You are here: HomeNews2016 08 28Article 465639

Akufo-Addo will lose if spiritual protection is not sought – NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Hello, he will win

• Eshun 7 years ago

The Good Lord has already rejected him. So spiritual protection from where?

• Ali 7 years ago

Once a savage will always be uncivilized and a savage. As usual, I will prophesize that you sacrifice babies at your shrines and at the shrine of the tindana of Talensi to win the election

• Harmonic Resonance 7 years ago

This is why Nana Akuffo Addo will win the December elections:

1. Nana Addo says if you want to eradicate poverty, build dual carriage rail-tracks network.

2. Nana Addo wouldn't just implement free SHS but ...

• .Senior citizen, Germany. 7 years ago

It is good for the electorates to be aware of all the beautiful promises as underlined by some of the contributers, but it would be very necessary to seek God,s blessing through some of the true prayer groups or churches whic ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to an Islamic scholar, it will be a sin for any Muslim to pray or vote for Mahama in any election because he is an apostate.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

It's about research, science and technology not some foolish, wanton, soy sauce sumsum or some unexplainable man made foolishness

• True-True 7 years ago

When you say Spritual, real spiritual means the mallams, NOT the pastors. The mallams would do it for you from their hearts fo no money or little money. they don't charch you pejaros and SUVs like pastors criminally do.

se ...

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho paid for this planted story.

This is quintessential fake/planted story with all the bells and whistles.

Koku is just getting even with NPP, finii.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

It appears NPP activists have taken leave of their senses. There is no chance under the sun that Nana Addict will be president in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Whether by divine help or satanic help, Ghana can't ruled by a CERTIFICA ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

They can go and cleanse Nana in the deep seas and get to him to the moon spiritually he will lose.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Now that you put it in the public domain, the NDC will go and get him that much needed SPIRITUAL PROTECTION for him to win OK. Sick people. NPP Jokers.

• AMEKO- ONE SHOT 7 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN WE EXPECT WHEN MAHAMA HIMSELF LEADS THE PACK WITH HIS MUNTIE TEAM?

• Mr. kennedy npp 7 years ago

Nana stop mocking at your fellow man Nana addo. Behave like someone who dedicate his soul for him. Why would you do that for? Stupid booooooooooi

• Vic 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• kbff 7 years ago

Quickly go and seek for the divine protection from God for victory

• KJk 7 years ago

Which divine protection? You think the good Lord is interested in your plipping nasty Nana Addo? The only way the good Lord will consider Nana Addo, is for Nana Addo to confess all his evil doings. Nana must come clean about ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

what spiritual protection

• richman 7 years ago

this is one of the useless Ghanaian we are talking about, why don't u bring the Name of the so call chairman u claim. this is foolishness in the first place

• kwame 7 years ago

Wow! while Akuffo Addo should seek spiritual protection to win, it seems you heard Mahama seeking worldly protection for his win. Are you people blind, can't you see that, God himself has rejected Nana Addo? A man who always ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

He has already visited shrines like that of Wenchi e.t.c. and even went to Jerusalem all did not help him. No amount of spiritual cleansing will save Nana because the heart is with full of envy and wickedness.

• All die be die 7 years ago

He should go to obinim aka snake prophet

• sa ad 7 years ago

Ndc and their rented press!! You see that they are saying Mahama practices occultism and their plan is to push nana Addo and npp too into that game where they are masters!! But In Shaa Allah, they won't get that!! The Almight ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I'll not take the spiritual aspect of his campaign but on a more objective analysis.
    I don't see it very effective for him to nominate Bawumia for 3 good times.I don't see it very strategic for Nana Addo to split Western reg ...

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Hahaha! Spiritual protection!! From GOD or from satan?. This time round even human sacrifice will not work. The LORD had taken HIS decicion since 2012 on the 2016 elections.

• Kojo 7 years ago

If Mahama is an ocult den what is Akuffo Addo?
    To hell with what u think.Akuffo Addo will still lose again n again in Jesus name.Aaaamen!!!

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

Man of God leave them to stay in without finding the solution to it,is their own cup of tea

• Bernard 7 years ago

1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
    2.It also enhances and increases sexual
    desires.0572174551
    3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natur ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

mahama is
    really an occultes that"s why everything has fall apart so coming December 7 ghanians must open their eyes if they want a better live for their children. mahama dosen't know anything about politics ,so he must go ...

• KK. 7 years ago

I ADMIRE YOUR "BROFO".

• Donking 7 years ago

Brofo master. Hahaha

• Addae 7 years ago

Master make we think,your flag bearer who can not even manage his own party?stop kidding yourselves,like kuffour would have made Ghana a paradise.

• aikins 7 years ago

We need God's protection as a country and I am going to fast and pray for 1 month for my dear Ghana. Mahama need to go.

• Addae 7 years ago

One month is not enough.Hehehe

• t.t 7 years ago

Spiritual protection from who and by who ? God please make me a Kuwaiti as for this Ghana people!

• INNO 7 years ago

Is it the reason de reason he went Benin? Eeee my npp, so this yr we will blame spirit if nana add loses de election, nana is never de fault hmmm. We(npp) need 2 realize nana addo is a curse nt even 2 npp, bt 2 de whole natio ...

• Papa 7 years ago

SICK AND TIRED MAN. HIS 1-FACTORY 1-DISTRICT IS NOW 1-DAY CAMPAIGN 1-WEEK OFF FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT. TWEEAAAAAAA.

• MOI 7 years ago

WHICH SPIRITUAL PROTECTION ARE WE TALKING ABOUT? AKUFFO HAS NO APPEAL, CHARISMA, PERIOD.

• Mystau 7 years ago

Oh Osofo, what has spirit got to do with election? This is absolute nonsense which needs not to be tolerated. No one can spiritually influence people to vote in a particular way; not even God. If God influences our decision, ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Tell me when you saw a spirit going to vote.Thank you.

• femi 7 years ago

My advise is Nana Addo shd. Be focus in his campaign and God will see him through... lf am right how can men of GOD shd suggest dat he shd channel resources for divine intervention.. HOW WILL IT BE DONE?? Just pray for our le ...

• MANN-TESHIE 7 years ago

Who is the Ghanaian based man in Middle East?

• bongo 7 years ago

Already,de 72years old man lose, ( Jdm toaso )

• Pastor Asare. 7 years ago

Good advice and counsel to the Flag bearer and the Npp .
    However , there is the need for circumspection in seeking for spiritual protection and guidance.
    Otherwise , we may end up at the wrong sources.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Oh Ndc propaganda!Desperation paa nie!!They couldn't even mention the name of the supposed chairman. Shame.

• INUSAH 7 years ago

Another useless animal shit eating SPECIES.President Mahama practises ocultism? What a bunch of desperate fools. Is this mother fucker aware of how Kufour sacrisfied the blood of Ghanaians in Togo with the help of Eyadema? If ...

• Osa 7 years ago

NDC propaganda .The battle is the great and only LORD not the least OCCULT.

• BAWKU boy 7 years ago

Weather spiritual help or not he'll still lose

• Aterk Brown 7 years ago

the reporter of this story is not serious at all in life. how can you just post something without accurate evidence and you expect us to believe you. stop this propaganda thing and tarnishing of someone's hard won image.God f ...

• bright 7 years ago

You can not win an election in this world with spiritual powers and if you keep dreaming that way, then you will surely be a loser coz you can not changed my mind with spiritual powers.

• Aterk Brown 7 years ago

administrator you need to back up in your work and resist from posting cheap things here without evidence.

• Last card 7 years ago

We are tired of 2day this 2moro that,cant we vote once without any prophecy connection?lol.Ghanaians.in uk here no pastor or phrophet talks about who will win election but in ghana cos of azaaar.lol

• Saddam 7 years ago

Another twerp, a serious imbecile or a mole duz want noo to win duz election.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

SPIRIUAL PROTECTION AND HUMAN PARTS IS GOING TO BE ON THE RISE NOW, THE SECURITY SHOULD BE ON ALERT FOR SPIRITUAL MURDER WHERE PARTS OF MURDERED PERSONS WILL BE TAKEN OUT.NPP HAS SPOKEN OUT SO GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR AN ...

• kk 7 years ago

Why do you believe in the so called prophets ? Don't you about 99% of them also practice occultism?

He should not consult anybody for any demonic powers. Africans are too superstitious.

Just campaign vigously and unite ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a Diçisive Christian who has never changed his Religion because of woman. He strongly believes that True God Has Annointed him this year like Moses to deliver Ghanaians from the wicked deeds of Mahama Incompet ...

• Norvisi 7 years ago

kwasia sem....we will all start dying if this man wins election come Dec 7......#all die be die,he has curse the nation in that direction already

• Effo 7 years ago

If u can also help or pray for him do it than to attract attention on unecessery comment. Nana Addo will win because God is already wit him.

• kk 7 years ago

Can't he pray for himself?
    Why do you believe in the so called prophets ? Don't you know about 99% of the prophets also practice occultism? He should not consult anybody for any demonic powers. Africans are too superstitious ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Another brainless idiot!No leader in this world needs spiritual protection.Some of us are still living in the dark ages.It is only in Ghana where God watches football, elections etc.What is God doing about the natural disaste ...

Gather all d pastors in Gh to pray for nana addo but he will still lose come December 7th. He has always sought for spiritual powers but consistently he has lost elections in Gh. We saw them when they went to shrines in Tongo ...

• Gyamfi, kumasi 7 years ago

Nana don't follow people to commit crime before God, if God says who can say no. This is your year

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A whole bunch of horse manure.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Nana Addo can never be president even if hast fasted in the rest of the left for the election. Your attitude will determine whom should be, a dictator, violent and lawlessness person get out Ghanaians with that your dirty bra ...

• king SA 7 years ago

This is very tru oo. Nana shd organise national prayer day to pray and remove any bad tin place on him

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

Spirits don t vote. Leave the spirits alone. Do the right thing, then Ghanaians will vote for you.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Honestly speaking akufo sddo will only win ashanti and eastern regions. He is a stubborn loser

• Ike 7 years ago

Form prayer team in every constituency to pray for the flagbearer and would be enough. I means prayers of Christians

• yaw 7 years ago

No matter it is nana addo will lose he should go to akyeam for family kingship .....nana people party n.pp fuck you

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In a practical term,Nana Addo has lost already.First of all,it's very unfortunate for NPP to allow 2 petitioners who lost the 2012 presidential election and the Supreme Court to contest the 2016.
    It's also unfortunate for Na ...

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can never be a President.All of you(suporters of NPP/NANA) can go to HELL and hang yourselves.''COCAINE dealers''

• Bishop 7 years ago

For God sake try and listen in to avoid any defeat. Please and please our leaders should try and seek the face of God. Our opponents are into occultism.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

In other words " ways and means" can shift my thumb from candidate B to candidate C, whether I like it or not so that your preferred candidate could win the election. This how far we've come as country? Smh

• James Jones 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will be 72 years 8 months and 8 days on 7 December 2012. Mahama would have celebrated his 58th birthday eight days earlier on that date. He will be 58 years and 8 days ago. Be sensible and rational. Do you think h ...

• INSIGHT 7 years ago

I speak from authority that this story is fake, there is no chairman of NPP International branch in the middle east of that name, or any executive from NPP external or International branch who has signed this bogus article o ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Nana, these " men of God" are deceiving you to chop your money; so forget about them and concentrate on your campaigns.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Africans always talking about spiritual shit.

• MOI 7 years ago

SPIRITUAL PROTECTION OR NOT, AKUFFO DOPE HEAD WILL LOSE.

• AMEKO- ONE SHOT 7 years ago

NANA, THE ONLY RITUAL YOU NEED IS PRAYER AND FAITHFULNESS TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY!!! DO NOT BE SWAYED BY ANY DEVILISH DECEIT OF OCCULISM!!!

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

DO YOU NEED TO PAY MONEY TO GET God's PROTECTION? SHAME TO OUR SO CALLED SPIRITUAL LEA,DERS.

• yakubu tony aiddo 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose again

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

N D C will win the 2016 election president mahama may Allah bless you and all the best Masha Allah victory is yours

• naNA 7 years ago

RUBBISH

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Spiritualism is evil and thats the reason why majority of black Africans continue to live in porverty. We seriously dont understand the word of God.

• Abukson. 7 years ago

People of GOD, there is no power, whether in HEAVEN or on earth and beneath the earth. Only JESUS the SON of the most HIGH GOD. NPP, is time to stop looking for power, one thing i cam assure Ghanaians that darkness can't rule ...

• Father of Nation. 7 years ago

What is the name of that spiritual man,I won't to know his name ghanaweb.I am also a spiritual man,I also see in spiritual wrem that Nana Akufo Addo will win the December 7 election.

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

The best spiritual help for him is healing, and not for election

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

He soul better seek for spiritual healing, that's why I'm disappointed he wasn't at the MDCC peace festival himself
    The highest he can go in politics is a flagbearer of a defeated party.

• ghana 7 years ago

Nana Addo has turn small god for npp people to worship him.

• save ghana 7 years ago

we are aware of all the bloodshed. from cholera outbreak to circle disaster to journalist dying after following mahama. whole lots of mind boggling stuffs. but the battle is still se lord's. Nana beba

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo went to Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall, but the Almighty God did not mind him and gave the power to Mahama.

No spiritual consultations can save the dwarf kapwepwe from losing the election of 2016. Akufo Add ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

IS anyone surprised? That is what the NPP knows best.

• Musah 7 years ago

You are very stupid OK
    Learn how to comment. Fooooool

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Spiritual protection or no, he will still lose, because he is a serial loser!

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I will not take serious any NPP chairman "overseas" who advocates "spiritual protection." By the way, "Angel", Bishop Obinim is still open for business.

• jeje 7 years ago

who should go ? you too can go isn it? politics keep putting some people minds to function like a stop watch. who knows what you practics?

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The 419/ Ali Baba Party. First Week Policy, One Minister, One Gold Bar followed by Mahama has stolen everything. Opaana Blay, Nzema cat, botey. Thief mouth sweet man. Nana Addo whiskey and atopa expert.

• ishmoto 7 years ago

they will never hide themselves too....anytime nana addo is mentioned then you see people ( yaanom ) been disturbed.....aaaba.....no insults.
    CHANGE HAS ALREADY DREW NEAR

• ishmoto 7 years ago

what rite has HE JDM to call nana addo a dictator when he ( nana addo ) has no rite to call him ( jdm ) an incompetent mahama because he hasn't tasted presidency?........is what good for the goose not good for ganda? no insul ...

• BMB 7 years ago

Npp shld see uniliver for the soap, nana addo will the more in the nose of ghanaians. Which God will come close to this?

• Ramzy 7 years ago

If Nana akufo addo likes he should go for crussification he will lose Pootuur.he should go and dig the grave of Christ and chop the bones he will lose

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

all ur comments ar very poor

• Mawutor 7 years ago

So called men of God preach the gospel of God and Live the man a lon if nana lose its the end of his life aaaaaaa

• Alhaj Kasun 7 years ago

politics n true religion has natn to do,they have natn in comn, yes indeed our president is an occultist n anyone who wants to overthrown him must be a person who can go beyond where he is now,n is Akufo Ado ready to sacrific ...

• Musah 7 years ago

Jm continue your corruption governance but
    don't forget prosperity will judge you one day. The worst president GH has ever had in Her history. Blockheaded president ;Ghanaians are not serious how can someone who cannot tak ...

• DIGOO 7 years ago

To me,the NPP made a mistake by electing Nana Addo again. Most Ghanaians simply DON'T LIKE him.He is not the type of man who can reconcile the nation.

• DIGOO 7 years ago

God does not want him to become president that is why he intentionally removed john Mills so that mahama will come for akuffo addo to retire

• Odehye3 7 years ago

This is purely propaganda. He will win massively because of corruption, dumsor, arrogance in NDC.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

ALLAH has already choose the winner and INSHA ALLAH its j d m

• Dim Attipoe 7 years ago

Nana A ddo is a loser.Spiritual protection or no spiritual protect.I swear to God.

• akulee 7 years ago

Check your kasa. Talk like a civilized person.

• Love 7 years ago

Nana will win massively this coming election. So is God who reveals to NDC morons that Nana Addo is going to loose? Foolish talk from foolish people call NDC supporters. God loves everybody no matter what, so stop talking non ...

• Godwin 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win by de Grace of God no matter what de NDC's will say. Nana Addo all de way