Vote ‘hopelessly incompetent’ NDC out - Lawyer Adofo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Nancy 9 years ago

They only have three months more. Don't worry yourself

• shamu 9 years ago

I will not be surprise if this lawyer could those Kuffour brought. I have seen that his tone of speaking goes back to those days of 2000. He sound exactly like people with brainless head.

• GhanaLeaks 9 years ago

Which of them both is hopeful & competent?
    My ass,
    All of them are same same!
    NPP= UP (United Party= 'Matameho' gangs)
    NDC= PNDC (Fake Inkrumaists & Fake Pan Africanists)
    Re: shamu
    FUCK ALL THESE BOTH TO HELL!!
    You can ...

• AMUZU 9 years ago

NPP IS MATEMEHO,NDC ARE MURDERS,FAKE NKRUMAISTS,CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT AND INDISCIPILINE,CPP IS CORRUPT,THEREFORE CAN'T UNITIE,LACK LEADERSHIP AND GREEDY,JUDGES ARE NOT GOOD,CHIFES BOOO!PASTORS YOU GO KNOW,SOO WHO SHOULD RULE GH ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Ghana is truly safer under President Mahama. According to Ghana police directorate, Under the NDC, between 2013 and 2015, crime rate was reduced by over 5000 and this can be attributed to the retooling of our security servic ...

• aikins 9 years ago

That is why only criminally minded thieves join them.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The NDC over the years and still counting has been serving the best interest of Ghanaians and this is in the full glare of the public. This is the more reason why we will not give the NPP and its cronies the chance to loot ou ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

The NDC is one of the best party/gov't in Ghana's history.It's a group full of discerning and proactive people.Under this gov't,a project to produce 20 million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation of poultry ...

• Supporter of Afoko 9 years ago

The 'hopelessly incompetent' NDC is a million times better than Kuffour/NPP INTERNATIONAL LOOTING BRIGADE

• Agbeyenga Godwin 9 years ago

Oh hmmm.if you follow these politicians you will always be deceived.lets pray for Ghana

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The NDC administration by all standards has no peers when it comes to serving the best interest of Ghanaians.
    In the bid to bring quality health care to the doorstep of Ghanaians, the NDC government has outdoored the Onuado ...

• Kkd 9 years ago

It is nana addo who love other people wives who will never taste the presidential power. This foolishness must stop. We cannot keep a dwarf in the jubilee house.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows.
    The NDC on the other hand is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 ghost names fr ...

• NEUTRINO 9 years ago

NPP ARE WEALTHY SO DONT NEED TO STEAL.WHEN DID WEALTH EVER PREVEVENT STEALING DIRTY FAKE LAWYER LIKE AKUFO ADDO.GREED IS WHY THE RICH STEAL AND IF NPP IS RICH WHY ARE THEY SWEATING IN OPPOSITION FIGHTING OVER KAYAYEI MONEY? F ...

• Kweku JAMES 9 years ago

No wondervhe slept with you last Tuesday noon

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Amen to that. This man is a thief and useless who only came to steal from the poor. Otoolege president.

• Habib 9 years ago

By now, you are a school drop-out and talking nonsense because of your low IQ!

• aikins 9 years ago

The truth hurt right, who doesn't know mahama is the most useless stupid animal on this earth.

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

President John Mahama is one of the helpful and soft-hearted leaders in Ghana's history.Recently,a water project has been commissioned at Kparigu to ensure residents have access to good drinking water.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Nana Ajena, are you a fool? Moronic idiotic fool. Akuffo Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. Imbecility as flagbearer

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

President JM is not a thief;There is no record anywhere proving that he is a thief/corrupt.The real thief is Nana Addo,Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu,were caught trying to smuggle narcot ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

You can hurl all the insults you want but we can all attest to the fact that a vote for President Mahama is a vote for development.
    Under his watch, through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 ho ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Adofo I share in your wisdom, this is the right time we say nooooo to incompetent politicians, politicians who wants to make money for their generation and forget the wellbeing of the people who voted for them to champion the ...

• Jew 9 years ago

You can imagine the amount of stealing, an all die be die certificateless lawyer and holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, will do if he unfortunately becomes president.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The NDC is in pole position to stir the affairs of this country and their good imprints are in the full glare of the public such as the 12-unit Classroom Block for Wa Prisons Basic School Complex which currently provides the ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

NDC will remain in office till 2020.Under this gov't,the Ridge and Police Hospitals are being expanded.Upon completion,they will improve health care delivery at the doorsteps of Ghanaians.

• Word of faith 9 years ago

MAN OF GOD EXPOSE AND SHAME THE DEVIL FOR HIM TO FLEE FROM YOU, RESIST THE DEVIL SITTING ON THE HEADS OF GHANAIANS WITH CURSES...EXPOSE HIM AND BE FREE IN THE SIGHT OF GOD ..THIS IS YOUR LAST DUTY .

• KASA 9 years ago

MENHUNU LAWYER KWASEA PAYINI SEI BI DA ADOFO WOK)TE KETEWA S3 AB3B3 NNAN NA DE3 3HIANONO K)P3 K)TE K3SE3 ADURO ABOABA

• Ray 9 years ago

We are not surprised. Only npp, Ashantis and akyems who are ungrateful, hypocrites and tribalist will hate Mahama. We all know who Akuffo Addo is, npp bribing he who brings out secrets, shame on you.

• sas 9 years ago

So Npp people are rich, have they giving money to thempower poor or how many of them have provided jobs, when Kuffuor was in power this was the same song you people wereven singing, some built hotels and buying govt bungalow ...

• Habib 9 years ago

Too many idiots and loose talkers in NPP that is why they will be in opposition for a long time.

• AYENSU BOAFO 9 years ago

Dear Kwame Adofo. You count yourself perfect therefore since you are the mouth piece of NPP, we will like you to prove your perfection and come out point blank that the tribal , and barbaric NPP would win this election. ...

• Jerry 9 years ago

Who should vote them? Go and vote Mahama out yourself, so your all die be die fake lawyer can be president.

• pablo 9 years ago

After the insults what next?

• JOE CASH 9 years ago

If 3 suspended persons in NPP makes Nana Addo a dictator and dangerous per the warped analogy of Prez Mahama then the underlisted 44 persons who have been suspended before or still under suspension in NDC would then make JM t ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out is the reason why Nana Addo will never be president.
    Currently neither can he resolve the factions in the NPP and you want Ghanaians to entrust the future of this country into his ...

• Gods will 9 years ago

Ama what is cheap abt this, seat ur ass down n think deep n u will know dat wat the lawyer is saying is d truth. U should rather stop this cheap propaganda n help d country progress by voting out NDC. Look at all the minister ...

• Ashantipanyi 9 years ago

Hahaha, I feel pity for you. Look at their faces, Kwashorkor is thing of the past in our country but when you careful look at some Akyem npp Mafias, kwashorkor had really arrested their bodies just because they intentionally ...

• PUSSY KING . 9 years ago

ARE SOME GHAIANS SO STUPID?.YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT TO LIVE IN ANOTHER COUNTRY INSTEAD OF YOUR OWN COUNTRY BECAUSE OF PVERTY BUT YOU DON'T WANT YOUR OWN COUNTRY TO BE A BETTER PLACE FOR YOU TO LIVE DUE TO YOUR SUPPORT FOR CORR ...

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama will surely win come December 7th and your insults can't change it.

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Tina Uk u are very stupid as the president. KWASIA baaa u claimed U live in the UK right? GYIMIFO why don't u go and live in Ghana if all is good. GYIMIFO baa

• VAN DE HAYES 9 years ago

IF NPP PEOPLE ARE WEALTHY THEY SHOULD SIT IN THE HOUSES AND CHOP THEIR WEALTH. WHAT DO THEY WANT POWER FOR?

• Kofi Atta 9 years ago

In fact is a bunch of CROOKS....NO VISION FOR GHANA

• asare 9 years ago

and vote for u useless mother or fada who dont know the sun is up or down

• hayye 9 years ago

Akufu Addo has no moral rights to call John Mahama incompetent because, he (Akufu Addo )is incompetent lawyer without certificate.

• Red Eye 9 years ago

You are calling the President of Ghana and the Flag bearer of the NDC incompetent, now if someone from the opposite side refers to Nana as a Dictator, a womanizer, a drug user who has sniffed so much cocaine that his nose is ...

• awoin 9 years ago

stupid fool ungrateful people in Ashanti

• Yaa 9 years ago

NDC is going to be hunger in opposition as you (NPP) is hungry.

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

The NDC is one of the proficient gov't in Ghana's history.Under this gov't,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms, has now been eliminated in many of our communities. In Wa ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• BARAYASU 9 years ago

A whole speaker of parliament under kuffour administration stole common carpet and other government appointees convented state properties in to their personal belongings so who is npp kidding that they are the angels coming t ...

• Eric Tetteh 9 years ago

Don't be insulting the president.
    God will punish you should you continue to insult the leader of the country.

• Eric Tetteh 9 years ago

I can't use the the words you used as a subject to reply you.
    But be mindful of the insults

Yes is not good to attack personality by insulting.but if you say God will punish whoever insults a leader of a nation like President Mahama,then what do you think God will do to them for chopping the money?

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

We will keep insulting him because he's a thief.

• Woman's voice 9 years ago

If you are rich why don't you open up a business for the unemployed to get a job all the word these lawyer politicians know is incompetence, brainless low class of lawyers give us a break with your heavy accents.Stupid idiot ...

Eeiiii Nancy,you are right .yea I agree with you.they have been snatching our ladies from us with money

If the president declared himself as a dead goat who is never disturbed by any lamentations by his people,then you must understand the kind of person he is.Besides he doesn't have good people around him.all are small boys nko ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

President Mahama will be winning the 2016 elections hands down since it is obvious a vote for him is a vote for development. In essence, as at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total o ...

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Amma woa gyimi.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

With all sincerity, I am unperturbed by the inuslts you keep chruning out since you just vindicated the position of President Mahama who indicated that "the opposition has a gold medal in insults."
    For the records, President ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

Pres JM & first lady,Lordina are one of the best pairs we have had in this country.The Sekondi-Takoradi-Kojokrom railway line project has been completed.Also,Mrs Mahama start up kits to the Tailor & Barber Association in the ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

President Mahama will win the elections again because of his hardwork and humility.Under his watch,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaining ...

• Staphene Bawku 9 years ago

Because president Mahama is from the north he is incompetent come 7th December that stupid lawyer will be sorry president father was a member of parliament and a regional minister he JM was also in parliament ...

• Kwesi Tz 9 years ago

VOTE competent NDC IN for progress.In the area of rice cultivation, eg;local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonnes in 2014.These interventions have incr ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 9 years ago

THERE ARE NO JOBS IN THE COUNTRY. THIS CORRUPT INCOMPETENT LAIR IS CALLING FOR A THIRD TERM. HE IS BUYING OUR CONSCIENCE WITH OUR OWN MONEY TO VOTE FOR HIM. NEVER MAKE THAT MISTAKE.VOTE HIM OUT.

• Kweku JAMES 9 years ago

No wonder he slept with you.Ashawo

• Afrika Bravo 9 years ago

This is not about Politik , but Personal Hatred.how can you use to called A President hopeless.