You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466387

Presby Moderator warns Electoral Commission

Read Comments Comments (32)

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC FOOT SOLDIERS SHD ASK NDC AND THEMSELVES SERIOUS QUESTIONS...Mahama’s Gift To Akua Donkor Can Change The Lives Of Voltarians- Volta Youth for Development
    Volta Youth for Development (VYD) has consistently pushed the cl ...

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

I was brought up and nurtured by the Presbyterian Church. I am what I am to-day because of the Presbyterian doctrine: Truth, uprightness,sincerity and obedience. Incidentally, I am also an Akwapim. Suddenly, Professor Emmanue ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You are the most stupid commentator on this platform, are you saying somebody should prompt Prof. Martey to read your massage here ? I am not sure you were brought up and nurtured by the Presbyterian Church likeyyou claim e ...

Author:- Charles Agbenu .....
    Jehovah will break up NDC evil manipulations. These NDC are a rotten iceberg which should be dismantled into nothingness. Ghana deserves a visionary leader like Akufo Ado/Bawumia pair who will ...

• Gyimifo 7 years ago

Someone to prompt him to read this shit? Why don't you prompt him yourself?

Author:- Jay .....
    We'd be proud of that stupid ass. Illegal monies to build our nation will be better off than your retarded ass NDC getting legal monies and embezzling it. This guy looks like he smokes weed and looks like ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

MY MODERATOR HAS GOOFED BIG TIME. AS AN AKWAPIM, AND A DYED IN THE WOOL PRESBYTERIAN, I FEEL VERY SAD THAT THIS APOLOGY OF A MODERATOR IS MARRIED TO AN AKWAPIM FROM ABURI AND THE DAUGHTER OF A FORMER CPP MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT ...

Author:- Jay .....
    I doubt if Nana Addo ever borrowed money from the said bank. People like you listen to montie fm and come here making all kinds of baseless accusations. Useless coconut heads. Ibrahim Mahama collapsed an ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This man is nothing but just a big fool because a wise Christian moderator won't make himself low

Author:- Joyce Adomah .....
    YOU THIS MAN , WHY ARE YOU SOOOO FULL OF YOURSELF ...? ARE YOU GOD ...? LITTLE HUMILITY AS A MERE MAGGOT IN THE GROUND ..LIKE ATTA MILLS WILL DO YOU SOME GOOD ...WHY ALL THIS SWEARING TO DEAL WIT ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Gyae wo mmoasem keka no. There are some men of God that also belongs to NDC eg. Duncan Williams and Dag Mills.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Mahama’s Gift To Akua Donkor Can Change The Lives Of Voltarians- Volta Youth for Development
    Volta Youth for Development (VYD) has consistently pushed the claim that President Mahama and his NDC led government have continu ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

Cautioning the EC after creating confusion and chaos in the country by collecting and accepting bribes from politicians and denying

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

IMPEACH MARTEY INSTEAD OF PREZ. MAHAMA. THE MAN IS A LAIR. AN AGENT OF CONFUSION AND A BLACK DEVIL

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

I will call you just MR. Pls. go home and employ yourself as full time politician. I hope this will help the rest of your living.

• Gyasi M. 7 years ago

Forget about the liar outgoing Presbyterian fool. He is a disgrace to the church and mother Ghana.

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Pastor politician giving warning. In today's Ghana, there isnt any so called MAN OF GOD. They are a bunch of money seekers and suckers of blood like drakula.

What A Nation?

• Lula 7 years ago

He shouldn't have been payed as a leader of a church.

• Kay 7 years ago

The truth shall always prevail. May God keep blessing you professor Martey.

• AutoDiag 7 years ago

Is your car from america, are you experiencing some driver-ability issue, visit us on

www.autodiag.one

for more info

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Martey is a TOTAL DISGRACE to the priesthood fraternity. Now that he is relieved of the position he didn't even deserve in the 1st place, he can begin following Akuffo Addo and mount his political platforms. I fail to underst ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Mad EC a word to a wise is enough

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Aa wwww papa God bless you.

• C. EASTWOOD 7 years ago

the moderator is just tellin the EC wat is right.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO A DONATION MADE TO ME BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT THAT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED AND TO HUMBLY DARE TO ASK "WHO IS KEEPING THAT MONEY ALSO?".
    THAT THE GOOD HEA ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

To: President ; Pm ; "queen@royal.gov.uk" ; President ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; Barack Obama ; White House
    Sent: Saturday, January 17, 2015 5:57 AM
    Subject: Re: 5 things to remember about ...

• Gyimifo 7 years ago

Curse be upon NDC! They insulted, vilified, denigraded Otabil for speaking the truth about poor governance, economic hardships and all. So they tagged him an NPP. Now it's Martey, also perceived to be NPP. When church leaders ...

• Anokware 7 years ago

This is man is one sided political speaker for Npp. A WOLF IN SHEEP CLOTHE.; he should come out clean in his true colours.
    May God forgive him for his lies.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This Reverend Professor is sebically stupid and nonsensical. He is a fraudster in cassock. Very corrupt

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

We just don't trust Charlotte Osei. She is clearing backing NDC and will try and cheat.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Professor Martey couldn't do what he was bribed to do, so his last attempt to say something against the NDC government to fool the bribe givers, the NPP.