You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465342

Montie FM’s Mugabe ‘promoted’

Read Comments Comments (53)

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTRACTING GHANAIANS WITH THESE STUPID OBINIM AND MONTIE 3 ISSUES SO THAT THEY CAN PLOT THEIR RIGGING DEEDS. WAKE DA FUCK UP NPP. PLEASE STOP FEEDING INTO THEIR BULLSHIT AND FOCUS ON THE DEC 7 ELECTION PLEASEEEE. ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

They say once bitten by a poisonous snake is always scare of a harmless worm.
    With this experience I hope these fools have learned a lesson from their rather short incarceration.

• Coby 7 years ago

Their stupid ass should have been left to rot in their prison cells!!

But hey people, please bear with prez Mahama; he's got the right to be an idiot - and he has fully exercised it.

• Adjei 7 years ago

Only i Ghana that ex-convicts do not bow their heads in shame.

• KOFI 7 years ago

MY BROTHER SAY IT AGAIN OOO MMMM,
    BUT THEY ARE STILL EX CONVICTS AND THEY WILL BE FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIFE

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

if you'd listen to them you'll acknowledge the transformation but the fools in party continue to divide your by trying to please the dictator. the party that sideline the good ones and see thieves like boadu and terrorists li ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ghana under this useless, incompetent and brain dead Mahama is a joke. Only in Ghana can would be murderers and rapists receive pardon from another corrupt criminal President and the idiotic Ndc supporters confer a title of A ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

This is a light-bulb truth you've uncovered Biggchief! So true, these petty things are distractions so they can plot their rigging plans.

• Paa 7 years ago

Stupidity of the highest order!!

• Double 7 years ago

Ur mother is the stupid person.

• Kwakwaduamni ba 7 years ago

Look @ these fools, do they think we Ghanaians are stupid?. NDC & Manama are going out of office, period.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Because of the diabolical and evil mind of the person Mugabe, they always hide his face in pictures.

At the trial his face was never shown in pictures. He was always looking down to hide his shame

• Sam 7 years ago

what is the purpose of this article?instead of us thinking and talking about positive things that will help Ghana move forward, we waste our time talking about useless stuff.

• Agator .......Able Volta Region 7 years ago

These 3montie guys should have rejected the president's remission instead to keep their dignity more intact.This have shown how guilty the President and the montie 3 as well as NDC CANT THINK.
    MY ADVICE IS SHOW REJECT NDC FO ...

• Agator .......Abor Volta Region 7 years ago

Oooh man
    These 3montie guys should have rejected the president's remission instead to keep their dignity more intact.This have shown how guilty the President and the montie 3 as well as NDC CANT THINK.
    MY ADVICE IS SHOW RE ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Bukor Ladjer 7 years ago

Mugabe let me advise you to be careful because if you continue the insults, though we are aware of Spiritual powers, you will be sorry just in front of your people and if you like try it

• Only God has powers over all 7 years ago

Be sensible Mr.Are you God.

• Foreigner 7 years ago

They are being welcomed as though they were freedom fighters or politcal prisoners. These three threatened to kill Supreme Court Judges and they were given a lenient 4 month sentence to serve as a deterrent to others. Unfor ...

• montie trio 7 years ago

@foreigner,if it pains you den go n serve the rest of the jail term in nsawam.just tell the prison officers dat you wana complete the jail term n oya! u are dere.more gumbe,more indianbele,more ffffffiiiiiirrrrrreeeeee!!!!!!

• Aba london 7 years ago

Its sad. Such a shame. Those utterances and threats as made by those three would not have been taken lightly at all in the UK and elsewhere.

• .... 7 years ago

Why won't Ghana be in this pitiful state? Bunch of morons promoting themselves to higher levels of foolishness!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Say that again. How can a country with so many retarded fools develop when this Mugabe, an idiot worth less than a bucket of dog vomit is held in high esteem?

A country with this Mugabe, Obinim, Kumchacha and other like mi ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

MOGABE EX-CONVICT. YOUR REPUTATION HAS BEEN RUIN AM TELLING U. MASTER OF AIRWAVES FOR INSULTING ELDERS. LET THEM PRAISE YOU AND ONE DAY U WILL SEE THE END RESULTS. READ EXODUS 20:12.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Why do you people hate Mugabe and Alistair like this. You know that people in NPP have committed worse crime by these Montie 3 and yet you are walking free. Because of Anas judges on the bench you think you are above the law. ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Fact that 'Angel' Bishop Obinim, could barely handle a mere 48-hour detention in police cells!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

What is wrong with these NDC people Are they stupid or what Please give us a break
    I hopethis idiot Mugabe who could not make a living in England will learn from this.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

GhanaWeb you are completely and deliberately misinterpreting the situation. You are giving the impression that the so-called Muntie 3 are being feted or rewarded instead of condemnation and remorse. The three have expressed ...

• Nkonya Terminator III 7 years ago

Ali, GhanaWeb only reporting what transpired at the event.

• Asem bebe dabi 7 years ago

L Ampau, you are too known. You just want to be heard. Noise maker. Where were you when Sir John abused Atuguba and was forgiven? What the M3 did was absolutely nonsense. However, did you appeal when Sir John abused Atuguba ...

• Paa George 7 years ago

Mahama we are tried of your lies .go we need a change

• Gen. Pinto 7 years ago

It is without doubt how desperate the NPP and cohorts are to win this election. It will take a more crooked behavior than they have so far displayed to earn them a place even parliament. Very ugly characters, murderers, cant ...

• Bananawo 7 years ago

I think these guys deserved to be pardoned since they were whimsically and capriciouslly imprisoned. Was sir John's comments not more damming than their own? Where was banana justice rose Akuffo faking axe, who made conten ...

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

The issue is Mahama lacks the morals for it to be even considered as strong and this action has farther doomed his highly incompetent, corrupt and clueless Presidency as the worst in the annals of the history of governance an ...

• Lord listowel 7 years ago

Attimes i fill bad to be ghanaian why because if i read how people insults our leaders on social media i fill bad

• De Baptist 7 years ago

The most useless leader Ghana has ever had. Mahama

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa ex con Mugabe promoted for what, stupid idiots.

Change is coming. JJ will take over his party the NDC after December 7th.

• Aba london 7 years ago

Amen!

• yaazer-benda 7 years ago

is interesting people who call themselves sensible, civilize, intellectuals can only insult people on media platforms thinking that is civilization.This is real exhibition of typical bush african mentality.what growth does yo ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Dark days in Ghana. I might be wrong but I think some thieving BIG shots in Ghana are arming and preparing for a civil disturbance or war to cover their evil footstaps. My fellow Ghanaians, be forewarned and ready. The devil ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

God forbid! We pray the good God of Abraham to foil and thwart the intentions and evil plans of any group of persons wanting to disturb the peace in Ghana. They will choke on their own blood if they try. I decree in Jesus Nam ...

• Atoklo 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana, in my estimation, has got about 2,000 years to catch the white man and we wonder why our country is going backwards after 50 years of independence..

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc with fooling .tweaaaaaaa apuuuuuuuu

• Emmanuella 7 years ago

No man is better than the other. What was good for Kofi yesterday, is equally good for Sulemana today. It's even more disappointing to hear from so called men of God condemning the montie 3, yet they themselves deserve God's ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Those idiotic fools shouldn't think they have been pardoned so it's all over. Well it might interest them to know that they will be going back to prison for 4 years and not 4 months . We shall see if your clueless mahama can ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

akufo addo is a fool
    in fact I love this massage, hahahahaa our attention would now be on that Lilliput dictator called akufo addo.that short thing will smell......

• Kwesietu. 7 years ago

Akufo Addophobia!!! Jealousy will kill you. The real dictator is president Mahama, he rubbished the work of the
    Judiciary, and that's what dictators do.

• nana Asubonteng 7 years ago

if Ndc loos 2016 election then is from muntie 3

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

Yes Mugabe shld be promoted

• angilo 7 years ago

President must free all the criminals from any prison with his posts

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaa promoted to carry shit and period pads for NDC women.

• habib janta 7 years ago

This elections will be won by the serious candidate that don't sleep on their campaigns, but has a good message for ghanaian like john dramani h.e .