You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 466054

Three Nigerians remanded for posessing forged documents

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Jordys 7 years ago

It that the only thing Nigerians know how to do? Absolutely stunning.

• MARY 7 years ago

This nigerians shd be knock out in ghana THEIR COUNTRY IS NOW OFF USE
    THEY ARE COMING HERE WITH CRIMINAL WORK.

• Ghana lotto king 7 years ago

Ghana lotto king GHANA: MSP 29-08-2016 SUC: ((((12bk)))))51-(((-40-
    bk))28-9 MAC: 52-44-60-15-24.. I thank the almighty God for this
    wonderful win.stop following numerous pages and stay here to build
    your mansions. God you ...

• Danger London 7 years ago

This crime should not be treated lightly. The authorities must deal with them seriously. They are so evil and boast in UK that Ghanaian's are " MUGU' meaning weak and naive so they can easily run their crime deals without not ...

• wandi 7 years ago

Am not surprise.that all dat they know.crininals

• Amidini 7 years ago

Foreigners ve liberty in Ghana. Where can a foreigner do this ?

• 9JA GUY 7 years ago

You stupid foolish Ghanaian get that in your head that you remain fool and fools for ever, why must some of you guys hear anything about Nigeria, then you become angry??? Why are some of you are so STUPID like an animal,
    Ge ...

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

IDIOT NIGERIAN GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY AND CONTINUE YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES ELSE YOU GO TO JAIL IN GHANA

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

I HATE THIS NIGERIANS THEY HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF OUR HOSPITALITY TO INTRODUSE ARMED ROBBRY INTO GHANA AND YOU WILL HEAR THEIR NAMES WHERE CRIME HAS TAKEN PLACE ,BIG FOR NOTHING COUNTRY FULL OF CRIMINALS

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Your Mother is an asshole....Kwasia

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Inform the CIA,FBI re USA documents,idiotic fool 419

• Warri Boy UK 7 years ago

To hell to all Ghanaians...You think Because your dirty Corrupt Government allowed Sakawa to be freely practiced..Then you can open your dirty mouths and talk shits...Still you are all Junkies and Mugus...We teach you how to ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

FUCK YOU AND LEAVE THEM ALONE...GHANA BOYS ARE LAZY WITH SMALL DICKS...ALL THE YOUTHS IN GHANA ARE SAKAWA BOYS ...FRAUD EVERYWHERE FUCK YOU AGAIN...NIGERIANS ARE THE BEST

• Roc 7 years ago

Nigerians may not have the best reputation but they have the biggest dicks and I am ok with that

• Nana Kwashie 7 years ago

These fraudsters should be deported if found guilty. they are a scourge on all decent African people. we don't need them or want them.