Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-02 06:05
to steal more for you
You are too young to be involved in this gang of thieves. Am sorry dear!
(click to comment on this comment)
Bobby, Denmark
09-02 06:05
WHAT A LOVELY GIRL. GOD BLESS HER
I am inspired by that little girl who knows her father is doing a lot for her country. How many fathers can have such confidence from their little girls.
vigour
09-02 05:14
EVEN SADA, UR DAD AND HIS CRONIES CHOPPE
UR DAD AND HIS CRONIES CHOPPED ALL SADA MONIES .....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OFOSUAA
09-02 05:55
daughter of a murderer, thief,corrupt
I pity this daughter of a thief useless stupid mahama, she might have lot of money to spend in her future life but she will know no peace since all those are stolen from the Koffers of the poor Ghanaians.
aikins
09-02 07:30
Re: daughter of a murderer, thief,corrupt
Stop cursing the little girl. Do you know the forces behind her? Please speak peace.
09-02 07:56
John Ford daughter
Daughter of a corrupt president. John Ford Mahama is a disgrace to this daughter. JDM is a ONE TERM PRESIDENT. Come Dec. 7 Nana is the next president.
akonoba
09-02 08:15
Is she lordina's daughter
Is she Lordina's daughter or from another woman if she is 8yrs. my understanding is that the father is 58yrs though I don't know lordina's. the two have been in active politics for 8yrs now and I had never seen lordina and a
Gudman
09-02 08:38
Re: Is she lordina's daughter
Massa,e look lak say dis wan bi away match.But me I wan ask, this pikin be nomba 11 or nomba 12? I beg, no fight, dis bi asem bisa.
Big mof
09-02 08:52
AFRO PUFFS...
AFRO PUFFS, TELL UR DADDY HE WILL LOSE TERRIBLY LIKE BRUCE SELDOM COME DECEMBER....HE WILL LOSE LIKE BUTTERBEAN
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE!
09-02 09:40
Re: Is she lordina's daughter
DOES IT MATTER WHETHER SHE IS LODINA'S DAUGHTER OR FROM ONE AKUFO ADDO'S VIOLENT DAUGHTERS SHE IS PRAYING FOR HER FATHER SHE IS NOT RUNNING AROUND THE NIGHT CLUBS PULLING GUN ON INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE AKUFO'S DAUGHTER DID WHILE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL.
09-02 10:30
Do not ruin the baby's blessings
May God protect that baby from being spiritually abused with deception and any pretense use of God's name. People are living in hardship and others are using insulting words like "TOASO" which has no clear vision, a plan o
Divine Ninja
09-03 07:57
MAHAMA WILL RETIRE NANA ADDO
NPP must stop dreaming because clearly they have lost the elections already. J.M is the man Ghanaians trust. not a certificateless lawyer who is desperate to become President. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in th
YAO
09-02 09:04
Are you God?
Are you God? If wishes were horses beggars will ride, Just continue spewing garbage and stupid lies! If you are looking for the real thieves, don't look far. Just look at how your corrupt and incompetent NPP leaders are steal
All lie be lie
09-02 08:12
A BRIBE TAKER IS A BRIBE GIVER
"One Chief - One Landcruiser". That is corruption !!!
JOHN TRUMP
09-02 08:19
VOTE JM AGAIN FOR 2017
Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterious circumstances
YAO
09-02 09:07
Is that true?
All Presidents in Ghana, from President Kwame Nkrumah to President J.A. Kufuor up to JM have all ever received gifts. Globally, presidents of other countries have ever received and will continue to receive gifts! But if you t
All die be die
09-02 09:56
GHANAIANS WILL REJECT NANA ADDO
It is always said that the voice of the people is the voice of God. Ghanaians chose JM in 2012 and they will choose him again come December 7. The truth is that NPP shall forever remain in opposition because they have nothing
YAO
09-02 09:02
Re: daughter of a murderer, thief,corrupt
Ah master, revert wat u have said unto this child's life. her hands are clean and innocent; u have the right to say wateva you want to the president (with respect) and not his innocent children.
blue skies
09-02 12:11
GHANA IS BLESSED UNDER JM
JM is blessed and Ghana is blessed under him, he shall win this elections and continue to change lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.
YAO
09-02 08:57
This Is It!
The little girl sees her father daily in her eight (8) years, and this time, she's able to tell, "daddy has not been himself", something is very unusual! My President, you have done alot, to air is human and in this coming
BlindMan
09-02 10:51
UNLESS such Child of DEMONS Can SPEAK SO
LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER of witchkingdom.
MR OBJECTIVE
09-02 05:56
Re: UNLESS such Child of DEMONS Can SPEAK SO
BigFool....U just open ur mouth to insult.... Think twice....Wht has dix little grl done to u?If u we're to be the one in power won't u have squander sum of de cash....????idiooooootttttttttt
Rush.....
09-02 07:27
respect
Respect yourself Mr. man.
WISDOM
09-02 08:09
Well Done, Farida but......
Farida, you look intelligent just like all 8 year olds. However, in future,let your poster read: 'JM SI FAM' BECAUSE YOUR DAD IS: 1. CORRUPT 2. INCOMPETENT 3. PROPAGANDA 4, INSULTS OPPONENTS 5. WITHOUT RESPECT FOR OTHE
MugabeShouldPerishinJail!
09-02 07:20
NDC AND JM ARE CRUISING TO VICTORY
Mahama is 1. A man of integrity 2. Competent 3. ChangingLives 4. TransformingGhana 5. Generational thinker 6. Respects and admired by a majority of Ghanaians. he certainly will come out victorious in this years electi
YAO
09-02 09:15
Uncouth human beings
You are fooooool mr objective where ever you are. If you had a brilliant daughter like this wouldn't you be jumping around. Nana patapaaa politics has blinded even sane people. It is your mother and father that are witches st
Nana Addo
09-02 08:51
Ohh how can you refer a child like that?you are wreck less.
mother Africa
09-02 20:17
u r de most useless and useless and useless person in de wold u r totally stupid paaa idiot like u folish,stupid fools like Kennedy Agyapong told u people, u insult father, mother now their dougther too
naira
09-03 18:43
aboaba pepeni
blasphemy , we pray God will visit on you at least a fraction of the misfortune your father is creating
insight to the bone
09-02 05:57
Are you better than pepeni?
Idiot! Are you better than pepeni? Whether you like it or not JM is your President. So better get that into your thick block-headed skull. And if you are not happy you can go and burn the sea!
Jealousy go shame
09-02 08:02
NPP MUST FORGET 2016
JM is tried and tested, better than all the candidates contesting and has an track record of achievements. Indeed, he has already won. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program i
YAO
09-02 09:17
LIAR MAHAMA, THIS GIRL DID NOT WRITE IT
This is a propaganda nonsense. This little girl did not write this. Anyway, is this Lordina's daughter or from one of his numerous girlfriends?
SARPONG
09-02 07:35
Hhmm
Just the question I want to ask.
Adam Nana
09-02 07:49
Re: LIAR MAHAMA, THIS GIRL DID NOT WRITE IT
NO FROM NANA GYEBI THROUGH FROLLENCE NPP PRODUCT
PRINCE KWASI ADADE PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL.
09-02 10:39
shame
STILL GIVEN BIRHT, HOW CAN YOU THING ABOUT THE NATOIN. AS AT NOW J D MAHAMA DO NOT KNOW THE NUMBER OF CHILDREN HE HAS.THOSE WHO ARE PREGNANT AND SENT TO DUBAI AND USA ARE UNCOUNTABLE.GHANAIANS TRY HARD AND CHANGE YOUR PRESIDE
HAMIDU
09-02 09:34
Re: WHAT A LOVELY GIRL. GOD BLESS HER
Listen to yourself. Why is it that so many Ghanaians can't think outside the box. Manama can only be tolerated in Third World. He is not cut for president. He can only kill to ascend the throne which he did. His fall
Banama Republic.
09-02 12:24
VOTE THE APETWE OUT
There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daughter of the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Impeccable sources at Manyhia have
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09-02 12:55
Very interesting
Thank you for the interesting news, sounds credible.
Xxxxxx
09-02 20:57
DESPERATE FATHER XMAS MAHAMA
DESPERATE FATHER XMAS BE THAT.
MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC
09-02 06:27
Prof. MARTEY IS NOT NDC! HE IS CLEAN!!!
AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-02 07:39
Re: to steal more for you
BEAST
Spy
09-02 07:13
DUMB DRAMANI AKA DON PUSSY
60 years old still making babies...Mr so so fuck..fuck... PepEni dramani do something before u die
Yash kugmoor17
09-02 08:22
THANK U BOBBY , DENMARK
Indeed this child is too young for politics . Why does Mahama want to involve her in his useless governance ?? . This is bad taste & I think the whole shit is fake . This will not win u votes ooooo prez foolish dead goat .
Tommy
09-02 08:28
NPP MUST ACCEPT DEFEAT NOW
Ghanaians are voting for Mahama based on the change they have seen under government. he has changed lives and on December 7, he will be rewarded significantly for that. NPP must accept defeat now. The cold store project ina
YAO
09-02 09:21
just shut up
Yao you are damm fool and probably don't live in the horrible conditions in Ghana. Just name one such life this idiot president has changed .
Abrantie
09-02 13:55
SHAME ON MAHAMA & NDC
Exactly BOBBY , shame on Mahama for bringing in a child into politics . Does this girl have a vote ?? Nope . Useless NDC thieves .
Dela
09-02 08:35
NPP SHALL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION
NDC will prove to NPP on December 7 that Ghanaians love J.M and not Nana Addo who is old and desperate for power, he is a failed leader. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space
YAO
09-02 09:23
I think thieve is better than dwarf. at least thieve is a human being whiles dwarf is un ugly creature which one do u prefer be sincere to urself
sANjAy
09-02 09:30
Na lie , chaiii. How can the father of bastards be compared to Nana Addo.Does that mean Mahama is still sharing HIV to all these greedy women
Lalas
09-02 10:45
JM TOASO
Mahama is a man of integrity. what he has done is to transform this country. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been r
YAO
09-02 08:53
Do You Understand the word "INTEGRITY"?
Yao or whatever you are called, do you understand the word "INTEGRITY"? Your John Dramani Mahama has nothing integrity about him. Does someone like John D. Mahama, who looks corrupt from head to toe, someone very fraudulent,
ADWEN
09-02 20:03
Wo Papa kronfo has disgraced u children
Daughter your dad has destroyed your future because krono no dooso too much. Mahama ye awi balaho. Huu huuu!!!!!
Omanba Pa, lslington - London
09-02 10:51
WOMANIZING JOHN MAHAMA
EVEN JOHN JINAPOR GOT HIS POST DUE TO HIS WOMAN BETWEENER FOR JOHN MAHAMA. There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daught
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09-02 12:54
MAHAMA IS MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT
MAHAMA IS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD. AFTER HE AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM AND THE NDC STEALING BRIGADE CHOP GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU FOR 8 YEARS THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 YEARS OF NDC PUNISHMENT FOR
Seidu
09-02 20:54
A LITTLE GIRL REACTION TO THUNDER
A little girl walked daily to and from school. Though the weather that morning was questionable and clouds were forming, she made her daily trip to school. As the afternoon progressed, the winds whipped up, along with thunder
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM
09-02 05:06
NICE ONE
WOW....
AMY BLAKE
09-02 09:41
Bad Ndc
Don't let your dad groom you into this bad party NDC
Agator .......Abor Volta Region
09-02 05:08
Don't involve the kids
Shame on you Mahama. Get your kids out of this.
ABBEY
09-02 10:48
SEEKING FOR RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBI
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016 ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN
james balogun
09-02 05:09
Fighting for her education abroad
She wants to go to school abroad. Forgive her for trying. Sorry sweetie not this time. You missed the gravy train.
Hanson
09-02 10:53
LORD FORGIE THEM.....
FOR THEY DO NOY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING? WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT A N 8 YEAR GIRL SHOWERED WITH ALL SHE NEEDS IN LIFE FROM THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO A FREE SPENDING DADDY WHO BECAME A PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT? AND SUSPETIOUS CIRC
ADANKO
09-02 05:09
Re: LORD FORGIE THEM.....
Envious of a little child. .shame on you.
mother Africa
09-02 20:20
Re: JM Toaso: God will make it happen - Mahama’s 8
Its your kid a politician .Now
Nanagoygo
09-02 06:09
This man is damn stupid. He crushed Prof Mills just to steal. He has nothing good to offer mother Ghana.
senyo
09-02 06:24
NPP SHALL REMAIN IN THE BUSH
The late Prof. Mills died from throat cancer as we all know, J.M is a gift from God and we have accepted him. he is working for Ghana. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general
YAO
09-02 09:26
Re: NPP SHALL REMAIN IN THE BUSH
I think you are sick in the head Yao. Let people with brains comment and get lost with your mediocre praise for the thief. Can't you see Manama killed Mills to cover his tracks. Why is Manama so surrounded with thie
Banama Republic.
09-02 12:20
Re: NPP SHALL REMAIN IN THE BUSH
And you also killed your stupid mother who has not given you any good training idiot. Get wisdom.
mother Africa
09-02 20:23
Just asking
An 8yr old daughter @dis age? Hmmmm. By the way,how many are in the basket?
Dundu Banza
09-02 06:24
Stop publishing nonsense
This is nonsense on ghanaweb. There are so many children 8 years old who don't know what crayon is and u are bragging of ur 8 year daughter performance with crayon without shame
Ben
09-02 06:26
Re. stop publishing nonsense
it's possible, at least six years should be in class one. Since u are allowed to use pencil why can't you use crayon.
fifi
09-02 13:00
Gyimie Bata Abofra Koma Ho
Innocent child. What do you know? Your father has made children of your age orphans because their parents died because of dumsor. Many parents have lost their livelihood and their children like you are now dropouts. Your fath
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
09-02 05:27
Is this news?
K Mensah
09-02 06:38
shut ur daughter up
She is too little to know the dad is a thief..stealing n bringing shame can he even count the number of kids he has..shameful man
Ebenezer Lord
09-02 06:46
UR FATHER MAHAMA IS WICKED 2 NORTHERNERS
John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating
OFOSUAA
09-02 05:53
TELL UR DAD TO DECLARE HIS PROJECT COSTS
UR DAD IS UNABLE TO DECLARE PROJECTS' COSTS BCOS HE HAS BORROWED MORE THAN THE WORK DONE WITH THE BORROWED MONIES....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And N
OFOSUAA
09-02 05:55
STAY OFF SOCIAL MEDIA PRESIDO
CAN SOMEONE CLOSER TO PRESIDENT ADVICE HIM TO STAY OFF SOCIAL MEDIA FOR GOD SAKE.IT IS CAUSING HIM POLITICALLY.THESE THINGS DO NOT WIN ELECTION.IT RATHER GIVE THE PEOPLE IMPRESSION YOU ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT THEIR PLIGHT......
KIM
09-02 07:06
That's how dumb he is....
A whole president playing on social media like a little kid....any man who states. ..ede be keke is not serious on life...
Yash kugmoor17
09-02 14:08
Her or His?
Struggling to understand if the story was written by a professional journalist. Why keep saying daughter ,Farida yet use his father, his dad. Some professionalism, including editing of stories seemed to had been thrown to the
John Boadu
09-02 07:19
other children
where are the other 17 children? why are they not commenting
Salifu
09-02 07:21
VOTE MAHAMA OUT FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS USELESS TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.
abba
09-02 06:22
THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTFIES.
abba
09-02 06:23
Your Father is steeling our money to feed and the rest of your Family ,you're happy today but you will see in future. Some of your friends are crying they don't have food to eat but you and family members are enjoying go ahea
Asamoah Forson
09-02 07:24
Wooow. I love and envy this union. What a brilliant kid. But the father is still corrupt.
The Soldier
09-02 07:25
The Ashanti are wicked
Stop insulting the little girl and stop fighting mahama and let us wait for election day to see who takes office next,npp is for only Ashanti youth NDC is for all apart from the Ashanti,nana Addo I don't hate you I will be ha
Kokom
09-02 07:27
Re: The Ashanti are wicked
You are funny. Prepare for Nana.
Nene Nannor
09-02 07:52
The clown at Disneyland
Mahama has turned Ghana as a Disney land where kids play and say all kinds of funny things.
Bbb
09-02 07:29
Your dad has lose already
ghAna nii
09-02 07:30
While 8 years old inspired her dad Nana ADDO children are on drinking spree and seriously sniffing cocaine everywhere.
ALLAN
09-02 07:39
Allan, you are such a fool. Open your eyes and see clearly. Nobody is sniffing cocaine. Mahama is losing the election. Get used to that fact and grow up. The cocaine angle will not work. Be wise.
Nene Nannor
09-02 07:56
masa ... u dey lie... 8yrs old child can neva design dis... u tink we aa kids... even look at de handwriting...mtceeeew
kwaku emma
09-02 07:44
Sorry small girl you don't know the thing. Your dad is the most corrupt President in Ghana's history. The thievery and corruption in his crate, loot and share governance is unprecedented . Ghanaians deserves better and not a
Ghana must know.
09-02 07:47
eough is enough Mahama
leave the sit
Nana forbi
09-02 06:49
I don't blame the little girl. Intelligent father will protect his little girl from the public and the nasty Ghanaian politics. But when you want to hold on power no matter what, you loose you sense of reasoning. John Maham
Asem se be
09-02 07:52
Fabricated and wasted news
So is this a news to be published in the media? This should be a family but not a public affair. If this little baby had said "JM u you will lose: God won't make it happen") will it be published?
Bamson
09-02 06:52
nice pose Mr president
Adelwin gh
09-02 08:03
In ur dreams
Dumsor no anaa se corruption anaa youth unemployment
Nana yeboah
09-02 08:05
aba! dnt u pple hve better news
this type of news shouldn't be speculated propaganda
koo
09-02 08:08
A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH (WITCHCRAFT)
YOUR DAD WAS AN MP HE BECAME A VICE PRESIDENT NOW A PRESIDENT WHAT AGAIN DO THIS CHILD WANT A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH IS A BABY WITCHCRAFT. NANA B3 BA AMEN
KPAKPO OKAI
09-02 08:10
JM toaso, SATAN is in cmmand
Oh!!!! poor little girl. Maame Lordina train this girl oooo not to follow u & ur Mr Bolt corrupt speedooooo!! She go enter ditchoo!! in future. yoooooh!!
Kogaho
09-02 08:11
Mahama is stupid and a thief.
Tell ur stupid papa to stop stealing. Jokers.
Nana Ajena
09-02 08:13
1000s of other children says C-H-A-N-G-E
It good to hear John Mahama's (1) daughter says JM Toaso. Its equally true to know (1001) other children calling for C-H-A-N-G-E. We need change!!!
offei addo
09-02 08:14
Apuuuu toooo
Apuuuuuu
Nana Addo
09-02 08:54
Before mahama became a president, this girl was in an average school but go and see the school she attends now... GIS with their plenty school fees. Mahama's take home salary per month is supposed to be around Gh 12000 plus
Boss
09-02 08:14
see dis small girl
We dont care wat ever ya daughter is saying,lets wait fr december 7th
khama
09-02 08:15
DUMB DRAMANI AKA DON PUSSY
Waa look 60 years old and still having babies...maybe too dumb to realize this little daughter will grow up without dad. ..all dumb dramani knows is fuck fuck. ..don't never do shit...bitch talking about ede bii keke....how
Yash kugmoor17
09-02 08:18
its nonsense
Where is the soo called poster.nonsense. cheap talk frm cheap politics
Kan Dapaah
09-02 08:26
Lol
Is unfortunte that this kid does not know the hardship some of her colleagues in other part of Ghana are facing.. His dad hasn't lived to expectation ... JM TWASO
Ghana ba
Daft Move , Prez GROW UP
Waaaaaa look at his desperate u are , involving an innocent child in politics . This Mahama has no shame @ all . What's does this innocent girl know ?? . Stop the corruption & nepotism Mahama dead goat . This will not win u v
Seth O
09-02 08:33
JM TOASO..WHY FORCING JM ON US
Ghana is sick
ABDUL MAJEED ....TAMALE FOR NANA ADDO
09-02 08:35
After the insults what next?
pablo
09-02 08:42
John Mahama and 8 year old daughters pic
Am I the only one seeing what is wrong with this picture of John Mahama. A good parent sitting with the child will automatically put the arm round the child . It's something that comes naturally
Shaft
09-02 08:47
John Mahama is WINNING!!!
John Mahama is a good man!!!
Atta Kyea
09-02 08:50
Keep dreaming
Take a vote on this forum..
Yash kugmoor17
09-02 14:21
SUPER MAD PEOPLE.
The streets in ghana are soon going to be occupied by super madmen and women as 8 years old kids can't even be spared politically. I wonder why some ghanaians decorate themselves with christianity when they are ever ready to
SIMPLY GEORGE.
09-02 08:53
Am not surprise at all, because she doesn't know what is going on.
kwame
09-02 08:54
WHO IS THE MOTHER ?
Who is the mother of this 8-year old ???
BI NI OBI
09-02 07:59
Tell your Father to Stop the Looting
Sorry Kid, your father happens to be incompetent
Manchester
09-02 08:01
she is fortunate to have prez dad.
Let's leave the little innocent girl alone. is very child's dream to have his or her dad go top in life. I accept the fact that she is young and prez Mahama should not involve the little girl in politics. God bless you little
Sam
09-02 08:02
Re: she is fortunate to have prez dad.
Because the father is pocketing the money meant for those little poor kids. And that is why it will be difficult for her to receive blessings from God ,enjoying money meant for poor kids is not blessing.
aikins
09-03 07:37
Adorable Farida and Dad@ AYOPOCO
Infact Blacks are jealous paaa if it were to be you,you would've blown all horns for everyone to hear.Devils leave the man alone JM toaso
AGRIC MAN
09-02 09:06
Well done Farida. keep it up
Well done Farida, your dream will come through
Amidini
09-02 08:08
U.father.is.thief.he.is.not.a.good.fathe
U.father.is..criminal.thief.and.useless.Dangerous.he.is.a.killer.ask.u.father.who.kill.president.Ata.mills.ask.u.father.why.president.Ata mills.die ask.u.father.the.criminal.God.punish.John.mahama
More
09-02 09:08
online business job
HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE
merlin
09-02 09:14
How old is lordina mahama? Cos the girl is 8yrs and what age did she gave birth to this chubby little girl ? Assuming lordina is 55yrs now then she gave birth to the little girl at the age of 47yrs oo
More grease to nija army mr Bihari
09-02 08:17
the ever green fraudster mahama
who should continue, so do u want this fraudster to continue again.I think his daughter is deceiving his father mahama.
rockson owusu ansah
09-02 09:19
Change is coming
so who cares. ur father is rather comin to die
U NOE-UCC
09-02 09:21
mr president stop lies
This all is propaganda and it's not going to work for this time around and stop lying shame to your tweets and your self
OMANBA PA
09-02 09:25
Fuck you and your wicked corrupt dad.
Asuoba
09-02 09:25
PRESIDENT DKM CAN'T TOASO,8YEAR TALK
FARIDA, AKWADAA NA WODE, WO,WOMAAME NE WOPAPA NKOAA NTUMI NTENA GHANA KESE YI MU. SE OTOASO A NNIPA NYINAA BEWUWU AFIRI OMAN NO MU.I PRAY THAT YOU TAKE A DIFFERENT DIRECTION FROM THAT OF YOUR DAD, YOU ARE INNOCENT CHILD, DABI
CIY , ENGLAND
farida's hope of victory
aah, the president must stop this farida thing nd think of the youth battling with job. everyday farida
nym
09-02 09:28
WHAT DOES UR 8 YEAR OLD KNOW: GOOD LIFE
Cheap man!
CORNEY
09-02 08:34
'Thieves', a word bastardized!
The commonest word on ghanaweb is 'thieves'. I think all those who post on the are thieves.
Ernest
09-02 09:39
IT WILL COME TO PASS WITH GOD.ALLTHINGS
Lovely Farida, good girl. GOD will make it happen,not for man but TO HIS GLORY. GOD BLESS GHANA and GOD BESS you.
Abukson.
09-02 08:40
you are not suffering like other children whose their parents even cant pay their fees at sch studing under trees you havent seen anything ur motherfucker father paying huge amt for ur sch fees ur fucking father using tax pay
shakamora
09-02 09:44
You fuck without condom useless presiden
This man is useless you have 60 you still produce babies because you choping ghana money anyway you fuck without condom you can be ghana president anymore I am sorry fuck
sena hohoe
09-02 09:51
#FARIDA #JM Toaso
Allah Is With You Farida
Blessing
09-02 08:57
Hrrrr firi ho ko with ur dady.u don't no ur dad is a armrubber he is looting Ghana money aaaa WO mahu NEA wope u want better live uhh we will all suffere
p j
09-02 10:01
What is this confusion about (his) instead of her
Baba
09-02 10:02
Asantes and Akims the ugly tribes in gh
Like he mahama said earlier,no matter how hard u try for this asshole asantes if u r not frm their tribe they will never appreciate ya effort.Any way Ghanains are not ready to elect any chimpanzeee as their president,We dont
Sikanhyira
09-02 10:03
NDC kid itself
day dreamers with shallow thinking mind.How could a 8 year old child decide for you.You are kidding.
Tex
09-02 09:04
Mahama
Every privileged child can say that you would grow up one day to know your father has a thief.
Concerned
09-02 10:05
Bad writing
Farida is a girl and the article uses the wrong possessive form throughout
PEEVED
09-02 10:19
And we shall suffer from his mal -administration and corruption while you go to sleep in perfect peace.
2nd Angel
09-02 10:20
Your Father is brainless and incompetent
We are not buying into this propaganda this time, whether toaso or what ever we will vote John Mahama and the foolish NDC out
Golden Boy
09-02 10:27
This is good stuff
Eric ababio
09-02 10:27
ERIC ABABIO JUST KEEP ON SHARING
NDC STOLEN AT N.AMREICA.ABOA BA,AND SPEW UR NONSENSE KWASEA BI YEM BA.
THE VOICE
09-02 10:42
Beautiful
I am moved by the encouragement by this small girl. God is in control
Davidson
09-02 09:34
KRONFOR BA DANDURUWA
8 YEAR OLD WAT DO U KNOW UR MOTHER HAS STOLEN MILLIONS OF PEOPLE'S SAVINGS AT NKRUNSA BA.UR PARENTS HAVE CREATED MORE ORPHANAGE THAN HIV THE KILLER EPIDEMIC.WOSE NTUA NE NKWASEA SEM NO SO. MMOA MMA
THE VOICE
09-02 10:39
Look ,look at this little girl your flattering words is door mat in the sight of Ghanaians your fathers days are numbered simply because he has been a waste for all these years. Little girl dont worry Nana Addo is our next P
Akua serwaah
09-02 10:41
Asshole pussy,Nana addo is u and who next prez??Kwasia suu
Sikanhyira
09-02 10:45
MAJORITY!!
POLITICS IS THE FOOLISHNESS OF THE MAJORITY BUT ENJOYMENT OF A FEW!!!!! DAM YOU....
Schwarz@45
09-02 09:42
Is Farida a girl or a boy
You cannot write an article to the world with such a BOLD mistakes.
Raw
09-02 09:44
Why won't she says dady thief toaso, if at this age he is stealing to land properties in her name at Dubai; Shanghai, Tokyo bole and even under the sea.
nana
09-02 10:49
I really blame Ghanaweb for giving us such Garbage to read. An 8yr old??? what does she know?? she can idolise her father but please give us a break!!! Does nothing for the Nation. We are not Stupid!!!
Teiko
09-02 10:00
Mahama must go
hahaha Which God is making this corrupt NDC People come to second term tweaa Farida and his incompetent Father are all dreaming .....
Emelia Agbetor
09-02 10:59
Let's be serious ndc
What does this little one know. She is living good so why not.
Hugo
09-02 11:04
Hmmmmm
is she a daughter of Mrs. Lordina Dramani Mahama or... compare her age
GH
09-02 10:23
Re: Hmmmmm
He had her when ne was 50 lol
Liz Toronto
09-02 14:04
With whom did he have this little girl. Immoral man like this. He doesn't even know the number of children he has. The last time I heard he has 11 children with six women. No wonder the country is retrogressing.
Emmanuel Chapman.
09-02 11:41
3maa dodoc kunu kotefata
Which of d wives got this little one. I know for sure not Lordina .how many kids Mahama got & with how many women? ??? Mahama & women nawaaoo! !!!!!!
Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London
09-02 12:09
Nana NPP
Any reasonable human being will not insult the small Girl and the father. Learn how to respect elderly, Any one who insult the president one day the same insult will visit your parents. Wise up????????
Lucky Yaa
09-02 11:20
How can you claim to be a writer and keep repeating "his" for a girl? Didn't this guy complete basic school?
nAmE@#
09-02 11:32
THE LITTLE ONE.
YOUR EXCELLENCY,PLEASE DON'T INVOLVE THE LITTLE ONE IN YOUR CAMPAIGN.
NANA
09-02 11:40
GOD HAS HEARD CRIES OF CHILDREN FOR CHAN
Oh God will make a lot of things happen in this 2016 elections. The child whose mother, whose father died in the fire and flood disaster at Circle has also prayed for God to make Mahama go and God has said he will make it hap
JM WILL LOSE
09-02 11:50
JM Toa Corruption Ne Korono No So
Corrupt and stealers people and party.
Kee
09-02 12:53
KEEP CONSULTING 8-YEAR-OLD ADVISORS
They are the only people around you that you can trust, President John Drossmani Mahama. Find some more eight year olds to talk to. You will have the kind of conversation you can understand and deal with.
Yaa
09-02 13:02
what do you expect?
What do you expect her to say?
KTZ
09-02 13:11
This is not an eight year old handwriting
Liz Toronto
09-02 14:03
IN YOUR WILDEST DREAM
what nonsense!! Ghanaians and jounalists are like the "two stupid dogs"
BBC CORRESPONDENT
09-02 14:33
Nice !!!
Not a fan of JM but love this !!!
Kojo
09-02 14:47
JDM SIFOM.DED GOAT SIFOM .NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.
Kofi Nii
09-02 16:40
a brave child
i wish i could have a brave child like this
balosky®
09-02 19:32
I don't blame you, ask your father if the rest of the children in Ghana are living a comfortable life as you and your other siblings? these are parents whose taxes are been used to pay your father
asem
09-02 19:12
ur fada stole our moni n u re happy.
d n george
09-02 20:15
God will punish you
Idiot your happy because your father is president but as professional teacher like me can't pay my children school fees.the same thing will happen to you in future
Asuoso Asem
09-02 22:10
Who is the mother of this girl? Just asking.
Amega
09-03 03:12
en
Buy & Sell
(52,910)
(22,555)
(23,772)
(1,602)