You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466552

Prof. Martey is Ghana’s Donald Trump – Former Presby PRO

Read Comments Comments (64)

• kbff 7 years ago

A back staber

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

Martey the wife beater has no shame taking bribes....what a sham of a clergy.

• Way Back When .... 7 years ago

Why does the NDC hates the mirror and the truth so much, haba?!

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

White christian America. His opinion is intriguing. Was there such thing as White Christian in the Holy Bible? Who erected that Christianity? I thought Christianity was about Savior of Salvation Jesus Christ de Massaiah of Ne ...

• CJ 7 years ago

Dilma Rousseff Is Ousted as Brazil’s President in Impeachment Vote

he Brazilian Senate on Wednesday impeached Dilma Rousseff, Brazil’s first female president. Ms. Rousseff spoke after the vote to convict her on charges ...

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

BECOS THE MODERATOR SACKED HIM FOR FRAUD HE IS A BITTER MAN TRYING TO PAINT THE HONOURABLE MODERATOR BACK. THIS PRO IS JUST LIKE AN NDC FOOLSOLDIER. THIS PRO SPEAKS LIKE TWUM BOAFO, KOKU ANYIDOHO OR KOFI ADAMS.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Kbff, when you join the fray with the mentality that I am NDC or NPP, Methodist or Presbyterian, I am for Pro Martey or against. YOU stand to accuse one of them a back stabber. BETWEEN PRO MARTEY AND THE FORMER PRO, ONE OF TH ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Champion you are right . one of them is lying and if such persons who claim to be men of God are lying BECAUSE OF POLITICS AND I REPEAT BECAUSE OF POLITICS THEN WHAT TYPE OF MORALS DO THEY PREACH IN THE CHURCH . one of the ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

This idiot of a PRO knows nothing about Trump. Does he have any idea the number of people who has been employed by Trump? Journalists in Ghana are always spewing nonsense about Trump without knowing a thing about him. Martey, ...

• Tet.. 7 years ago

You sound like you drank the coolaid.

• aikins 7 years ago

And such person was speaking for the whole Presby Church.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

silly ass; your shameless bribe taking Martey is also a ruthless wife beater so deal with it, fool.

• aikins 7 years ago

Your entire family members are the fool to even believe what that corrupt former PRO says about the Good Professor, have you ever thought of how he was sacked ? No because you are stupid and corrupt yourself right ?

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

If the former PRO Akyeampong says Rev Martey to the money and the V8 SUV in 2013 then he must be able to point to the vehicle. The money may have been "laundered" but the V8 would have been registered before or after it was p ...

• asem 7 years ago

do you really know who Donald trump is? please keep quite ok stop washing your dirty linen outside

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Do not support PRO because he is selfish.

• Asare Boateng 7 years ago

Rev. Martey 's attitude is a true picture of the man. Hypocrite call osofo

• girl's sp 7 years ago

X- moderator, plzzz name da person n party(npp) crooks dat brought da fat envelope so everyone can c n ask questions oooooo

• odeneho 7 years ago

I think we shouldn't mind this pro because he was sack in June 27th so how possible did prof martey called him to share the money with him on 28th july. This means what the man is saying is out of order. But he should be very ...

• Boahene 7 years ago

Who can sack him.he throw a challenge for nartey to come clean.why is martey hiding.bad moderator.apolitian moderator.
    His sack is full

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I learned martey is a member of the National Peace Council, if indeed it is true, then the leadership of the peace council should sack him because he has lost his credibility and integrity.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This PRO is part ndc fools. im sure ndc will also give him a car bcose ndc fools are found of giving cars

• atwei 7 years ago

The PRO has a problem with the moderator. He took it badly when he was sacked rom office. But it will be prudent of him to keep quiet otherwise he will be destroying himself. I feel so sorry for the PRO because it will be ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

PRO is bitterly against the Moderator because he was sacked under Moderator leadership.

• Free Spirit 7 years ago

Sour grapes PRO. Shame on u. U have taken bribes to do this hatchet job. Shame

• Chairman 7 years ago

the guy is speaking the truth and the truth hurts.

• More 7 years ago

This.man.u a.lieyer.why.lie.like.this.God.will.published u.to.lie.against.man of.God.u are.a.thief.that is.why.the.Presbyterian.sack.u.u.will.payq.for.this.lies.against.man.of.God

• INNO 7 years ago

Yet dey call themselves Reverend, hmmm Reverend indeed. He shld cum out n deny if indeed he didn't go 2 nana Addo 4 de money he's lying he never take. Old corrupt, liars n armrobers calling demselves Reverend bra bra.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Emmanuel Osei Acheampong you, are more than Judas Iscariot and a cheap devil

YOU WILL ROT IN HELL, Judas Emmanuel Osei Acheampong

• Me 7 years ago

This PRO is a jerk, why was he sacked in the first place. If Prof took the money, car and house. Where is the evidence.

• Luze 7 years ago

Please the so called current PRO should stop covering Rev. Martey because his behaviour clearly shows his character, even a lunatic cannot be convinced of Rev.Martey's dubious character that he is good man.

• MAN 7 years ago

Why mind that fake pastor.

• MAN 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP NOT CORRUPT.

• SO MOTE IT BE !!! 7 years ago

May God unleash the ten plagues of Egypt upon this lying former PRO for speaking untruths against the honest and principled former Moderator.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

It is clear that the PRO is speaking the truth. The PRO's description of REV Martey's character is exactly what he is depicting in public. Martey spews and shuts untruths and run away without providing proof. He is more disho ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

you this Basel people are making a whole lot of unnecessary noise because greedily. pro says is 2012 but not 2013 and also to the the moderator why so long instead of this time? masa stop your noise and goes to your pension.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Ei the ndc is shifting post. The bribe givers were ndc people and i dare the PRO to mention names if really the moderator gave him some and that it was from opposition party. But hey don't mention Jake

• Calvin's Brother 7 years ago

"AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS"....

DON'T TRUST THESE FAKE PEOPLE. READ YOUR BIBLE, SERVE GOD IN HEART AND BE KIND TO FELLOW HUMANS

• Pasco 7 years ago

Calvin good comment . serve your creator in sincerity .What crop of Christians are they converting ? It is indeed unfortunate if such men can stoop so low and trade in this accusations then God Have mercy in us

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

DO YOU REALLY KNOW DONALD TRUIMP BY COMPARING HIM TO THE MODERATOR? YOU MUST BE JOKING. PLEASE , DON'T TALK RUBBISH.

• Adjen kotukudc 7 years ago

Do

• Adjen kotukudc 7 years ago

c

• COD 7 years ago

Moderator is found no where in The Bible and that is why there was a campaign for to become one. All is un-biblical and people must leave that so called presby-church. Moderator means mediator. And Prof. Martey is mediating b ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You are a fool. Is Ghana found in the bible? What are Ghanaians doing on earth?

• talk some 7 years ago

From all that is going on it looks like only the NDC is condemning Prof Martey and urging him to name and shame the bribe givers. That presupposes that the culprits belong to one of the opposition parties. Which one I don't k ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

None of the opposition will give out V8, it's only the ndc whose properties are V8 and a house. Akua Donkor made it clear ndc gave her something to shut up on them and open up on Nana Addo and Papa Kwesi Nduom, ndc has gi ...

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

This Acheampong guy you can tell is a pathological liar. Why will Rev. Martey after giving him his share, count his share in Acheampong's presence for him to know it was $100,000, imagining The Rev even took it. Acheampong is ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Trust me, I wish we have a leader like Trump who says it like it is. People hate truth and that is why the world is spewing out nauseating stench that is slowly killing us. Look at the election in the US and those following e ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself, PRO! You waited to be fired before coming out all your stupidity. I know you are jobless and looking for a job from this government of idiots. Join them, you appear like one! I hate gyimi!!!!

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Look at your black face why soo jouloses shame on you, because mr matey was telling the truth

• Philip 7 years ago

Can't you guys see the so called ex PRO is lying about the whole thing? he has been paid by those politicians to come and lie to defend them,you can surely see from this guy that he is bitter with the Moderator,hence they hav ...

• TJ 7 years ago

Why even make mention of it was it necessary now see what is happening some people never use their heads now the talk of been political is now manifesting

• Larry 7 years ago

So intelligent and respectable but gentle PRO.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

former pro acheampong is the Gehazi of our time.After The Moderator (Elisha) has rejected the filthy bribe , acheampong went and collected them . Severe LEPROSY awaits acheampong

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Did I hear people criticizing the PRO? For what? Did you call this stab in the back? My goodness. Stop behaving like illiterates my brothers in NPP. Relax for the truth but as for Martey I know him as a pretender n fake. A s ...

• A Presbyterian 7 years ago

we Presbyterians know what this Acheampong is up to . He can quit the church if he wants to because nothing will push members who are "Presbyterian trained" to insult elders the way you are doing.You can never destroy the ch ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Mr achampong was bonking the ladies and got himself sacked ! Womanizer former PRO !

• Paris 7 years ago

Well what transpired between you and the moderator is known to you guys alone but looking at your appearance and the way you speak there is no doubt that you are lying. I hope you have been brainwashed to come out to public ...

• Teinge 7 years ago

Pro. Martey is just a bitter man because he can not get his dick up again and put it into an asshole.

• Nokwere nti 7 years ago

Why was the ex PRO sacked?
    He is so bitter, folks
    I suspect he rather arranged and tried to influence his boss Prof. Martey on the bribe. I guess as the issue cane out and he sees where the issue is heading he must quickl ...

• John Kuehom 7 years ago

So he will definitely be your President soon

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

You're empty ex pro'
    Do you know who Trump is?

• Miky Mike 7 years ago

Acheampong, a son of a Presbyterian pastor, you're a disgrace to your parents. Either your parents didn't bring you up well or... The you're sowing today will ripe tomorrow for you to eat."whatever a man, the same he shall re ...