I never thought Ghana will be like this in even 200 years.
Oh Ama Ghana, now sooo called rulers don't even think of how to develop U but how to face each other squarely, insult, robbery, corruption and bribery?
NATIONAL DIMWITS CONGRESS 9 years ago
NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT.MAHAMA HAS FAILED POTOOOR AND IS NOW SMELLY EVEN IN HIS OWN HOMETOWN.
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
THIS MAN IS ALSO SINGING in favour OUT OF the ongoing JDM BRIBERY-WAGON.This time all talkertives(non-NDC) of NDC is fed-up with GHANA-JDM-SPRAY-OUTS.
ATSU, HO 9 years ago
THE CREDIBILITY OF THIS PERSON WHO CLAIM TO BE A PHD HOLDER IS OBVIOUSLY QUESTINABLE. I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED THAT BY NOW HE IS ALREADY RIDING HIS V8. HE IS DISGRUNTLED
aikins 9 years ago
God will surely punish this man,for that I'm sure.
Nyansaba 9 years ago
HIS COULD BE ONE OF THE MOKOLA PRODUCED PHDs. A MAN OF HIS CALIBRE CLAIMING HE WAS FORCED TO INSULT PEOPLE? ONE THING IS FOR SURE NOW - HE HAS COLLECTED BLOOD MONEY FROM NDC TO SPEW OUT THIS RUBISH AT THIS TIME.
manifest 9 years ago
Waaa look at this. An adult like you being influenced to insult.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Charles Agbenu .....
Jehovah will break up NDC evil manipulations. These NDC are a rotten iceberg which should be dismantled into nothingness. Ghana deserves a visionary leader like Akufo Ado/Bawumia pair who will give every constituency $1m each year to expend on their own priorities
OBAA YAA 9 years ago
Must we believe this former Public Relations Officer?
Why did it take him long time to come out with this foolishness after he was sacked as PRO?
How could someone influence you to insult someone Mr. PRO?
Does it ... read full comment
Why did it take him long time to come out with this foolishness after he was sacked as PRO?
Does it mean this man as a PHD holder has no capacity non character to develop his own consequences of an action?
With a behavior like this no wonder he was terminated from his job.
Ritewing 9 years ago
On second thoughts, I will not blame the PRO. He has been infected by the dirty money of the Ndc. They have motivated him to lie. Unfortunately for him, he did not get the coaching right or some gbeshie. got him to speak the way he did. This must however be a warning to all, who will take dirty and accursed money from the Ndc, either to lie, influence negatively or to cast a vote.
VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 9 years ago
A PROFESSIONAL PR PERSON WOULD NOT DESCEND TO THE GUTTER, HOWEVER DICEY THE SITUATION. MANY THINK PR PERSONS ARE HIRED TO COVER UP LIES. THIS MAN IS PROBABLY NOT AN ACCREDITED PR PRACTITIONER. IPR GHANA SHOULD INVITE HIM FOR A CHAT.
Thinkerman 9 years ago
the p.r.o said it was an opposition party so why JDM
FGG 9 years ago
THIS MARTEY GUY INVESTED HEAVILY IN NPP AND WANTED TO GET HIS MONEY DOUBLED IF NPP WINS POWER BUT UNFURTUNATELYX FOR HIM: NPP LOST
APUU ETA 9 years ago
NDC is crooked party and they think they bribe anybody with money, what is money? we will all die and leave money. Prof do not stop telling the truth. Ghana needs you at this time.
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
It appears NDC does not understand NPP machinations. Why are all influential people and institutions supporting NPP? Big time corruption. Take for example: the judges, Ghana Bar Association, Presbyterian Church of Ghana, Catholic Bishops Conference, IMANI, IEA, Citifm, Joyfm, top Charismatic churches etc....The NPP is using the technic of bribing the leaders of these big institutions to paint NDC black. Do you even believe NDC can win any case in court? NPP judges are holding sway. They will then come back to say NDC is corrupt. All of you reflect what is happening in the country.
DB 9 years ago
Foolish comment from a dick head. Did NDC not win the election petition in court? Typical NDC illiterate, you don't even know what you want to say. It is scary and extremely worrying listening to NDC supporters sometimes.
Kojo S 9 years ago
hahahaha two shots for u Bruv , u sound like a dude living in London . The NDC lead by Mahama and all members are ignorant , lazy , Azar and fools oooooooo toooom . Kick those dick heads OUT
GeeTee 9 years ago
thanks DB. that was my question to this writer.DID THE NDC NOT WIN THE PETTITION
asem 9 years ago
this is the time ama ghana need peace to vote wisely and look at what is going on.
AKUA 9 years ago
I RESERVE MY COMMENTS.
AKUA 9 years ago
WATCH THE ATTACHED VIDEO
New Sherrif in Town 9 years ago
Why is Dr. Acheampong coming up with this accusation after he himself had been dismissed by the Church? How can he prove the $100k allegation of bribery by the Moderator is a lie? Does Akyeampong live in the same house as the out-going moderator? Did the out-going Moderator hold a gun to Akeampong's head during his banters on radio with Asiedu Nketia?
Salifu 9 years ago
Wolf in the sheep skin. Was this man really called by GOD? Apuuuuuuuuuuutor
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
This "Dr " Acheampong is a disgrace to his family and friends. His children should be ashamed for having this nincompoop as a father .Look at his ugly face. I bet he is hungry and wants to court the favor of NDC for a morsel of bread. How and where did he get his doctorate ?
TWEAAA 9 years ago
He is a smart guy . He is looking forward to having a 4x4 Toyota Landcruiser and a house.
skippy 9 years ago
Let martey tell us who gave him the money as he claims.
The former pro quoted date,time,where(in the flagbearers hse & other alkegations like the npp writing statements for them to say...
What 9 years ago
The NDC thought the second best thing was to buy Akyeampong to discredit Martey, since they could not buy him. Probably gave the fool a drink of apketeshie and transport money.
Joyce Adomah 9 years ago
FOOLISHNESS!!!! WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS ...DO YOU HAVE A MIND AT ALL? ARE YOU A HUMAN ? NONSENSE
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
Are you an infant to be influenced by someone to insult somebody.?
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
How much is NDC paying you now Acheampong?
Odikro 9 years ago
It appears this idiot is just positioning himself foe an NDC job for doing this dirty work.
Alhaji 9 years ago
So who gave him the Dr as part of his name? This guy indeed is a fool. How can you tell Ghanaians that you were influenced to insult someone, and you call yourself a doctor? Besides we all know Asiedu Nketia is a fool. Akyeampong, just enjoy some of the NDC loot and shut up.
mike 9 years ago
But that your useless broke ass father is not a fool right? What's your father's level of education and what position has he ever held.? Stupid fool
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
He wants to be given the $100,009 Prof. Martey refused.
fine boy... 9 years ago
This PRO is not a serious guy why all this now??
skippy 9 years ago
Martey also why now.
kwame 9 years ago
This man of God is disgracing himself. How can he go down to this level. He is a disgrace to Presbyterian Church.
Francis 9 years ago
NDC and Asiedu Nketia is using Acheampong to fabricate lies against the former Moderator. Acheampong was sacked by the church for peddling lies against the clerk and Moderator. When will Acheampong change from telling lies? Now, he has allowed himself for NDC to use him to discredit the Moderator. Shame on you, Acheampong. Decerning Ghanaians know what you are up to. Shame on you, again. You have no credibility nor conscience. Fire burn you.
Ray 9 years ago
Ghana is blinking, traditional chiefs,osofonom and traditional priests are all involved in politics instead of doing their traditional affairs. Every ghanaian want to do politics, it is the easiest way to earn money follows by being a church pastor. This is not the right direction to democratic freedom we as Ghanaians wish to enjoy. We are out of our own sense. Let's put things in order to calm situation, the respect to each other. Chiefs and churchs should distant themselves from politics and respect the laws of the land.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Ma friend shut up over there with this kweku ananse story,so what do want to achieve now?or u want nokkfioo from the thieves,i mean ndc
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO A DONATION MADE TO ME BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT THAT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED AND TO HUMBLY DARE TO ASK "WHO IS KEEPING THAT MONEY ALSO?".
THAT THE GOOD HEA ... read full comment
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO A DONATION MADE TO ME BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT THAT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED AND TO HUMBLY DARE TO ASK "WHO IS KEEPING THAT MONEY ALSO?".
THAT THE GOOD HEART OF A GOOD MAN OR WOMAN ALWAYS RENDERS GOOD SERVICE AND THEREFORE DESERVES COMPENSATIONS, THERETO.
WHO THEREFORE WITH HOLDING THIS GOODWILL DONATIONS OF THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO ME MUST DO WELL TO PAY THE MONEY TO ME BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE FOR GOD JUSTICE AND BOTH GHANA AND BRITISH JUSTICE TO PREVAIL.
PLEASE, SEE THE DONATIONS NOTIFICATIONS AND MY RESPONSE, BELOW:
"From: benony amekudzi
To: "High.Commission.Accra@fco.gov.uk" ; Pm ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; "ukgov@public.govdelivery.com" ; President ; President ; Secretary ; "info@messages.whitehouse.gov" ; Director ; "minister@mfa.gov.gh" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; "pressaccra@state.gov" ; British High Commission ; "britishcommission@excite.com" ; "info@barackobama.com" ; Inspector General of Police ; "bni@bni.gov.gh" ; Vice ; "eoco@eoco.gov.gh"
Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 5:06 AM
Subject: RE: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT
To: Pm ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; President ; President ; Secretary ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; "pm@pmo.gov.il" ; Sf.Nancy ; "info@hillaryclinton.com" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; "wbweek@worldbank.org" ; Julius Debrah ; PM Info ; "britishcommission1@excite.com"
Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 4:57 AM
Subject: RE: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT
REFRESHING MEMORIES !
To: President ; Pm ; President ; "britishcommission@excite.com" ; British High Commission ; Director ; "Bni@Bni.gov.gh" ; Inspector General of Police ; White House ; Barack Obama ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Vice ; "vicepresidents@whitehouse.gov" ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Moj.gov.gh" ; "Governor@Bog.gov.gh" ; "Eoco@eoco.gov.gh" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; "minister@mofep.gov.gh" ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; Adjoa Helen ; "Julius.Debrah@Yahoo.com" ; "fbi@services.govdelivery.com"
Sent: Monday, August 17, 2015 4:50 AM
Subject: Re: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT
REFRESHING MEMORIES !
To: President ; President ; Pm ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; British High Commission ; "britishcommission@excite.com" ; white house ; barack obama ; Vice ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Director ; J.J.Rawlings ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; Inspector General of Police ; "Bni@Bni.gov.gh" ; "vicepresidents@whitehouse.gov" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
Sent: Sunday, June 14, 2015 9:06 AM
Subject: Re: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT NOTICE
REFRESHING MEMORIES !
To: "Pm@Pmo.gov.uk" ; President ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; President ; "britishcommission@excite.com" ; GovDelivery ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; White House ; Barack Obama ; Director
Sent: Monday, October 20, 2014 4:00 PM
Subject: Re: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT NOTICE
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER photo BenonyTonyAmekudzi2.jpg
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
TO: HER MAJESTY QUEEN ELIZABETH II
H.E. RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM DAVID CAMERON
H.E. BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONER TO GHANA
INFO TO:
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
H.E.DR. MR. PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2014
SUBJECT: TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF THE ABOVE RELATED E-MAIL THAT I HAVE DISCOVERED AT MY SPAM E-MAIL SITE IN VIEW OF SOME SUSPECTED PEOPLE BLOCKED MY IN-COMING E-MAILS FROM THE INBOX AND PURPORTED TO RESORT TO STEALING MY PERSONAL IDENTITY AND BY THAT IMPLICATIONS IMPERSONATING ME, THERETO.
IT IS AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM HUMBLY REQUESTING FOR JOINT INVESTIGATIONS TO STOP THE CYBER RELATED CRIMES PERPETRATORS AND TO HELP PROTECT THOSE OF US WHO ARE GENUINE AND HARD WORKERS HELPING TO IMPROVE UPON THE QUALITY LIVING STANDARDS OF THE PEOPLE, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS UNITED KINGDOM, GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
To:
Sent: Friday, October 3, 2014 12:01 AM
Subject: BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION/PAYMENT NOTICE
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION
Office for the Coordination Of Humanitarian Affairs,Integrated Regional
Information Network Accra Ghana
Attn;
We have been receiving complaints from many foreigners with reference to
the scam activity's of African Scammers and there partners all over the
world. In an attempt to reconcile South Africa with such affected
countries as yours the Sum of ÂŁ750,000.00 GBP has been mapped out as
re-compensation to each victim which you are one of them.
Note that the NFIU/BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION mapped out payment by Draft as
the only genuinely certified means of payment, hence your recompense
amount has been issued in Draft which shall be sent to you immediately
through which you can cash your money. Kindly send your mailing address
where the Draft will be mailed to together with your direct tel number.
You must go ahead and send your DHL A/c Number to enable us dispatch your
draft to you through DHL Courier Service. On the other hand, if you do not
have an account with DHL courier service then get back to me so that i
will know what to do.You can call me anytime on phone.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Go and give this story to agya koo to act a ghanaian movie,while all these years u hav kept quiet and now,go away with this babylon moves
KPAKPO OKAI 9 years ago
GUYS LETS VOTE OUT THIS NONSENSE NDC OUT COME DECEMBER 7 .JOIN ME NANA AND BAWUMIAB3 BA
Asante Owusu 9 years ago
Suddenly where from this PRO masa u have made it clear that you are being pushed by the NDC to do all these things.Urgent bribing paa ni..he influenced me to insult Asiedu Nketiah and he gave me half of the bribe hahaha this is childness for God sake you are DOCTOR aaaaaaba.
Emo 9 years ago
the PRO should shut up....he has taken money from NDC to tarnish the integrity and image of Prof Martey.
Emo 9 years ago
cock and a bull story.....
John Adams Akim Tafo 9 years ago
You are a disgrace to education and family .Such a grown up person like you can tell the whole world someone influenced you then you don't have a mind.Your children will be ashamed of you.
Kojo Esuon 9 years ago
If indeed Prof Martey asked you to insult, don't you think you look stupid making this revelation at this point in time? So where were senses when he asked you to insult. And why did you go ahead to insult if you didn't think it was right to do so. Eh! Where is this country going? Aaaaaaaba!
Wisdom 9 years ago
Dr. Acheapong you are fighting God and can see you very indiscipline and selfish
Kanawu 9 years ago
Go to NDC for a post, Traitor
satanic church 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Kay 9 years ago
The so this guy was once a presby PRO? Corrupt person paaaaa nieeeee. He is one of the ndc crooks indeed.
FIAVI 9 years ago
ASK ,EX,PRESBYTERIAN PRO,DR ACHEAMPONG SAID HE IS EASY TO BE INFLUENCE, MY QUESTION IS NDC INFLUENCED HIM TO SAY THIS?
lies detector 9 years ago
hahaha we know now ohoooooo papa moderator shameeeeeee
ZONGO BOY 9 years ago
If you can easily be influenced by the moderator, then you can also easily by NDC to come up with the crap. Go away already, you have no morals.
Kyiri gyimi 9 years ago
Dr. Akyeampong, after being fired by the church, are trying to get the favour of this corrupt government? You have a doctorate (hope it is not one of the numerous fake ones)and you sat down for Prof Martey to "influence" you to say things that you know were not true?
Kennedy 9 years ago
why is this Dr coming out now? is this Supposed Dr worthy to be called a Dr if he has no mind of his safe he is instructed to do it even against his will?
Boadwo B 9 years ago
What Phd do you have? Foolish PHD? Phd for foolish people? Nobody, I say nobody can tell me to insult anybody. Disgraceful person. You have disgraced all phd holders. And why now then? Phd of gimis.
I believe he is paid by ... read full comment
What Phd do you have? Foolish PHD? Phd for foolish people? Nobody, I say nobody can tell me to insult anybody. Disgraceful person. You have disgraced all phd holders. And why now then? Phd of gimis.
I believe he is paid by NDC to come out to bring this stupid accusation. we are not going to buy it.
pocket lawyer. 9 years ago
Insulting elderly people as a christian is ungodly Osei Achempong,you better go down your knees and pray for forgiveness and don't mix politics with Christianity .Insulting elderly is forbidden by the bible's 10 commandment which clearly says honour thy father and mother means any person who is older than you in age,Mr.Asiedu Nketia is by far older than you so pray for forgiveness.
asem 9 years ago
you people are just disgracing yourself.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOCIATE MEMBER, AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR
P.O. BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER photo BenonyTonyAmekudzi2.jpg
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
TO: H.E.PROFESSOR MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM THERESA MAY
H.E.PRESIDENT OF IRAN
H.E.PRESIDENT OF NORTH KOREA
HON.SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN KERRY
HON.SECRETARY OF UNITED STATES DEFENSE CARTER
H.E. UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY GENERAL BAN KI-MOON
DIRECTOR OF FBI
DIRECTOR OF ODNI
INFO TO:
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
H.E.PRESIDENT OF EUROPEAN UNION
H.E.CHAIRPERSON OF AFRICAN-UNION
H.E.FORMER .PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM DAVID CAMERON
HON. GOVERNOR OF SCOTLAND
INFO TO:
HER MAJESTY QUEEN ELIZABETH II
HOLY FATHER POPE FRANCIS !
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS
FORMER SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS KOFI ANNAN
DATE: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 31, 2016
SUBJECT : REFRESHING MEMORIES !
To: president@whitehouse.gov; vice-president@whitehouse.gov; info@messages.whitehouse.gov
Cc: secretary@state.gov; inquiries@un.org; president@oop.gov.gh; Vice@oop.gov.gh; ghmfa00@Ghana.co; ghemwash@ghanaembassy.org; pm@pm.gc.ca; pm@pmo.gov.uk; pm@pmo.gov.il; pm@pmo.gov.se; Info@Pm.gov.au; kremlin.ru ; press-editor@consilium.europa.eu; American Forces Press Service ; Press-accra@State.gov; President@Elyse.fr; Vatican Information Service - Eng - txt ; Benony Tony Amekudzi
Sent: Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:21 AM
Subject: Fw: THE CASE OF NORTH KOREA NUCLEAR TEST AND THE CASE OF NUCLEAR TEST OF IRAN
REFRESHING MEMORIES !
--- On Wed, 2/22/12, benony amekudzi wrote:
Subject: Fw: THE CASE OF NORTH KOREA NUCLEAR TEST AND THE CASE OF NUCLEAR TEST OF IRAN
To: "president@whitehouse.gov" , "president@oop.gov.gh" , "pm@pmo.gov.uk" , "vice-president@whitehouse.gov" , "secretary@state.gov" , "First Lady Michelle Obama" , "inquiries@un.org" , "info@pm.gov.au" , "pm@pmo.gov.uk" , "press-editor@consilium.europa.eu"
Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2012, 5:25 PM
3901 MERRY OAKS AVENUE
2ND FLOOR
RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23224
USA.
TO: H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
H.E.MR.VICE PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN
FIRST LADY MICHELLE OBAMA
HON. MR.SPEAKER JOHN BOEHNER
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE HILLARY RODHAM CLINTON
HON. HOUSE DEMOCRATIC LEADER NANCY PELOSI
H.E.RT. HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM DAVID CAMERON
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF AUSTRALIA JULIA GILLARD
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS
H.E.UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY GENERAL BAN-KI MOON
DATE: FEBRUARY 22, 2012
SUBJECT: REFRESHING MEMORIES OF HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES AND WHY I SHOULD NOT BE PAID?
GOD BLESS AMERICA AND UNITED NATIONS !
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
----- Forwarded Message -----
To: President@whitehouse.gov
Cc: Sf.Nancy@Mail.house.gov
Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2009 2:14 PM
--- On Wed, 5/27/09, benony amekudzi wrote:
To: President@Whitehouse.gov
Cc: Inquiries@Un.org
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2009, 2:12 PM
--- On Wed, 5/27/09, benony amekudzi wrote:
Subject: THE CASE OF NORTH KOREA NUCLEAR TEST AND THE CASE OF NUCLEAR TEST OF IRAN
To: President@whitehouse.gov
Cc: Sf.Nancy@Mail.house.gov
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2009, 10:07 AM
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-ATLAW,QCL,DPA,CPA,BA(HONS)[GHANA}
,MASTEROFLAWS(LLM)[NEWYORK,USA}PENDING,
MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL(WORLD/GLOBAL)BAR ASSOCIATION(IBA),
MEMBER, BRITISH COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION(CLA),
ASSOCIATE MEMBER, AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION(ABA),
MEMBER, GHANA BAR
P.O.BOX 26093
RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23260
USA.
MAY 27, 2009
"tonyamekudzi@yahoo.com" 2614 P STREET
> RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23223
> USA.
> MARCH 30, 2007
> TEL: EMERGENCY CONTACT NO:
>804-901-3240
>
> "tonyamekudzi@yahoo.com"
>
> HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT OF IRAN
> OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
> TEHRAN
> IRAN
>
> HIS EXCELLENCY MR. PRESIDENT GEORGE W. BUSH
> THE WHITE HOUSE
> WASHINGTON, DC 20500
> USA.
>
> HIS EXCELLENCY PRIME MINISTER TONY BLAIR
> OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER
> LONDON
> GREAT BRITAIN
>
> HIS EXCELLENCY SECRETARY GENERAL
> UNITED NATIONS
> NEW YORK, NEW YORK
>
> THRO'
>
> HON. DR. CONDOLEEZZA RICE
> SECRETARY OF STATE
> UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF STATE
> WASHINGTON, DC
>
> THRO'
>
> COMMENTS AT WHITEHOUSE.GOV
>
> Dear His Excellencies,
> It is the most and the greatest opportunity of Respect And Honour (Honor) to His Excellencies that I further send this Comments And opinion on the Above Subject-Matter in the Most difficult trying moments of the Case of the British Hostages And the actual ground situations Also in the Case of Iran in the Quest to Possess Nuclear Arms/Weapons in the wake of the Clarion Call on All Nations/Countries in the World And Members of the United Nations to seek the Peace And Security of the world. That People of Goodwill are tirelessly working Day and Night to find a lasting And sustainable solutions thereto to not only broker the Peace and to promote Developments, Growth, Progress And the Dignity of People through Peaceful Negotiations And Dialogue to Solve very Sensitive Problems but also to put a lasting stop to the senseless killings in the World as in the Case of Iraq by the Alquadae Terrorists and Sectarian Violence. That, that is the Panacea to the Solutions in the Gulf Regions And the Middle East And the Rest of the World that Conflicts is/are emerging.
That as International Lawyer/Legal Expert/Administrator who has studied both International Law And International Relations, it is no gainsaying the fact that Diplomacy And International Law entailed and required that for Decency, Mutual Respect And Trust of Each Other(s), Parties or Nations/States/countries that have Issues to Resolve in the Context of the Promotion of Global Peace And Security must and should Attempt And Exhaust All Diplomatic Mechanisms/Avenues in Resolving the Problem(s) or the Related Issue(s) on the Virtues And Noble Principles of "Give And Take", Tolerance And Goodwill Gesture(s) of Friendship And through Dialogue to Promote And Enhance on Healthy Deliberations based upon the Noble Aspirations And
Objectives of the United Nations.
That in the Case of the British Hostages that His Excellency Government Alleged that they Entered into the Territorial Waters of Iran has been treated under the United Nations Treaties And Conventions that there Exists some Clear Milleage from the International Waters And that of a Nation's Territorial Waters. That the Fact still remains that Iran is not at War with Great Britain And that there should clearly exist Between Iran And the Rest of the World Goodwill And Good Faith Trust Since Iran is a Bona fide Member of the United Nations, the World Organization that Matters of International Concerns Are Addressed And Resolved, if the Parties themselves cannot Resolve it Amicably Between themselves. That the fact that the British Hostages have not committed Any Aggression Against Iran And its People that Diplomacy should be given the Chance to Work out And Resolve the Problem Amicably through Dialogue.
That I keenly Observed the Hon. Foreign Minister of Iran Presenting the Case of Iran at the United Nations Security Council on the Nuclear Power/Arms Case After the Vote And that the Foreign Minister clearly made the Case that Iraq under Saddam Hussein Attacked Iran Twice And Used Chemical Weapons Against the People of Iran. That if that Assessment is True, then it suggested to Any Reasonable Person(s) that Iraq under Saddam Hussein really posed Treat And Danger to not only its Neighbours (Neighbors) taking the Case of Iraq invading Kuwait just for Kuwait to be liberated by the United States of America under the Able Leadership of President George H. Bush, the Father of President George W. Bush under whose Able Leadership Again that the Treat And the Danger Saddam Hussein Iraq posed to its Own People (People of Iraq), immediate Neighbours (Neighbors) And the world.
That Taking Cognizance of these Related Assessments of Facts which are really factual then the removal of Saddam Hussein from Power And the Emerging Democracy in Iraq that is the catalyst that will Promote Peace, Security And Stability in the Gulf Region, the Middle East And the World should not be seen by Iran as a Treat to Iran, But Rather must be seen in Good Faith as a Step in the Right Direction that will lead to Growth, Development, Progress, Peace, Security And Stability not only in the Region, But the World at large.
That what Actually is Iran Afraid of if the Enemy in the Region has/had been removed and the Treat Removed then it behooves on Decency, Truth And Honesty that there is Nothing for Iran to Fear Again. That if there should be Anything to fear then it is the "FEAR ITSELF".
That the real enemy of Iraq has been defeated by the capture of the Brutal Dictator And murderer of Iraqi People And the triumph of the Rule of Law in Iraq heralded by the Trial and Conviction of Saddam Hussein. That the fact of the matter is that the wagering war on-going in Iraq is not war against Iran And Iraq but war against the enemies of Iran And Iraq who are dotted all over the Geo-Political Territorial Boundaries of Iran And Iraq and are Alquadae Terrorists And Suicide bombers who are not fighting under the Command and Control Command Structure of Iran And Iraq Armed forces or the Allied Forces and therefore make the fight of the war very intricately difficult since it is difficult to differentiate the real friends and lovers of Iran And Iraq and the enemies of the Iran And Iraqi People within Iran And Iraq Geo-Political Territorial Boundaries.
That Unless Iran Proved the Contrary that Iran will be Afraid of the Coalition Forces fighting to liberate Iraq And to Promote Peace, Stability And Security in the Region And to Make the World a Safe Place. That the "Onus" or the Burden of Proof now shifted to Iran to Declare And to Show its Goodwll And Good Faith Dealings with its Neighbours (Neighbors) Especially Iraq in the Region And to Release the British Hostages UNCONDITIONALLY TO PAVE WAY TO GOODWILL DEMONSTRATION OF FRIENDSHIP AND TO SHOW THE OLIVE BRANCH LEAF OF PEACE.
That the on-going war is now being fought in various stages and phases.
That the Phase One was the overthrow of Saddam Hussein that at that time the fight was against Saddam Hussein Command And Control Armed Forces and that the victory was very swift.
However, the fight now is against the Alquadae Terrorists within the Territory of Iraq And at the same time it behooves upon both Allied forces and Iraqi forces to protect the Iraqi People while they engaged the
insurgents at the same time making the task very difficult.
That the tricks of the Enemy is to turn the war to Sectarian violence which the Government and People of Iraq and the Allied forces must/should do everything to prevent such occurrence. But that the great thrust of the matter depend on the Government And People of Iraq to prevent the Sectarian Violence at all costs.
That the First President of Ghana, the late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah even though I disagreed with Him in some related ways but agreed with Him in His words of Wisdom and I quote, "IN THE PAST THE SAHARA HAS DIVIDED US, BUT TODAY IT UNITES US AN INJURY TO ONE OF US IS AN INJURY TO ALL OF US".
That under the context quoted,That the First President of Ghana, Dr.Kwame Nkrumah made the Statement at the Day of Ghana Indepence. He further Stated that "THE INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA IS MEANINGLESS UNLESS IT IS LINKED UP WITH THE TOTAL LIBERATION OF AFRICA." That, that culminated in the Formation of the Organization of African Unity, Now transformed to Africa Union.
That under this Context "If Iraq has been divided in the Past because of the Dictatorship exhibited by Saddam Hussein, Today His Removal And Trial And Conviction for his Crimes committed against the Iraqi People And His Neighbours(Neighbors) including Iran And Kuwait should unite them as People in the same Region with the Same Emerging Democracy Aspirations with a Common Destiny to Protect And Defend the New Emerging World Order of Unity in Diversity to Promote And Enhance upon Sustainable Peace, Stability, Economics Prosperity And the Pursuits of Happiness".
That at this Backdrop, it therefore behooves on Iran to Demonstrate the Goodwill Gesture of Freewill Statesmanship of Friendship to release the
British Hostages unconditionally to pave the Way Forward for Dialogue And on the Noble Virtues of "GIVE AND TAKE", MUTUAL TRUST AND RESPECT FOR EACH AND UNDER GOLDEN VIRTUES OF TOLERANCE AND LOVE FOR THE WELL-BEINGS OF ALL PEOPLE TO LIVE IN PEACE , UNITY IN DIVERSITY AND DIGNITY.
That His Excellency Himself being a Product of Democracy through the Franchise System (Ballot Box) in a Free And Fair Elections should be seen as the Protector And Defender of Democracy in the Gulf And Middle East Regions.
That President Abraham Lincoln Dictum of Democracy that is the Accepted Definition(s) Amongst others All over the World states as follows:
"GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE AND FOR THE PEOPLE". That the Essence of Politics is "TO PROMOTE THE GOOD OF THE PEOPLE" And that His Excellency should consider to Seek the Best Interest of the People, First, in Securing their Well-Beings Economically And Further their Interest And Aspirations in Promoting Economics Growth, Prosperity, Development, And the Pursuits of Happiness that is the "Sine qua non" of the Economics Indicators of a Prosperous Nation/Country Rather than Military Might. That the Path of Might is only and only, if there is Mis-Trust of Each other, Dictatorship And Tyranical Regimes that Posed serious Treats to the Peace And Security of the World. That Honestly Should the International Community to Perceived Iran as such a Country? That in the Best Judgements (Judgments) And My Estimations that the Answer to the Rhetorical Question should be obviously "A BIG NO".
That the United Nations Aspirations And Objectives is/are to Promote World Peace, Global Stability And Global Economics Prosperity And to Promote the Good of the People. That if Iran undertakes the Golden Paths of Friendship with the Rest of the World And the International Community then it is a Trite Knowledge that the Need for Nuclear Arms is a Non starter And unneccessary.
That there is no Society which is Immuned to Social Change since Change is a dynamic functions of Society that New Ideas Emerging And Old Ideas (orders) are fading Away to Promote Development, Growth, Progress And Co-operation based upon the Principles of Unity in Diversity And Inter-Dependency.
This is because No Society is Totally Independent on its own And that Inter-Dependence is the function(s) of Nations/Countries/Societies even on Individual Personal Relationships.
That Iran Stands to Gain Enormously from the International Community if Iran Considers to thrive on Peace, Unity in Diversity, Dialogue, Friendship, Co-operation, Mutual Trust And Respect, Economics Prosperity than the Choice of Violence that leads to Human sufferings, Miseries, Death, Deprivations, Isolation And lost of Lifes And Property And Eventually War which God should forbid in the Supreme Best Interest of the People of Iran. That Personal/Partisan Interests must/should yield to National And International Interests for the sake of Peace.
That Saddam Hussein made that mistake And I urged His Excellency And the Government of Iran not to make the same Mistake but should Open up herself to the International Community And Show the Good Faith And Goodwill Acts of Friendship And Release the Hostages Unconditionally And to Consider to Abandon the Nuclear Arms Power Ambition Completely as North Korea And Libya did And to Open the Golden Doors to Dialogue for the United Nations Security Council And the United States of America to lift the Sanctions imposed on Iran.
God Richly Bless His Excellency, Government of Iran And the People of Iran for Goodwill Understanding to Prevail in the Matter.
Yours Faithfully,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL EXPERT/ABA ASSOCIATE/ ADMINISTRATOR
Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to Messages
ASCII (ASCII)
Greek (ISO-8859-7)
Greek (Windows-1253)
Latin-10 (ISO-8859-16)
Latin-3 (ISO-8859-3)
Latin-6 (ISO-8859-10)
Latin-7 (ISO-8859-13)
Latin-8 (ISO-8859-14)
Latin-9 (ISO-8859-15)
W. European (850)
W. European (CP858)
W. European (HPROMAN8)
W. European (MACROMAN8)
W. European (Windows-1252)
Armenia (ARMSCII-8)
Baltic Rim (ISO-8859-4)
Baltic Rim (WINDOWS-1257)
Cyrillic (866)
Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
Cyrillic (KOI8-RU)
Cyrillic (KOI8-T)
Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
Cyrillic (WINDOWS-1251)
Latin-2 (852)
Latin-2 (ISO-8859-2)
Latin-2 (WINDOWS-1250)
Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
Turkish (WINDOWS-1254)
Arabic (ISO-8859-6, ASMO-708)
Arabic (WINDOWS-1256)
Hebrew (856)
Hebrew (862)
Hebrew (WINDOWS-1255)
Chinese Simplified (GB-2312-80)
Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
Chinese Simplified (HZ-GB-2312)
Chinese Simplified (ISO-2022-CN)
Chinese Simplified (WINDOWS-936)
Chinese Trad.-Hong Kong (BIG5-HKSCS)
Chinese Traditional (BIG5)
Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)
Japanese (EUC-JP)
Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
Korean (EUC-KR)
Thai (TIS-620-2533)
Thai (WINDOWS-874)
Vietnamese (TCVN-5712)
Vietnamese (VISCII)
Vietnamese (WINDOWS-1258)
Unicode (UTF-7)
Unicode (UTF-8)
Unicode (UTF-16)
Unicode (UTF-32)
| Full Headers
Search Mail
I wonder where this Dr. Acheampong got his PhD from. I am sure he was dismissed due to his incompetence and idiocy. Who knows, the NDC may offer him a job.
Moh 9 years ago
This dr acheampong is a blantant liar. Read his various statements care and can easily figure it out. He was sacked in June 2013 yet when the prof was being "bribed" in July 2013 he called you again into the meeting. Pls how did he know the prof was given 100,000usd when he didn't go to the office wth the prof. Judgement day is coming. Don't let ppl use u to destroy others.
kwasi 9 years ago
You will not succeed and rather tarnishing your own image. Who cares if you have taken money to clean the ass of nketsia
GH PEOPLE AND UNBIZ PEOPLE 9 years ago
ATTENTION, THE ASSOCIATION OF ALL IN GHANA ARE TO EMBARK ON A NATION WIDE MATCH THROUGH OUT THE THE WHOLE GHANA TO DEMAND SOCIAL BENEFIT ( UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFIT) ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA, KUMASI APE COAST TADI , BOLGA, TAMALE HO, WA, CAPE BA AND ALL GHANA ARE TO DEMONSTRATE UNTIL THE GOVERNMENT PAY EACH PERSON 4000 GHANA CEDIS EVERY MONTH BEFORE WE REST, ALL SCHOOL CHILDREN, OLD MEN AND WOMEN, YOUTHS ALL OVER HE COUNTRY ARE TO DEMONSTRATE ALL OVER GHANA, A DATE WILL BE FIX IN SEPTEMBER, ALL MUST GET READY, FROM POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA AND CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA AND GHANA PEOPLE
Woman's voice 9 years ago
Oooooh God is good, it is true you can run but you can never hide see how these two are in each other's throat,God doesn't like ugly everything these two did behind closed doors will soon come out. Wait a minute, are these two really men of God? No wonder my role model Mr.Twum Boafo asked them to take off their cassocks and come into politics, these men are make- believes .
The Soldier 9 years ago
And you want me to believe you today that you are not pushed by someone else to also turn against prof Martey....kwasia with phd (pull him down)
erc 9 years ago
Dr. Achaempong you are very stupid sorry, for somebody to influence you
GH PEOPLE AND UNBIZ PEOPLE 9 years ago
ATTENTION, THE ASSOCIATION OF ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA ARE TO EMBARK ON A NATION WIDE MATCH THROUGH OUT THE THE WHOLE GHANA TO DEMAND SOCIAL BENEFIT ( UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFIT) ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA, KUMASI APE COAST TADI , BOLGA, TAMALE HO, WA, CAPE BA AND ALL GHANA ARE TO DEMONSTRATE UNTIL THE GOVERNMENT PAY EACH PERSON 4000 GHANA CEDIS EVERY MONTH BEFORE WE REST, ALL SCHOOL CHILDREN, OLD MEN AND WOMEN, YOUTHS ALL OVER HE COUNTRY ARE TO DEMONSTRATE ALL OVER GHANA, A DATE WILL BE FIX IN SEPTEMBER, ALL MUST GET READY, FROM POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA AND CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA AND GHANA PEOPLE
Amidini 9 years ago
The true shall come out
ab 9 years ago
the p.r.o should be ashamed of himself. shallow minded p.r.o
MIKY DARLING 9 years ago
Dr. i dont think you are reasoning well.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
I think such behaviours were the reasons behind your firing! This man has a doctorate degree? Ghana paa nie?
Ayorko 9 years ago
And so what, idiot of a so called doctor, you bought your certificate. Who is aseadu nketea, (ladies suite). You want money from him, Useless and quack doctor.
Kobi 9 years ago
A fool can be influence all the time.I believe you have once again been influence because your statement doesn't merit such influence. Why have you kept quiet until this time. Shameful man who claimed to be a Christian. Judas and Jesus story.
Yaw 9 years ago
We aren't kids . The Doctor is in pain . He's a liar . Why has he kept all these for a long time ? DR Akyeampong is a ng liar . We Ghanaians aren't kids .He said he was there personally so he should tell us the names if prof is not saying it .
Kane 9 years ago
Many lowly bushlike Ghanaians have bulldozed their way into Ghana's leadership positions, and that's why everything in Ghana is really in trouble.
Nothing works well in Ghana, and everyone is suffering for that.
Many lowly bushlike Ghanaians have bulldozed their way into Ghana's leadership positions, and that's why everything in Ghana is really in trouble.
Kobi 9 years ago
Judas and Jesus story. Wise up and think as human
P.O. Addai 9 years ago
My mother was right when she always said conventional wisdom was different from book knowledge. With a PhD, you are influenced to insult? God have mercy on your country, Ghana.
jam 9 years ago
'Dr'Acheampong is a disgrace . Why is he now coming up with this statement three years after his sack and even after Prof Matey's press conference. Acheampong can tell this to the dogs. Is this man a man of God. Oh Lord, why such people among us.
Kevin LA USA 9 years ago
Aww mantey, the holy spirit had departed from you as it happened to King Saul.
Boateng 9 years ago
And this is a Dr. Hmmm wonders shall never end
Asare Baah 9 years ago
Dr. OSEI ACHEAMPONG, is not a matured and responsible citizen of Mother Ghana. How can you insult someone because somebody told you to do that. What he did, if it is true that someone asked him to do that, then I am afraid the number of Ghanaians who can act without thinking about the consequences
Musah Ali 9 years ago
Well well well! church and politics never stated today but this particular development is particularly serious and need independent investigation. This former PRO is not just Ph.D holder but also a higher officer holder in church. in his presentence his moderator accepted bribe with political motive to influence him and fellow church members and he did not condemned the act but agreed to attack political opponents. Now that he has been sacked from the church he became a better christian. The Commission of Human Rights Administrative Justice should investigate these so called men of God.
Gigi 9 years ago
I WILL BE ASHAMED TO SAY SUCH A THING IN PUBLIC. A WHOLE PH.D SAYING YOU WERE INFLUENCED TO DO WHAT YOU KNOW TO BE WRONG? I WILL EXPECT THIS FROM A PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPIL, NOT FROM SOMEONE HOLDING A DOCTORATE DEGREE, UNLESS IT WAS BOUGHT.
Fuseni 9 years ago
Oh my GOD!!!,how on earth should the presbytarian church of Ghana commit such mistake to appoint such an idiot like that stupid Acheampong as PRO.Really this idiot should be banned from even going near presby church building bcos. he is even more than satan."gyimi gyimi"doctor.
Abdul-mumin Abdulai 9 years ago
I bet every penny of mine! This idiot will soon be splash with a mansion and SUV for doing the dirty work of ndc
Mimi 9 years ago
Are u stupid for someone to tell u to insult or kill your mum and u did. Stupid fool.
Abokuma 9 years ago
Did Rev. Martey hold a gun to your head? As a qualified PRO of such an esteemed organisation and you say that you were influenced to insult Asiedu Nketia? Are you listening to yourself, Mr. PRO?
Kwame 9 years ago
Then you are stupid if sombody can influence you
Yaw 9 years ago
How interesting and surprising that so many people in Ghana hold the titles of Dr,prof,what have you and yet their behaviour and dealing don't merit the such title.
A man addressing himself as Dr is telling the whole world s ... read full comment
How interesting and surprising that so many people in Ghana hold the titles of Dr,prof,what have you and yet their behaviour and dealing don't merit the such title.
A man addressing himself as Dr is telling the whole world somebody made him to insult somebody.I rest my case.
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 9 years ago
DR EMMANUEL ACHEAMPONG, YOU HOLD A DOCTORATE DEGREE AND YOU BEHAVED THAT WAY- INSULTING ANOTHER ADULT PERSON BECAUSE YOUR BOSS TOLD YOU TO. AND YOU ARE PROUD SAYING THIS IN PUBLIC? YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A PROOF AND CONFIRMATION OF 2 RELATED ADAGES WHICH SAY, "A FOOL IS A FOOL WHETHER HE IS EDUCATED OR NOT", AND, "BOOK KNOWLEDGE IS NO CURE FOR IDIOCY".
Astwei 9 years ago
Who will belive this Dr Akyeampong. Has he gotten his share of the largesse. Three years after your dismissal and disgrace you never found it expedient than now to suddenly spew all these fumes to pollute the air and bring the name of the church into this murky political game. Does he have any morals and dignity in him?
Ritewing 9 years ago
I think, a background check of the CV of Dr. Opoku Akyeampong, ex PRO of the Presby Church, may reveal quite interesting details. It is unbelievable that a reverend minister and a doctorate will grant interviews with such horrible story lines. It is incredible, he could make such atrocious comments. Where did he train and how did he get to the position he was in in the church before his ouster?
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago
Osei Akyeampog lacks credibility. A liar and irresponsible individual.
Papa pee 9 years ago
That's why you were sacked from the presby church, you're totally insane
EVANS 9 years ago
U ARE VERY STUPID AND USELESS, U ARE NEVER CHRISTIAN AT ALL, COS U DID NOT DO UR WORK WELL AND THEY HAVE ASKED U TO PUT DOWN UR PEN, THAT IS WHY U HAVE ALL THESE HATRED FOR THE MAN, GOD WILL DEAL WITH U.
KKO 9 years ago
And this idiot holds a PhD in some gutter studies? Oh Ghana!
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
Why are you now coming out?Mr Osei,remember when you came to New heights York,we served you like a king to continue with the service but why have you turned into a monster?you are beginning to sound like the demon Frimpong manso!!!!
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
Why are you now coming out?Mr Osei,remember when you came to New York,we served you like a king to continue with the service but why have you turned into a monster?you are beginning to sound like the demon Frimpong manso!!!!
kpk 9 years ago
THE SCHOOL AWARDED HIS DOCTORATE SHOULD TAKE IT BACK.HOW CAN A FULL DOCTOR AND REV.MINISTER BE INFLUENCE BY SOMEONE ELSE.DOCTOR COME AGAIN
Papa G. 9 years ago
Why do so called religious men dabble in politics? The founder of Christianity never indulged in politics. When the devil offered Jesus all the kingdoms of the world an its glory Jesus refused. On another occasion when the people tried to make him king, he ran away. He said he came to propagate God's kingdom. The Bible makes it clear that the whole world is in Satan's hands. (1st John 5 : 19). Why do you get involved with them? Politics belong to those who have been blinded. That's the reason why they use lies and trickery promising to build bridges where there are no rivers.
Ghanaboy 9 years ago
Shame on you Dr Akyeampong,why did you keep it to yourself and you are coming out now?God will definitely uncover whatever you and your NDC people are doing to the Ama Ghana.Judas Akyeampong.
Ghanaboy 9 years ago
Dr Akyeampong = Judas Akyeampong
You only let Ghanaians remember Judas in the bible your role model.
Astwei 9 years ago
Who will belive this Dr Akyeampong. Has he gotten his share of the largesse. Three years after your dismissal and disgrace you never found it expedient than now to suddenly spew all these fumes to pollute the air and bring the name of the church into this murky political game. Does he have any morals and dignity in him?
apuuuu 9 years ago
Who is this idiot your dad asked you to do something you went and did it now you are telling what a moron by the way who is lady Aseidu Nketia you did the right thing now you look pathetic what ever your name is apuuuu
JH New York 9 years ago
Dr Akyeampong ,why now!. (1).As a PRO,it is the duty of your Bosses to give you a gist of what they want you to write in response to issues,in most cases.(2).Therefore, your Boss(Rev Martey) did nothing wrong in this case bcos,even if you signed the Letter,the general public was aware that it's the Church and therefore the Bosses who Spoke and not you as a PR0.(3).Therefore, your apology to Asiedu Nketia is uncalled for.(4).The revelation is an embassment to your proffession.Bcos as a PRO, it Shows your immaturity,and portrays you as a inexperienced "Okro" mouth,who cannot be trusted,etc,in my personal opinion.
Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 9 years ago
You do not qualify to have letters of PhD behind your name. If at this level you do not have the ability to make public statements that reflect your beliefs, but you are influenced by men who have attained stature in the community, then, I am sorry to say, you do not deserve to have letters of credentials behind your name.
kwasi. US 9 years ago
Dr Akyeampong too can Name the people if he a true Ghanaians.
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
This guy is a fool, he has collected something from the ndc or he think he can use this to get favour from the ndc. You are a fool .
Kutsii 9 years ago
A presidential candidate fondled a married woman's breasts at a TV studio prior to an interview. Mention the name of that foolish candidate for a handsome reward.
MAA 'T' 9 years ago
Why now Acheampong? "Judas Isscariot"
kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaa
tweeeaaaa
Yaa 9 years ago
this Dr is behaving like a pre-school child allowing yourself to be used by a media person .Just listen to yourself…you have disgraced yourself , your family and your church Its a shame
EZEKIEL 9 years ago
WHAT has Ghana come to JUST BECAUSE OF POLITICS ?????
Prof Martey should respond to the ALLEGATIONS of the Ex-PRO.
Kofi Asante 9 years ago
Dr.Acheampong, you should bow your head in shame.if you allow someone to influence u into sin then I can boldly tell you that u don't fit to be in the priesthood.May God have mercy on you.
kwame ben 9 years ago
Please God remain where you are..your men in Ghana and Nigeria are seriously damaging you...Please God visit Prof Mantey and "your son" Obinim in dreams to stop poisoning Ghanaians
kome 9 years ago
I was wondering why a Dr. Of this century would fight his previous boss this way. Now I got it. He was sacked for fraud. No wonder he is apologizing to asiedu nkatia. This guy might be on the government pay list.
AAB 9 years ago
God is warming up his cane to punish thsee so call God,s leaders.
They are all politicians covering up with God name.
AAB 9 years ago
Nana and Mahama ,all are politicians
Trust no one.
zak 9 years ago
this nincompoop is suffering from kpokpogbligbli .but I know he'll be punished by Allah for lying on a man of God .I was flabbergasted when I listened to acheampog interview. a criminal who's fired from church is worse than an arm robber
Warlord 9 years ago
Upon ur age,religious back n position u were forced to act like dat,mmm.
Obuasi 9 years ago
gradually, gradually, one day the tortoise will fly,religion i said is a curse,
Ben 9 years ago
Do you now realise why our economic situation is so bad? The answer is simply this, people are paid for no work done. Have we considered the cost of building at trasaaco ? Can someone estimate the cost involve in constructing swimming pool for me? Did prof actually talk about V8? How much is the latest V8? Can we now combine the cost of the building itself, the swimming pool, the V8 and finally the physical cash? Assuming the money came from a loan which was contracted to undertake health project in my village to the benefit of my aged mother and the entire village around but finally ended in prof's pocket? Won't the loan be paid by our unborn children with interest? In all sincerity how many Ghanaians will reject this kind of bribe? Do you know the number the received theirs?
Steve 9 years ago
Even animals will not listen to this stupid talk.
kooko 9 years ago
Is he a PhD holder? Below the belt
Pierre 9 years ago
How can you allow urself to be used by politicians. How much have u been paid to loose ur dignity? Akyeampong u are a disgrace to ur family.
Cc 9 years ago
Ex pro u look more stupid.for all this year's u never reveal this bribery scandal until u were sack.Nothing will stop us to work with prof.we still like him.
Adjoa Achiaa 9 years ago
Dear Doc, I hope you are listening to your self. If you can be influenced to act wrongly then you better focus on dealing with that disability rather than on revenge. God says vengeance is His. You stand to lose that big time if you try at any time to do what God should.
Isaac Quarshie 9 years ago
So if Mr Amartey influence you to kill you will?Is that what you mean.Almighty GOD is watching.
patoo 9 years ago
the title DR is now giving to fools. how can a thinkable DR be influenced by somebody to insult
f.m 9 years ago
Disgraceful being who have sold his dignity for money. Shame on u and u think they care about u just wait n u will be a thrash to them.
Jehovah will break up NDC evil manipulations. These NDC are a rotten iceberg which should be dismantled into nothingness. Ghana deserves a visionary leader like Akufo Ado/Bawumia pair who will ...
Does it ...
On second thoughts, I will not blame the PRO. He has been infected by the dirty money of the Ndc. They have motivated him to lie. Unfortunately for him, he did not get the coaching right or some gbeshie. got him to speak t ...
A PROFESSIONAL PR PERSON WOULD NOT DESCEND TO THE GUTTER, HOWEVER DICEY THE SITUATION. MANY THINK PR PERSONS ARE HIRED TO COVER UP LIES. THIS MAN IS PROBABLY NOT AN ACCREDITED PR PRACTITIONER. IPR GHANA SHOULD INVITE HIM FOR ...
It appears NDC does not understand NPP machinations. Why are all influential people and institutions supporting NPP? Big time corruption. Take for example: the judges, Ghana Bar Association, Presbyterian Church of Ghana, Cat ...
I RESERVE MY COMMENTS.
WATCH THE ATTACHED VIDEO
Why is Dr. Acheampong coming up with this accusation after he himself had been dismissed by the Church? How can he prove the $100k allegation of bribery by the Moderator is a lie? Does Akyeampong live in the same house as the ...
This "Dr " Acheampong is a disgrace to his family and friends. His children should be ashamed for having this nincompoop as a father .Look at his ugly face. I bet he is hungry and wants to court the favor of NDC for a morsel ...
So who gave him the Dr as part of his name? This guy indeed is a fool. How can you tell Ghanaians that you were influenced to insult someone, and you call yourself a doctor? Besides we all know Asiedu Nketia is a fool. Akyeam ...
Martey also why now.
NDC and Asiedu Nketia is using Acheampong to fabricate lies against the former Moderator. Acheampong was sacked by the church for peddling lies against the clerk and Moderator. When will Acheampong change from telling lies? N ...
Ghana is blinking, traditional chiefs,osofonom and traditional priests are all involved in politics instead of doing their traditional affairs. Every ghanaian want to do politics, it is the easiest way to earn money follows b ...
THAT THE GOOD HEA ...
Suddenly where from this PRO masa u have made it clear that you are being pushed by the NDC to do all these things.Urgent bribing paa ni..he influenced me to insult Asiedu Nketiah and he gave me half of the bribe hahaha this ...
If indeed Prof Martey asked you to insult, don't you think you look stupid making this revelation at this point in time? So where were senses when he asked you to insult. And why did you go ahead to insult if you didn't think ...
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
Dr. Akyeampong, after being fired by the church, are trying to get the favour of this corrupt government? You have a doctorate (hope it is not one of the numerous fake ones)and you sat down for Prof Martey to "influence" you ...
I believe he is paid by ...
Insulting elderly people as a christian is ungodly Osei Achempong,you better go down your knees and pray for forgiveness and don't mix politics with Christianity .Insulting elderly is forbidden by the bible's 10 commandment w ...
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...
Dr Big Shame unto you.
stop this statement
This dr acheampong is a blantant liar. Read his various statements care and can easily figure it out. He was sacked in June 2013 yet when the prof was being "bribed" in July 2013 he called you again into the meeting. Pls how ...
ATTENTION, THE ASSOCIATION OF ALL IN GHANA ARE TO EMBARK ON A NATION WIDE MATCH THROUGH OUT THE THE WHOLE GHANA TO DEMAND SOCIAL BENEFIT ( UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFIT) ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA, KUMASI APE COAST TADI , BOLGA, T ...
Oooooh God is good, it is true you can run but you can never hide see how these two are in each other's throat,God doesn't like ugly everything these two did behind closed doors will soon come out. Wait a minute, are these t ...
ATTENTION, THE ASSOCIATION OF ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA ARE TO EMBARK ON A NATION WIDE MATCH THROUGH OUT THE THE WHOLE GHANA TO DEMAND SOCIAL BENEFIT ( UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFIT) ALL UNEMPLOYED IN GHANA, KUMASI APE COAST TADI ...
The true shall come out
A fool can be influence all the time.I believe you have once again been influence because your statement doesn't merit such influence. Why have you kept quiet until this time. Shameful man who claimed to be a Christian. Juda ...
We aren't kids . The Doctor is in pain . He's a liar . Why has he kept all these for a long time ? DR Akyeampong is a ng liar . We Ghanaians aren't kids .He said he was there personally so he should tell us the names if prof ...
'Dr'Acheampong is a disgrace . Why is he now coming up with this statement three years after his sack and even after Prof Matey's press conference. Acheampong can tell this to the dogs. Is this man a man of God. Oh Lord, why ...
Dr. OSEI ACHEAMPONG, is not a matured and responsible citizen of Mother Ghana. How can you insult someone because somebody told you to do that. What he did, if it is true that someone asked him to do that, then I am afraid t ...
Well well well! church and politics never stated today but this particular development is particularly serious and need independent investigation. This former PRO is not just Ph.D holder but also a higher officer holder in ch ...
I WILL BE ASHAMED TO SAY SUCH A THING IN PUBLIC. A WHOLE PH.D SAYING YOU WERE INFLUENCED TO DO WHAT YOU KNOW TO BE WRONG? I WILL EXPECT THIS FROM A PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPIL, NOT FROM SOMEONE HOLDING A DOCTORATE DEGREE, UNLESS IT ...
Oh my GOD!!!,how on earth should the presbytarian church of Ghana commit such mistake to appoint such an idiot like that stupid Acheampong as PRO.Really this idiot should be banned from even going near presby church building ...
A man addressing himself as Dr is telling the whole world s ...
DR EMMANUEL ACHEAMPONG, YOU HOLD A DOCTORATE DEGREE AND YOU BEHAVED THAT WAY- INSULTING ANOTHER ADULT PERSON BECAUSE YOUR BOSS TOLD YOU TO. AND YOU ARE PROUD SAYING THIS IN PUBLIC? YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A PROOF AND CONFIRMATION ...
Who will belive this Dr Akyeampong. Has he gotten his share of the largesse. Three years after your dismissal and disgrace you never found it expedient than now to suddenly spew all these fumes to pollute the air and bring th ...
I think, a background check of the CV of Dr. Opoku Akyeampong, ex PRO of the Presby Church, may reveal quite interesting details. It is unbelievable that a reverend minister and a doctorate will grant interviews with such ho ...
Why are you now coming out?Mr Osei,remember when you came to New heights York,we served you like a king to continue with the service but why have you turned into a monster?you are beginning to sound like the demon Frimpong ma ...
Why do so called religious men dabble in politics? The founder of Christianity never indulged in politics. When the devil offered Jesus all the kingdoms of the world an its glory Jesus refused. On another occasion when the pe ...
Who will belive this Dr Akyeampong. Has he gotten his share of the largesse. Three years after your dismissal and disgrace you never found it expedient than now to suddenly spew all these fumes to pollute the air and bring th ...
Who is this idiot your dad asked you to do something you went and did it now you are telling what a moron by the way who is lady Aseidu Nketia you did the right thing now you look pathetic what ev ...
Dr Akyeampong ,why now!. (1).As a PRO,it is the duty of your Bosses to give you a gist of what they want you to write in response to issues,in most cases.(2).Therefore, your Boss(Rev Martey) did nothing wrong in this case bco ...
You do not qualify to have letters of PhD behind your name. If at this level you do not have the ability to make public statements that reflect your beliefs, but you are influenced by men who have attained stature in the comm ...
tweeeaaaa
Trust no one.
this nincompoop is suffering from kpokpogbligbli .but I know he'll be punished by Allah for lying on a man of God .I was flabbergasted when I listened to acheampog interview. a criminal who's fired from church is worse than a ...
Do you now realise why our economic situation is so bad? The answer is simply this, people are paid for no work done. Have we considered the cost of building at trasaaco ? Can someone estimate the cost involve in constructin ...
Dear Doc, I hope you are listening to your self. If you can be influenced to act wrongly then you better focus on dealing with that disability rather than on revenge. God says vengeance is His. You stand to lose that big time ...