You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 466020

Cancer saga: Leave us alone! – NDC warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Papa 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS.

• # CAST MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

My prayer is that Felix Ofosu Kwaakye must inherit this disease in the name of Jesus receive it freely akwaadaa ketewa a wano yaayaa ya te se amako enye woa mmom John Dramani Mahama na aye. Kwasia you are working without exp ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE SHUT UP AND ENJOY YOUR LOOTED BOOTY, PROPAGANDA HAS MAKE YOU A MILIONEER, YOU CAN NEVER STAY IN POWER IN 12YEARS , TOFIAKWA,,!! DONT FORGET YOUR NDC SLOGAN "IF THE THING IS RED SAY ITS BLUE, IF GOVT KILLS A GOAT ...

• KASIM MUMUNI 7 years ago

NDC FOLLOWERS AND THEIR DUMMY LEADER ARE THE MOST USELESS AND THWART PEOPLE IN GHANA.LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT THIS SAME PAPER PUBLISHED THAT MAHAMAH IS HAVING HIV AND AIDS?.MAHAMAH HAS HIDDEN HIS AIDS ...

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Same like one car one chief fool

• shamu 7 years ago

Ok let me say it in advance. May Akufo Addo rest in peace. Now I could understand NPP are killing their presidential candidate before he dies. Instead of digging his grave, they are rather pointing fingers. Now NPP have confi ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

NPP IS NOT MAHAMA AND YOU WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS,QUASEA.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

And NDC is also full of idiots

• Bel 7 years ago

ur Stupid father Is the fool

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Yes ooh bros, like your entire family. U can't afford 3 square meals yet u hv mouth to talk. Mtchew

• Doggie 7 years ago

Your mother, your father and your entire generations are fools ok.

• cee 7 years ago

like u and yr mother bush

• Tibaa 7 years ago

The politics in Ghana is systematically metamorphosing into a shameful act of collective deceit, insinuation, accusation and counter-accusation, while the nation deteriorates, but the greedy politicians continue to put on dis ...

• Villager 7 years ago

You forgot this one or did you just leave that out on purpose? Did/will that work?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye's father Totobi has diabetes, so it is not strange that Ofosu Kwakye has diabetes, too.
    Juat like diabetes, everybody has one form of cancer or another. Especially as we get older, some of our cells develop vari ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The coup cohort called the NDC can go around talking any trash because Ghana is for their parents? Stupid bushmen.

• CALABASH 7 years ago

You know you have lost the elections when you don't print copies of your so-called green book of achievements touting what you claim you have accomplished, but rather, have contracted a propaganda hit piece on the opposition ...

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

These little boys with sharp teeth will know their that their propaganda this year will not work!!! You will have to run away from your game. Not this time!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A family are driving behind a garbage truck when a dildo flies out and thumps against the windscreen.

Embarrassed, and to spare her young son's innocence, the mother turns around and says, "Don't worry; that was an insect ...

• KK 7 years ago

MAHAMA LED NDC IS DANGEROUS FOR GHANA BECAUSE AFTER LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION THEY WANT TO BRING NORTHERN REGION TYPE OF WAR TO COVER THE HARM THAT THEY HAVE DONE TO THE COUNTRY. REALLY MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUN ...

• RSM ADAMS 7 years ago

i am thrilled to hear Akuffo Addo today responding to most of the allegations against him but surprisingly he was deafening silence on his law certificate, why? Anyway to his denial on the other allegations one can be caught ...

• kwame 7 years ago

He can boldly say he is a lawyer . What can u say? Even jss u didn't finish. So shut up.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

You're stark illiterate. Do you know that Nana Akuffo Addo was once President of the Ghana Bar Association Greater Accra and if you're not a lawyer, you cannot be a member. Read Nana Addo cases before you write these childis ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL NANA ADDO TO PRODUCE COPY OF HIS LAW CERT TO PROOF CRITICS WRONG

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC are horrible liars and criminals.

• KK 7 years ago

REALLY MAHAMA LED NDC IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Posca 7 years ago

Ndc is going to loose heavily.Asiedu Nketia and koku Anyidolo and the rest we are going to probe you you will account for any contract you people have got for your friends.

• sly 7 years ago

Are they not having their medical reports published to the Ghanaians,then they must act as soon as possible.

• ogebu 7 years ago

where from all these nonsense?

• nana 7 years ago

I command cancer to attack mahama instantly in the mighty name of Jesus! Amen!!

• mother Africa 7 years ago

May you receive it back in ten folds.Back to you. ..in the Almighty name.As the good book rightly says..those who curse you shall be curse...President Manama may the Lord continue his favor upon you and your entire generatio ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Wow!! This is what I called "DIRTY POLITICS". So some of these people have nothing sensible to say than to talk about nasty stuff. None of these comments make any sense. Whether Nana has cancer or even leprosy, election time ...

• jka 7 years ago

After murdering his own mother for juju, he could not kill Nana Addo, he killed Mills for the presidency.
    he wish Nana Addo will die but he will die first.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Fool without brain

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC,DPA,CPA, BA(HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) (NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOCI ...

• GERSHON AHUMBLE 7 years ago

Why can't nana addo say ,they said he is not a and it did not work.

• GERSHON AHUMBLE 7 years ago

He should come out of he not being a lawyer

• Luze 7 years ago

Mark Manu and his devil npp activists should come out with replay of any such commence made by any NDC member for Ghanaians to see, if not they are worsening and confirming their lies to Ghanaians and would not be taken seri ...

• GOD WILL PUNISH YOU 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MAN INSULTING INNOCENT PEOPLE. DO YOU THINK THAT THE COUNTRY IS FOR YOU? SHIIIIIIIIT. YOU AND YOUR MOTHER WILL SOON GET ALL THESE SICKNESS YOU MENTIONED FOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• Boateng USA 7 years ago

What about the fake lawyer thing Nana ? Please don't forget to mention that next time. 72 years all the way...we need you. Also the 3rd class in economic thing before I forget.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Are you sick?so why worried,JDM is not asking for third term anyway the constitution even don't allow that let him finish his 2nd term"na woretwitware JDM anaamuu dodo" Nana Akufo Ado ebei"

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

After NDC's propaganda on Nana Akufo-Addo's health, this is all the bullshit NDC's Felix Ofosu Kwaakye would say in response to public queries? It's not a big surprise though because they are known for that.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Poor JDM is losing power very fast and trying everything. How sad.......

• Okele 7 years ago

You guys did the same thing to Prez Mills.The man is sick just admit n be ready for your third n final defeat

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.FOOLS NO PLAN

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ugly face ofosu kwakye

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ofosu kwakye ugly face

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Menn, iam just tired of hearing this tribalistic,egocentric, dictator, war monger and ethnocentric Akyem man Akufo Addo. If God does not appoint you to be president, you can force God. Akufo Addo you shall be like Professor A ...

• rockson 7 years ago

Nana don't talk like u r God
    until u r declared as president aba!!
    u talk too much

• sam 7 years ago

We will still vote for him. Dirty politics. He would have been very weak by now.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

NPP have you forgotten you did even worst to the late Atta Mills? You people predicted his death even before he became president and went further to say he will die within 3 months of his presidency. NPP knows very well their ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Well we live to see . He should have listen

• kwame 7 years ago

All the above has been said . What else can u add to it akosua ? Ask your self in this 8 years has Ghana changed for the better or worse ? Our national deficit is above Rwanda's. Ww have lost so much investors . It doesn't m ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Most ghanaians get 2 hear all these diseases of nana Addo through their own news paper(dailyguide). Dey publish it bam on their front page calling 4 discussion tinking dey wil gain sympathy vote unfortunately n fortunately en ...

• kwame 7 years ago

I can see how Ndc is worried about their future . Up till now they cam not tell us what liked professor mills and yet worried about Nana's health . Ndc your time is up.

• OWUSU ANSAH. 7 years ago

What is it that this hopeless foolish old man has said that is not true? Disgracefully, he has intentionally and systematically left out the issues of his law certificate, the reason why he was sacked from Oxford, the drill ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of serial liars and evil fabricators of shams and deceptions. All clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar bawumia know is how to pin lies on the NDC to win sympathy from the public.

T ...

• Jon 7 years ago

Foolish thing NDC use u. Foolish guy. You have long way to go.

• Samara 7 years ago

Useless Ghana Politic ! Why can't the ruling party and the opposition get United and solve the massive problems confronting the youth and stop all those useless political insulting ! In fact NDC and NPP are useless parties! M ...

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

Nana what about the law certificate. It didn't work too???

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

And did it work? He's a well respected lawyer both in Ghana and abroad.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

NDC and their lies, Nana Addo is oUN kUur next president. Peddle falsehood against Nana Addo this time will never let Mahama win this year's election.

• saviour 7 years ago

vote in Mahama for 2016

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is HIV POSITIVE...

• yaa 7 years ago

U re a murder cus U and Kenedy Agyepong killed JB Danquah. BcusHe Nana fail to honor his promises to him. Murder

• Brima 7 years ago

Ah! you people dont have anything good for Ghanaians only stupid things. Ofosu Kwakye. Are u mad. ? bastard. look at the number of unemployed graduates in the country. Why?

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. i can't think far people in power.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

The dwarf drug addict, arrogant womanizer akufo addo, why joke with late TT's buttocks, why fondle a journalist's breast. This is like a confession!

• Adams 7 years ago

I don't understand these emty headed NPP members and their learders. When a magazine reported an issue you turn around to blame your political opponents.

• Benito. 7 years ago

It's the same lies being told here in the USA about Hillary Clinton,this is an act of desperation on candidates who can smell defeat.its sad how politics has become dirty.its sad to tag your opponent with a disease just to ho ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THE NDC PROPAGANDISTS ARE RUNNING AWAY...AND THEY WANT TO BE LEFT ALONE.....THEY THINK FROM THEIR FOLLY THAT THEY CAN FOOL RVERYBODY IN GHABA WITH THEI LIES...APUUU. .. THE LIKES OF KWAKYE OFOSU, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, ...

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Fool ,where why u when Sam George was saying it on asampa fm

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What happened to self confidence ndc party one touch victory why things are not going the way it suppose to now it reached these low you people ndc a fool of it apuuuu

• Stoway 7 years ago

That tells you he has no low certificate for sure.

• cee 7 years ago

Look at his face idiot theif

• Omega 7 years ago

Pls as mentioned go fight the paper n live NDC alone

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

NPP why not sue African Watch Magazine and leave ndc alone. Take the Magazine to court to prove them wrong period. Remember NDC did same about Mills and we all know what happened

• John k 7 years ago

Npp's Mark manu is talking about Nigeria politics. If he is a real politition he should have read Nigeria politics before comparing it to Ghana politics. Does he know how many opposition party join together with APC before th ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY LEAVE OUT THE MAGAZINE WHICH PUBLISHED THE ILLNESS AND ATTACK MAHAMA?. SO IN THIS CASE WHO IS A DEAD GOAT HERE?

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

NPP are not fools,you who said that is a fool, your children are fools,your wife is a fool, your papa is a fool,your mother is also a fool

• Alhassan lukman 7 years ago

but is it really true that he has cancer ?

• JOHN 7 years ago

A MAGAZINE HAS PUBLISHED AN ILLNESS AND YOU GUYS ARE RATHER ATTACKING THE PRESIDENT INSTEAD OF THE PUBLISHER

• Kwaku 7 years ago

They said I don't have law cert, tell them I have. can you say this?

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

MaManu, please don't mention Akufo Addo in the same nein as Buhari. Akufo Addo does not look like Buhari. Buhari is tall and handsome. Buhari has been tested before. Akufo Addo standing beside Buhari looks like ......

• ERIC 7 years ago

@ PAPA ITS YOU AND YOUR NDC THAT ARE FOOLS ,IDIOTS ,QUSEAFO NDC THIEVES .STEALING IS ALL YOU KNOW.

• Posca 7 years ago

Ndc is going to loose heavily.Asiedu Nketia and koku Anyidolo and the rest we are going to probe you you will account for any contract you people have got for your friends.