

Read Comments Comments (115)

• bonne 7 years ago

Nonesensical Nonesense used n smlley girls

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER.THEY CALLED CHARLOTTE OSEI A PROSTITUTE AND NDC FAT WOMEN,NOW THEY ARE REAPING WHAT THEY SOWED.

Author:- Mr Bond ......
    Now that he has stoop so low to receive bribe and sold his conscience to the useless president John Dramani Mahama and want to prove to him that now being part of the nonsensical party he is full of ...

• Posca 7 years ago

You call yourself what? Prince my ass ndc has screwed your brains there is nothing in your head if someone call your mother a prostitude be happy and tell her she gotwhat she deserve idiotwe have to face facts and stop politi ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IMANI HAS RECEIVED IT UNLIKE MARTEY AND HAS TO SATISFY THE PAYMASTER. SHORT SIGHTED INDEED TO DESTROY THEMSELVES ISN'T IT????

• Serious 7 years ago

it hasn't gotten to the extend of insulting our president.since he is head when we do that we are insulting the people he is ruling
    and Ghana as a whole

• kb 7 years ago

is good fr ya mother.....now de president has glorified insults .... so insults all de way ...aboabiba

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Go near Ursula and you will lose appetite for a month.

• sam 7 years ago

May the Lord help you out of your classless upbringing. No man of any worth bespeak of a lady, much more another man's wife, in such manner. you will forever be under bad spell if she reads this and she does what women do sec ...

• Kento 7 years ago

Sam what you said is very bad and disgusting. if literates are going in this direction, what will the illiterates do?

• MTK 7 years ago

You are a fool,whoever you are.
    If your mother,sister or a relative is described in such terms, would be happy?
    In fact this shows that you have not been properly brought up. People who insult on social media display their ...

• Nanakforreal..... 7 years ago

Masa, do u know the intensity of wat u just said...is this how u wer brought up, seriously, beg God for forgiveness wai.......she is a woman like ur mother n maybe hv kids that are much better than u, u don't need to insult s ...

• bright 7 years ago

no wonder you are aponkye

• kb 7 years ago

agimusem kwa..she smells like yq mother..why are u ppl soo stupid..?

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Children without fathers all over the place. Is this why? Hmm.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

I AGREE. UP-BRINGING, SINGLE PARENT CARE BACKGROUND OF OUR PRESIDENTS, MINISTERS, KEY POSITIONS NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED. FATHERLESS CARE IS KILLING GHANA.

• ben 7 years ago

So an akan is the leader of the group in bolga.hahaha we know the ashanti girls with prostitution.Akufo addo will make condoms freeeeeee

• sam 7 years ago

Are you that really daft or you are not a true Ghanaian? You do not know that many Northerners and Voltarians bear Akan names?

• kb 7 years ago

why do u call akan girls prostitude ? i dnt knw which tribe u ar..u ar very stupid girl and a disgrace to ghana for such a tribal discrimination.... u will never get akan girls never in ya life...u even respect dat foolish tr ...

• mawusi . 7 years ago

The guy might have had one OF these SMELLY ones to warrant this comment.
    I NO BE SO ?

• Sam 7 years ago

Do you know them? have you met them before? why are we like that? if any group is formed which is not in your support it is useless group. Ghana is not safe.
    Change is coming, i am for nana

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Well done ladies, nice rebuttal

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Now that he has stoop so low to receive bribe and sold his conscience to the useless president John Dramani Mahama and want to prove to him that now being part of the nonsensical party he is full of nonsense and humiliation a ...

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

I don't believe this story. Period.

• Koo Mensah 7 years ago

True They Are Pro Pro Pro Pro!

• Again 7 years ago

Which apology again! Awwww you guys are taking this thing too far

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An Ghanaian daughter had not been home for over five years. Upon her return, her father cursed her. Where have ye been all this time? Why did ye not write to us at all? Why didn't ye call? Can ye not understand what ye put ye ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

He is right! Most of the NPP woman are over used and smelly. Example is Yvonne Nelson

• ADDO 7 years ago

The same Npp women supported Kennedy Agyepong when he insulted the EC and later came to condemn it. Now it Npp they are strongly against it.

• asem 7 years ago

sometimes, l don't blame these guys who think they can make negatives remarks about women and go free even though they are in key positions. That is why Ghana will continue to be it is. Such a person should be made to resign. ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

I SWEAR IF ONE OF THE NPP USED LADIES PAST BY YOU, YOU CANT BRIEF.

• Richard 7 years ago

Very stupid comments

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Shame on you! U can't even spell BREATH and u are insulting ppl.What is BRIEF??Fool

• ????? Smith 7 years ago

?????? ???, ??????? ??? ??? ? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? m??? ???? ? ??? ?? ?? ??? G???????? ?????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ???????? ??? m??? G????

• jojo 7 years ago

What is good ndc is also goo npp. What goes around comes around.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Upon all this book long some ppl still need home sense why a whole respectful person speaks like that no no no what ashame

• kwame 7 years ago

Bawumia's wife Samira is the first smelly lady amongst the NPP ladies in this context. She is Fulani wretched, unfortunate and smelly lady. His excellency John Mahama is always a winner.

• Richard 7 years ago

I believe you are education right. Reason a little bit

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Please Do you have mother or elders in your family?

• The light 7 years ago

I hope you asked your Kennedy Agyapong and Otiko similar qtn when they said similar thing about EC boss and Mahama.

May God forgv u for passing this comment on sm1's wife..........is all u do abt people who share different ideas with u........is ur mother still Alive? Tell her u said this abt sm1's wife n see the response she will gv u.... ...

?? m??? ? ? 1 ?m???? ???? ??

• jojo 7 years ago

What is good for NDC is also good for NPP. What goes around comes around.

There is nothing like that in Tamale so stop that useless lies. it will never lead nana addo to power.

• NANA KWAME 7 years ago

Why

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

For the first time IMANI is right. Where are the surveys from GII and the IEA.

WE ALL KNOW THAT NPP WOMEN ARE OVER USE AND SMELLY. THERE IS NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT.

• Sam 7 years ago

Yeah! used by dignified people but not your type.
    God is watching you. you will answer one day.
    Change is coming, i am for nana.

• Kofi Abotsi A. 7 years ago

What the heck is going on? Somebody help!!!

• gbagbo 7 years ago

where were they when kennedy was insulting ec boss ??? supporting him abi?? franklin more fire!!!!!!!

• propaganda 7 years ago

If ur wife call ur mother a witch because of her old age just don't mind her because her son's wife will also call her a witch when she grows old. When Kennedy agyapong called ec boss prostitute ur party big men and women su ...

• paul mensah 7 years ago

I am indeed shocked. I did not know this IMANI biped could be this barbarian.

• Bula 7 years ago

Shut up you smelly assholes. I know many of your members who move from rally to rally and get fucked each night after rallies. Your stupidity is coming back to bite you.

• suzi 7 years ago

Overused and smelly?.......perfectly describes URSLA.

• Koo Mensah 7 years ago

He Said Most Of The Things Smelly

• Grant 7 years ago

If you claim u er educated, what medium did he used. Radio, television, foolish he used Facebook n that is all. U can also heard to court. Even Sunday's npp goes to court

• tony 7 years ago

I can see u are not educated from even how u construct your sentences. Npp's era would teach you; you don't have to use a past verb immediately after "did". That would be enough to educate your entire generation

• Grant 7 years ago

If you claim u er educated, what medium did he used. Radio, television, foolish he used Facebook n that is all. U can also heard to court. Even Sunday's npp goes to court

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...hauled back unprintable words..."
    "hurled back" or "hauled back"?

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

That is one of the Smelly ladies speaking.

• Sam 7 years ago

The least talk about u the better. U are not fit for the name ali. shiean!!!!!

• Luke 7 years ago

u don't equally fit for the name Sam, stupid thing, Franklin is right.

• Sam 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha!!!!!
    i pitty you. I am for change not insults.
    Nana is coming. U could not respond to any of the issues i put there.
    I look at ordinary ghanaian whose child use to receive allowances (teacher/nurses trainees, ...

• pipiro 7 years ago

Nonsense, u women were supporting this so called politician Kennedy Agyapong. Now that it goes again u, see how eager u r to throw punches. Hihihihi.. Otweaa ara ko s3.

• frimps 7 years ago

Senseless speech

• asem 7 years ago

am very disappointed in these NDC guys

• gbadzagbadza 7 years ago

How could that be? Frank should just apologize immediately for insulting the women. It does not matter they are NPP or NDC.

• later 7 years ago

I'm surprised Franklin cud go that far.it clearly shows how he treats his wife.I fear for her.I thought he was wise all along not knowing he is the worst thing to be called a man.These are the kind people of we have tolerated ...

• Dodzi Francis 7 years ago

You are just an idiot

"Brief"for" breathe"?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

ALL INDICATION POINT TO SIMPLE FACT CUDJOE HAS RECEIVED IT, HENCE THE OBVIOUS CHANGE

• concern christian 7 years ago

This wouldn't help Ghana , Kenedy agyapong said this and many supported him against the EC . is that why Franklin Cudjoe is also saying so? abbaaaaa Ghana politics

• pkirks 7 years ago

This means they are really into what he said , so they have to defend their shameful act through thick. Their actions even says it all. If you have loyal ladies in all the region's, why must you be that same ladies following ...

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

This lie is in bad taste. Please let us do clean politics. Is this how low our politics has descended. Shame

• Ken USA 7 years ago

Was the said site verified to be authentic? I don't think Franklin will do that. I guess someone might have cloned his Facebook page !!!!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe, I never thought you are such a horrible idiot. This clearly shows that your mother is a whore who warms the beds of NDC imbecile men including their sex maniac president. Come again fool.

• HG 7 years ago

You wanted the mother to warm the bed of your NPP full of nitwits and monkey faces ? Look at ur dwarf leader with his Harry Potter specs

• Sam 7 years ago

Oh! jealousy as a ghanaian will put it. Maybe u dont even have any job doing n u insult someones grandfather. Check your background well.
    God have mercy on you
    Re:hg

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Why all of a sudden this imani guy has turned his guns on the opposition Npp ?. Has he become a second Akua Donkor overnight ?. Can't he see the naked thievery and corruption in John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc create, loo ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Where Is Oye Luther? These Are Groups Of Women. What Do You Have To Say? It's About Women In The Opposition Party So It's Okay? Hmmmm.Oman Ghana.

• Enochia 7 years ago

Two wrongs will never make a right folks, as a matter of fact, Kennedy Agyapongs statement if interpreted is very similar to that of Mr. Kudjoes own but are they in gud taste?? Exactly no, Fellow Ghanaians, I beseech u in the ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

What's happened to Franklin? What's he smoking lately? I can't believe this! To call a lady's group in mainstream politics 'overused and smelly' sexually by a head of a think tank is unbelievable! No amount of apologies can c ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY ARE IN LONDON AND ORGANISED THEMSELVES TO CALL MAHAMA A THIEF. THEY ARE IN HOLLAND, GERMANY . NPP LEADERS COME TO FUCK THEM. MANY ARE SINGLE PARENTS . IN GHANA, THEIR LEADER IS ULSTRA OWUSU AND YVONNE NELSON AND MANY A ...

I think you guys shud take away the comment section from ur website......... There are certain comments that are very mischievous n unprecedented, it smtyms makes reading here very unpleasant.........any immoral person just s ...

• ALLAN 7 years ago

It served them right, when that useless Ken agyepong called EC boss name's you were all happy now somebody said the same thing about you and you are complaining.

• Raffael 7 years ago

N.P.P come out with a good policy

• mike from adenta 7 years ago

l am very much shocked. IMANI?
    wonders shall never end.

• Hashimatu 7 years ago

Please do not let other opposition parties think that you are having misunderstanding among your selves.please IMANI boss even if you did the apology please so it again.

• skeezy 7 years ago

Infct dis man s rlly stupid nd educated illiterate paaaa ooooo hw cud u call ur moda prostitute nd still call her moda nd ur wife too z a prostitute paaaa so even de babies u re vin wid her korraaa go nd do DNA dats paternit ...

• Nana K. Gyasi 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is an enfactic digrace of Political analyst i the country..! indeed I expected alot from a man of his caliber. Well, if you can guve comments that is bereft of common-sensical maturity. If you can say such a ...

• Akuffo Yirenkyi 7 years ago

this guy got it right this time around, this so call npp ladies are really SEX mates for Nana Addo, Bawumiah , John Buadu, Sammy Awuku, Kabu and co

• skeezy 7 years ago

So de women in IMANI grp re prostitute nd ve bn used by him bf he ll accept u as a women in dis stupid nd prostitute IMANI grp

• larisa 7 years ago

it better u take de president out n say useless mahama cus I can see u don't respect or maybe u didn't get proper teaching at home

• Freeman Amartey 7 years ago

Why didn't they come forward and condemn Kennedy Agyepong about the comment he make against the E C boss?This Acephalous society should be dissolve.

• larisa 7 years ago

sheeeeeeje is ur granpa who is sex manic u no get manners abi God hv mercy on u@k mensah

• Robert Fiifi Eshun 7 years ago

N.P.P women must give Mr.Cojoe a break.

• atudiywane 7 years ago

Ghana is full of bad nuts

• just 7 years ago

NPP women don't deserve any apology and will never get it

• YAW AGYIN 7 years ago

Mr Cudjoe didn't do well at all. Let's all remember that our mothers are women and that we have to respect them.
    Wait a minute. Were these women in this country When Mr K. Agyapong said that shit about the EC boss. Hmmmmm. 3 ...

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Mr. Bonne don't be stupid aah ?you speak like as if you think from your legs

• just 7 years ago

NDC would win come 2016 election

• tony 7 years ago

I am beginning to feel most ndc executives are NITWITS. If u are a man born of a woman, u will generally hv respect for all women irrespective of your political group. Women are always women and shouldn't be described with su ...

• Augustine Achegewe 7 years ago

I think the man is incompetent to hold position in organization like imani Ghana, he should apologies in public plafrom

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

So sorry for you but you deserve it so well. When the ec boss was described as a prostitute by the mad Kennedy Agyapong, as women too you were all hailing the mad man but when it got to your turn you are crying. God go deal ...

• Abdul Rahaman 7 years ago

If he was able to make those coments on air, he should be able to apologise on air.

• Yaw Bosu Nani Akpatse 7 years ago

Will that help them to win come December 7th elections? Don't they have anything better to do to support their marriage and kids at home? Apuuuuuu, Apuiiii.

• Yaw Bosu Nani Akpatse 7 years ago

Azaaa NPP women must leave IMANI to their work. We NPP and IMANI are one.

• kb 7 years ago

such a foolish talk by a foolish man ....his wife is no.1 prostitude...agimisem
    kwa..am sorry..

?????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? m??? ???? ??? ?? G???????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???????? ??? ??? ? ?????????

• Nissy 7 years ago

He went to far insulting the ladies
    he's not gentle at all
    respect women cause a woman gave u birth!

• OMEGA ONE 7 years ago

stop wat ur doing pls ,people of Ghana and let's pray 4 de nation please oooo and concentrate on our life .is only God hoo can help us .

• Fred 45 7 years ago

You have lost your hard won reputation and over 90% of Ghanaians will not take you serious anymore, because you have sold your conscience

• Joseph 7 years ago

Mr. Franklin really need to apologize to this women.

• Nimoh stephen 7 years ago

why imani boss should apologize, have you women forgotten the statement your Hon ken Agyepong made against the E C boss ? where were you . hypocrites.WHAT IS GOOD FOR GOODs iS equally Good for the Gangers.

• Emmanuel Commey 7 years ago

do it more and more.. When he do against the NDC,you never blow any alarm, and now your turn, apology... NO!