You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 465868

Titus-Glover stops Burkinabes from registering in limited voter registration

Read Comments Comments (47)

• aikins 7 years ago

Why is ndc so stupid.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Why police didn't apprehend these intruders for questioning when such case was raised by Glover. You can't say these happenings have nothing to do with Pepeni's presidency. I can't imaging this interest of cheating is coming ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Stupid news

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is 4 Naira wide open Vagina Whore.

• kusasi 7 years ago

arrest titus glover for interfering with the registration exercise and intimidation

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS IS TO KUSASI, ARE YOUR STUPID, DO YOU THINK TEMA IS FOR SALE, YOU GUYS LIVING IN TEMA THINKS TEMA IS A NO MANS LAND, WHY DON'T YOU SEND THEM TO THE NORTH TO REGISTER IF THIS IS WHAT YOUR PRESIDENT THINKS, TEMA IS A TRIBE ...

• DEEKAY 7 years ago

He is loosing this time to his opponent that is why he is behaving like that.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

You fool.go and arrest your father

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Why then 3 of da suspect run away

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Most people are police phobia(they are afraid not because the are guilty of anything) YOU, TORONTO could be one of them, you ACT STRONG AND STUBBORN BEHIND YOUR PC OR PHONE, AND ALSO WHEN YOU POST YOUR COMMENTS WITH A PSEUDON ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Ghana thanks rawlings for all these nonsenses .can aGhanaian do the vice even in Togo?rawlings Ghana da wase paa na Awurade nae .thanks a lot Glover if even you are defending your beer.

• CONCERNED MAN. TEMA 7 years ago

No matter what. This foolish and uncouth Glover will lose and lose badly, come December. What has he done in his constituency to seek for re-elections? He can do everything but we will decide his fate.We made him won by hook ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU CONCERNED MAN, ARE YOU STUPID YOUR SELF, WHERE DO YOU LEAVE IN TEMA TELL ME, YOU GUYS THINK TEMA IS A NO MANS LAND,YOU GUYS IN TEMA THINKS YOU RUNNING THE TOWN, GA'S ALWAYS LIKE TO WELCOME PEOPLE TO THE COMMUNITY ...

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

Concerned man mark it Titus will win hands down.

You will loose ooooo.ndc will loose.you wait and see

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 7 years ago

Titus please ask the alleged Burkina citizens to show where they come from in Ghana and spend time and money to transport them there for identification by their home place's people. We can't allow foreigners to determine our ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

If I may ask, what are the requirements before anyone can register as a voter? Is it by appearance, sexual orientation or gender? Are there not particular requirements like proof of nationality? Therefore, how did they determ ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

I wish I were there,walahi!!!

• bright 7 years ago

this is another MP who'taking the law into his hands . Who's he to used force to stop people for registering. don't we have security agencies to dealt with this kind of situation and later they will blame government for not ...

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

NDC is doing everything possible to win but God forbid.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

NDC is doing everything possible to win but God forbid.eeeeeee they wanted to steal again.

• wandi 7 years ago

am not surprise if JM could take ford car as gift from burkinabe then it will pave way for them to misbehave in Gh n also claim as Ghanaians.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Come again who should be arrested?you think you can fool us again thieves change is here Nana 33ba

• BB 7 years ago

yed

• Master Boat 7 years ago

WHEN WILL GHANIANS BE FAITHFUL
    WE URGENTLY NEED CITIZEN ID CARD TO AVOID ALL THESE CHEATING AND UNDERSTANDING.

• BB 7 years ago

and

• BB 7 years ago

and

• Wofa K 7 years ago

kempes should come again. If someone enters his room, the person is not a theive. simply because he has the guts to enter your room.

• Ohene 7 years ago

If the EC is not transparent, he Titus, could never have beaten a sitting MP by just 3 votes. The EC would have been influenced by the MPs incumbency. Titus won by a difference of 3 votes or even less.

And again, the NPP c ...

• Elito 7 years ago

A sitting mp indeed. Don't comment on issues you know nothing about. The east constituency belongs to the NPP if you don't know.

• obi 7 years ago

u should finished them b4 the police get there can a Ghana man do that in Burkina

• JH New York 7 years ago

Oh,Ghana.So if we go by the assertion
    of Ofosuware that the Creep are Ghanaians b'cos "they had the guts to queue". That means a Criminal who had the gut to break into Someone's room to Steal is not a theif,in the opinion o ...

• Kantika 7 years ago

Why do we want to destroy our country because individuals are seeking political power. I don't think Burkinabe politicians and ordinary citizens would do such unpatriotic act against their country for Ghanaians in their count ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Because you want to be an MP you will allow foreigners to register and choose legislators for Ghanaians? Can you vote in their countries? Voters ID Card obtained by them can be used to even get Ghana passport etc and commit c ...

Titus,keep the fire burning.we are with you.nkwaseafo

NDC will loose.Amen.

The NPP,which has its roots,in the UP party think Ghana belongs to only them.Remember the alien compliance law by Busia regime which deported thousands of foreigners from Ghana.They are are full of hate for foreigners and all ...

• jo 7 years ago

next time kill those burkinabes. i dont understand why ndc is doing that at all.Does mahama and his idiots ndc people what are they taking Ghanaians for? ndc peoples are fools! God punish them.

• Broo 7 years ago

Peace is all Ghana asking for. Titus and Kempis ,pls no outsiders

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

these foolish people think nationality is by name of what.don't forget it was NPP MP who was jailed for not being a citizen of Ghana,your candidate at dormaa west Maiga is from which tribe. what the nationality of the parents ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/rio-2016-of-aphrodisiacs-stimulants-depressants-and-good-ol-politics-part-one-1/

• yeboah 7 years ago

listen to that foolish titus

• supremo 7 years ago

God bless you Titus Glover. No foreigner should be allowed to vote on the election day

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

i know you titus .u are a pure ga.afoteys told me.but tha gas came in from nigeria

• Uncle Fii 7 years ago

You people should do your level best to arrest the foreigners who sneak into our country to register. Their apprehension will show their real identity whether they are Ghanaians or otherwise. They aim at voting one particula ...

• AKPE DOE NOBLE ALEXANDER OFOE 7 years ago

Please take note of this.1988/89 group of ghana army who are currently on pension claim their gratuitous was not pay in full,so the matter is in court.please do something,otherwise we would be loosing some votes from there.yo ...

• this is me 7 years ago

Why did you idiots do that they are not Ghanaian and you wanted them to register and choose our leader for us.what type of village life is that? Can you go to Burkina and do same?village life !!!!! .we can't even take care of ...