You are here: HomeNews2016 08 27Article 465523

Insulting Mahama, Akufo-Addo sickening – Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Good advice my idol. I cherish your achievements. I just want to be like you in future. You are the man. You'll live longer and have the best booties. All because you fear GOD and respects. GOD bless you Mr Sombody. We all ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

First,Of all the president don't respect hisself and he is the one who set the example for the youth to follow his footsteps.The president is the only who start insulting Ghanaians first and deserve the kind of insult he is g ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Incompetent and a corrupt JDM, and calling Nana Addo a dictator, which of them was insulted first and which is more insulting? I guess u don't know what u are talking about.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The way NPP has being insulting sit ting Presidents, ie, Uncle Atta Mills, and Mahama has been unprecedented.
    From day one of their administrations, it is as if, their where elected to be Insulted.
    NPP did not even realise ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Blame ndc fastfood education ...........after 3yrs these fools think they have arrived and begin making mistakes they look back and regret

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Calling your opponent a dictator is not an insult and negative campaign is common in most societies. Moreover, that is a relative term and the opinion of the one using the term. It does not necessarily mean it is accurate. I ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

He didn't find it disgusting when his own friend and business partner made the following statement: "A former Chief Operations Officer of the UT group, Captain Budu-Koomson (Rtd), has stated there are too many emotional babie ...

• North 7 years ago

Mr Bond or whatever. You are a disappointments.

• Wise up 7 years ago

Ur grammar alone tells where u coming frm... Highly in serious being ...U VE GOT A SERIOUS PRBLM AS A PUPIL ....Shame !!!!

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Mr Bond or whatever? Check your grammer and spelling well next time before you hit the social media embarrassing yourself and your family with that kind of English. Go to school and stop talking about someone who has attained ...

• Edem Lolonyo 7 years ago

Mr Bond you are perfectly right . MahaMA is not a stateman. He is KBT (KOTI BOTO). A thief, corrupt and incompetent.

• KWAME GHANA 7 years ago

Mr Bond or whatever you call yourself. If you really know what life is and what achievement is, you will think twice before you speak. Your English says it all.I rest my case.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ogidi....for your information, Mr Amoaben has stated that he is an Atheist.

• conny NPP 7 years ago

Respect has nothing to do with your age or position

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

That means you can INSULT someone who is older than you. I guess you can stand up in front of your parents and fuck them up .if respect has nothing to do with age . God have mercy on us.

• Patisco 7 years ago

Conny be very carefully. For every word you say, u will give account of it. The Bible tells us to honor and respect our parents and those equal to our parents. Ask for forgiveness and repent. Otherwise u burn in hell. U think ...

• Julius Annor Owusu 7 years ago

Do u really understand de word respect?? honor ur mother and father, dats wat de bible talks so ma dear please let's live everytin to God..

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

He is a good guy, but the only thing I don't like about him is that when he said that he doesn't believe in God that alone is very bad of him and why when akufu addo and bawumia was calling president Mahama an incompetent man ...

• predator 7 years ago

is it an insult to say someone is INCOMPETENT?

Equally is it an insult to say one is a dictator or divisive which is mpre prevalent

• AMEKO- ONE SHOT 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR SO-CALLED 'COMMUNICATOR' JOHN (MUNTIE) MANAMA LEADING THE PACK?

• GIDI 7 years ago

That's a great one there. All parties must take a lesson from this. Thank you very much Sir Amoabeng.

• Rheim 7 years ago

Thank you for the good counsel

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghanaians are insulting mahama because of his corrupt deals and his incompetency but only a few stupid ndc members are insulting NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO because they are afraid of what he can do to them from 7th January ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Why? Are u an illiterate? Why don't you go to court instead of insulting him as courrpt. What is your competency level? By now your head is dead.

• aikins 7 years ago

Odwan ba,which court here in Ghana ? Kwasea ba I am not educated like you but I am wiser than a fool like you.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

it is clear this Aikins but is block headed.... leave the tool to die in his own foolishness.... u nothing wrong in insulting the president but sees everything wrong with people insulting Mr. Akuffo Addo.... These two are old ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Oh aikins, don't start on this note. The question here is how will you feel from 7th January 2017 when some people start insulting "our next president" Never treat Prez Mahama the way you won't like "Prez Nana Addo " to be tr ...

• aikins 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is not going to corrupt us for people to insult him like we are doing to mahama trust me, he is going to create an environment where the youths are going to get a job an won't embezzle our money ...

• J A KUNTOH 7 years ago

massa pls spare us this....it's the NPP and the dictator nana Addo that are insulting the president for his developmental works not Ghanaians as u are putting it.....JDM TOAAASOOOOO

• philip 7 years ago

Aikins your gud tnx for tha

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Mr. Amoabeng, all manner of people have been hurling unprintable insults on the 1st. Gentleman of the Ghana, President John Dramani Mahama, and all these periods you did not say anything. The moment some people described Nana ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Which tribe are you SIMON PETER. I really hate fools who do tribalism on this platform and I really mean it. Nobody hate mahama because of his tribe okay .

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Aikins, I hope you are living on the moon. Ask Orsula Owusu what he said about President Mahama because he comes from the North? Why did President Kufour pack all the people in his government and public offices with Akans? Wh ...

• .... 7 years ago

Shut up! Shut up! Shut up! Just say you dislike Akans!

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

What has that gotten to do with amoabeng's comment. The nation wud not prosper because of some of u ur thinkings@ simon Peter

• aikins 7 years ago

Stop the foolishness, I am ashame of you with the tribal mind. I was expecting you to retract but it seems you have made up your mind so go ahead but not with me.

• adanko 7 years ago

PLEASE TALK ALSO TO THE SO CALLED ADULTS LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO, ABLAKWA, NAMOALE, OFOSU KWAKYE, HON KENNEDY AGYEPOMG ECT ECT TO ALSO LEARN TO SPEAK DECENTLY TO THE NATION. WE ARE WATHING THEM AND WILL PUNISH AND THEIE PARTIES A ...

• Yensempa ooooo a 7 years ago

I agree with you but don't you think it incumbent upon these leader to call their people to order since they are responsible for their campaigns or begin to publicly disassociate themselves from certain comments people make ...

• kennedy. 7 years ago

May God richly bless you for your advice.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

That is why God blesses you.

• HANSEN 7 years ago

DUE TO ALL THESE BEHAVIOURS,OUR LIFE SPAN HAS REDUCED TO 35,40,45

Good advice but the President should talk to his own people first to put stop to these insults .Eg koku Anyidohu, Ablakwa,Mugabe and the rest.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• sas 7 years ago

Thank you sir, Ghanaweb take note, there are people who cannot give contribution without insults, may God have mercy, all in the name of politics

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

My dear brother you have the sense of leadership and the goo Lord will make it so. Let those who will Listen do so and those that will not go ahead the day of judgement will come like nobodies business. stay blessed.

• AMEKO- ONE SHOT 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR SO-CALLED COMMUNICATOR MR. MAHAMA HIMSELF & HIS MUNTIE-3 LEADING THE PACK?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

We are still to see more insult.... Now that Mahama and NDC sees every speech to be freedom of expression who will allow his opponent to insult or threaten him or her and go free????

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Hmmm, because of politics ooooo

• Osebo 7 years ago

Mr Amoabeng yes the insults are worrying or sickening . What do you suggest as a solution? What you are noticing is just a manifestation of a problem ; the breakdown of our cultural and institutional values. The young just ...

You have said it all,because of politics, any Tom Dick and Harry will just insult an elderly person, that is why the youth are dying. Because they have no respect,

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

HI MR AMOABENG YOU ARE RALLY A VERY SENSIBLE CITIZEN OF MOTHER GHANA, GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS FRUITFUL ADVICE.SOME PASTORS WILL SPEAK SHIT, SOME POLITICIANS WILL SPEAK EVIL, BUT YOUR CONTRIBUTION IS VERY PATRIOTIC AND DIVINE.

• Milo 7 years ago

You are the elders person who have spoken well so far, infact you a father.
    AS for the Christian council are all political interest society
    Father God blessed you

• fiji 7 years ago

Of only the youth of today would listen to ur advice....

• GBQ 7 years ago

May the good Lord bless you paaa Mr. Amoabeng , you would live very long. Very good advice to all the youth in Ghana. A word to a wise.... The elderly should equally not provoke the young ones too

• AD 7 years ago

An elder is an elder whether they provoke or not. Learn not to talk back to your elders, respect them no matter what.

• AD 7 years ago

An elder is an elder. No amount of provocation shd make u insult an elderly person.

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Thank you sir but sir you forget to add this most of our elders and big men are doing it on air so sometimes most of the youth thinks there's nothing wrong

• obi 7 years ago

thank u ,bcos of cheap politics that is why and the elderly shd stop teaching the young once to insult

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Whether insult or not ,Nana will win and our prisons will be full

• Atambila 7 years ago

I respect this man so much not only bcos of His success but also his humble nature.

• philip 7 years ago

Yeaa u gud

• KOFi JNR 7 years ago

AND TO MAHAMA; STOP INSULTING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS TO AVOID YOU BEING INSULTED BY SUPPORTERS OF OPPOSITION LEADERS IF YOU RESPECT YOURSELF

• Tony 7 years ago

Thank you, I hope the President of Ghana will learn something out of this good advice this is thetalk we were expecting from Ghana President him but unfortunately Ghana have a bad leadership

• Tony 7 years ago

The young ones feel the elders are steal their future and that is the only weapon they have is to insult them

• Concerned 7 years ago

Well explained, let's take this advice seriously and it will end us well,Thank you Sir.

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Absolutely sensible Sir. Addressing youths thesedays is very good. Think guys must follow to read to think rationally when talking.Politics of insults is needless. We all belong to Gold Coast now GH. Ghana irrespective of par ...

• appiagyei 7 years ago

why now nd neva before, whn ur stupid npp fools ar insultin the president. nd the so call stupid mps insult the president nd call him names, u neva see anythin wrng wif dat right. buh now that the insult av turn against ur w ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Let us learn to be humble respectful and obedient if we really want Nana to become President. ARE YOU AWARE YOUR INSULTING BEHAVIOR CAN SCARE SOME FLOATING VOTERS ? Don't assume. You are helping Nana Addo /npp with this kind ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Blame JJ

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Troubling

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Oguan funu mahama deserves to be insulted. He's useless and a thief. Woagyimi dodo

• Adjoa 7 years ago

U hv not cross a river, why then do u insulted a crocodile. Nana will rather go to prison. Who ever prophet, prophecies to u that Nana will become the president is a fake prophet. We love JDM as husband of our dear Ghana. We ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Adjoa woagyimi paaa.

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Insults has been the stock in trade of the Danquah. Busia.Dombo tradition from the time of Kwame Nkrumah. It stops when their party is in pewer

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

How do you sympathize with Mahama who is himself deeply involved with the insults you are talking about? Are you really serious with yourself? Or you're pretending not to have heard what Mahama is throwing against Nana Akufo- ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They are doing this in the name of politics but remember each one for himself and God for us all bcos now there is no respect for elderly our days are short in life

• jm 7 years ago

The greatest of advice this season Mr. Amoabeng.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

The NPP lunatics started this nonsense.

• Eric 7 years ago

No you got it wrong, argue with facts please.

• What about Ken Agyapong? 7 years ago

Please name names as we all know who these people are

• TM 7 years ago

Amoabeng or whatever he calls himself is always the opportunist. Anything to get him in the news to prop up his failing business.

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Since when did u realize that? Is it because the heat is now on AkuffO Addo

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Amoabeng, what is sickening about insulting a president who lacks decency and has the nerve to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians by stealing from them.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who gives a shit that is other of the day ndc is in charge no rules of laws the little babies bit the old bits too Ghana for you from top to bottom ndc way so shut and dill with it apuuuu

• Oto 7 years ago

You have said it all Osebo ba. The youth don't respect most of the leaders because of the looting that is going on in Ghana.

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

I cannot agree with Mr Amoabeng more. The leaders of our political parties have lost their way and cannot set any good examples. These young people get to our studios and spill out venom on the elderly in society. They will s ...

• Samurai Japan. 7 years ago

As a Father, I always worry about the behavior of the youth of today and ask myself where they learnt this from b'cos it's so un-Ghanaian. If this is what Democracy means to Ghanaians, then please fellow countrymen and women ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAAA! MR AMOABENG A FORMER MILITARY OFFICER KNOWS VERY WELL HOW AND WHEN OPEN INSULTS OF ELDERS WAS PLANTED IN GHANA. WHICH PEOPLE ARRESTED AND KILLED 3 FORMER HEADS OF STATE AND TOP MILITARY GENERALS,WHICH PEOPLE ABDU ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MR childmolester AMOABENG BE FAIR TO YOUR SELF,YOU THINK nana addo WILL APPOINT YOU. MUST daydreaming,YOUR MAN nana addo WILL NEVER TAKE POWER IN THIS COUNTRY ,AND TWO, OUR GOOD PRESIDENT IS JUST ADDRESS ISSUES, HE TRUTH FUL ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Ghanaians youth, what we need is an enabling policies, and environment. With this in place we fish ourselves. The age of spoonfeeding is gone. We trust worthy leaders. Let's be decerning. Insults, propagander and baseless arg ...

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Thank you for your advice you are a good citizen may God bless you, may we get thousand of your type in Ghana Ameen.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

You should be talking at economic or business platforms not entertainment. Is he not the guy associated with the lady music makers child?.entertainment forum indeed

• Yao 7 years ago

The youth of today have lost the family tradition of the past. They seem to have parents who are happy with their actions and therefore do not care. God save us.

• Easy 7 years ago

Thank you very much for this piece.I pray that the youth and indeed,all the citizenry will all be guided by our cultural values

• Yaa 7 years ago

Our tradition as Ghanaians does not teach as to insult people much more elders.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Stop blaming the youth without any proof that the youth is mostly responsible for the abuse occurring on social media. Are NPP loudmouths like Ken King Kong Agyapong and false NPP false propaganda peddler and hate monger Prof ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

That adivice could let the youth to haven there respect to their elders and the order once of whom are yonger than then it is good and it is very good and its rigth.God bless you and oman ghana.

• K. mentor. from Offinso Nkwaankwaa 7 years ago

Ahhh N. P. P MO ha mo ho 2016 N. D. C aaaa n3 K). greetings go to Grace Cute in Kofiase.

• eugene 7 years ago

the kids are smart enough to not put up with the bull shit the ndc has left

• philip 7 years ago

Sir am sooooooo gratful for your words your too much god bless you an the family

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

Mr Amoabeng people like you have to talk because we need Ghanaian businessman with respect to come up and condens the act of our young people who think hurled on elderly people will give them, some of us will support you to l ...