You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466338

‘Article 72’ suit against Mahama won’t see light of day - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (35)

NANA ADDO IS A DISGRACE AND A FAILURE TO GHANAIAN.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

WHO TAKES THIS FOOL CALLED OFOSU SERIOUS.SERIAL CALLER GRADUATED TO BE A MINISTER FULL OF NUMSKULL AND STUPIDITY.

• aikins 7 years ago

It's going to be very interesting.

• facts 7 years ago

many presidents, many presidential pardons but this particular one have been widely challenged, why?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

CAN OFOSU KWAKYE COUNT THE MANY SUITS AGAINST PRESIDENT MAHAMA?NOT EVEN TO TALK OF CHRAC through IMPEACHMENT process.§§ NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.MAHAMA IS A TOTAL DISGRACE AND A PRESIDENT OF SHAME.§§§ OFOSU KWAKYE, ...

• Spy 7 years ago

WONDERS, THEY SAY, WILL NEVER END. LISTEN TO A NOBODY, A NONENTITY, AN IDIOT, A SEMI-ILLITERATE, A BASTARD, A BLOCK HEAD AND A BEAST INSULTING A BRILLIANT PERSON LIKE OFOSU. NONE OF ALL YOUR MISERABLE FAMILY MEMBERS AND THOSE ...

• Oye Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

The lawyers wants to raise his profile after losing several cases in a row

• Governor 7 years ago

This is the sort of comments that make people believe that NDC government influence court rulings in Ghana

• Ajax 7 years ago

Foolish Boy. Are you the court. What do you fuucking know about law. Yes your boss Mahama has thought you how to disrespect the judiciary. One day you will leave to regret for lying to Ghanaians for the sake of position and m ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote libid ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

The mercy power of any president under under the our constitution encompasses all convicts. Any lawyer who thinks there are examtions to the power of mercy shl go read the laws again.

• Nii laryea 7 years ago

Massa you are not that brilliant at all so when brilliant people are raising constitutional claims. Pls watch and learn something. You don't even know ur constitutional right so when the President over steps his mandated cons ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

EVEN ATTAMILLS ASKED FOR MAHAMA TO BE INVESTIGATED AFTER THE PURCHASE OF AIRPLANES AND THE CORRUPTION THAT ACCOMPANIED IT....NOW HE IS BEING IMPEACHED FOR FORD VEHICLE BRIBERY...THIS MAHAMA IS REALLY TOOOOOO CHEAP AND MORALLY ...

• Goldenboy 7 years ago

That's his own way of trying to attract public attention...... At least his name will be on the airwaves for some time.

• Nuama Osabutey 7 years ago

WHO WILL BET ME? MAHAMA WILL BE CALLED "FORMER PRESIDENT" IN 4 MONTHS.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Why worry if you think otherwise foolish watered-mouth.Remmenber whatever goes up "COMES DOWN"

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Mr Sharp teeth....you are not the one to interprete the constitution for us, so do not disturb our ears.

• TWEAA dci80 7 years ago

?

M?l??
    Nzlml

• NEUTRINO 7 years ago

NPP IDIOTS NOW ACTING LIKE JUDGES. THEY INSULTED THE SC ATUGUBA AND EVEN BAFFO BONNI IN 2013. TODAY THEY HAVE CLEANED THEIR DIRTY LIPS AND TALKING FELIX HAS MORE BRAINS THAN ALL OF U TOGETHER

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. thieves in power

Nino antumi woa 3tete wo ntoma.

• Odeefour Godfada 7 years ago

Felix Ofosu, it's not about the president's exercise of his powers but the Kind of President, his Personality and his Ability to Exercise his Powers Independently without Resort to Detrimental Biasness.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Has the dead goat president Mahama made this baby with sharp teeth a judge of the supreme court ?. JUST SHUT UP AND RESPECT THE THE SUPREME COURT OF THE LAND. How can you prejudge a case before the court and pay some stupid ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Pls how many prisoners did ma prisoners Mahama delivered them from prison?dont you know that all is a NDC members to come out and vote for him

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Which law school produced this so called lawyer?

• Nii laryea 7 years ago

Massa u are not brilliant shut up

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Yes it's true cos you are in charge as you keep saying. Time will tell

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

When the GBA lost the case the court was good but when it goes against government, it is npp court. Hmmmm Ghana, we live to see

• Spy 7 years ago

ALL THOSE AGAINST THE RELEASE OF THE 3 MEN CAN GO TO HELL. ANIMALS.

• Sule 7 years ago

Spy, you are a big fool..........

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Yes it's true cos you are in charge as you keep saying. Time will tell

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The real reason behind NPP's constant action to undermine President Mahama is that, they don't believe someone from Bole in the North must be president of Ghana.
    From day one, they have challenged his status as president on ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dumb dramani and his wife big ass DKM have to go...really don't get it, why do northerners support dumb dramani but refuse to support the SMART. dr prophet....but bawumia is the one with the right plans to move the region for ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Does NDC respect GHANA Constitution? Ofoso Kwakye has declared that the Court case against the conduct of Mahama Over the release of the Montie3 under Article 72 Will never see the light of day,meaning the Government plans to ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

You think the court is like the ndc parliament where the partisan speaker can throw out motions with his biased lenses....twea.