The 'foolish talks foolishly' - Kofi Adams responds to Martey

Read Comments Comments (194)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Yes you're right

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

look at them....NDC MUST GO!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHO SAYS NDC through PRESIDENT MAHAMA ARE NOT now crazy.THE CURSE ON NDC IS NOW effective IN ACTION.T-H-A-N-K you GOD,Amen!

• aikins 7 years ago

Now kofi Adams has build house since he was elected men's organizer and I am sure if he finish his job as campaign c ordinator for mahama he will build hotels and filing stations like his other ndc members. So I am not surpr ...

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    It is very hypocritical of Ablakwa to say what is credited to him. It is obvious that the NDC is behind the Africa Watch publication. Nana Addo's health story is the second after the publication on ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

All members of NDC are on rampage of insults and disrespect. That is exactly how the Roman Empire fell.

• kofi k 7 years ago

People are missing the point here. The former PRO of the Presby church said that the said moner was giving by an opposition leader and he(the PRO) was called by the moderator for his share but he regected it. He has also cal ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

That garden boy too , another JJ's breed . Nkwasiafour nkoa . As a nation if we sit and keep silence whilst our dear nation being dragged on a rough road, then we are all part of the destructive team .

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    The NDC is obviously reeling under the wave of criticisms and vilification so. There has never been a party in Government in the annals of Ghana that has struggled so much to keep its credibility a ...

• Anima Kwarteng - Kumasi 7 years ago

Oh say that again. Kofi Adams of yesterday. May God have mercy on Ghana.

• KPAKPO OKAI 7 years ago

KWA SIA MOUNT A PLATFORM CALLING ON PEOPLE WHO HAD BEEN APPROACHED BY NDC BRIBING THEM TO TARGET A TASK AND YOU WILL SEE THE NUMBERS THAT WILL COME OUT. EVEN ME WHEN WAS IN SHS I RECIEVED HUGE SUM OF MONEY AND ALCOHOL FROM A ...

• Atibila 7 years ago

Oh Ghana ! I pity my mother land. So prof Martey is foolish only for saying some people tried to bribe him but he refused ? Then what can we say about a president who took a car gift from a contractor who did a "wall" for Gha ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Atibila they were not trying to bribe the man of God the man of God took the bribe he is very corroded with corruption ()

• Benito. 7 years ago

Because of politics some one old enough to be your father you call him a fool.. hmmmn

• odeneho 7 years ago

if you are old enough and you are stupid?....give me a break

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT IT IS DANGEROUS TO ATTACK MEN OF GOD. IT WILL NOT BODE WELL FOR WHOEVER DOES THIS. IT IS A VERY DIRTY AND DANGEROUS GAME WHICH PEOPLE EXPECTING TO PARTAKE IN ELECTION 2016 SHOULD ABSTAIN. CHRISTIANS AR ...

• General de Gaulle 7 years ago

He's right on what? Don't be sarcastic. He's very stupid to make such comments against our moderator. We respect him more than any political party. The level our moderator is, Kofi Adams may never attain such feet. This impud ...

• Abigail Adu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is an idiot and fool like turkey. Who are you to insult professor Martey. Kofi what is your qualification, politics today has granted you power to open your stinky mouth to insult such a high profile. Kofi position ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

HOPELESS AND GANG OF EVIL DOERS WHO HAVE NO RESPECT FOR HUMANS AND PROPERTY. LEARN HOW TO LEARN FROM THE ELDERS TO BE WISE . SHAME- A PRESIDENT GIVING OUT PANKESE

• Alonzo 7 years ago

If he really took the bribe, why is isn't he silent. Why is he still firing. NDC . He didn't even mention your name.
    More damage control.

• ADOM BA 7 years ago

WHAT ACHEAMPONG SAID CANNOT BE TRUE. WHICH BOSS WILL CALL A SUBORDINATE INTO HIS OFFICE AND GIVE HALF OF ANY GIFT GIVEN TO HIM?

• bOMBAY 7 years ago

They didn't share the V8 ooh. Secondly they are to carry an agenda for the party

• Steve 7 years ago

Kofi Adams. Be careful you are a young man.leanhow to respect.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ARROGANT FOOLS IN CHARGE!

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Steve anybody who want respected shouldn't be a politician

• Twum 7 years ago

stupid talk. who said there is no decency in politics

• okum 7 years ago

eih kofi Adams shd be very careful the way he insulting the Elderly o ,and no one from the NDC is not telling him to stop doing that,yoo Asem beba dabi.

• BT 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is the most stupid NDC man. When you were a poor teacher with that your usual karki trousers and white shirt you were respectful.You were eating from left overs from Nana Konadu kitchen. Now you are rich so u bark ...

• Sid 7 years ago

JJ instituted insult n beating thus he j j is being insulted by babies with sharp teeth one-day he Jodi Adams will insulted by children

• Benito. 7 years ago

This man is bringing curses on himself and his generation after ,how do you call someone old enough to be your father a fool?just because you're in power.. you're going to be in power forever ????let's learn to respect our e ...

Kofi Adams You are a fool what is the truth? stomach politician go and such for job, jobless man.

• bOMBAY 7 years ago

Kwame where do you work at all

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwame works at your mother's yaas. Nkwaseafuo like you, do you think Ghana belong to the ndc? Why can't you ask where Kwame is working because you are happy ndc has destroyed every business and industries in Ghana so you are ...

Foolish man, u are idoit, calling the man of God foolish, if not politics what else can do, u have the courage to iusult the man of God, be careful NDC , God is watching u

• Jersey 7 years ago

Stop this Martey discussion . Let talk about issues. IMF is going give another 500million dollars loan to mahama. Let's talk about that

• KASIM MUMUNI 7 years ago

HAHAHA,AT THIS ELECTION TIME THEN IMF IS MAKING THIEF MAHAMAH A BILLIONAIRE.

• Sid 7 years ago

DON'T blame kofi Adams blame both parents n those who have brought him to this stage remember JJ didn't respect the elderly he j j was insulting n slapping the aged n imagine Adams at his camp asem sebe

• BT 7 years ago

It is time Kofi Adams starts behaving himself. Any word that comes from his mouth is abusive.
    Ghanaians have made you rich so you open your mouth and voices out any abusive words you can think of. As a former teacher I ex ...

• KOO NIMO USA 7 years ago

Kofi I will leave you to Kennedy Agyepong, you are the most stupid person on earth ...Like Kennedy said you substitute teacher like you ,,today you sit in V8 and you have soon forgotten your tema station suits you use to wear ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Rev. Please stay away from politics.We all know the other side of you.Remember Prince of Peace Presbyterian Tema.You slept with most of the women who thought they had found a good counselor.

• AS 7 years ago

You were there when he was sleeping with the ladies. Sofia I hope you are not a prostitute

• razak seini 7 years ago

why is this moderator doing himself in like that eh? we have all parties being members of the preby church and yet this singular person has strive to paint this noble church as an npp party.
    why in heavens name are u doing t ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

He is being truthful and this is what some Ghanaians dislike. We need more of this noble man.

• Ama 7 years ago

Rev. Marty is a Ghanaian so he has every right to speak his mind about the ills in the society. Normally you would not hear men of God venting into politics but the current situation has gotten so bad that someone has step in ...

• John 7 years ago

Look at this useless baby with sharp mouth jail is waiting for you

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

Kofi Adams , congratulations. The foolish Mantey always talks foolishly. It is a fact.

• John 7 years ago

Jail is waiting for all of u stealing

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nation wreckers like you will never succeed. Ghana will be victorious over her enemies. Rev. Prof. Martey May the living God bless you abundantly and May He Grant You wisdom to say the truth and be with the truth only to se ...

• Jamal 7 years ago

listen to this bull dog always insulting. he has no sense at all n is stupid n will continue to be so. Kofi Adams is a foolish boy?

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent is my man of the year not because of his accomplishments and intellect , which we all know he is bereft of, but because he is an evil genius. Instead of spending his time to develop policies which would benefit ...

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot.

• fears in italy 7 years ago

kofi Adams is very stupid guys. idoit.

• rastaman 7 years ago

this man of God is a disgrace to the Presbyterian fraternity and should desist from his habits if not political machines will disintegrate him

• Atsu London 7 years ago

See who is taking because of politics this cheap Togo boy can insult man of God.Nsawam awaits you pretty soon. You thief

• Ernest 7 years ago

Prof Martey has goofed big time on this issue. Calling ndc thieves and making wild allegations without providing evidence only shows he's worse than npp serial caller. I hope he also have the skin to stand same from the polit ...

• SD 7 years ago

How old is Rev Martey? Who can tell me?

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

You always talk stupid, therefore, you are stupid.

• Johnny 7 years ago

So we don't have any sensible person in ndc who will call the stupid, imbecile, brute kofi adams to order. ..................

• later 7 years ago

If Kofi Adams can insult Rev.martey the way he has done then who else can't this moron insult
    It is only Ghana and NDC that this idiot can be made national organiser.shame akoromfo

• KK 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE PUT GHANA INTO A DITCH. THESE CRIMINALS HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND LEFT HUGE DEBT STOCK ON THE NECK OF GHANAIANS. REALLY THESE PEOPLE ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS who the hell are you This EWE boy must be mad Yes you are mad
    You have no respect for your elders perhaps due to your upbringing. Please give us a break and shut your FUCKING mouth IDIOT GROW UP

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

NDC IS BELOW EVEN THE GUTTERS.

WHAT SORT OF PEOPLE ADMIRE THE NDC?

ONE HAS TO BE A LOWER PRIMATE FOR ONE TO SEE ANYTHING IN NDC.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

You so called adams,your MESSAGE is not VERY GHANAIAN.Go and ask your ndc people.Foreigners as a MATTER OF PRINCIPLE must STAY POLITE.YOU are REALLY UNGHANAIAN.

• Kumasi 7 years ago

This is how Ghanaians, young and old behave. You are a disgrace to your country, family and God.

If this charge of accepting bribe is true and Rev. Martey is denying it and if what Osei Acheampong too says is true or not t ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

Good response to Martey. But please focus on the political mandate of the NDC to the people and more communication is needed and required to whip in the majority of discerning but silent Ghanaians who are waiting to see and d ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Quote from the passage by KofiAdams; "foolish talks foolishly while the wise talks wisely". i hpe Adams learn from his own quotation.

• ik 7 years ago

thank u

• Isaac 7 years ago

Look that foreign national like Kofi Adamu call Kofi Adams insulting a Ghanaian national. God why? I will blame ex prez Kuffour. When you got power because of Nana Addo which he hates he allowed this useless people come to po ...

kofi Adams 'Aboaba' uncultured. You were brought up by animals so they couldn't teach you how to respect the elderly no wonder you don't have a father You don't deserve to live as a human being

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

These bunch of thieves and criminals in power thinks all Ghanaians are stupid idiots. Who sponsored the " montie 3 " to threaten our supreme court judges and insults senior citizens of state. What have you got to say about ...

• Boadwo B 7 years ago

Walaa, the party of insults at work. Kofi Adams is so primitive that nobody cannot convince him to stop any insult in Ghana. He is in matured and don't know where NDC got this person. It is shocking.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Kofi Adam or wat ever u call urself I think u are biting more than u can chew foo.....l. Who do u think u are? U are a nobody without politics so stop insulting stakeholders who are concern abt the betterment of our dear nati ...

• Emo 7 years ago

U NEVER TALK SENSE ANYTIME U OPENS UR UGLY STINKING MOUTH.

• true talk 7 years ago

the description fits kofi admas himself... he talks foolishly and he is....

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 7 years ago

All this dogs are in politics insulting true man of God for saying truth.idiots in ndc bee unto you from your generation to generation you will never see light and will bee like a still born child you maggot

• ato forson 7 years ago

Ato Forson deputy minister of finance where did u get d money to build almost one thousand bed hostel at UCC

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

I know for sure that nothing useful can ever come from Martey. The empty-headed fake professor cannot plung this country into war.

• kosivi 7 years ago

What is traitor Kofi Adams saying??? Politics so no respect.tweaaaaaa

• shakamora 7 years ago

respect kofi adams mr martey is older than ur father and is ur father who talks foolishly aboafunu u r insulting man of God bush adams from bush families

• Power drank 7 years ago

You fool (its in the bible). On December 7th, God will take away your political power and you will become like any ordinary person. Also, your ill-gotten mansion at ........ will be taken away from you. Note it.

• John Adams HO 7 years ago

Something is wrong with this Adams when he was suspended his face was different.
    Kofi please go to Kukurantumi Akim Abuawa and ask where the chief got the 4by4 car from.
    Even in public the chief said the president gave it t ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

This ugly monkey Adams has no respect he talk foolishly like a foolish idiot.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Mr. Adams don't even waste your breath on this good for nothing Martey he doesn't deserve the attention, he is only a time bomb waiting to explode. This man of satin is digging his own grave and by the time he realizes he ha ...

• issah bolgatanga 7 years ago

Kofi Adam you speak like someone under the influence of drugs. Which of the drugs do you consume? Wee, 'coke' or what?

• RPG 7 years ago

I find this statement of Adams Kofi very interesting.
    Has he looked in the mirror and did he take a very good look in the mirror?
    I'm sure he can get a mirror, here this is one.

• Babasikori 7 years ago

Man of God , So bro u r following this killer's and insulting ur elders from Nana Konadu who fed u to papa j now to the man of God , and don't come back and u r sorry because u have curse itself already.

• inercycl 7 years ago

And meets "the king of street". He says he's not asked his members to descend on Prof.Martey yet.That is gangsterism from street culture .So how many times is this street talker asked his gang members to descend on "an oppone ...

• Georgee 7 years ago

Adams know your level and stop talking in a stupid manner.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Kofi Adam i tink u aa aware of de bribe
    How can you talk like a mind person behavior

• FB 7 years ago

why should YAHWEH allow this anti christ ndc foolish people to live. YAHWEH WILL KILL ONE BY ONE.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

May God visit you with the vengeance you deserve. You, because of politics ehhhhh?

• issah bolgatanga 7 years ago

Someone refered to kofi adams as an ewe, pls ewes are full blooded Ghanaians, kofi adam is a kotokoli and a native of Togo (sarkodei). He is not a Ghanaian period.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Ad3n koraa 3na mpaninfo) aa 3w) plan Ghana mmu anyini agya )mmo nyansa 3w) akyiri saa.
    What's e meaning of all these insults.

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

U see NPP supporters! That is why they would not win election in Ghana when Martey made the unsubstantiated allegations against ndc u were clapping for him but the record is set right u are insulting. Irresponsible supporters

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

Leave that NPP politician alone. Kofi Adams, you Nailed it! By their fruits we shall know them!!
    A wolf in sheep clothing. A demon in CASSOCK!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiissshhhh this Ndc is really evil.... Extremely evil....

• Sam 7 years ago

Youngman I think you have overstepped your limits. Believe me money is not everything. you will definitely pay dearly for this words from your own mouth.

• KPAKPO OKAI 7 years ago

GUYS LETS VOTE OUT THIS NONSENSE NDC OUT COME DECEMBER 7 .JOIN ME
    NANA AND B3 BA

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA SHAME ONTO NDC,MAHAMA CRIMINAL,EVILS JUJU THIER BABY SHARP THEETH ARE ALL FOOOOOOOOLS,NOW MOST GHANIANS KNOW THEM NOW,EDE GOOOO KEKE

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

God shall expose him. Now we all know all his church followers are NPP members. He should go ahead and propose to change Presby under his watch from Presby Ghana to NPP Akyem Mafia Presby. We are ok. At least illiterate obini ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED because he stole from poor Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or the equivalent of 4.3 billion at the time..... This is the root cause of our poverty..

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You have curse yourself.
    Beaware

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KOFIADAMS you've cursed yourself and your family...

• james brook 7 years ago

BECOMING A MILLIONAIRE THROUGH THE HELP OF A MILLIONAIRE MENTOR.
    (urgent) make up to $500- $2000 weekly from home, just 10- 20mins of your time online on the net can give you $100 per day.
    your performance on the internet w ...

• Clement 7 years ago

If an old man talks like a baby, then such an old man cannot deserve any respect . I wish this idiot of a pastor mantey should have a view of his video at the press conference
    Opening his mouth like a chimpanzee excited when ...

• Yapp. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you shocked the world for insulting this man but let me tell you, your punishment is on the way coming. The best way is for the president to fire you. You must be fired now. Ghanaians will never forgive you this a ...

• Maxi; Kentinkrono 7 years ago

We the youth have to learn how to respect our elders. We talk to our elders anyhow all in the name of politics. It's always good to obey and humble ourselves. Remember, God is watching

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Ggggg 7 years ago

Foolish talk Kofi Adams

• O C 7 years ago

If you are not corrupt are you the only prof. or moderator in Ghana ? Can you cort a single word that or truth that moderator put during 2000-2008 or did he want to tell us everything under npp was going on well ? , if he cl ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves on the rampage....

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

It's obvious the cap fits either Kofi Kotokori Adamu or Koku Anyidoho or both. It looks like Anyidoho is the one who actually offered the bribe.

• Samuel 7 years ago

You are mad Kofi Adams; how you insult the man of GOD

• Presby, Accra 7 years ago

.,KMJNHGBV

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

No forget about whether he belong to party A or B, am very sure he can born so do not insult him or judge him Kofi.

• Mosty 7 years ago

its quite shocking to see the former PRO of the PCG make such comments against a good man of God due to his personal sentiment towards him...its been proven that during the stated date for d collection(July 2013), the PRO was ...

• Aah 7 years ago

See this stupid guy who looks like zombie talk to elderly man like that I don't blame u it because u are in Ghana u do things and get away with it.fool like u who says Boloney stuff.

• Pascal,Koforidua 7 years ago

This clearly shows how disrespectful his primitive guy is.Judgememnt awaits you. Foolish fool.Learn to respect..........

• Maame 7 years ago

A young man talking like this to an elderly man and a man of God like that all because of politics? Ghanaian youth have no respect for the elderly again.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Prof. Martey do not involve yourself to such petty politics. It give way for people to insult you because you have brought yourself. I am very sad today as a presbyterian. This is not training.

• obtt 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THE VILLAGE MAN. THE REFURBISHED KOTOKA AIRPORT STILL LOOKS LIKE A VILLAGE AIRPORT. KOFI, TRAVEL AND SEE. TRAVEL TO NIGERIA MURTALA MUHAMMED NOT THE ABUJA AIRPORT AND THAS'S WHEN YOU WILL REALISE THE KOTOKA AIRPORT ...

• ZAMANI 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has jx thrown a ball to de wall...lets see hw it will bounce bak to him....jx bcix of political opportunism u have the mouth to speak shit to elders.....we shall see hw yhur life will end u...and u shall receive de ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand NDC members. Why do you always insult people who disagree with you.

• Tex 7 years ago

After we take over the country from these parasites you will know where your ancestral home is.Fool,is the Professor your co-equal? You are finished,Kofi Adams and all the foreign parasites who have grown wings. Your days are ...

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

After the profs statement the n.d.c wanted to rubbish the prof s claims and as usual consulted that guy to come out with these false allegations. ....per what mahama has done for akua donkor, john dumelo etc its clear that ma ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

Who are u kofi Adams? Bustard !!!!

• stevoo 7 years ago

Acheapong is a liar because which boss will share his gift with subordinate 50- 50.
    God have Mercy on him.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

Kofi respect elderly people. Ghanaians are watching you.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

You see why I keep on saying that NPP only use people and damp them. If you are yet looking for power and start threating people that you will send them out of Ghana? That what Busia did and you stll did not lear any lesson f ...

• NO SIZE 7 years ago

so call kofi Adams or what; look at your self and respect your self .naka nyansas3m

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid kofi Adams should learn how to respect, such a useless boy kofi Adams would be vanished from the surface of the earth to set an example for others period.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW KOFI ADAMS TALKS BECAUSE HE IS NOT FOOLISH. AND BY ATTEMPTING TO INSULT PROF. MARTEY, HE STILL THINKS HE IS NOT FOOLISH. BUT THAT IS THE WISDOM OF A TROKOSI SLAVE WHO NOW CALLS HIMSELF A GOVT OFFICIAL. NDC COORDIN ...

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

Giving free l money to those who support u is not anews akua donkor n other pastors

• Broo 7 years ago

So Kofi you are a wise man now prey. For forgiveness,Ghanaians are marking you Peace

• NO SIZE 7 years ago

Kofi Adams just look at your self ^and your insulting somebody.

• JAY 7 years ago

This man is definitely a DRUNKARD or on DRUGS

• Henry Fayol 7 years ago

NDC n insults is like incompetent, clueless n mediocre John ford mahama n corruption.....we're interested in what brings us job n development..... one district one factory is Ghana's biggest solution to unemployment.... Nana ...

• Yaw Ben 7 years ago

What kind of Moderator is this?why has the Presbyterian Church looked on unconcern for this man to drag their image into the mud. Is he a dictator? They must call him to order.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

And you Kofi Adams are the Chief of al FOOLS in Ghana or even West Africa. Nobody has a bigger rotten mouth like you you dirty son of a bitch.

• king 7 years ago

sad excuse for a politician . someone please tell Kofi Adams there's something called decorum and we as Africans don't talk that way. but Ur power drunk .......n must feel untouchable right now. how do Ur kids feel u calling ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

Muslims and Christians should be very careful to vote wisely.Kofi ,you are very stupid.

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

It take one to know one cause you kofi adams is the biggest idiot who talk foolishey all the time. I hope u have saved enough stolen money away cause u only have 4 months in power stupid fool.

• General de Gaulle 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should be very careful about the ways he utter words. Can he make such insinuating utterances at Nana Konadu? How dare u speak foolishly against our Moderator? Where were your party when da Presby church came to be ...

• ds 7 years ago

All of you calling Kofi Adams a fool are also fools.if you are an elderly person and dont respect yourself and you demand respect from the youg,think you follow his utterance,A man of God indeed,tweeeeeaaaa they are more corr ...

• Abaa D 7 years ago

oh! so kofi, that is why you talk like that. meaning we can now call you "fool"

• Nanaba Quodjo 7 years ago

I think you are possessed Mr. Kofi Adams.....seek deliverance

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Just like Kofi Adams and the Ndc communicators including the dead goat president Mahama. No need for anyone to tell Ghanaians your naked thievery and corruption. " When criminally minded politicians finds their way into gove ...

• fifi Mills 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THERE IS SOMETHING YOU SHOULD KNOW, NO MATTER WHAT THIS OLDMAN ATTACKS YOUR PARTY, YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT HE IS EVEN OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER SO WHEN YOU INSULT HIM BACK THEN YOU ARE EVEN MAKING YOUR OWN LIFE SHOR ...

• kosivi 7 years ago

What is traitor Kofi Adams saying??? Politics so no respect.tweaaaaaa

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

The likes of Martin Luther jnr and Desmond Tutu played important roles by criticising governments to do the right thing for the masses. But here in Ghana pastors are vilified for speaking to issues of national importance beca ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

who has shown so much foolishness than this imbecile Kofi adamu. ur uselessness and stupidity knows no bounds. Ur mother must be weeping for having borne labor pain to bring forth u. many are mad few are roaming

• AMA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams what has come over you? So nobody should talk in this country? What at all is happening in this country.

• Lipool 7 years ago

Fool, continue digging your grave...Adams

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot.

• Macus G 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is right. Only a fool opens his mouth wide it is not necessary. Rev. Prof. Matter should be intoregated and by the time the law has taken its course he will know how stupid he was. Foolish old man, you use sarcasti ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

RIDDLE, RIDDLE! WHICH OF THESE TWO PERSONS WOULD SAY IS A FOOLISH, MOCKER AND SUPER IDIOT?
    A. THE MAN WHO SAYS SOME POLITCIAN TRIED TO BRIBE ME MONEY, CAR AND HOUSE TO KEEP MUTE AND NOT CRITICISE GOVERNMENT, OR B. THE MAN W ...

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Watch ur mouth and be carful.

• Kapo 7 years ago

3n3 way3 nipa, how can a stupid man like u insult a moderator who is also a professor. another baby with sharp teeth

• David from bkm 7 years ago

Oooh Ghana hnmmmm

• proxy 7 years ago

unfortunate comment.

"do not touch my anointed".

• Obuorba K.K 7 years ago

Which political party in Ghana dash out 4 by 4 SUV cars to chiefs in Ghana and also to Akua Donkoh with a mansion. The answer is only political party that is the NDC. An attempt to gag Rev Emmanuel Martey has exposed them. In ...

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Rev. Martey is a fool and talks foolishly.

• George 7 years ago

Manasseh Azure writes:
    THE PRESBY MODERATOR AND THE FORMER PRO'S ACCOUNTS== SOMETHING DOESN'T ADD UP

Mr. Emmanuel Acheampong was dismissed as the PRO of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana and on June 21, 2013, the church is ...

• chapter 4 7 years ago

Thus shall not tourch the anointed one pls Kofi prof Martey is not your size and becareful . respect will give u more years.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Kofi! Pls be respectful.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

If stupid idiot kofi Adams doesn't end up in prison next year, then, all prisoners should be set free including armed robbers. This idiot has caused more harm than the so called armed robbers. Satan definitely has a place for ...

• @Pamela 7 years ago

See Kofi Adamu a man who can't keep good oral hygiene which has resulted in all his teeth getting yellowish and greenish and bloody bad odour calling a man who is old enough to be his father foolish because he wouldn't take p ...

• 618 7 years ago

God have mercy on Kofi Adams ir else he will die like a dog....

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

Aaaa this is my first time of commenting on this platform but i m very sad.Why should kofi Adams say this? kofi dont you know that even if the Rev.Minister is wrong you dont hv the right before God to say this? He did not me ...

• Amega 7 years ago

...and the stupid shall talk stupidly.

• Ibrahim (enjoy) 7 years ago

I don't think Adam have brain for which he can just open his dirty mouth to insult his father's age mate. just because of politics. He has no moral values for elders. he was not cultured

Kofi Adams is right. Fools like him talk foolishly all the time!

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Curses be upon Kofi Adams, now and in the future!

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Adamu, indeed the FOOLISH talks FOOLISHLY. And truth is you talk OLLISHLY.

• kobby 7 years ago

Kofi show respect he is old enough to be your father

• KoFi 7 years ago

This fool of fools abusing this respected man of God?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Ei,Kofi Adams! Don't you fear God? What at all have these boys with Sharp teeth seen to become so pompous in life since NDC stole Power in 2009.Is it Money or Super Àuthority? Even if it is money do they feed us? I n fact we ...

• james mahama 7 years ago

kofi adams u're more than a fool,kwasea paa Te s3 Wo,gyimii....

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

God will punish you Kofi Adams

• coachito 7 years ago

eii kofi adams be very careful ooh hmmm

• Mayb2paris 7 years ago

These NDC sharp teeth, red devils are Ragamuffins who doesn't respect God and they will pay the price one day. Look at this ragamuffin Kotokoli boy Kofi Adams, see his wrinkled face:Puts madre,idiots,puta

• k two 7 years ago

as foolish as you are,all children knows you are a fool, mahama is surrounded by these scrupulous swines, look at his end,

• loveman 7 years ago

foolish Kofi Adams

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, I tell you in the name of God that you have pointed your hand into God's eye and believe it or not, you will never live to see 2017 and it will be a mark to all who spew unnecessary words against Men of God. God' ...

• Jack dee 7 years ago

Prof behaving like child.i noe professor are well mannered people

• Ama 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli Adams, you should respect your elders. Rev. Marty is a man of God, how dare you talk to him like that, can you talk to JDM like that? You must be ashamed of yourself. You must ask for forgiveness . President Ma ...

• sam 7 years ago

That stupid dog is talking against man of God.

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams thonks he is in an untouchable position so he can open his mouth wide an say all manner of words he likes.Yoo.There is an Akan adage which says"WO DE3 KA HY3N K) DURU NA MMA SUM NTO WO KWAN MU" Let me tell Kofi ...

• EK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should learn how to respect the man of God. Since I grew up I have not heard kofi Adams speaks a word of truth before. He always dance around questions and rather attacks nana addo. Kofi Adams is working for Satan( ...

• Timo Tamale 7 years ago

politicians must be careful about the way the condemned men of God so that they would not bring serious curse upon themselves

• Anima Kwarteng - Kumasi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you wish the reverend minister were your family member.I doubt you have such caliber of people in your pathetic family.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Choice of words to describe this elderly Clergyman, I believe Prof. Martey has not done himself any good, by seeking to cast himself in the mold of renowned South African Liberation Theologians like Desmond Tutu, Alan Bazak, ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. ?m