Failed Mahama making me his campaign message - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Proof us wrong by uniting your divided party.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It is always said that what happens in the past will surely happen in the future. If the NPP can't manage and control the chaos in his party then why won't people use it as a opportunity against you.Paul Afoko is battling har ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The party will always scheme,scheme,scheme, deny deny,deny and accuse, accuse,accuse.
    Afoko,Arthur kennedy,Agyepong etc are all victims of Nana's dirty games and he thinks Ghanaians are foolish to allow him to come and do th ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Since Mahama became President, you have led your desperate cocaine barons to insult him and label him Incompetent. If he is also saying paying you back in your own coin, what is wrong with that JDM will not sit down quietly f ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Ghanaians wonder why Mahama and the NDC are talking about a second term since they have failed miserably and Ghanaians are suffering. In democratic and descent countries, second terms are reserved for competent and honest sta ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

I AM NOT AN NPP FAN. BUT IF NPP COMING TO POWER WILL MEAN RETRIEVING STOLEN MONEY AND SEIZING ALL ILL-GOTTEN PROPERTY, THEM SO BE IT. WITH GHANA'S QUALITY HUMAN AND HUMAN RESOURCES, THERE IS NO REASON WHY WE SHOULD BORROW FRO ...

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

Nana will make a better president than Mahama. Come, January 16th, we'll all know where the worms and roaches will run to

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man has just perfectly DISCRIBED himself.
    Haa, but is Nana Addo not short and old or divisive and a traitor etc.
    Can Nana deny the obvious truism in all the issues he has raised and added more himself.
    Who said he has ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The health of the man shouldn't be a problem for Ghanaians because if late Mills was able to work with his illness then Nana Addo health shouldn't be a problem but the problem is does he have a feasible manifesto that can tra ...

• sam 7 years ago

who were the people who ridiculed late mills because he was sick in office.think deep you will answer yourself? what is akoffo addo's policies other than promising heaven on earth if he wins

Mahama is incompetent and corrupt he has no message,all the rotten lies has been recycled many times .He is a failure and empty headed and cant think anymore.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Bbb have been describing Mahama as incompetent for so long but I believe he or she uses the roads constructed by the president and also benefit from the healthcare from the newly constructed hospitals built by the president, ...

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

So this small peanuts NDC pays you to post stupid comments, that's what your life is all about? Did Mahama construct roads with his own money? Do Ghanaians eat or sleep on roads? What nonsense!

• Paemuka 7 years ago

thank you there....leave these stupified foolish fools....Nana is the only saviour of Ghana at this jucture. Enough is damn enough!!!!!

• same to u 7 years ago

but we shall still vote for him rather than the "competent" tribal bigot dwarf who thinks he has Gods given right to be president of Ghana.

• Kwesipreko 7 years ago

Is this man serious or he doesn't get it right! Mahama has not failed Ghana. Let him keep on dreaming that he was born to be President of Ghana at all COSTS.

• kusasi 7 years ago

you were fired by kufour as you were disgraced by tsatsu, all showed you were fake lawyer

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC has started a good job so imagine if he is given another term, he won't focus on projects anymore but work with other partnership to create more jobs and invest into the country so we can get money into our pocket. The r ...

• last 2 7 years ago

fuck u 4 tlkn such trash..mahama has got no more tricks in his sleeves.how can a president tell a university graduate 2 create his or her own job yet u sit n stay as blind person ignoring the fact that the nation has been in ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )

. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

President Mahama should not ceasefire until Nana Addo gets the message.
    Hammer him even harder with exact innuendos about him.
    He needs to be remembered of himself if old age amnesia is affecting him.
    I want to see what th ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

you will be president over my dead body

• Van Pee 7 years ago

NANA ADDO JUST WANTS TO BRING ATTENTION UNTO HIMSELF. HE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT WHAT MAHAMA HAS DONE IN FOUR YEARS DWARFS WHAT THE NPP UNDER KUFFOUR DID IN EIGHT YEARS . WE HAVE EYES, AND WE GHANAIANS CAN SEE CLEARLY WHAT MAHAM ...

• osman 7 years ago

Nana ado forget of becoming president. jm will continue to rule Ghana## jm toaso##

• osman 7 years ago

over my dead body, Nana stop dreaming ohhh

• awagu 7 years ago

Mr Nana Addo,what makes you feel you can be better presidential material? Look at state of N P P today,?very disorganised ,sacrificing likes of Afoko, Crabbe Adjapong ,who are tried loyalists to a tractor like blay n. thief ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

If a presidential candidate only think about power and can't manage his own home then what shows he can manage the country. President Mahama is our only hope in the country.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He thinks Ghanaians are ignorant to allow him to come and silence everyone like he's done to Afoko, Agyepong, Crabbe etc.
    Mahama is our best option for now.
    We should not do what South Africa did in 2009 and kicked Thabo Mk ...

• Otoo 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo, please forget it because you will never be President of Ghana. Ghanaians are neither stupid nor insane to elect a Fake lawyer and a criminal as their President. Nana please show us a copy of your so called mi ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Great

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Since #we_the_NDC defiled tradition & launched
    our #insulting_campaign at the
    #Cape_Coast_Stadium , #Dwarfs have LOST their
    2 home games. We know that NPP can't do any
    propaganda with it like we would have done.

• Isaac 7 years ago

This short man is dreaming one village one dam oh nana one he promise one region one sea abbaaa nana

• JOHN KORANKYE 7 years ago

TODAY 29 AUGUST 2016 IS EXACTLY 100 DAYS TO THE 7 DECEMBER 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. ALSO TODAY NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO IS EXACTLY 72 YEARS AND 5 MONTHS OLD IN AGE BORN ON WEDNESDAY 29 MARCH 1944 (KWAKU). ALSO TODAY JO ...

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Eh! Nana Addo always insults John Mahama but he fears being insulted! That's what makes Nana Addo the most DICTATOR, ARROGANT & all what we hear about him. How does he think of himself? Someone must explain Psalm 24 to Nana A ...

• MOI 7 years ago

GO TO HELL UGLY ONE, YOU HAVE NEVER ACHIEVED ANYTHING GOOD IN YOUR LIFE.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

If you can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen. Did you not call the late president Professor do little? Answer me. Etua wu yonkoa a wuse etual edua.

• Governor 7 years ago

Nana, we are behind you. May God safe this country by crowning you the next president of Ghana. Amen

• sam 7 years ago

as if npp talks about policies. looks like you idiots at npp like dishing out but cant take it? i am sure i have head mahama talking other things other than npp presidential candidate. have a thick skin akoffo addo cus the ca ...

• thieve 7 years ago

what will mahama so again? thieeeevery

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NANA MUST FOCUS ON WHAT HE HAS A MESSAGE AND STOP LISTENING TO MAHAMA WHO DOES NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE.VOTE WISELY.

• mohammed 7 years ago

is not about roads and airports or interchange, who uses the roads?? Who use the ariport? interchange?? is definitely people but if they don't have money to buy cars, motorbikes, tickets for planes who then use the above ment ...

• FARAO 7 years ago

THE ONLY ENGLISH WORD NPP KNOW IS "INCOMPETENT and CORRUPTION" I THEREFORE WANT TO TEACH THEM ANOTHER WORD "TRYPANOSOMIASIS". THIS IS CAUSING NANA AKOFO ADDO TO SLEEP EVERYWHERE ANYHOW THAT HE IS BEEN DRIVEN ON THE ROADS ACRO ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaa! Prof Desperate Nana Addo, you re rather the total failure, who cannot even resolve your own party internal problems.

• Cool 7 years ago

IT IS ALL ABOUT LEADERSHIP AND TEAM BUILDING. YOU CAN MANAGE GHANA WITHOUT A TEAM AND THE VALUES OF NATIONAL UNITY
    IF I DONT LIKE THE HEAD, I DONT VOTE FOR THE PARTY

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

You called someone incompetent and failed but when you are told you slept you cry that you have been insulted and must be apologised to. What an idiot?

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

You see, this frog of a presidential candidate just called the president a failed leader. But, if he replies him and call him a divisive leader, he will complain. Handsome John, l trust you. Fire this mumu for me.

• NARTEY 7 years ago

DOES AKUFFO ADDO UNDERSTANDS WHAT IS FAILURE AND HOW IS MEASURED? I DON'T THINK SO. YOU TOOK OVER A PARTY WHICH KUFFOUR USED TO WIN ELECTIONS IN 6 REGIONS. NOW IT IS ABLE TO WIN ELECTIONS IN ONLY TWO REGIONS. YOUR PARTY IS DI ...

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, HAHAHA., GHANA PEOPLE U SEE ME LAUGHING, YES MAN NO FIT CRY, U SEE JOHN MAHAMA SAY NANA ADDO IS A DICTATOR, WHAT A SHOCK, HOW CAN U MAHAMA TALK TO NANA THAT WAY, ARE U HIS CO EQUAL . I WILL REPLY MAHAMA IN MY N ...

• PAPA TOMMY 7 years ago

U CALLED JM FAILED PERSON INDEED WONDERS SHALL NEVER END .HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U CONTEST ELECTIONS IN GH? HAVE U BE ABLE TO MAINTAIN PEACE IN NPP ?U WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA