You are here: HomeNews2016 08 30Article 466272

1-village 1-dam policy: Akufo-Addo copied govt’s programme – Minister

Read Comments Comments (59)

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha......NPP b3 ba, Nana b3 ba!!!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

AFRC-P/NDC CAME INTO GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY IN 1978,YET THEY CLAIM TO OWN ALL THE POLICIES IN THE NATION,BUT HAVE NOT START ANY PROJECT IN ALMOST 30YEARS,ALWAYS IN PROCEES TO START.WHERE WAS AFRC-P/NDC WHEN LATE DR.K.A.BUS ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• PEACE. 7 years ago

First you guys said it was not possible. Now you say it is your programme. Shame on you.

• hawa 7 years ago

Hehehe NDC is confused. Mahama and his people have moved from incompetencentral to confusion!
    GOD PUNISH THEM

• yoluis 7 years ago

Mahama is not right for Ghana at this time.
    We need to change leadership.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

SO WHY DID YOUR NDC FOLKS SAY IT WON'T BE FEASIBLE?

WE NEVER HEARD IN THE NEWS OF ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY BEFORE.

PROVE IT MR NDC MINISTER OF NO BRAINS.

• Me to You 7 years ago

This man paaa! so which is which? On one it is impossible and on the other hand you have already started implimenting it. Common sense paa is not common at all

• SALVATION 7 years ago

He said it has started in my areas but can not be possible in ALL or some PART of the areas, read well and understand before you talk nonsense, FIsh

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

What do you mean mechanization? What will then happen to the small scale farmer who has depended on farming to sustain his family? Look, Ghanaian farmers are resourceful, don't make them dependents of the state. They just nee ...

• What 7 years ago

Look at his position with so little in his head !

• Ali 7 years ago

Hahaha

Bro you Can do it

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

If Npp say they will do this , ndc fools always say they are already doing it . hmmmmmm all ndc supporters are fools . may ndc be burned to hell

• Paaa 7 years ago

u i.a liability to ur family. is u de so call npp or wat ever u call ur self entities who back lik dogs on platforms lik dis lunats

• Karma 7 years ago

Its your family that are in hell.Your stupid dad that fused your insane mum led to your naughtiness bastard•

• Be wise 7 years ago

Lazy party, Ndc is not serious party a bit, they av nothing to offer to Ghanaians. Let's reject them n move this country in d right direction. The time has come for the nation to rise for prosperity, arise for change we can d ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Huuuuuuuuuu kwasea you people dont have anything to give it to ghana confusion people wait and see

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

I m 4 change. Analyzing urclaim which is incoherent,deceit and the womb that gave birth to u will weep. NPP do not release ur manifesto. I m 4 change

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Eh!, when it's the NPP, it won't work but when it's the NDC, it's either it's already being done or it's their idea which has been stolen. Hmmmnnnnnn!!!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

NDC is confused about Nana Addo's vissions

• senyo 7 years ago

NDC said 1-village 1- dam is not feasible now they're saying npp is copying. NDC is desparate.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/rio-2016-of-aphrodisiacs-stimulants-depressants-and-good-ol-politics-part-one-1/

• #%%%@ 7 years ago

God is alive. Insha allahu His excellency Nana addo dankwa akuffo addo will be president. Hope I get my green card and visit Ghana.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Infact this NDC people are fool.Isreali rescue dogs are more interlligent than NDC memberes.

• Sid 7 years ago

WHAT happened to SADA n GYEEDA ?what efforts n y have been waiting all these years ?u be already say is my feasible now u claim originates

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Jokers look at this man too

• Sure 7 years ago

Now I know why NDC couldn't release their manifesto. They are waiting for NPP to come out of their manifesto and tell Ghanaians that all what NPP has put in their manifesto; they NDC have done them or are doing them. NPP do ...

You say it is not possible now it is a govt program

• Babs 7 years ago

We are still waiting. Why haven't you done

NDC government is dancing to NPP's tune.Nana b3ba Mahama b3ko

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha NDC. Copy copy. You guys think you are smart. Shaaame. Nana b3ba.

• prof Tamim 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't let Npp confused as about dis election

• malik 7 years ago

Few weeks and we Will be voting you out... You speak our Money with bloated cheeks spewing og garbage.

Nonsense leaders, any dream for Ghana you kill it . You Will not do if someone does you condemn.

Give us the balot ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC YOU MEAN YOUR IDEAS OF I VILLAGE ONE DAM WASS YOUR IDEA YOU NEVER MENTION OF , SO WHERE WAS THIS IDEA, IN YOUR ARMPIT OR UP UR ASS

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

The devil lies in the details. This is a serious government providing clarity and details.

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

Whilst serious minds r at work. Fools and jokers like ndc look on n laugh. I m 4change.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Ndc is lacking words and have incompetent manifesto likewise incompetent John Mahama the president. Listen to that ministers of block headed and visionless man with lacking creativity. Tweaaa apuuu, kaiii ndc kyewwwww. Nana A ...

• foy 7 years ago

The NDC leading members re bunch of idiots and what they re interested in is condemnation of a proposed ideas of the opposition parties.what so ever ideas the NPP comes with is in the Pipe line.'ve been given 2 terms (8years) ...

Kwasi Pratt says it is impossible. Adu Asare says it is a dream. Koku anidah) making a mockery of the policy. Now mr minister says it is their policy. What a buch of fools we have got as leaders . Madam EC pleas make my votin ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

How come the ndc are saying one village one factory is not feasible If the minister confirms that they have started implementing that already.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Pathetic Kwesi Pratt said is not feasible now the incompetent government said is feasible so who is telling the truth am really lost how come everything Nana Addo said he is going to do ndc party had in th ...

• Aah 7 years ago

Ain't u ashamed of yourself.u open that silly mouth of yours and said Boloney stuff u and ur ndc people will go because u lack ideas.shameless thing. You always wait for NPP to come out with ideas and then u capitalize on the ...

• Adom 7 years ago

I wonder how npp cn win... whiles de NDC re going to de villages to campaign... u sit on GH web n make baseless agguments..

• dela 7 years ago

hihihihi herr ndc so do you people think

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this useless Minister, who and his ruling government accusing the vision of a great leader who is no other person done Nana Akufo Addo, the next president of Ghana come 7th December 2016. Nana Addo is a vision leader ...

The pewrson get bad eye sight and you talking about good vision mockers. Name 10 Vision that Nana have for the nation of Ghana?

• kb 7 years ago

Hypocrisy!!! This same NDC is saying it is madness a joke to have ''one village one dam'' so now what do u want us to take?

• Vic 7 years ago

NDC has no such policies!

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana addo promises 1 district 1 factory. de dead goat promises 1 chief 1 V8. Nana promises 1 village 1 dam, de dead goat says university ladies where are you? 1 hot univ babe 1 car. who will you vote for? change we need. Nan ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

1village 1dam, 1district 1factory why not

Nana addo promises 1 district 1 factory. de dead goat promises 1 chief 1 V8. Nana promises 1 village 1 dam, de dead goat says university ladies where are you? 1 hot univ babe 1 car. who will you vote for? change we need. Nan ...

waiting for the white man again??????

oh Africa..pullhim down not i will help

• KG 7 years ago

OOWWW, GHANA. I THINK KOFI ADAMS AND KWASI PRATT SAYS IT IS NOT POSSIBLE? THEN WHY ARE WE NOW BEING TOLD THAT IT NDC'S PROGRAMME? YOU SEE THE HYPOCRISY OF OUR GOVERNMENT IN POWER? THEY DID THAT WHEN THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION, ...

so Africa cant build 1district 1factory?then who are we ?

oh so 1village,1dam is kinda feasible...

1village,1dam possible but typical blackman pull him down attitude.....