I went through hell – Obinim tells family and friends

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Joe Navajo 9 years ago

Angels don't suffer hell. You obinim are a joke. 2 days from your bed is nothing

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You call that hell? If you know what he'll is, you would stop shamelessly taking money from poor people to live that luxurious life.

You begged ordinary people to remove handcuffs? Couldn't turn into a snake or make your w ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Lol!
    But his accuser too seems to have credibility problem,nobody in his right mind will give away 780,000 to a Fetish Priest and go to another Fetish Priest who calls himself a bishop and be asked to bring 11 million and he ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corner, I just don't like that fraudulent Obinim but the so called businessman is either dreaming or a cuckoo. There is no Ghana must go bag that can hold GHc 11.6 million even if the denomination is in GHc 50 notes. You will ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago

U IMPREGNATED THE TEENAGER N MURDERED AN UNBORN BABY. IF U HAVE NO ARMS UR CAN ORALLY GIVE A STATEMENT. THIS FOOL...GOVT MUST TAX THESE CHURCHES....

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

TELL SARPONG THAT THE NDC FAT WOMEN IN OBINIM'S CHURCH HAVE DEFECTED TO NPP,BUT SADLY REBECCA ADDO IS VERY FAT SO THEY WILL BE BACK.

I KNOW IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE POLICEMEN,YOU WOULD HAVE SHOVED A BATON IN HIS ASS LIKE A SNAKE AND LET HIM TESTIFY AND SPEAK IN TONGUES.

• Sinclear 9 years ago

or god will punish all of you sinners

• Kenwood 9 years ago

Read your bible well and am sure God will reveal a lot to you about the one u call obinim. Someone claiming God will soon make him god.

• Ama laaji 9 years ago

This is hw da punishment gonna be; ignorant followers like u wud 1st be punish, follow by ur sef acclaimd bishop and maybe, just maybe some of us sinners....

• SIMON PETER 9 years ago

Obinim is a CRIMINAL and FRAUDSTER. How can an ANGEL be handcuffed. Does Obinim know who an ANGEL of GOD is. An Angel of God cannot be detained by any Human being. What happened in the prison cells when the Angel of God appea ...

• Titi 9 years ago

Hahaha, the reptile and gyata angel couldn't break free from his captives. Why complain about the handcuffs when you could've broken free? Didn't you know angels are one of the most powerful creatures? Why didn't you use your ...

• SIMON 9 years ago

The worse is yet to come, get prepared.

• 2016 on 9 years ago

Your fraudulent life will catch up with you on this earth.

• Akos 9 years ago

Na wa for dis kalabule angel sef. Why didn't you transform into an angel so you don't experience the pain or a big anaconda and swallow the policemen? Mtcheww!

• Wendy mensah 9 years ago

Oh !obinim adan eye bra wo.

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

He could not foresee the arrest, he could not turn into an ant to escape, an angel hurling curses ,yet the ignorant followers will let his collection bowls overflow this weekend.

• t.t 9 years ago

I'm not a fan of Bishop Obinim but how on earth can that innocent man be handcuff ? Ghana police when would u stop licking ur pay masters' arnus ?

• QTip 9 years ago

Yes you're a fan and a follower. Why else would you ask that question? How do you know he's innocent?

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. WAIT AND SEE WHAT GOD IS GOING TO DO TO YOU FOR DECEIVING HIS PEOPLE

• Class 1 Boy 9 years ago

Is MP job not full time? Is an MP not supposed to be in either parliament or in his/her constituency attending to constituents needs? Me I don't know what the constitution says. But I wonder why so many of the MPs still conti ...

• Sara 9 years ago

THOUSENDS OF US FOLLOWERS OF THE HOLY MAN OBINIM WILL BURN YOUR BARAKS IF YOU EVER TREAT THIS ANGEL OF GOD BAD AGAIN O

• Titi 9 years ago

You'll burn a police barrack because of one man and you called yourself a Christian? Oh I forgot, the bible said HUMANS are created in Gods image, not animals and that means, your 'angel' Obinim/Snake belongs in the animal ki ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Get yourselfs ready to burn because, he will be arrested again. Nboaaa

• Yaa 9 years ago

Sarah you are demon possessed! If Obinim is with God most high let God defend him not idiots like you! Try and burn anything and all his church members would be arrested. Idiots your deeds are the same as the dark angel Obini ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

Doesn't the Ghanaian press have anything else to talk about. Makes the idiot feel he is important.

• Babyface 9 years ago

Thank you Odikro, all these reporting about him is making him even more arrogant and popular.

• Yaa 9 years ago

How much does Lucifer Obinim pays to disturb us with his infamous deeds and stories!

• Kay Canada 9 years ago

Ghanaians must be advised to disregard this psychopath Obinim. This guy is mentally retarded. God will strike him down in due time..

• SARPONG 9 years ago

If Obinim is mentally sick, what can we say about his supporters? They are all zombies who should be in asylum.

MOST OF HIS WOMEN ARE ndc fat women who defected to NPP,BUT WHEN THEY FOUND THAT BECKY ADDO IS ALSO FAT,THEY ARE COMING BACK.

• Keane 9 years ago

Corrupt disgusting criminal child ABUSER

• Saint 9 years ago

This is God's way of telling Obinyim to humble himself. Very often money makes people feel too big in their shoes that they feel the world belongs to them. Listen if you're wise Obinyim. God always have His own way of discip ...

• Good deeds 9 years ago

We need to accept the fact that the police was a bit harsh in handling the situation with obiri, its beginning to seem like a move by government to reduce the tension brought about by the release of the montie three, police b ...

• Apostle Peter 9 years ago

Just follow the example of the humble Christ and stop the concert. Keep your loud, bragging mouth closed and go on with your fashion shows, celebrity cult and we don't have problems. Your 20 houses and cars only tell us you'r ...

• Alfred 9 years ago

Since most people in obinim's church are under charm , no matter what happens they will defend their pastor.But this is just the beginning ,more shameful act from obinim is coming next year.That is the terms of condition from ...

• Alinco, Tamale 9 years ago

Poor obinim, u don't even feel shy saying what u went through in d hands of d police. An angel going through hell in d hands of mere ghana police. SHAME, d church members need to come back to their senses.

• Bishop Blay 9 years ago

You've not even gone through a fraction of what our saviour went through, yet you're complaining.Oh 'Angel' of little faith.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This dishonest person doesn't deserve all this free hype.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 9 years ago

Obinim, why didn't you turn yourself into a snake and run from Police detention ? You are a fool then ! That was the time for you prove to Ghanaians that you have that spiritual power that you use to brag yourself with. May G ...

• Acha1 9 years ago

Let's be fair in our analysis...today it's him tomorrow it can be u.. The man walked to the police station himself so why did they cuff him? He never met his accuser, the police didn't investigate and find out if the complain ...

• nollywood3 9 years ago

Uncomfortable! Why did he not vanish or turn into a ferocious animal to attack those who were making him uncomfortable? Now he is falling on another mortal being for help. Our Lord did not hire a lawyer for assistance. Nei ...

Obinim can only turn into a snake to haunt people who criticise him but not when he is handcuffed. Oh poor obinim. Repent.

Obinim can only turn into a snake to haunt people who criticise him but not when he is handcuffed. Oh poor obinim. Repent. Hopelessness leads people into gullibility. That is why followers of obinim can't still see d light.

• naakyaa, USA. 9 years ago

oooo obinim, why didnt you transform into snake or lion to attack the officers? you see where you belong? Obinim you have noooooo powers, noo powers Obinim,hahahaha, stop deceiving people. You are disgracing (FLORENCE)your wi ...

• mahamudu Ali 9 years ago

Ndc wants to destroy Obinim. Obinim, I also want to humbly advise that if you have taken some body's money, please retun it before this useless ndc gvt disgraces you. The don't have any good thing for ghanaians. So they use s ...

• t.t 9 years ago

This BNI impunity is rather making people like obinim popular and heroic ! Why handcuff and keep innocent people in ur custody like that? BNI turns into a political wing of NDC ! Sorry for little minds !

• Acha1 9 years ago

The BNI didn't make the arrest... I advise that nxt time, read well b4 u comment.

• vb 9 years ago

obinim there is no god or heaven.you are just a criminal.cos of the current economic hardship,church members don't have enough monies to give out so these pastors have now turn to crime make things up.

• paul Kwao 9 years ago

Many are called but few are chosen ,Matt 22:14 JESUS CHRIST said curse not but bless your enemies even those persecuting you

• merlin 9 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• bb 9 years ago

Obinim please don't cry out too much cos what you are going through now is the work of god.your soo call god is just tired of you and your numerious hidden crimes.

• Spider 9 years ago

why do u hate this man like that. people are making interesting and senseless arguments here. the so called fraud case has no head nor tail.
    if Jesus Christ were to appear today, how many of u would have believed in him. at ...

• naba add. 9 years ago

Repentance is good.change attitudes coz when the law gets u, u will suffer.

• Mr.Harrison Kweku Mensah 9 years ago

Thank God you are out finally and stop cursing peoples and families. Remember,you are a man of God so you must know the words you use when you are on air

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-SO HELL IS HERE? YOU DONT HAVE FAITH IN GOD.WHAT YOU WENT THROUGH IS FIRE? ABEDINEGO STORY IN THE BIBLE,WITH FIRE.JUST 2 DAYS YOU ARE MELTING,BUT FIRE,TO ASHES.LOOK AT HILTER´S BODY....

• Once a Policeman always a policeman 9 years ago

Handcuffs are meant to check any stubborn suspect who wants to know how the law deals with such characters. when one is handcuffed he is suppose to be gentle and follow any order an arresting Police Officer gives. The more yo ...

• An Akora 9 years ago

At least Obinim has now known that nobody is above the laws of Ghana, irrespective of your position or title. That's the normal procedure they have said. The law has made it clear it has power. Now is up to the vast congregat ...

• Naans 9 years ago

This man is a waste of space!!!

• Agbeli KumordNa 9 years ago

Stupid man proclaimed to be holly Man roobing poor Ghanaians with bible and pen

• mabe 9 years ago

please say it more, the worst is awaiting him,he thinks he has been able to convince those shadow minded followers of his, claims an angel. so God the Almighty would stop him other wise he would soon claim to be the God.mark ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Ndc is behind it

• Nana 9 years ago

May God punish any one who will talk against Obinim.

• nhanha quophi 9 years ago

this s not the matter of money but let's pray that all will be fine for the pastor

• Isaac Quarshie 9 years ago

Obinim,please just two days in cells and you said you went through Hell,Bro please!

• ophieal st.cyr 9 years ago

IN YOUR STRIPE WE ARE FREE GOD WILL REWARD THAN YOUR PAIN GOD BLESS YOU FOR BEING A VESSEL OF HONOUR