You are here: HomeNews2016 09 01Article 466821

If cocaine trade possible in Ghana why not one-village-one dam – PPP

Read Comments Comments (38)

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians are intelligent.All these foolish and illiterates follow NDC.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Wise men are talking. We need to start wearing "can do" clothes.

• Emmanuel Evans Sewordor 7 years ago

Kofi, please stop doing the bidding for Nana and follow the footsteps of Nii Armah Richard to sell Doctor Papa Kwesi Nduom before before get bored with you.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

The bidding of NPP? He is just talking the truth. Why is it that anyone who speaks the truth is targeted as NPP?

• kejetia 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, why not just devolve your joke of a party and join npp?

• Clement 7 years ago

Nmmm! so do u have raods or hospitals for only a particular party? no
    So if he says this is to tag him npp? you people should reason up. We have one ghana n nobody will rule forever. All we want is good governance capable of ...

• Bula 7 years ago

Cocaine trade is possible every where in the world, idiot.

• Clement 7 years ago

That is why one dam one village is also possible in ghana!
    So what is your problem?

• kaketonti 7 years ago

OYIWA.PROMISES TO BE FUNDED BY TRADE IN COCAIN.SURE,THE NPP BARONS PLAYING GROUND.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

There is no way NDC will allow the NPP to carry out their cocain business. Are you not aware that the NPP has no money? In 2012 the monies use to come in droves to Nana's house. This time there is no room
    for that.

• Ray 7 years ago

Sorry to have a brainless advisor to Paa Nduom's party.The ppp can never go forward with this advisor who never takes steps to strengthen his own party in order to win the elections, instead fighting for npp of Nana Addo. He ...

• Clement 7 years ago

Lets do this simple logic n see u and the man who is brqinless.

1.Take out nhis, nyep, leap, capitation, school feeding etc and tell me what you use to substitute that. And then see the number of people who would have been ...

What about those who is going work in the infrastructure project? Are they also going to be temporal? Reasoning.

• Sam 7 years ago

Oh kwame! its not your fault! its an example i have given u. If people are there as perminent workers who constructed it? kufour. Mahama constructed more and people will be there too, right? what about these below;
    kufour- n ...

Why are some people so stupid? If an idea is good and one concures it, then a person is tagged as NPP?

Say that to the paranoial NDC and their followers who think because they lack the knowhow,everybody is like that.
    The irony of it all is they condemn every meaningful and progressive plan put up by Nana Addo and NPP with the ...

• yaro 7 years ago

Tell your BOSS Nduom if HE IS SELLING COCAINE to support that AZAA bank ONE DAY ONE DAY......

Insults,insults and insults. Why are some people so dead brained.?

• pilolo 7 years ago

Obviously you haven't lived there before so I forgive you. probably I understand what you mean but my friend go to America and the complains and politics will break your ears-trust me.

• John 7 years ago

When Ghana have tarts like this making national comments

• Clement 7 years ago

These are the kind of people we need for Ghana to develop. Not the negative thinkers.
    If i saw i will climb a tree dont say i cant but help me with a different way of climbing it easily by providing me a ladder so that i ge ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This guy is a fool. His statement is very stupid and infantile, to say the least. What has trading in cocaine got to do with national development? Unless the state under whichever government is the one trading in cocaine and ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You are looking at the statement as such because your mouth is oiled with corrupt money from the government u dont see the need to bring waht will help create jobs.
    People are suffering ooo!!
    People need jobs, real jobs i ...

• Jew 7 years ago

So because the NPP are good at cocaine business, does that mean they will raise enough money from their cocaine business for the one village one dam projects?

• Sam 7 years ago

Because you only think of today that is why u are saying that.
    There is nothing impossible so far as there is life. Think again

• Thumb bee 7 years ago

I duely second the idea and the ideology of politicians wearing national development lenses than wearing political parties parochial interest.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Who are the cocaine dealers? I hope you are one of them.

• E. FayD 7 years ago

The very people who create, loot and share state funds turn round to proclaim from housetops 'It cannot be done'. While others dream of landing on Mars, we rule out policies that will transform the lives of the ordinary man.Y ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

IN CLIMATE CHANGE ERA ,WHERE WATER BODIES HAD DRIED UP ,EVEN AKOSOBO WATER LEVEL CANNOT SUPPORT A BAM ,MYOPIC NPP SAID 230 DAM TO BE BUILT .PLS ARREST THE FLAG BEARER HE IS A SCAM.

• senyo 7 years ago

Building dam is just excavation. Wonder why it is possible in burkina faso but not Ghana.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid people's in Ghana,buying Degree to be Doctors etc is Possible.but Creating Dams is impossible,We are going to help Nana Addo through innovation Technology

• obi 7 years ago

the ppp man should aim high ok

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

All we need sometimes is for someone to sow a little seed in our minds so that we can run with it and to turn it into reality. Even if Nana Addo does not become president his difficult-to-ignore ideas are simply inspirational ...

• Macus G 7 years ago

Nduom may be good but with presidency he has a small destiny so let him Chanel his efforts through His Excellency president Mahama Who has a big destiny in that regard and so Kofi stop wasting your time.

• Kokui 7 years ago

YES WE CAN!!!!

• Not necessary 7 years ago

I don't think this opportunity are in for themselves. How can we consider you party as an option,when u yourself don't even have anything for Ghanaians.u keep on confirming npp dissatisfaction of ndc n u want our votes? You s ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES DON'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO TELL THE GHANAIAN'S, SELFISHNESS AND TRIBALISM HAS DESTROY THE COUNTRY, ME ME ME ME THAT IS ALL WHAT THE LEADER TALK ABOUT AND NOTING ELSE, ALL OF THEM LEAVE IN ACCRA AND LOOK HOW ...

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Better stop hideing behind paa kwasi Ndum n come out n campain for nana addo whys u are npp in wolfskin