You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466422

I will face Prof. Martey squarely - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent is my man of the year not because of his accomplishments and intellect , which we all know he is bereft of, but because he is an evil genius. Instead of spending his time to develop policies which would benefit ...

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

Martey must be commended for his theatrics. Someone once accused by his own church member of accepting bribes suddenly feigning righteous.
    Martey, unto thy own self be truth. And it shall follow you as the day after the ...

Author:- Jay+++++++++++++London .....
    MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT CAR-GIFT. DIRTY , SO DIRTY ALL HE IS DOING NOW IS BRAZENING IT OUT.

MAHAMA IS ERRATIC NOW NOT KNOWING WHAT HE WILL DO NEXT OR SAY NEXT. I THINK THE NDC MUST S ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Anyidoho get lost with your fat belly, tell your corrupt NDC to stop bribing before you face that man with integrity . You dumbass.

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    The NDC is obviously reeling under the wave of criticisms and vilification so. There has never been a party in Government in the annals of Ghana that has struggled so much to keep its credibility a ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote NDC in for progress.President Mahama has just commissioned 147.5km doubled sealed surface Road project in Fufulso-Sawla in the Northern Region.The Road Provides the shortest direct link between Tamale and WA.

Another baby with Razor sharp teeth. A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE. Leadership in Ghana has indeed been thrown to the dogs.

Author:- Odumgya Gyamfi. .....
    Who does Koku Anyidoho thinks he is? This tribal buffon talks as if Ghana belongs to him. This guy was living in obscurity and abject poverty until Atta Mills came to power. Anyidoho must cont ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Ei Anyidaho , face Prof Martey squarely ,and you will see yourself in a rectangular shape. You think you can kill him as you killed Prof Mills with your idiots president and asiedu nketiah, foolish man.

• lalas 7 years ago

How dare you even use the words "deal with" when talking about such a noble man. Pig like u, Anyidoho.

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

THE YORUBA SAY THAT WHEN YOU PUSH A GOAT TO WALL YOU KNOW IT CAN BITE. THE MAN REMINDS ME OF BAAL'S PROPHETS AND THE PROPHET ELIJAH. SOMEONE SHOULD ADVISE KOKU AGAINST FIGHTING AGAINST THE MASS PAYER OF THE CHRISTIAN CHURCH. ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Who's this noble man here the thief and azaa so called man of God? Only the likes of you can follow this disguised devil agent. God will reward everyone accordingly

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Pity to live in Ghana, a scruffy, dirty fool like Koku Anyidoho has a mouthpiece. The man is an idiot.

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

I sometimes even regret voting NDC to power. Look at how arrogant and disrespectful u guys are putting up bcos u have enriched urselves with taxpayers money. It is only a fool that can't change his mind. I therefore stand for ...

• Tonya 7 years ago

Everyone talks about someone stealing, yet, no one has any evidence to support his claim. We all need to know how much the country generates in income and how is spent supporting the national expenditure. Why we need to bor ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is Koku still drunk? I thought he is sober now.

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    It is very hypocritical of Ablakwa to say what is credited to him. It is obvious that the NDC is behind the Africa Watch publication. Nana Addo's health story is the second after the publication on ...

• Joemens 7 years ago

Just look at you. Can you tell me where Prof. Mills is at the moment? Just dont be pompous Koku Anyidoho.

• Presby Boy 7 years ago

Why is my church leader stooping so low for NPP?
    I really feel ashamed to be a presby member in this era.

• d n george 7 years ago

u can decide not to be.foolish talk

Are we afraid to tell the truth as Christians? Is it bcos people will insult you so you going to keep quiet n watch things go bad? N shall u continue to feel ashamed of ur moderator bcos he will speak the truth? If then where ...

• Joyce Adomah 7 years ago

YOU THIS MAN , WHY ARE YOU SOOOO FULL OF YOURSELF ...? ARE YOU GOD ...? LITTLE HUMILITY AS A MERE MAGGOT IN THE GROUND ..LIKE ATTA MILLS WILL DO YOU SOME GOOD ...WHY ALL THIS SWEARING TO DEAL WITH EVERYONE IN GHANA EH? WHY? ...

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

Spend ur time on how to develop Ghana and not to face someone squarely, idiots.
    Ghana is been wasted thrown into poverty and dispire among the youth only available job is politics, arm robbery and corruption

• Emo 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT ...IS HE UR CO EQUAL.UGLY FOOL

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Who does Koku Anyidoho thinks he is? This tribal buffon talks as if Ghana belongs to him. This guy was living in obscurity and abject poverty until Atta Mills came to power. Anyidoho must continue to beat his tribal war drum ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Did you people ask the late president to provide names of his attempted bribery allegation.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

koku doesn't respect anybody.continue and insult him.only God can rule this country.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians will renew the mandate of JM/NDC come December 7,2016 elections because of the developments they have brought to the country.President Mahama has inaugurated a water treatment plant for the People of Fufulso-Sawla i ...

• kamara 7 years ago

Anyidohu and Adams Ghana isnt for NDC and you

• jopeee 7 years ago

ndc is an evil party with foolish and thievery president. mahama is a fooooooooooooooooooooooolish man.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is a great party with a kind-hearted and incorruptible President.The Bus Rapid Transit Services which takes off in September will improve vehicular movement and bring relief to motorists.

• Prosper Quarshiga 7 years ago

Hei like,you better shut up.you fool what can you do to Rev.Mattey?Do you think you can influence him as you did to akua Donkor the beast? Your party has already lost.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

koku,were you part of those who went to Rev.Mattey's house to give the ungodly stuffs?
    Nana is continuing imprison you soon.foolish man.

• Accra Boy 7 years ago

THIS KOKU ANYIFOHO LOOKS LIKE A BOOZEMAN. ALWAYS TALKING FROM HIS ANUS, JUST LIKE KOTOKOLI BOY KOFI ADAMS

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

The NDC is obviously reeling under the wave of criticisms and vilification so. There has never been a party in Government in the annals of Ghana that has struggled so much to keep its credibility as the NDC. I believe they se ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO A DONATION MADE TO ME BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT THAT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED AND TO HUMBLY DARE TO ASK "WHO IS KEEPING THAT MONEY ALSO?".
    THAT THE GOOD HEA ...

• hustlers in Europe 7 years ago

Kuko you are soo stupid that even a con dog is better than you aboa bi ba kwasia..!!! God created you on his own image but you misuse your personality to notorious party of yours to disrespect elderly people in Ghana ,wait wh ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

To: President ; Pm ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; President ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; Barack Obama ; White House
    Sent: Saturday, January 17, 2015 5:57 AM
    Subject: Re: 5 things to remember about ...

• Maxi; Kentinkrono 7 years ago

We the youth have to learn how to respect our elders. We talk to our elders anyhow all in the name of politics. It's always good to obey and humble ourselves. Remember, God is watching

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHO DOS THIS FOOLISHBOY THINKS HE IS ANYTIME HE TALKS I WILL FACE 'HIM OR SHE SQUARELY'WHO THESE HE THINK HE IS THIS FOOLISH ANYIDOHO WHOM HES FATHER COULDENT LOOK AFTER WE KNOW HIM AT BURMA CAMP WELL WELL FOLLISH

• Hugo 7 years ago

Ayidaho, be very, very careful of the way you insult the elderly.

• Broo 7 years ago

Koku don't relie on your strength one day the power will fade and you be alone. Be polite for your children to learn from you . too pumpus Ghana needs peace

Fool.

• kuu 7 years ago

KOKU WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU AND DR BAWUMIA CASE .I QUIET REMEMBER YOU SWEARING HEAVEN AND EARTH THAT YOU'LL DRAG DR TO COURT.
    KOKU YOU TALK TOO MUCH

• asem 7 years ago

ugly man, go and face him. your government have no respect. I dont blame you, tax payers money at work

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

The public are not interested with corrupt Pastors who dont feast on public funds. The Pastors were not voted for.

We are interested in kicking out corrupt Presidents like lazy debauchee Kanszoe Mahama who steals public fu ...

• okum 7 years ago

Is about time we koku to stop insuiting the Elderly he is a disgrace to Barracks boys ,shaaame,you are disgracing the general no doubt he also stood on plaform in uniform,oh !! kokun some of us knew in the barracks when a sol ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Please stop there! Be careful of what you will about this man. He did not attack your personality.

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Koku, why do you think the honourable Prof is doing NPP politics and not that of PPP, CPP, NDP etc...? Is it because what you are insinuating against him is a direct reflective replica of yourself?
    Guess it is high time Ghan ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Koku why do you want to insult the clergymen all the time did he mention any name when speaking you should respect yourself

• Antwi 7 years ago

Shout up ayidoho. If you are not the one who did that put your hand on your mouth.who are u?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He is a ghanian so has the power to speak his mind if something isn't going on well in the country so what's has this have to do to label him as npp member

• Kay 7 years ago

We all know u are mad, waiting for the day you will go mad

• Gabby 7 years ago

Martey is just seeking attention by his useless utterances. He should be ignored.

• d n george 7 years ago

so stupid

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Go and face him, alcoholic. .....

• Kapo 7 years ago

stupid man like u

• TM's 7 years ago

U r mad ! Party of hopelessness. U think the country is for u

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults on Koku but his Party is #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Under the NDC and in the Onuador Community Health Program,President Mahama is making health care accessible to all Ghanaians in every community ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

"Fools rush in where angels fear to tread". This guy just has to make himself heard.

• Anyidohu need to see a physiatrist 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu needs to go to a Physiatrist to check his brains
    It seems he is getting mad
    May God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob should Punish Anyidohu and all November December Criminals (NDC) who insult any Pastor.

• Henry Bondzie 7 years ago

What is koku anyidoho?somebody who can't think on his own, and they elected him as a foolish Secretary in a useless party foolish man u are foolish Secretary and so wat? fish

• d n george 7 years ago

leave that idiot to his folly.everybody u will deal with him whenever ur secrets n de truth has said.who are u?foolish boy.God will deal with u well.

• KK. 7 years ago

That guy of a moderator is mad.he shld clear off

• Lipool 7 years ago

Fool, who are you....

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's a man of integrity and honour.He will not indulge himself in corrupt practices.When the issue of NSS Corruption issue popped up.He instructed the BNI to look into it and they just did that and made some rec ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that ndc supporters are fools. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

fool

• Baban kowa in Italy bari,Sogliano 7 years ago

Who is prof.martey are you a correct man of God or are you a polician stop what you are saying, you are disgrace yourself

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Just leave him , he is getting out of his senses..Pension time turns to be politician

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Bie gya! Open fire and brimstone of Rev. Martey the bribe-taker.

• Asuo 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this jack ass think he is

• Ghana 7 years ago

Koku should shut his stinking mouth. Nsawam prison is waiting for him and his NDC thieves.Trust me.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is the NPP that are thieves.Discerning Ghanaians will bear witness.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2 billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra. There ...

• @Pamela 7 years ago

Bloody idiot, you and your government should face poverty, unemployment, dumsor and corruption squarely!!! The only thing you're good at is thievery, insults, bribery and corruption useless people. Anyidoho full of faeces who ...

• Richmond 7 years ago

Pls watch ur mouth; because he is a man of God.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Stupidity is at it highest level Koku Anyidoho the pathetic goofball laughing stock a drunker seems to have lost his mind in couple of months you are going to be history we will never hear from your dr ...

• Dr. Alhaji Johnson Awuni 7 years ago

I'm giving Prof. Martey to name the two NDC MPs who tried to bribe him. If that does not happen within 24 hours, I shall. Wait for the News!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Onyame ahu mo. Did the Rev.Prof. mention any names?

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHY DO WE GIVE THIS TROKOSI IDIOT "FATSO" KOKU THIS SENSELESS ATTENTION?

• Amega 7 years ago

Listen to that intoxicated castrated toad. Go and face him.

U kill mills now martey why koku. How old are u . becrespectful

• kyakyiwaa 7 years ago

Tell that man to go sleep, when human beings are talking, he should stand afar & watch. What do you know, because of politics anybody at all like these things also talk.

• James 7 years ago

When will this pig calling himself Anyidoho stop this senseless and childish behavior?

• slim 7 years ago

Koku you never greeted mahama when he was the vice to Atta mills. This good face won't help u in any way. You are a useless drunkard. Stupidity at its peak within a useless party

• Kwame Asantwe 7 years ago

Hurray! hurray! as a Presbyterian, I am delighted that the so-called professor Martey term of moderator is about to be completed because he has disgraced and destroyed the spiritual leadership of the Presbyterian moderator. O ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Koku again: NDC'S main patapaa man.
    Koku, I respect you so much. Be a gentleman like your father and stop doing NDC's dirty work. You're better than that.

• Kay 7 years ago

Can someone advise this idiot called Anyidoho? He is shortening his life on earth oo, yoooo!!!!

• David 7 years ago

Ordinary koku cannot survive without politics.he should stop jumping around with his infantile nonsense.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Sorry to say, I think this professor Martey needs mental evaluation because people are questioning his sincerity to the nation,his utterances are very inconsistencies and it is high time he must be taken to task through th ...

• obi 7 years ago

Ayidoho stop the bribing and be free from PEOPLE ,

• Mistake 7 years ago

I believe Rev. Martey said that a Political Party once tried to bribe him to be quiet, I am yet to read anywhere that he said it was NDC that offered him the bribe. I am surprised then why the NDC is so mad and want to tare h ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

Its very sad the way the NDC is behaving because of the revelation by the honourable Prof. For this government, being independently mind isnot accepted. Because of power see how koku anyidoho is raining insults on an elder pe ...

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Koku, note that Rev Prof Martey will leave office as Moderator of the PCG but not retire as Rev MInister. He is still a Minister of God.

Thank you.

• Abena 7 years ago

Ignorant Koku. The Rev. Prof has not put down his collar. He is still a Minister in the Presbyterian Church with a collar.

• rich 7 years ago

fool will face civil war stupid man de hage is waiting for you

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh koku bull anyidoho,it seems you have nothing to do in your office. Who are you to deal with anyone who comes out with the truth. Haven't you realize your Seikwa asiedu nketia and your trio is forcing you out of active poli ...

• urite 7 years ago

ignorant fool; go get a real job.

• Kofi Chris Kotoka 7 years ago

I WONT STOP GOING TO CHURCH IR WORSHIPPING WITH THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH OF GHANA ,BECAUSE OF NPP"S SECOND RUNNING MATE IF NANA AKUFO ADDO.REV MARTEY. I REFUSED TO BE CORRUPTED BY HIM.INFACT ,HEAVEN GO SWEET ,ONE DAY SOON,WHER ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TROKOSI SLAVE KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INSANE. H SHOULD NEVER THINK PROF. MARTEY HAS TIE FOR PEOPLE OF HIS CALIBRE, APUUU!
    WHERE ON EARTH IS HE GOING TO MEET HIM FOR A DEBATE OR DISCUSSION?

• More 7 years ago

GHANA.BNI.are u.there.koku.Anyidoho.SHOULD be.arrested.because.he.said.he.will.kill.prof.martey.koku.can.do it.because.he.kill.president.Ata.mills.so.BNI.is.not late.koku.Anyidoho.is.criminal

• Shaba 7 years ago

Has this man not emptied the Presby Church coffers? He is more than an armed robber in Cassock. Strip him naked.

• DIGOO 7 years ago

Is prof martey an npp politician or a pastor? Oh some men of God!

• DIGOO 7 years ago

Oh prof martey! proof this allegation against you if it is not true!

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Koku, you can go to hell.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

My friend don't waste your time on this type of men of God for by their fruits we shall know them.This is a disgruntled "man of God"He isa comdian..will a wise man of God shout Wiseman where are you in Ghana.He is a clown

• Boakye 7 years ago

IF MARTEY WERE FILLED WITH THE SPIRIT OF GOD HE WOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT NANA COULDN'T. HAVE FINISHED HIS TENNURE AND ISLAMISTS WOULD HAVE TAKEN OVER THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. GOD TELLS HIS CHILDREN WHAT HE INTENDS TO DO AND WH ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

What can you do ,akpeteshi drunkard anyidoho ,Stupid fool talking from your stomach ,aboafu

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

My friend be careful. Because of politics, you talk like God.

• Efua 7 years ago

KoKu Eyiadajo or whatever mind you the world is not yours and there is time for everything this one that you are behaving as you own the world becareful and take care of yourself . It is GOD.s world mind you and thread cauti ...

• maame yaa 7 years ago

SHAAAME !

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, can't u be reasonable for once. Remember the NDC is just a cult. Take a look at flags at all shrines from Volta Region thru' Togo to Benin. An ignorant young man, pls seek the Lord and stop castigating the Cl ...

These people needs to see Rawlings one million times a day just to say we thank you.They behave like without NDC there is no life for them.Listen to what he is saying?Your life is in your own hand?Where is your Atta Mills.Hav ...

• Tonya 7 years ago

The ndc is also responsible for giving the professor the required attention. Ignore him.