You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 466990

Health status of presidential candidates crucial – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (94)

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I'll not be surprised if some npp guys come after Uncle Kobina as Judas.Thank you.

• NAYANBINGI 7 years ago

THE QUACK DOCTOR AND TRAITOR REFUSES TO ACCEPT REASON THAT THE HEALTH OF EACH INDIVIDUAL IS A PRIVATE ISSUE. SUGGESTING 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL IS EVEN STUPID IN A COUNTRY KNOWN FOR MILIATARY COUP DETATS CANT THE MILITARY DOCTOR ...

• Mamadu 7 years ago

There are two people(hypocrites) in Ghana that should never be taken seriosly. The stomach journalist Kwasi Pratt and the self-centered and egoistic Arthur Kennedy.

• Ama 7 years ago

Thank you brother?

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God curse ...

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 7 years ago

Arthur K Kwasea! Come to Ghana to use your medical knowledge, qualification and expertise to help build the nation. We need doctors for our collapsing hospitals. Poor Ghana trained you with its meager resources. What have you ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ARTHUR K,, NO AMOUNT OF PULL HIM DOWN CAN BREAK NANA ADDO CANT YOU SEE? FOR ME ITS BETER TO FOCUS ON INJECTING THE OLD US LADIES FOR FOOD AND LEAVE NPP ALONE, NANA ADDO CAN BE ROTTEN ON BET YET HE IS WHAT WE WANT, NA PROBLEM

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT ARTHUR K SEEM TO HAVE A MENTAL PROBLEM.
    SUCH A FOOL AND A BIG TIME WASTER. HE MAY DIE BEFORE ANY FLAG BEARER.BIG JUDAS!!!!!

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

So with all these pull him down syndrome , how will you know if npp supporters will support you or your preferred candidate in future? You are not disturbing Nana Addo but the entire npp bear in mind

• G. Agyepong 7 years ago

Please what at all has Nana Addo done to you Mr. Arthur K. Why, Why, why and why. 'Aden'. Eeeeei Otam paa nie'. Look 'six feet at last' and done would escape it including you. The law of kama would hit. You openly disgrace h ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS GUY GOT JUST ONE VOTE DURING THE 2007 NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES. THIS MEANS THAT HIS OWN CAMPAIGN MANAGER NEVER VOTED FOR HIM. I DON'T KNOW WHY THE NPP EXECUTIVES ENTERTAINED HIM. HE IS A CONCERT PARTY GUY. ARTHUR GYIMI ...

• Sowah Henry 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S BOSS HAD VAGINA VIRUS IN HIS THROAT. HPV CAUSED ATTA MILLS' CANCER . THE SHORT OLD MAN IS SOLID AND WE LOVE HIM.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This stupid man does not belong to NPP but rather he is a Ghana educated fool who lives in United states of America and his life is very miserable. He has no money even to buy a ticket to travel home. He is always working har ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I DONT BLAME THIS DEGREE MILL DOCTOR WHO CLAIMS TO HAVE DONE HIS MEDICAL SCHOOLING AT AN UNKNOWN INSTITUTION ON ONE OF THE TINY CARRIBEAN ISLANDS. NDC HAVE PAID UP HIS MORTGAGE HOUSE IN USA COURTESY ALLOTEY JACOBS

• NINCOMPOOP MAHAMA 7 years ago

ARTHUR K WHERE IS YOUR HOSPITAL?YOU CLAIMED TO BE A MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT NO ONE IN GHANA HAVE SEE YOU IN ACTION BEFORE.WE HAVE SEEN DR. EDWARD MAHAMA OF PNC,ZENITOR ALSO SHOWED HER MEDICAL SKILLS TO SAVE A SOUL IN NIMA.WHO ARE ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Which portion of the constitution is this man referring to.

• Zamu 7 years ago

Didn't Woyome scandal happen under Mill's presidency?

Tweeaaa, who said a vice-prez can't be useful!

• Moses 7 years ago

Useless man

• Kojo P 7 years ago

KWASIAA LIKE YOU, ARTHUR K

• Obenfo 7 years ago

One strange thing about Ghanaians is that we are not very objective in our discussions. What this man is saying is a very serious national issue that must be well tabled, but people just don't want to hear it, why? I can't t ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is the only wise person left in NPP. He is a Medical Doctor by profession and knows for a fact that Nana addo is sick (cancerous)and cannot rule Ghana. JM all the way.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Aponkye I dare you to entrust your cataract to Arthur K if you believe he is a doctor.

• pilolo 7 years ago

The man is seriously sick. He forgot he mocked Mills. The next time he comes to the UK Ghanaians should say bye bye to him. You cannot hide cancer. It is God who has punished Akuffo Addo three times for what he and npp did to ...

• AK47 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Amidini 7 years ago

Dr Arthur, you re right

• Jerry 7 years ago

Ops..what is that in front of president Mahama? Either an Ape or a dwarf or both.

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

YOU KEEP MOCKING GOD'S CREATION AND DO NOT BE SURPRISED IF DOWN THE LINE YOU DO NOT HAVE PROBLEMS OF PERSONALITY DISORDERS OF SOME KIND IN YOUR FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you confirming that the thing standing in front of the president is either an ape or a dwarf?

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH, YOU KEEP MOCKING!!!!!!!!!!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NOW IT IS REVEALED THAT, IT IS EVIL ARTHUR KENNEDY WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF OMANE BOAMAH WHO WROTE THE AFRICAWATCH ARTICLE FOR RAYMOND POKU(AKA STEVE MALLORY). ARTHUR KENNEDY AND MALLORY WERE PAID US$2.5 MILLION JOHN MAHAMA AND ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Idiot you yourself is sick.You have HIV that why you are hidding at USA.Come to ghana or send us your health test.F.ailed man, Odwan !!!

Failed man!!!

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

What has he said tdeserve insults?NPP members hate the truth

Your name tells who you are, aponkye .Woy3 aponkye M33 AND B33 ampa.

• Paris 7 years ago

Enemies of progress Ken u talk rubbish too much if u hate Nana u hate npp too. U better shout ur mouth from Nana even if he is a blind we will vote for him. He is better than u and mahama. The disappointed npp presidential ca ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

You sound immature, I think either you have been bribed, a mere hatred because of you did not get the nod to lead the Party. I always read the articles you've been sending. Never have I seen anything good about your comments ...

• Frank 7 years ago

What has Akuffo Addo done to this man that he dislike him so much?

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't no my brother,is only jealousy

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Did ADDO told any of you that he is sick?

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should give us a break. You are not contributing anything to the develpment of the country. Only baseless criticism. We are fed up with your comments.

• Kwesi Koomson - ( Tadi ) 7 years ago

We prefer a man in wheel car than a thief in full health. Hatred has blinded you. Nana b3 ba.

• Papa 7 years ago

What is wrong with you your are medical doctor and you know better you talk as if you have no sense you are disgrace to medical doctors

• kuuso 7 years ago

Very good and educative

• Arthur ISCARIOT 7 years ago

I am very shocked about the behavior of Arthur K in recent times. We this man descend from the US to say he is a member of the NPP who participated in the campaign to win the election? " Oh Judgment thou has fled to brutish b ...

• Ama 7 years ago

No body no's who is going to die except God, live Nana alone and let him do his job

• PKP 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE ABOUT THEIR HEALTH.

• EBBY 7 years ago

Arthur K. We know that you are as strong as a fiddle but no Ghanaian in his right mind will EVER consider you to be the president. You don't seem to understand the socio-political dynamics currently going on in Ghana. When th ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Nana wants the STATE to foot the Cancer Treatment Bills.....and the Burial Costs!!

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

I am sure you need corrupt president to miss manage .

• samuel boadi 7 years ago

if is very crucial, what a sitting president. You need to make a critical discussion not what the one you are paid to do.

• Joe Festefe 7 years ago

What is crucial about health status of presidential candidates, Mr Single One?.
    Instead of you to think about your lost credibility in your party, look at the task you have taken for yourself. Everyday you are sinking your o ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are a useless Arthur.

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

ONES A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

This Arthur K is stupid man we declared assets when when a someone become a president and your term end the nation will see if you steal but not heath.How many MP have sickness .

• VOH 7 years ago

OUR DRIVERS CHECK THEIR EYES AND BRAINS FOR GOOD SIGHT AND KNOWLEDGE ON ROAD SCINCE?
    WHY NOT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES?

• VOH 7 years ago

WORKERS ARE SCREEN FOR FITTNESS

• little 7 years ago

eiiii Arttur K the rubbish speaker. Do you have anything to say at all?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Arthur k you aré mad period ,wo abodam

• PROSPER 7 years ago

Seriously I don't know why this guy is not on comedy central as a primetime feature.
    Where and when did the NDC party tell him or Ghanaians the Late Atta Mills, who died under very, very mysterious circumstances with over 10 ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

What about an accidental death of a young healthy leader? Piss off

• Jenny 7 years ago

Death and sickness can call on both young and old so let's go by the constitution otherwise MPs should also face with the same medical exams

• C. C. QUABRAFO 7 years ago

So Arthur Kennedy....if Nana and Mahama go for medical exams, and one of them is seen to be so unwell and so made to retire...and after 2 years the sick one is fully recovered and the healthy one who became president gets ser ...

• K pad 7 years ago

I don't understand this stupid American based medical doctor which I don't think he is practicing it here.He is working at a nursing home should stop his uttererance and go back and help mother Ghana

• JOE DEE 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is the most foolish doctor l ve ever seen, he is a big disgrace to his family and friends.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• obi 7 years ago

some people are there not even sick but they die living the sick once

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

Arthur kennedy is not NPP stalwart,stop describing him as such

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Shut up Arthur Kennedy gun hole they don't want to release their asserts how much more health you are always on the wrong side of issues when it comes to Nana Addo you are one of those Doctors who sel ...

• Sowah Henry 7 years ago

Your propaganda won't work. Ghanaians have reached a stage where Mahama is a persona non grata

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

He must also believe the kidneys are in the chest.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Senseless and useless Arthur Kennedy shut up with ur loose talk

• koji 7 years ago

This man again, God will punished you for talk about Nana, you are stupid fool, don't talk about nana again, because you are Judas,

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Your own health is important.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

The man just got paid by the US Fed. for robbing his Medicare and Medicaid patients to have extra money to come blow in Ghana. He is an NDC henchman disguise

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

..d as an NPP member.

• AK47 7 years ago

We know who you are.I used to think you were a fine Gentleman. So disappointed in you for your blatant hatred of NADAA. Give it a rest. You are on the losing side

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy why don't you ask Nana Addo and dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama declared their asserts and their health since is so much important to you pathetic life apuuuu

• mensah 7 years ago

He is at it again.He should not forget that his book chasing the elephant into the bush has become a weapon in the hands of The NDC.If I were him I will be more positive this time in his utterances.All these utterances of his ...

• KWASI ADUOMERE 7 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THE MEDIA PUBLISHES ANY RUBBISH WRITTEN BY ARTHUR KENNEDY. HE DOES'NT TALK SENSE. I HAVE OBSERVED THAT WHATEVER NONSENSE IS SPEWED BY ARTHUR KENNEDY IS GIVEN SO MUCH PROMINENSE BY OUR MEDIA HOUSES. HE I ...

• makus 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy becareful you will not die before Nana, it should back to u in Jesus name

• yendi boy 7 years ago

Kente meets Smock

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Boy Kofi, put your mother and faher's medical report onto public domain, with the help of Arthur Kennedy. Your hatred for Nana Addo will come back to haunt two of come December. Your all evil. Typical bush African who has no ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I agree with Dr. Arthur Kennedy that the "health status of presidential candidates" is "crucial." An election is an expensive investment and an important component of democracy. Why should we as a country devote so much resou ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Attention seeking bastard .

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Is This So Called Medical Doctor In His Right Mind Or Insane After Losing The Presidential Bid?Can Somebody Find Out From Arthur Kenedy For Me If Only Sick People Die? His Contributions To Issues Are Always Unreasonable. Mayb ...

• aa 7 years ago

It is true we should know health status of our presidential candidates

• Kwesietu. 7 years ago

Arthur Ken suffice it to say your hypocrisy stinks to the high heavens. What at all do you want from Nana Addo? Today it's i won't worship Akuffo Addo, tomorrow he should declare his health status. As a practitioner do you go ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

No-one knows when he or she will die. However, it is possible forecasting death at times due to ones condition of health. If the late President Mills died after a surgical operation, that does not mean Nana could also die dur ...

• zak 7 years ago

don't mind that good for nothing Arthur k who washes plate abroad. we are waiting for that idiot to come pleading for position when npp comes to power that's when he'll see some of us. KWASEAMPANIN

• Ric 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you are pitiful!

• Boakye 7 years ago

This Adu Gyamfi Man killed my mother. He led a strike that denied my KATH. I am looking forward to the day I will meet him at HEAVEN GATE where I will protest that he should not be allowed to enter.

• Boakye 7 years ago

SORRY FOR THE TYPO: 'DENIED MY
    MOTHER MEDICAL ATTENTION AT KATH.

• T. K. 7 years ago

Foolish editorial. Did the President put the public interest first when within four years as vice he purchased private jet. Where is it now? Hasn't he given it to the brother. Did he put the public interest first when he is s ...

• Emma 7 years ago

We are calling both Short and tall people to join NPP. we respect and regard all people. NDC People are saying if you're short, you're not part of them. Those of you who are not tall and you're following NDC, advice yourselve ...