You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466493

Apologise to Sarah or you’ll know no peace - Ampaw to Gyan

Read Comments Comments (41)

• BB 7 years ago

LEAVE GYAN ALONE!!!!

Author:- YB .....
    Stop the shallow-minded insults and speak to the issues. Tell us the supposed lies in what Bawumia said. I know you are more frustrated because of Mahama's abysmal performance and gross incompetence but pl ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

By the way is the lawyer stil on hunger strike?

• GaBaa 7 years ago

He is seeing things

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Disciples, when they were telling the truth. Why would a man prefer faeces juice, when the succulent pussy juice is fully available? Tribulation days? I wonder legitimising sodomy in God the Jehova (YAHWAH) who made anus for ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

How do these things happen in Ghana. I am beginning to believe that FREE EDUCATION is a sin and liability. Look at some of our parliamentarians, most Legon and KNUST graduates...zero dignity, zero intellect!!! And now this ma ...

• asem 7 years ago

corruption and nothing else

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SARAH KWABLA WASHES HER PUSSY WITH AMPAW'S COCONUT WATER BEFORE THE ANGEL FOR PRAYERS.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• samiyoma 7 years ago

spare us this nonsense, the guy is fucking rich already

• reef 7 years ago

Kwasiasem! Ghana needs to clear all these fools from the country. Who's that rubbish girl anyway?

• Dr. Alhaji Johnson Awuni 7 years ago

Stop these stupid ranting and say something sensible. If Gyan is sick and didn't pass physicals it can't be proved to be associated with any spiritual thing.

I'M SHOCKED!
    Oh you these educated illiterates!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He has signed a deal in Saudi Arabia. This is information to Maurice Ampaw.

• HONESTLY 7 years ago

THINK OF SOMETHING ELSE

• Habib 7 years ago

Which law school did this lawyer? attended? His behaviour and utterances are short of a literate.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

3 girls died and were brought to the gates of heaven. Upon entering the gate, they were halted by St. Peter and his obedient angel.
    St. Peter asked the girls, "Before entering you must answer this simple question."
    "Which i ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You not funny. This is blasphemy a and black joke.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

listern to the kejetia lawyer

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

I no longer consider this Lawyer 'serious'.He is a 'joke' as we say in America. He is uncomfortable about anything to do with sex since seeing his mother slept with Jake..

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

This charlatan is an embarrassment to the law profession. Who are his law mates?

Is he indeed a PhD holder? Tweeaaa.........

• blue skies 7 years ago

Mr. Ampaw, kindly leave this guy Asamoah Gyan alone wae aaaaabah. wat at all has he done to you?

• kwasi nimo 7 years ago

Is this guy a proper lawyer? He is disgracing the profession. The Legal Council should call him to order. He is disgracing the profession.
    Awarded a doctorate degree without studies .............

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

Learned man. Let the law take its course. ...battles are won in court in courts of law, not of public opinion

• Dan 7 years ago

I am one person who respects women, and therefore will not hesitate in joining you to condemn Asamoah Gyan's behavior towards that woman. He embarrassed her and her family, and should render an apology.
    By the same measure, ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense and start your hunger strike. You trying to shift goal pole. You can't cover your hunger strike with this useless saying. Don't think you are smart.

• Odikro 7 years ago

What success are you talking about? idiotic attention seeker.

• Sofia 7 years ago

This lawyer has never won any case,he knows he can't win for Sarah so now Gyan sud apologies..What a joke!

• J.lORD 7 years ago

get away idiot, are u God, to tell asamoah agyan that he will not know peace if he did not apologies to that ashawo sara,

• Akonta 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is already rich. He can even stop playing football, he will not be poor. Did he force the girl to have sex with him? She thought she had got a big boy. Now, you are making noise.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Have you changed career?

• Jenny 7 years ago

If you failed in court you try again not curse. A player can fail medical test for many reasons other than sex, shameful, shallow and disgrace to the law profession

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

This Ampaw guy is contually prooving to Ghanaians that he is a jerkto Ghanaians that he is a jerk. Yesterday he was publicizing his stepmother's unchastity. Today he is spewing hatred and intimating spiritual attacks on Asamo ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

PLEASE

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Aaaaba, is the sex not consentual? Why didn't she tell him to stop when he was penetrating? I will blame de lady b@ Gyan shd becareful abt women.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

One good turn deserves another. If an apology can do, why not ? Give peace a chance. A lot of girls are looking for rich men to marry. If wishes were horses, beggars might ride. Love is blind. Take it easy. Let bygones be byg ...

• burkini 7 years ago

Gyan is already successful.

• Jj 7 years ago

DjAn has already prosper , if yu tell djAn he will not prosper, it's funny

• ******** 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaa, did I hear this talk about AG not prospering? Hmmm I thought he is already earning millions of gas playing football so what is this about! Nsem hundreds paa nie!!!?

• ******** 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaa, did I hear this talk about AG not prospering? Hmmm I thought he is already earning millions of gas playing football so what is this about! Nsem hunu paa nie!!!?

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

As you claim you're a lawyer,why don't you go by court action instead of casting spell on Gyan?hehehe!!! have you finished your fasting and how many coconuts water did did you drink?

• kojo 7 years ago

This lawyer should save his little image left bcos he makes no sense anytime he opens his mouth.Why is he embarrassing himself so much? Anyway,has he ended his hunger strike?Has he suspended his practice of law for a year?He ...