You are here: HomeNews2016 08 30Article 466094

KP Boateng fined for shirt dedicated to earthquake victims in Italy

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Bernard 7 years ago

. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
    .It also enhances and increases sexual
    desires.0572174551
    . It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural p ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

No matter how hard the chicken would dance, it will never win the hawk's heart. Never! KPB eee, you will never play another World Cup ooooooo toom! Tweaa, this hypocritical dedication?! Wo yare! Mutumbanza. Aboafunu.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

• OSEI, Woodbridge VA 7 years ago

Good job, Massa Kutsii. Hit him Haaaaard. You're damn right. That's "Kwaku Ananse dedication". KPB, you, Muntari and Essien, you are toast!! World Cup? Forgetaboutit!!!

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

osei very disappointing okaniiba!

• Ganyo 7 years ago

You have a mental issue which needs to be addressed by your family since you cannot acknowledge the deficiency in that faculty yourself. Even criminals, mass murderers, thieves, armed robbers may be accepted if they genuinel ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

well done Ganyo! very reasonable thinker.keep that up.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

idiotic fool! I wonder the kind of womb that gave birth to you! all you know is hate and foolish talk.

• coop city 7 years ago

Who said he wants to play world cup. Because he did not kiss ass. Look at your current form of your captain who has no club right now, yet he would be back to world cup.
    These guys have made their name and money already. T ...

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Thank you for your deep thinking. People like kutsii are the reasons we face so much unsolved problems not only in our football but also politically.

• Pee 7 years ago

no matter what he will always start for black star his got is better than you Chinese striker who couldn't even pass medicals

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Saliva mix protein in blood streams = medical weakness. Maybe viruses in immune syndromes. I had girls before, and could not get me to do that. My sexual weakness could have come from sattelite radiations thrown atme that, yo ...

• slim 7 years ago

We need committed players than non committed maradonas, period

• slim 7 years ago

The Rooneys even are still playing. Prince is no where near them when we talk of riches. They still wear their national jerseys. Don't mind this quarter cast

• Dee 7 years ago

Rooney n co...played for well organised FA not our corrupted Gfa... Just look at our premier league pitches, it tells all...
    Go and ask ur Rooney to come to Ghana and play just a minute in Accra sports stadium and he will te ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Ooo Spanish federations. They forget their neighbours. How on earth should they punish him for this gesture. Puuuuu