You are here: HomeNews2016 08 27Article 465566

Lordina is always my first supporter - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (67)

• .... 7 years ago

By the courtesy of village ndc illiterates who keep voting for a party which is synonymous with tribalism, poverty, theft, corruption stinking to high heavens. And yes the West likes it when our illiterate voters vote for cor ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Well done Mahama. This is a good lesson to the youth to stay by your woman over the years and the for the ladies.

Now it is your turn Nana Addo, please don't come with pictures of your ancestors.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama should give us a break, how many children does he have outside with different women ? The most recent one is the two kids he has with Nadia Buari and I am 100% sure he will divorce Lordina after his presidency and ma ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Try and bring us the marriage record of your Midget god.
    What are you scared of?

Usually you lots will brag about it if there is any little something to write home about.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Mahama using her to get the akan vote dats all.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The name "Lordina" doesn't sound like a wining name, and more especially, when it's attached to a name like John Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent surplus eater.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IF THE FIRST LADY OF GH IS BEACHING EVERYTHNG ON HER BODY INCLUDING HER STINKY TOTO. THEN WHY WONT GH WOMEN N EVEN MEN DO THE SAME? LORDINA IS THE REASON WHY MANY GH WOMEN AR BLEACHING THEMSELVES. THEY LOOK UP TO HER N IF SHE ...

Thank you for your leadership. Since you ascend the throne Ghana continually enjoys peace even with its neighbours. A lot may not like you but we thank God for your presidency. Every president in the history of these nation h ...

Please Nadia Buaris children are almost white so please don't show your ignorance!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Mahama and his wife are milking Ghana too much they are too evil and I am the only one who can deal with these two couples. Besides mahama has given me chance to spew insult on him so whoever comes in to attack me then you ar ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS WOMEN HE SLEEPS WITH AND HAD THOSE 20 CHILDREN WITH ? MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE.MAHAMA IS AN OPPORTUNIST. NOTHING GOOD TO LEARN FROM HIM.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You must also tell us the record of your Midget God. You should know all the details since you seem to know Mahama more than he knows himself.

• acasia 7 years ago

Your current party is a huge shame and only brain-dead goons will still support mediocrity and failure!

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Or did you also received a golden medal whilst the folks in madina, have no portable water ? A place a goon as you are , busily calling it , East legon!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD PLAYING FOOTBALL IN BELGIUM? WHY DID YOU SACKED NYAMEKYE MARFO AS A REGIONAL MINISTER AFTER SNATCHING HIS GIRLFRIEND? WHO IS THAT WOMAN WHO ACCOMPANY YOU TO DUBAI ON YOUR NUMEROUS PRIVAT TRI ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Shame on you, Jealousy go kill you

• lrn 7 years ago

Who's jealous of incompetence and mass suffering of Ghanaians under this useless administration. Get outta here with your bullshit ndc rhetorics!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

VICKY HAMMER REVEALED ALL MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS GOES THROUGH LORDINA MAHAMA BEFORE IT IS APPROVED

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Charley my ribs dey break oooo. Kw33. U make I laughaaa go enter Capitol Building inside self. You describe the ndc beings paa. But mahama de3. E no bi him do. After all,when people become pretentiously blind and deaf,that is ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

You need a mental health doctor! !!!

• Pebbles 7 years ago

It's beautiful to see love and support going hand-in-hand.

• Hanson 7 years ago

She is uncomfortable. She knows he is faking it.

• GBQ 7 years ago

Lovely pix!!! Mr and Mrs Mahama.

• Jersey 7 years ago

You can't even hold your own wife with both hands. And this is the picture you want the world to see. Always shady. Never truthful

• BIBIII 7 years ago

THAT'S MY OBSERVATION OH. HARDLY SMILES

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Why is Lodina being showcased?

• mimosa 7 years ago

Get these crooked bastards out of office and allow Ghana back on the right track

• ERIC 7 years ago

WELL SAID.

• dav. 7 years ago

For what, sharing outboard motors, bentoa, kvips, and Gari.

• Jay 7 years ago

You steal the money whiles she distributes. Thank you all for the bad services. Partners in crime. Leave Ghana alone

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John ford mahama who cares the useless president of Ghana John mahama vote him out period.

• Daffiama konzogala 7 years ago

This shows that you more than one. Now you come to pronounce Lordina as one life partner

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Some of you are jealous because you don't have good wives others because nobody from your family can become a president.,otherwise why the insults.Remember insults or not Mahama is the President of Ghana

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Wife with 20 kids on the side...60 year old still having babies...dumb fuck mahama...no self control...A FOUR CORNER HUSTLER...armani suit with dirty underwear. ..okwasiapayin..

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

Amazing couple. with pure heart. Loving and serving humanity. Born ordinary just as every human, but extraordinary in the sight of GOD.

The LORD GOD is with you and what HE said will come to pass.GOD BLESS GHANA

• Adele P 7 years ago

Even in the face of theft, he is extraordinary? Hmmm

• Abena 7 years ago

WOMANISER!!

Yes as she has the finger on all your international stashes of money in various accounts on her name and companies names and children's names can not wait until she is called as a witness ...the international banks will tell ...

Has anyone got a recording of her saying invest in the micro banks that went bust?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

IS Sharaf Lordina mother or one of your ladies son i want to know Mr dead goat because you have a lot of first supporters come clean with your so call number one supporter she is not apuuuu

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And who cares crooks liers killers and him an ritualist

• Yaa Boahema 7 years ago

I can't imagine how Mahama is able to enter his wife from behind! Her butts are very huge. Well, perhaps the man has double shaft.

• taco bells 7 years ago

Is that all you could comment on? Kwasia Baaa! Aboooaaaa!

• Kofigo 7 years ago

EC is 2nd wife

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

Ur mother 3rd wife

• Afua. 7 years ago

Wonderful, beautiful and humble couple. Indeed what GOD has put together always stands.

Keep the good fight.
    GOD BLESS GHANA AND BLESS President Mahama.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Compared to who?

• Abubakari. Shaibu 7 years ago

May Allah help you and your lover live longer, Amen,

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

Best couple n perfect match for our first family

• Vic 7 years ago

Tweaa dont we all know that you cheated on her for years!

• SAD. 7 years ago

Mahama who cares what you cheats does. Anyway birds of the same feather.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP MADE IT EASIER FOR YOU BY SELECTING NANA ADDO AGAIN TO FACE YOU. THEY HAVE REALISED THAT THEY'VE MADE A BIG MISTAKE BUT THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO. LIKE AMERICA WHERE THE REPUBLICANS HAVE REALISED THEIR MISTAKE SO IT IS ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why not when he is impregnating his wife's maids to add more bastards to her family.

• Julius Seattle Washington 7 years ago

An illiterate first lady?

• AD 7 years ago

So what!

• kwame 7 years ago

whats in the cup?
    is it human blood?
    what type of Alchol is mixed with prof Atta's Blood in the cup.
    president cant be drinking coffee 24/7.
    and if so what is he afraid to sleep and refuses to dream.

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YEAH! !!!!! SHE IS THE BEST.

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

Look at the LORDINA hands too much Bleaching Woman with bleaching Smile all the NDC Women must stop bleaching I use Lordina as a sample

• No Mercy 7 years ago

This Peoples want to Show what they have.They don't care for the Suffering Conditions in Ghana.Even is not important to see this Ugly two monkeys Mahama and her Lordina

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

Skin pain!! Whether you like or not He is the president of Ghana. Jealousy go kill some people. The more you insult him, the more God lifts him higher above you stooges- NPP.You will forever remain in opposition forever.

S ...

• Savaina Kwofie 7 years ago

Yes because God even said that every successful man there is a WOMAN so l think he is right

• Francis 7 years ago

LOVELY! NANA STILL USING 2008 PICTURES.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

THE TACKY FIRST COUPLE ALWAYS STEALING STATE MONEY. WHAT WAS IN THEIR ACCOUNTS BEFORE 2009 AND WHAT IS IN THERE NOW?

that is the question.

That's says something about her character. Shame you can't be a faithful hysband because that would say a lot about your moral compass!

• ebo 7 years ago

What about your twelve other women? They will be cursing you now

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

President wants to tell us he loves his wife then all of us. Congrats. She deserves your love for the trouble you have caused her with so many children out of wedlock. No the she is enjoying her position as 1st Cashier she fe ...

• wandi 7 years ago

we are aware paaaa.monkey no fine kuraaa but the mama like am.Lordina must love u so dat we go check if we too go follow bia.