You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 466042

Minority leader being sponsored by NDC - NPP member

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

Please allow peace to prevail in NPP. Enough is enough.

• Concerned 7 years ago

True now is not the time but the minority leader have not been very effective in leading the opposition in parliament. With all the corruption stories going round you would have expected him to keep the ndc under more pressur ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

There they go again then they will come back to blame NDC. Fools

NANA ADDO WILL LOSE FOR THE THIRD TIME NPP FOOLS.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

This Ósei Bempah is being sponsored by the divisive Man Nana Addo. He is behind this attack on Kyei Mensah. Why should he use his money to print pósters for Nana Addo, when he is embezzling NPP's money for the campaign. In ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism within the NPP.No doubt opposition is a must for NPP

• Jon 7 years ago

He is pure NPP..... U are being sponsor by NDC

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

All of you includin Nana Ado are confused, you will soon pour another acids on each other and turn back to blame NDC.

• Kplogi 7 years ago

Is there a party more confused that the incompetent NDC and its govt? By the way, NDC means Nana Dey Come. What about that!

• Tyra Asante 7 years ago

Incompetence or whatever, NDC has the personality to represent this country. Look at the school buildings, look at the hospitals, roads, etc. No normal person will reject this and bring in a drooling Lilliput with severe ange ...

• Jew 7 years ago

There they go again paving a way for the suspension of their leader in parliament. I suspect the minority leader has cautioned Nana to be realistic with his ridiculous promises.So they are about to aim the axe on him.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Ndc knows that with mole afoko out and Npp now united there is no way for inside information being leaked. So they have to do their silly little thongs but it will not wash.

• JOHN 7 years ago

DO YOU REASON AT ALL?. ARE U FOLLOWING THE STORY?

• Babangado F 7 years ago

What story?. Fool will tell somebody that he does not think hahahaa. you are funny. a big fool.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Just spare the minority leader.. Why all the time u jump from one complain to another. Can't u for once forge ahead with ur campaigns n spare ur party further troubles?

• chicken wing 7 years ago

He's always dressed in muslim attire. Makes one wonder.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Do you think a lot of NPPIANS are interested in your flag bearer?My friend, this is politics you "kid baby"

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Everything you blame NDC,you will not concentrate on how to win power and be blaming others for your problem... What leaders do we have in Ghana? Tweaa Leaders

• funtion 7 years ago

The NPP members are talking serns walls you are the fooling

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

So a gorilla dies of old age at a zoo...
    .right before the zoo opens. It is the only gorilla at the zoo since they are not very profitable. However, the gorilla is their most popular attraction by far, and they cannot afford ...

• dotse 7 years ago

Can't stop laughing oooo. When you don't know how to dance to the rythm od the drum, u blame your cloth.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Pls let the MP alone,what you are saying is not true,He is a fine man.you cannot win there.

• Nasa 7 years ago

Nana wanted this man out but for NDC.NDC saved him during the primaries of the NPP.

I'm beginning to believe that he might be working for Mahama,he's too nice with the majorities in parliament.You can tell from his speech.

• Jojo 7 years ago

One of the most corrupt and deceitful legislator in Ghana presently. God look us from a distance

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Foo?ish NDC party why are you so worried about the NPP and Nana Addo?you should go on and on cos your days are numbered.chabge is here Nana 33ba

• Addae 7 years ago

Is not true my sister,NPP is just too weak to win power ,maybe 2020.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Foo?ish NDC party why are you so worried about the NPP and Nana Addo?you should go on and on cos your days are numbered.chabge is here Nana 33ba

• sas 7 years ago

Why can't we face the fact and accept the responsibility

• Antwi 7 years ago

Fire burn osei kyei mensa bonus.he is more than lizard toilet . This man must be sacked

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahahaha Nana Addo and his sunk NPP. Who can believe the lunatic talking is is not a robot. The wise ones in NPP are realising their mistake for glorifying Nana Addo as god of NPP.How can one be convinced Osei Kyei Mensah Bon ...

• Mess 7 years ago

If is true God will punish him

• munil 7 years ago

Whatever Kyei Mensah Bonsu may be up to, I dont think this is the time for any blame game. Let's concentrate on winning the elections. We need absolute peace and unity for now.

• ndong cletus 7 years ago

Hayford stop doing cheap politics .no walls I know u very well and u got. Natin better to do for we people of suame ,kyei mensah nie nana nie .change is coming

• KK. 7 years ago

Change is coming? So y want Bonsu to stay?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP stalwarts even know that Akufo Addo is evil and not fit for the presidency.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

You talk too much Hay ford, try and look after ur siblings dan wat u doing now

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP IS FINISHED

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

pls let's be careful here,before we condemn the man let's analyze his submissions very carefully cos I've also heard some secret meetings between Mensah Bonsu nd some NDC big wigs nd i know they ar planning something cynical. ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Nasa, in fact you are right. I am just around Soume constituency and I am fully aware of what went through there. Ehiii npp , is this the right Time for this?

• OFORI 7 years ago

No, it can not happen please.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

That independent candidate of the minority leader;s constituency should be a ware that his plot against the incumbent minority leader will not see daylight because Ghana and Africa cherish his works in our parliament.But this ...

• Frank Darko Italy 7 years ago

Together we stand and win this election a word to the NPP is in Kuffuors house period i rest my case

• A M 7 years ago

Mind your own business.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Honorable Osei Kyei Mensah's work in parliament and the party is world acclaimed and you should rather praise than to vilify him. Your posture only betrays you as a traitor, arrogant and someone looking for cheap popularity o ...

His approach to issues are too mild and ineffective.

• Kay 7 years ago

This is not the time for all these divisive stories let's learn to sulve our problem in matuarity way don't let the NDC get u with their black dibolic powers because Ghanaians are tasty of your ruling.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

later it possible for the NDC to sponsor a whole minority leader...this can't be true..better say something more matured to buttress your dislike for the minority leadet

• kwame ben 7 years ago

I know that this accusations can't be true but Ghana will be doomed if has a 100th trace of truth

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The kinds of corruption and thievery in govt is appalling. John Mahama, friends and siblings are involved in crimes that are mind-boggling! Ibrahim Mahama and his partners are engaged in heavy gold mining without proper regul ...

• yeboah 7 years ago

u people of npp talk like fools, nkwaseafo)

• KK. 7 years ago

Recipe for suspension. Suspend everybody if u do wish.idiots

• KWAKU DUA 7 years ago

HOPE YOU WILL NOT SUSPEND HIM TOO?

• believer 7 years ago

what is de meaning and essence of dis story? stupid ghanaweb foools!!!

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

DESPERATE PEOPLE.....your leader,who is NOT a parliamentarian is very sick, you've sacked your OWN DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED Chairman,and now your Leader in Parliament is ALSO a MOLE of NDC ?
    How sad!!!

• Addae 7 years ago

Tell them bro,they are just confused and playing a blame game instead of telling Ghanaians what they can do better.I love Mahama,he is the man.

• Nana From Akropong 7 years ago

npp

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Otchere Michael 7 years ago

As a matter of facts all the MP's the Hon. Kyei Mensah started with have all let their seats for the young ones why? He is very greedy man.But anyway NPP all the way!!!!

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

OSEI K MENSAH SHOULD HAVE SENSED THAT NDC WILL NOT JOIN ANY MOVE TO HAVE THE PRESIDENT IMPEACHED OVER THE FORD SAGA. AFRICAN POLITICS AS IT IS ..............
    TIME WILL TELL