You are here: HomeNews2016 09 01Article 466610

Otumfuo addresses British parliament

Read Comments Comments (24)

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

NANA KASAPREKO,NANA BRE BRE!

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

OH GREAT YAA ASANTEWAA,
    RISE UP, AND SEE THE DISGRACE YOUR CHILDREN ARE PUTTING YOU THROUGH!

OH GREAT PREMPEH, RISE UP AND SEE THE DISGRACE YOUR CHILDREN ARE PUTTING YOU THROUGH.

THEY HAVE UNDONE ALL THAT YOU DID AND U ...

• ASANTI STAND UP! 7 years ago

INFERIOR RODENT,I WILL BET MY LAST PENNY THIS GUY EAT CAT MEAT.

• shoeshine boys 7 years ago

Monkey still monkey what is ghana indépendent?

• MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC 7 years ago

OWURA SAY IT LOUD TELL YOUR VILLAGE CHIEF TO GO AND ADRESS THE BRITISH PARLIAMENT SI THAT YOU CAN BE PROUD LIKE AN ASANTE ONCE IN YOUR LIFE TIME.DIMWIT PEOPLE AND ENVINESS.

• Asanteman Kingdom 7 years ago

WHO & WHAT SAYS OTUMFUO IS THE KING OF GHANA?
    HE'S JUST THE KING (A SENIOR CHIEF)OF THE ASANTEMAN,THE TWIS & THE ASANTES,
    BUT NOT ENTIRE GHANA!!!
    WHAT DID HE ADDRESS IN FAVOR OF ENTIRE GHANAIANS IN THE DIASPORA?
    HE ONLY A ...

• Paa Joe (UK) 7 years ago

This announcement of Otumfuo addressing British parliament does not give any date but as far as I am aware the British parliament is in recess.
    Only yesterday 31/08/2016 the new prime minister (Mrs May) had to convene a cabi ...

• Veteran 7 years ago

Thanks bra Paa Joe (UK)

• ASANTI STAND UP! 7 years ago

ASHANTI STAND UP!! AM A PROUD ONE

• Ghana First 7 years ago

I think that Ghanaians should rise up to this scam.
    Asantes are living a lie in Ghana and in life, but many don't realize.

They do anything, and I mean ANYTHIG, to lie to Ghana that they are the "best"" but I think they ...

• kay de 7 years ago

All hail the King. The King with a difference.

HIS ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT HE IS THE ONLY MENTALLY COLONISD AND BRAINWASHED CHIEF IN GHANA. THATS ALL.

ALL CHIEFS ARE FREE AND INDEPENDENT EXCEPT HIM.

THATS THE ONLY DIFFERENCE, AND A SHAMEFUL DIFFERENCE INDEED !

• Trending 7 years ago

Send your trokossi chief to China and see if he will be welcome. envious number 9 scumbag

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Nana nie, Ohene nie, Otumfuo nie!

THEY DON'T HAVE EYES TO SEE THE WIND OF CHANGE

THEY DONT HAVE EYES TO SEE THE REALITY

THEY DON'T HAVE BRAINS TO THINK EVEN LIKE CHICKEN DO

THEY NEVER REALISE WHY THEY LOOSE ELECTIONS EVERYTIME TO A CORRUPT PARTY LIKE ...

• Michael 7 years ago

The number 9 people are evil,they don't want to see any good thing going on in somebody's life meanwhile when you give them the all chances in the world ,they can never become any meaningful to the society.I believe they are ...

• alb 7 years ago

ashates are great

• THIS IS A LIE 7 years ago

Where did this happen? The setting is definitely not that of the British Parliament. He may have had a fringe meeting with some politicians but certainly not parliament. What message has he got for them? Besides parliament is ...

• Menua Kwadwo 7 years ago

parliament is in "recess" NOT "recession".

• K2 7 years ago

SMART DIPLOMATIC MOVE!! OTUMFUO. BUT PLS THE BRITISH AIMING THEIR SO CALLED FORMER COLONIES AGAIN AFTER BREXIT. BE EXTRA SMART NANA.

• Esther 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE BRITISH PARLIAMENT FOOL

• Tawiah 7 years ago

LIES!LIES! LIES!

• Jorleh 7 years ago

So, you no sabe the interior "British Parliament" from any available pix?

Disgraceful paaa dientse!

• kpong 7 years ago

Funny, is this the British Parliament? The palace of Westminster or somewhere else? Definitely not the British parliament, must be somewhere else. Anyway, well done to our Nana. Every chief or king or a sub chief is a Nana f ...