You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 465951

Nana Addo’s one-village-one-dam project is Mahama’s initiative – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (122)

• JOHN 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU KOFI ADAMS! VISIONLESS GOVERNMENT

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SADA,NO ACTION.GYEEDA,NO SHOW."nkomfem" still in BOKINAFASO.YOU NDC CAN FOOL YOURSELF BUT NOT THE NORTH PEOPLE.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Yesterday it was Dirty Koju Anyidoho who saw Nana in hus dream as president, today Kifi Adams is saying Nana Addo one district one factory is possible

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC huuu awie no aba ooo !

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC and Prez.JDM owns all the policies in Ghana and yet almost 30years in power the economy is in disarray.Prez.J.D.Mahama being an MP,Cabinet Minister,Learder of NDC'S Economic team,Vice-President and A President in 20years, ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW RAIN HARVEST IS POSIBLE, YOU SCOPE IS TOO NARROW FOR LEADERSHIP. YOU DOND NEED A STREAM TO BUILD A DAM ACTUALLY

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Oh yeah! What a bunch of desperate yahoos! Why don't you first check the meaning of a dam before running your mouth stupidly.

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

Is it really John Ford Mahama's initiative for one village one dam, and is it feasible ?.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

HE CLAIMS IT IS MAHAMA'S PROJECT, AND IN THE SAME BREATH SAYS IT IS AN IMPOSSIBLE POLICY. BEREFT OF ANY IDEAS, THEY WAIT FOR NANA TO SPEAK, THEN CLAIM IT IS THEIR IDEA, AND STILL GO ON TO SAY IT IS NOT POSSIBLE. A BUNCH OF US ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

you see your people (kofi adams, koku, alloty jakobs etc) dont read. Bawumia told them sometime ago. all no possible people. anyway what is your uncle alloty jakobs doing? has he till now find no lawyer to present his case ag ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS OVER TO YOU, NDC SAYS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IS THEIR PLAN, SO WERE THEY LYING WHEN THEY SAID NANA CAN NEVER DO IT? CAN THEY DO IT? LIES LIES AND LIES, THEY ARE USELESSING OUR MONEY WAA WAA , THAT 4 V8s HE GAVE T ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS STUPID BOY KOFI ADAM OO, I THINK HE SAID IT CAN NEVER BE POSSIBLE? HAHAHA NDC CAN LET GHANAIANS LAUGH, NPP PLEASE SAVE YOUR MANIFESTO, YOU HAVE A GOOD REASON TO KEEP IT

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I always turn off my radio when I hear the voices of Adamu and Koku.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

i ALWAYS SWITCH MY RADIO OR TV TO OTHER CHANNELS ANY TIME I HEAR THE NDC AND THEIR ANNOYING COMMUNICATORS SPEAKING ON AIR. IT IS SO IRRITATING TO HEAR THEM SPEAK. I TUNED THEM OFF TO AVOID HYPERTENSION.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU WILL KEEP SWITCHING YOUR SET OF BCOS THEY WILL STILL BE IN POWER

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Why hasn't the NDC done it. No action?

• mimi 7 years ago

hahaha, can someone explain to kofi Adams that, one district one dam is not build Akosombo dam in every village. ooooh NDC, mu ti ewu papa

• Salifu 7 years ago

Vanish with your lies!

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams are you dreaming?, hahaha dont be ridicule Kofi, arent you ashamed?

• Queenie 7 years ago

Sure, and we're just hearing about it.

I thought they said it's not doable.

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN ONLY FOOL THE FOOLISH.THE OLD MAN IS CONFUSED JUST PROMISING EVERYTHING.

• YB 7 years ago

If what I'm reading is true, then Kofi Adams and the NDC are more foolish for giving credence to the feasibility of this promise by Nana Addo.

• max 7 years ago

eh! but I've heard NDC commentators describing it as 'unfeasible'

• Ama 7 years ago

Exactly Max. They criticized Nana about it and called it unrealistic. Now all of a sudden, it's Mahama's idea?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are also losing your brain. Is the dam going to be built in a bucket?

• Abgie 7 years ago

No wonder the NPP has refused to launch its manifesto, one district one factory NDC says its in their pipeline now this one too, ooh empty headed government, be a little subtle in your stealing of ideas not this way abaa!!!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

In one breadth you say the policy is not attainable and in another breadth u say its incompetent Mahama's idea..confusion galore..prepare yourself for opposition from 8th Jan

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

And Nana Addo,s "cancer sickness" is Mahama,s initiative. Jokers in power.

• JAK 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD THINK FOR ONCE AND COME OUT AND STOP THIS NONSENSE SPEW BY NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA.

• Kwame T 7 years ago

Yeah right JAK , we will think about ur damn mothers pussy . Abooooaaa line u , u foolish ignorant ppl do not love Gh but ur selfish self . Ur mother ok . Is either NPP & NANA Addo or nothing . Our eyes open this time and w ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Naa Nana naa sure

• nn 7 years ago

nn

• kwame 7 years ago

Maestro indefatigable Kofi Adams, you are a big fool! Are you also supporting this big bomb Akuffo Addo has landed again? If you discerning people believe in this kind of idiocy coming from Akuffo Addo, what do you expect we ...

• TY 7 years ago

IF IT IS NOT FEASIBLE, WHY WOULD YOU SAY IS NDCS PROJECT?MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT.VISIONLESS PARTY.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS IS FOR NANA ADDO, SO FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO SAY ABOUT THIS , DON'T COPY NANA.

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams, on one hand you say Nana Addo is copying your idea and on the other hand, you say it not feasible. If you are doing it, then is feasible. if someone else, then it is not feasible. Why are you talking from b ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Oh NDC! If Nana Addo's vision is not feasible, then it's stolen from the NDC. Is the NDC serious? I thought the NDC said the idea isn't feasible? Or is it that if it's Nana it not doable but if Mahama, then it can be done. Sh ...

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

U have been in power for 8yrs u created, stole and shared the northern peoples money. U did no FOKO!!! U r economic terrorist.

• SAM 7 years ago

I LIKE THE TERM ECONOMIC TERRORIST.

• Fati 7 years ago

vote Npp

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote NDC for more infrastructure development and employment.Under the Mahama-led Administration,The Tema Harbour & Takoradi Harbour Expansion has created jobs for 6,ooo (3,ooo each) youth in the country.

Internof infrastru ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Adams,Nana Addo has no better ideas. He has stolen JM ideas

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kofi what's your problem about someone 's promise give us a break nd paddle your own cannon( dzi wo fie as3m ) hypocrite

• nana 7 years ago

U CANNOT THINK FAR THAT IS WHY YOU SAID 1 VILLAGE I DAM IS NOT POSSIBLE.YOU PEOPLE HAVE DECIDED NOT TO THINK THAT IS WHY U SEE IT AS IMPOSSIBLE. BUT IF U DECIDE TO THINK SCIENTIFICALLY YOU WILL SEE THAT THIS IS CHEAP.HOW CA ...

• Don Kay 7 years ago

Idiot

• p j 7 years ago

Yiee 3de3n Adam nie Kofi kankan u said is not feasible yet u are saying dwan Manama is doing it see how u are contradicting urself

Adamu and Koku are hallucinating from a very bad trip. Is it crack cocaine mixed with akpeteshie?

Keep quiet Kofi Adams, where did NDC get that idea from, u only think about corruption and looting of state property. Where is ur manifesto, u don't,t have it. Visionless party.

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Lol.
    Eii NPP

• Prophet 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHU ? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GUYS? ONE OF YOU IS SAYING THIS PROJECT IS NOT FEASIBLE AGAIN ONE OF YOU IS SAYING IT IS A PROJECT NDC IS DOING. WHAT A SHAME! HOW LONG WILL NDC DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HOW LO ...

• This is me 7 years ago

Great mind discusses ideas and great issues but weak mind talk about events. Shame ! You don't have any good ideas that's why you're still battling with your manifesto.if you have bring it for us to see. You copied free educa ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Interesting, and the guy in another breath is saying it is not feasible.
    The incoherently incoherent incoherence in the NDC party and gov't is unprecedented and amazing.
    The guy is asking where he is going to get the water ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Continue with your lies and propaganda, saying Nana Akufo-Addo's vision of 1 district, 1 dam is John Mahama's initiative. Ghanaians are smart and can see the kind of fool you are when you make such crazy statement. What stopp ...

• Big man 7 years ago

It means everything Nana is saying can be possible, oh.. shame on u ndc n d incomponent president. Nana have good plans for this country.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo win lose the elections big time because since he assumed office as NPP's flagbearer,he's shone no signs of good leadership and visionless as well.Party members are suspended anyhow.Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe & Paul Afoko ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That's typical NDC craziness! You can't even express yourself well, yet you'd always want to meddle in politics. Stop dreaming and look around and see the crown enthusiasm wherever Nana Akufo-Addo goes, on his campaign trails ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and his small brain. School boy Kofi Adams maame'oooo dendee

• little 7 years ago

always talking rubbish. Anything Nana is unattainable but still steal his ideas. Why are you making noise? Your thinking is shallow and if you try stealing this you will mess it up like what you did with the free snr. seco ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

On the one hand it is not possible. On the other it is your ides. On another breadth you are already undertaking the project.

Fools, confused, disoreinted people full of contradiction.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

So every programme of the NPP is the brainchild of the NDC. Very soon NDC will own Akuffo-Addo.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now Ndc is desperate whatever NPP will promise they will come back that' mahama 's initiative what a confused government

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Kofi Adams please call Kwesi Pratt, he says it's not a feasible project.And if it's a good project originating from the ndc and looking at how bad agriculture is faring under the ndc government,why hasn't been implemented.Jus ...

• Jon 7 years ago

Always copy from NPP . Shame. They can drilling hole with water and put pumps for irrigation . For each village and the nearby . I will not say more for NDC to copy even simple than this.

• Gracious Before 7 years ago

Just disappointed in NDC government.
    Anything NPP promise, either NDC will condemn it or they claim it is theirs.
    NDC, what do you have for us in the next four years?

• Peter Nkruma 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, so because of mioney you can talk Non sense and foolish at anytime WO YE ABOA PAAAAAAA KWASEA

• George 7 years ago

Can somebody start doing something which is not feasible?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid Talk from an Idoit Kofi Adams, After 8 good years, aimless Mahama is now dreaming about dams? This is one project SADA could have accomplished to bring some happiness to us in the Northern Region but due to sheer wicki ...

• T.T 7 years ago

Something u claim that it is not possible, and again u said u are already doing it. Oh Ghana. Small brain people ruling Ghana, how can the country progress. Every policy from Akuffo Addo is not possible, but will also say tha ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt says it can't be done, Kofi Adams says it's Incompetent Mahama's plan.So who is speaking the truth.K ) k)sani kwasi Pratt

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

SAY WHAT? YOU ARE FROM ANOTHER PLANET KOFI ADAMS

• Fred 7 years ago

I hate insults here but you guys sound like fools!
    It's your initiative and it's being copied. Yet it's impossible??? Because it was said by the opposition??? Where was Mahama's getting the water from when he initiated the ...

• Akwasi Nti 7 years ago

Interesting time in our country,, lol. Who is this guy decieving ??? In one breath is not achievable in another they are already doing it. Our politicians should at least give us some little respect

• HONESTLY 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS DO YOUR RESEARCH.
    THE WHITE NAN? WILL NOT SHOW YOU.

• dela 7 years ago

i have now believe that ndc gov't is visionless

• Joe Big 7 years ago

WHICH PARTY WILL PROMISE "ONE ROOM - ONE AC?"
    I'M WAITING TO VOTE FOR THAT PARTY. AKUFO ADDO, THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT!

• AMAZING !!! 7 years ago

In one breath the NDC says Nana Addo's one-village-one dam project is not feasible, yet at the same time it is Mahama's initiative. These looters of ideas know no shame !!! NPP has done very well in keeping its Manifesto unde ...

• nii 7 years ago

John ford mahama is visionless. He initiateve is one chief on land cruiser V8.
    Drosmaniis corrupt to the borne

• sky 7 years ago

Ndc n coping..... do dat minz dey dont av any sensible person 2 new ideas?

• ASAASE 7 years ago

Gh is being run by reckless, inexperience pple, very soon Togo will surpass gh economically. NDC is killing gh, they r too currupt and wicked. gh will do better even with PNC. God save gh.

• James Vivor 7 years ago

Kofi Adams if is PRESIDENT Mahamas ideas and what what happened?

• jonny must go 7 years ago

now r u gonna counter attack on his ideas n mk it yrs lyk yr sada movement

• malik 7 years ago

There is no more time to waste I am voting npp. Common sense shows if one tries Another comes to continue. Well done ndc if you think you have helped us, but we need a fresh faces.

You hav turned into thieves and God know ...

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

I like that

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

If it's mahama's initiative then at least we shd see a few traces of it but...
    So where are they? I mean 3w) 3he fa?
    Kofi.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha Kofi Dubai Adams never change see no evil here no evil what a loose cannon I had cigarette in my mouth but I didn't not inhaled it what a shame apuuuu

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

If its mahama why den say is nt possible if coming from nana addo

• Yaa 7 years ago

ei kofi adams .when did the president talk about the dam…copy copy NDC. You hv nothing new apart from roads which every government does

• Baasit 7 years ago

Kofi should be careful, because I like you so speak responsible,. You said your candidate is doing it so it is your policy, and you are questioning how someone will do it, it is only N D C knows how to do impossible things. Y ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Does brainless Mahama has the brains to even think of industrialization. If so, why has he not mentioned it to our hearing all this while during his disastrous accounting to the people tours. NDC when will you stop deceivin ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Did the NDC not make fun of Nana and say this was not feasible and are now claiming to be the originators? Woooah. This reminds me of two pugilist going at it for the third time in an all out winner takes all. The dominant gi ...

• MERD 7 years ago

That's NDC for u they don't think, they don't read they only know how to say it's not possible. When it is possible that is their ideas shame on to you kofi Adams Ghanaians are tired of lies and propaganda.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, after 7 years where are the so called Mahama 's initiative projects . What a useless bunch of confused and incompetent politicians . Copy cat Ndc. Shame on you.

• Fiii 7 years ago

Kwasia wate. Do u think Ghanaian s are stupid?. Akur)fo)

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can someone ask Kwesi Pratt wether the 'one vi?lage one dam' proposal is still not feasible now that we are told President Mahama too has thought about that.

• RIDWAN 7 years ago

Confused indeed !! when u refuse to think for the people and someone does ; u begin conjecturing and lieying to the them. In one vein the government is pursueing it and another vein not possible just because nana proposed it. ...

• sly 7 years ago

Kofi, since when the NDC been in
    governing power?

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

look at a big fool, some NDC members are saying it will not work. if it were Mahama initiative why are say so?

• lion 7 years ago

You should be ashame of your self. Where is your manifesto, bring it out and stop stealing people's ideas.

• inercycl 7 years ago

What was described as utopian by the NDC is now become their brain child.I thought the NDC manifesto was 1 chief 1 land cruiser...... thieves!

• mendolza 7 years ago

This guy is not wise at all.i wonder why he the media worry in publishing his foolish sycophantic thoughts.you said it was ur initiative now u are saying He can't do it.how would you hv also do it.STUPUD SILLY IDIOTIC IDIOT.T ...

• mensah 7 years ago

this morning newday mutala,mp for nanton constuency is aguing that cannot happen.kofi adams later come out and said, that is part of mahama initiatives.stop stealing NPP compaign masseges.

• mendolza 7 years ago

Dis guy people should open the floor for him and I. There he go see say he b small I lef u giv Kennedy Agyapong

• Effo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahah,,,,, maser3 saaaaaa. ????

• Ama 7 years ago

Then Kofi where it is?

• leo 7 years ago

ndc members will never stop being fed up with NPP we all know. but the Ghanaian will embrace NPP ideologies. Nana Addo will continue with any initiative by ndc that will benefit the country. victory for Nana 2016

• Sid 7 years ago

And what attempt have made ?You've already destroyed SADA n GYEEDA now what?

• kasapreko 7 years ago

Poly tricks continue. Agya Koo and Lil Wan I hope you are taking notes. I want to watch Poly Tricks onnnne and twoooo. One village One dam, One district one Nikanika.

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh oh kofi adams,are you serious at all.ya the Two rejected idiots employed to assassinate matured brains. Confused elements

• change is coming 7 years ago

wasn't expecting anything different blockheaded guy. ur mediocre president has been implementing this and we never knew about it. nay Sayers. evil doers. enemies of progress. witch hunters. change is coming. Nana beba

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama must stay to continue with the good works he has started.A water project has been commissioned at Kparigu to ensure residents have access to good drinking water.

• Gandes, Jang. UWR 7 years ago

Frankly speaking, I don't think Kofi Adams hears himself well speaking even though his ears are close to his mouth. In one breadth the policy isn't possible but goes on to say that Mahama has already started doing it.So whi ...

• Patrick 7 years ago

How come! when this morning, the NDC youth organiser said is not possble for Nana Addo to initiate such a project. I believed these people are misleading the people in Ghana,

Patrick Uk

• Yaa 7 years ago

ei kofi adams .when did the president talk about the dam…copy copy NDC. You hv nothing new apart from roads which every government does

• this is me 7 years ago

That is why wise people don't join that party. It's full of fools that's why people feel shy to join.it's difficult to see wise,knowledgeable, educated,thinkable,sharp brain,business men,and so on in their party.shame......x ...

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

Just how Ghana happened to be usurped by such no-brainer-frip-floppers such as Kofi Adamu (Adams)? And NDC has no shortage of them in its ranks.

Ok let me get it clearer: On the one hand, according to Kofi Adamu, Mahama is ...

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

Where is the CREDIBILITY?

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Emtumi y3yie honhom fo)... JM and the entire NDC are visionless.

• Tahiru Gumah (Boayini. west mamprusi 7 years ago

so if u can't copy the manifesto of the NPP, the next plan is to say that whatever they say(npp) you (NDC) have started doing it. kwaku anyidoho said same about 1 district 1 factory and you kofi Adams is repeating same for 1 ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

It's a statement from a universally spoken language called ENGLISH. Unless you see the projects thru, don't claim it.

• Felix 7 years ago

Bra kofi wats your position in government at all.you don't seem to think bfor you talk.you n that foolish grown man animal mosquito. You talk any how just to win power by throwing dust into Ghanaian eyes i wonder where you've ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

Stop wasting time over unnecessary issues and implement those ideas. Put your brains to work!