You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 465876

Defeat stares Mahama in the face – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (72)

• reef 7 years ago

This should serve as a lesson to idiotic ladies of today in Ghana who are only interested in petty material stuff like artificial hair, bags, make-up, partying and all sort of nonsense. It's hard to come across such girls in ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who is a dictator than the useless visionless thief John Dramani Mahama himself?Folks have this idiot forgotten dictation to doctor Afari Gyan to allow people to vote without verification machines,Folks is it this same John D ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Ghanaians are really wondering why Mahama and the NDC are even talking about a second term since they have failed miserably and Ghanaians are suffering. In democratic and descent countries, second terms are reserved for compe ...

Author:- Ali .....
    Ndc insults anyone who stand in their way. They tried otabil and others but didnt wash and still on The insult business...babies with Sharp teeth milking Ghana dry.

I said give me my ballot Now let me ...

• Russell 7 years ago

And what has having a boyfriend got to do with her achievement. Sone Ghanainas, and especially Ghanaian journalist, reason like "Akomfirm" (Guinea fowl).

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I don't see any fear in the face of the President. He is confident and knows the best for the people of Ghana. So if Nana_Addo thinks the president is scared of losing then he should go back to the drawing board and come out ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE...HE IS HISTORY. ALWAYS CHOPPING WOMEN WITHOUT PROTECTION.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama can't be a history but a pillar of great leaders who are dedicated and committed to transform the status of the land to a different dimension. That is the man we should entrust our hope in

• chiganichigaga 7 years ago

baam my brother talk again

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Are you sure he knows what's best for Ghana. Giving Ghanaians such a hard time since coming into power. Borrowing without thinking about tomorrow. Projects that have been over blotted. Who is going to pay for the stealing. Vo ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

That is not even the point Adu Boah, the point is isn't it true that Akufo Addo has failed to bring peace and unity in his own party? One thing a nation should never gamble with is its peace and security.

• Slyster 7 years ago

You wanna bet. $10,000 .I say mahama will lose miserably.

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Could you guys listened to yourselves. I believed the on going program aimed at deleting ghost names from various institutions in Ghana are hurting some people , crooks were thriving on mega bullshiting .Now that the v ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Great, super, splendid, marvellous. more grease to your elbows.

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I think it's high time the NPP realise that they losing. It will be better if they go back to the drawing board and think of something better because sticking to 1 district 1 dam and having additional regions to the old ones ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A LEADER WHO WILL USE OUR MONEY WISELY. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A LEADER WHO WILL USE SO MUCH DOLLARS TO PAINT A FEW BUSES, GHANA DOES NOT NEED A LEADER WHO WILL USE SO MUCH DOLLARS TO REAR GUINEA FOWLS THAT WILL FLY ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The only person or leader after Former President Kufuor, late Prof. Mills the only leader who has made better use of our taxes is President John Dramani Mahama. if we could remember, the hours we normally spend in traffic at ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama is real Fuck(ing) of Gh. # 4 womanizer among african leaders.

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

May the Glory Light of the Lord Always Shine in our Nation IJN, Amen !!!!

• Jivancus 7 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo serious? Any keen observer of the Ghanaian political scene will observe that 2016 will be worse than 2012 for Akuffo Addo. No message, no campaign structure, no fool campaign team, no no no no!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I have no problem with the NPP campaigning for votes but the problems what have they been able to achieve without using the state resources. If they had done something good in the lives of Ghanaians, it would have fetched the ...

• BB 7 years ago

Gyimii.dey there

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Ado has no way, he only desperate for power and no concrete plan

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Nana Addo has a little chance, this time, around and if the NPP thinks there will be a run-off election again then they should think twice. It is a one touch victory for the nobleman. We love him and appreciate the investment ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mahama has every right to criticise Nana Addo but should not insult him.I have heard Nana Addo also criticising Mahama,that's politics.Thank you.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama was only stating the fact and not insulting Nana Addo. When your opposition showcases his weakness, the other opposition will capitalise on it.Nana Addo should also desist and advise his members from insultin ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Time will tell.Let the match begin and end than people will stop disturbing our ears.

• adanko 7 years ago

IT IS NOW CLEAR MAHAMA IS LOOSING. HIS CAMPAIGN OF INSULTS WILL MAKE HIM LOOSE EVEN HIS ON THE FENSE SYMPATHIZERS!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In reality, Mahama is not losing but rather winning the trust and hope of Ghanaians. To be a leader of a great nation like Ghana; the people's needs should your priority. President Mahama always attends to the needs of the pe ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

No. It is you defeat is staring at in the face. Everything Mahama said about you was right, beside that, it is not the year of elephants. You would not win. Your dream of being a president wont happen, and if you think people ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Thank for the acknowledgement. You have seen and heard the great achievement of the NDC and President Mahama. The fact is President Mahama is undefeated and cant be removed from office. No the NPP knows about it but want to u ...

• M Abubakari Vesicle de Original 7 years ago

Mahama should rather be more careful with such kind of childish statements during his so called campaign bcos that can't not grant him any victory

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Idiot you think all Ghanaians are fools like you to follow their stomach. Change is coming.

• OTELO 7 years ago

REALLY! IS THE PRESIDENT REALLY AFRAID OF FEDEAT? FROM NANA ADDOS OWN IMAGINATION.? THIS IS FAR FETCH NANA ADDO...BECOS FROM OBSERVATION YOU ARE REALLY OVER PROMISING WHICH IS INDEED A SIGN OF FUSTRATION AND DESPERATION. NOW ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats, and SHS leavers also h ...

• OTELO 7 years ago

THE GROUND WILL TELL BECOS YOU LOOK REALLY DESPERATE IN YOUR CAMPAIGN. DEAL WITH YOUR CHALLENGE AND WEAKNESS IN TERMS OF WHAT WE ARE SEEING IN YOUR PARTY.

• Nature 7 years ago

You Nana your dreams are always foolish. Do you know the number of villages in one district?????. You think northerners should be clapping ???? for you because of this baby talk???? No northerner is foolish except karbo Antho ...

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

change we need immediately we need gorvenment who wil change ghana ecomica to better grade not mahama liar everyday fake propaganda we tired ndc out

• OFOSUWA AHENKROAH 7 years ago

What makes NANA ADDO said that. Dos he mean Ghanaian do not see what Mahama is doing for Ghana. When they sold the DRILL SHIP where is money? As an AG, WHAT DID HE DO when the COCAINE CASE CAME, BECAUSE HE WAS UN QUALIF ...

• KASA 7 years ago

OLUU IS THIS FACE IS YOUR 74YRS PICTURE? OLUU IF UR SCARY FACE APPEAR ON THE BALLOT PEPER U WONT GET EVEN 10PERCENT VOTES CAST LOOSER

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The corrupt, incompetent and thief FORD mahama is desperate to remain in power after 8 failed years with mountain debt and very little to show. Time for them to leave. 8 years failed years is enough.....

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

EVEN THE EWES HAVE TURNED ON HIM...WAHALA OOO

• Truly 7 years ago

They should be day dreaming. We the silent majority have eyes to see and know who we are going to vote for.

• Hooo 7 years ago

In the name of Jesus Akufo-Addo would not never be a president in Ghana...

• bobo 7 years ago

Nice but don't complain when the same is said about you.
    Tell your people and those around u to shut up when same is said about u

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

has

• MOI 7 years ago

OH POOR AKUFFO SMELLY DENTURES, MUCUS FILLED NOSE AND MOUTH, YOU ARE RATHER STARING DEFEAT IN THE FACE. OLD MAN WITH FAKE CERTIFICATE.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

Ghanaians should say thank you and good bye to John mahama indeed. We are tied of NDC. God bless you Nana.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The hope is to being for without violance and move with the campging as well move and the peace fully about the thelection toward to the december 7th.
    God bless you and oman ghana!.

• klas 7 years ago

just one blow and nana is all over the place

• Kutsii 7 years ago

And defeat stares Akufo Addo in the NOSE which is choked with stinking CONDENSED MILK.

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

Nana Akronfu Addict.

• # CAST MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

look at this drug addict and social misfit,you being sleeping everywhere you go and you are noted failure,womaniser and wicked anti social.it will be a very big disgrace if ghanaians should voted for you as a president,you ca ...

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

The NDC will bury Nana Akronfu Addict.

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is
    Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• Asare G 7 years ago

Grandpa how long can you rule Ghana? At this your weak state can you rule for 8years grandpa? But can a 'pepeni' be able to lead NPP?

When Corruption Possesses you like Mahama, it becomes a burden on the whole Country.! A Fantastic Fraud and con-Man thief president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.
    Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Cl ...

• local 7 years ago

You are defeat itself, and you won't stop looking/staring at our DEAR PREZDOOOOO! Please, take your face away and let us focus on building our dear motherland, mr. sell-out!

• KOOBAAH.. 7 years ago

YOU STARTED INSULTING MAHAMA IMMEDIATELY YOU STOLE FROM KYEREMATENG TO BECOME THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NOW HE IS ANSWERING YOU ,DONT CRY.WOYE NIPA BONE ANKASA.WOBESU AWU AKUFO/WO AGYA ANKA1SA SUBAN NA EKURA WO.KOOBAA.

• M Abubakari Vesicle de Original 7 years ago

If John jokes he will fall greatly in de election

• Mr. kennedy npp 7 years ago

But what mahama said was klean. Akuffo learn how unite party members. Learn how show respect to your colleagues. And being a leader, show how example and stop following omari,and the foolish members.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

This guy really looks like the real )tani ni. See face ooo woala otoolege president.

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO KWASI PRAT THE BORN HYOPCRATE, KWASI U SAY NANA CANT BUILD DAMS AL OVER GHANA, ONLY A FOOL LIKE U , MYOPIC MAN WILL THINK LIKE U. KWASI ARE U N,D C, C..C.P OR N,P,P SYMPATHIZER, U HAVE DISGRACED UR SELF IN ...

• Hawa 7 years ago

RE :Adu Boah stop fooling wai,mahama must do his home work before campaigning.He has no message for Us.He should post nurses that are sitting in the house.Mahama is such a big liar.He was in Salaga promising more jobs for tr ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Comedy show

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Well said Nana. He is sitting on thorns.

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Even when people had high hopes ab out Mahama in 2012,he was only able to win by1%.Now that we have knownwho he is and lost hope in him,how canhe win? He will loose by a margin of 20%.

• sas 7 years ago

I hope no other tricks or blames.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Any good peace loving.,patriot, right mind person,at 73 will take a break from all these years of gabage spewed from you ,I promise in the honor of our good people and country,listen, Ghana will never elect a rascal ok