You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465339

Akufo-Addo must not ride on Kufuor’s achievements – Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

sad to say the least... your target is the corrupt, Obinim-clone Mahama....do not forget

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE WAS WIREKO BROBBEY WHEN NANA ADDO OUTLINED THE 1 FACTORY 1 DISTRICT, ZONGO DEVELOPMENT FUND, GRADUATE INTERSHIP SCHEME, FREE SCHOOL, WIND MILL POWER GENERATION, RIVER PRA ELECTRO DAM, FREE MARTENAL HEALTH CARE, TAX REBA ...

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

WHAT RUBBISH TARZAN CAN SPEW OUT? IS HE SAYING IT WAS KUFOUR'S INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENT AND NOT AN NPP TEAMWORK? NO PRESIDENT CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING AS AN INDIVIDUAL. IT IS ALWAYS TEAM WORK, AND AKUFO-ADDO WAS PART OF THAT TEAM. ...

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

Bogus comments indeed!
    Akufo Addo was an important member of Kufour's team and he has every right to ride on that record!

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

ANOTHER NONSENSE AND FOOLISHNESS TALK

• Ketu 7 years ago

DEBT COLLECTION TRACK RECORD IS WHAT WEREKO BROBBEY IS TALKING ABOUT.

APART FROM DEBT COLLECTION,WHAT ARE KUFUOR'S ACHIEVEMENTS?

GHANA HAS BEEN REELING IN POVERTY AND BUDGET DEFITS AND CORRUPTION SINCE KUFUOR'S TIME AS ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said, Ketu!

• aikins 7 years ago

Kuffuor was the leader of the intellectuals who with less resources were able to do that wonderful job for Ghana but couldn't have done that alone and NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO played a very significant role.

• wasclean 7 years ago

Listen to that big watery mouth man.Tarzan, what do you have for someone to ride on your back? Like Nyansaba said, it's a team work and the glory goes to the team.Tarzan the judas of NPP. Shame on you.

• KWAME 7 years ago

HE ONLY SEES THE NEGATIVE. THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM BUT IF YOU STUDY THIS MAN VERY WELL, HE IS TRYING TO UNDERMINE THE NPP. WHAT IS ACTUALLY WRONG WITH HIM. WOULD HE CHOOSE THE NDC OVER THE NPP? LET H ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

You're a sensible being, God bless you

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ALL WHAT THESE PULL HIM DOWN NPP GURUS ARE DOING , IF ONE DAY THEY WAKE UP TO STAND IN NPP NAME CAN THEY HAVE NPP SUPPORT? THAY WILL BE PAID WITH THEIR OWN COIN

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Obama don't need that moniker but wait a minute are you guys so desperate ?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That promise to build a factory in each district is not only an empty promise, it also is a sham perpetrated by the clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. How many factories did clueless Akufo-Addo and his NPP build in Ghana in th ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

Kuffuor achievements belongs to anyone who was part of his govt. Akufo Addo was Attorney-General, Minister of Justice and Minister of Foreign Affairs in Kuffuor's govt and to say he cannot ride on Kuffour's govt achievements ...

• Asorkpo 7 years ago

So Kuffour's loot and share also belongs to everyone who was in his team.
    Nana is corrupt then.
    Thanks for opening my eyes.
    Thieves

• ADZOE 7 years ago

COMPLETELY NONSENSICAL COMMENTS

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU KTHIEFOUR'S ACHIEVEMENTS:

1. HE APPOINTED YOU STUPIDLY
    2. HE RULED BY TRIBE
    3. HE "BOUGHT" HOTEL WA-WAA
    4. HE HATED NKRUMAH
    5. HE SOLF OFF ASANTE GOLDFIELDS
    6. HE SOLD OFF GHANA COCOA TO CHINA
    7. HE W ...

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

"
    According to the NDC flagbearer, President John Mahama, his party is undertaking developmental projects with foresight comparable to the visionary Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. “Nkrumah was not ruling for that time. He was ruling f ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

This Tazan man is really sick and needs quick attention before things get out of hand. He and Victor Owusu lost in their attempts and there is no need for him to continue living in the past. Nana was a strong pillar in the Ku ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Mahmoud, Nana contributed nothing to President Kufour's achievements. He even disappointed President Kufour with his abysmal performance as Attorney general

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Are we here talking again about the so-called Kufour and Nana Addo factions of the NPP party? Whatever the inside story may be in the erstwhile Kufour administration, Nana is now the wining presidential candidate and Mr. Taza ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Say it just like it is "Say it Loud"!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

The most useless man who thinks that he has knowledge than anyone in Ghana and that has made him looks so stupid. Besides he is corrupt like John Dramani Mahama. This man is too scared of Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo
    because ...

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Pesz Kufour's achievement was a team work of which nana was a key contributing member
    lol

• mariam k 7 years ago

My bro say dat again ,to was a team work kufour alone can never manage Ghana. Dis fucking old tarzan is loosing it

• CASH 7 years ago

BE READY FOR INSULT FROM NPP RENTED SOCIAL MEDIA GUYS

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTRACTING GHANAIANS WITH THESE STUPID OBINIM AND MONTIE 3 ISSUES SO THAT THEY CAN PLOT THEIR RIGGING DEEDS. WAKE DA FUCK UP NPP. PLEASE STOP FEEDING INTO THEIR BULLSHIT AND FOCUS ON THE DEC 7 ELECTION PLEASEEEE. ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Tarzar, you don't know Nana Addo has no concrete message for Ghanaians ? Nana Addo is a dictator and war monger

• b London 7 years ago

Raw hate, you can not satisfy these rented politician's. God curse u.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

I am very surprised that there are ghanaians who support Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana.What has Akuffo-Addo got to show to prove that he is competent enough to be the president of Ghana?It is tribalism which has p ...

• Jew 7 years ago

He cannot even publish his lawyer certificate, not to mention his embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics from the University of Ghana.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Jew, you're stupid. Do you think that the GBA will allow him to have practiced for all those years if he wasn't a lawyer? Be sensible and stop this rubbish that you people write "certificate less" . Check at the Inns of Cour ...

• gomda 7 years ago

Hippocrates like Dr brobi must live Npp n Nana alone. We want to sale our massage for Ghanaians to buy. N vote Nana come December 7.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

And what's ur qualification? Fool,dirty goat.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

In terms of education or what?Akuffo-Addo is not better than me.Fools like you will stick to him.

• boy 7 years ago

let Prez Mahama publish his certificates and Akuffo Addo will do same.

• MJ 7 years ago

What has mahama got to show, supervising incompetence, corruption?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The respected Alan Kyreremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". An incompetent and failed politician Akufo-Addo will not be elected as President. The ...

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

May God forgive you and your entire family.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Apuuuu!!!!.Akuffo-Addo is rubbish.IN TERMS OF COMPETENCE OR PERSONALITY HE IS UNFIT TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.I just can't believe that he has got supporters ready to make him the president of Osagyefo's Ghana.Tribalism is ...

• Yakubu Tema 7 years ago

Fool you are insulting God, may He forgive you.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Kwabena Wireko what is wrong with you? Here is an example of those with a chain of degrees but lacking common sense, in Twi we call them "gyimifuo". Kuffour's achievements are NPP achievements so Akufo-Addo can trumpet them. ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Are you also one of Nana Akufo Addo's mates, who have no law certificate and only managed an a embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics?

• MJ 7 years ago

Did you pass your BECE?

President!So your query are below par .

• Simon 7 years ago

What are you saying you forget Ghana at 50 when you embezzled money we all behind you now you are saying this what are you going to get to dis grace your self people rest you so please talk with a bit of sense you are a Docto ...

• me 7 years ago

What is papa ajasco talking about?

• Fatima 7 years ago

But the NDC can use the mistakes committed by government appointees then, against Nana Addo?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Didn't the NPP say their are a united front? What are we seeing? Even Kufour is not on the campaign trail.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Is Rawlings on the NDC campaign trail? He found the party in government which desperately fighting for re-election, but has decided to sit on the fence until the election is over.

the NDC is strong. Your Koko & Kose distributing NPP needs help from whomever can help.

Is it sad that Akronfu Addict is being told to run on empty? Lol.

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

Come on, do you expect Kufour to run around at his age? He does not need to, you idiot!

Your fucking prostitute mother is the idiot. Happy?

Please take it easy don't go that way a mum is so preciouse ,we can't hold mummies tresponsible for an act of fool!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Was nana Addo not in Kuffour govt ,why aré you so Stupid ,silly ,think positive useless man

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Another Stupid Bull. With Nyaho and Arthur K. They are all wizardologies.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

No way this great grandpa can win elections

• MINGLE 7 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL ME, IS IT HATRED OR ENVY THAT NANA RECEIVES FROM THESE SO CALLED ELITES.

• kwame brobbey 7 years ago

what is tarzan talking about??? was it not this same person who campaigned under the pretext that he was victor owusu's nephew??? even he was not part of victor's team albeit nana addo was a prominent part of kufuor,s team... ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is Mahama's achievement after 8 years in power apart from stealing, corruption, huge borrowing, shoddy infrastructure works, incompetence etc. We expected Mr Know -All Tarzan to talk about these and not to waste our e ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What else can he ride on when he has nothing else to ride but his wobbly three-legged elephant?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If you are a good citizen of Ghana ask yourself why is it that the following people always attack Nana Addo and NPP?
    They are:
    1. Wereko Brobbey
    2. Arthur Kennedy
    3. Naho Tamakloe
    4. Kwadwo Mpianim
    5. Paul Afoko
    6. Kw ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Just think about this!! Why corrupt politicians from NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo so much. Please Ghanaian let come together and vote for incorrupt candidate for him to clear the system for us.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

Why npp u people deslike people who always say the truth

• MJ 7 years ago

Very foolish, did Kuffour work alone?

• Kasapa 7 years ago

This man is speaking out of jealousy and come what may Nana will win this year presidential election and all detractors will bow down their heads in shame.

• Togbega 7 years ago

So, what should Akufo Addo campaign on. He has never been a president. However, he was a key member of a party once in government led by Kuffour. What is wrong for him to campaign on the achievements of a government he was pa ...

All NPp so called Doctors are abnormal. They are enemies to their own party. Dr Werrko Brobey, Dr Auther K, Dr Nyaho, Dr Kofi konadu Apraku

• Katakyie 7 years ago

In fact I have lost respect for this man Wereko Brobbey.So a grown up person like you don't know that Kuffour was a leader of a party and did not achieve those feat on his own but just a leader of a team. Kuffour did not achi ...

• Alecumbi 2 (ALEXANDRIA (USA) 7 years ago

NEA ODI AKYIRE SUA NEA ODIKAN NANTE"
    Simply put, good leadership is worthy of emulation!
    It's not far-fetched. The lost credibility of Ghana was regained globally in the 8 years that Kofuor ruled. Things started drifting a ...

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

THIS IS STUPID ON YOUR PART. NANA ADDO WAS PART OF KUFFOUR REGIME AND HELP FOR KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT TO SUCCEED

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This is certainly a silly comment. Tarzan is talking to the moon. I am surprised, a man of his standing will be spewing such nonsense, if something has not touched. Your training and experience have not done much to benefit y ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

3rd class does not mean inability. Infact I know of a 1st class graduate who knows nothing about his field of work. so, those who are saying Nana had 3rd class n therefore cannot perform should reason

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Perhaps Tarzan has forgotten that Akuffo Addo is not running for president as an Independent candidate. He was duly elected by the NPP as its flag-bearer. By commonsense logic, therefore, he has every right to ride on the a ...

• Edward Osei 7 years ago

Charlie, stop that nonsense. He was part of the Kuffour government.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

If you know that they are distracting Ghanaians, then neglect them and stay focus.

• Think twice 7 years ago

Stupid Man. He doesn't talk sense because of nokofio

• Kokui 7 years ago

what is your problem!!!!!!!!!

• KK 7 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED TARZAN IS A BUFFON. THE CAMPAIGN IS FOR THE PARTY AND NANA SHOULD CONTINUE TO SELL ITS ACHIEVEMENTS;
    WHICH HE WAS A CABINET MINISTER UNDER K4 GOV'T. TARZAN IS JUST A PLAIN FOOL

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

For once, Wireko-brobbey should give nana Addo and Npp a break!
    Kuffour could do all that he did because of the way party people rallied behind him. The wereko-brobbey, nyaho, Arthur Kennedy characters were not present! It w ...

What foes this useless man know?

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...and who is not aware of the mud this idiot of a man smeared himself with when he assigned the CEO of VRA? .....fucking people's wives and young girls in his office! Let try and find out what caused his boot from office by ...

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Wheather you like it or not,nana will win.go to hell you thieve

• OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 7 years ago

An Idiot and A Disgrace ! just A common stomach politician

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is all hatred but who Jah bless no man can curse still the battle is the Lord's

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

These disaffected and disgruntled NPP traitors are dying because of imminent victory for Nana Addo. They can go and drink poison to die. Change is coming. Join the train.It is pulling from the station.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I pray you will be investigated again about Ghana @50 when NPP comes to power disgraceful person

• Abu 7 years ago

Aiie, Wereko Brobbey has opened the Pandora box, the sluice gate for NPP to descend heavily with insults on him.

• SOJAH 7 years ago

HAHAHA,KWASEATO WHO INSULTS MORE THAN THIS NDC CORRUPT PARTY MEMBERS AND THEIR IDIOTIC FOLLOWERS WHOSE MAIN INTENTION IS TO DRINK OGOGLO AND SMOKE MARIJUANA AND MISBEHAVE.IT IS NOT SUPRISE THAT THEIR INCOMPETENT LEADER ALSO M ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHENEVER I HEAR THE LIKE OF TARZAN, CANT WAIT FOR DEC 7. HATE N ENVY WILL BE SHAMED. NANA HAS MY VOTE.

• KOFi JNR 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT CALLED TARZAN LEFT NPP AND FORMED HIS PARTY. IT WAS KUFFOUR WHO BROUGHT HIM TO ENJOY POSITION AS VRA BOSS AND FURTHER AD A CEO FOR GHANA@50. NOW YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TELL NANA ADDO WHO SERVED AS A MINSTER AND CABINE ...

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

Am not an NPP but I think Akuffo Addo has every right to taunt and claim Kuffour, s achievements because Kuffour did not achieve any thing in his name. Whatever he achieved was in the name of the NPP.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why Ghana had so many retarded politicans Tarzan Nana Addo was part of President Kufuor regime he has right to defend the success of nnp government so your foolishness apuuuu

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This guys are so STUPID.why they hate nana addo so much.....this is ridiculous.Ghanaians are suffering enough of attacks on nana addo.attention seekers

• kbk 7 years ago

Stupid man was Akufo Add not part of Kuffour's team stupid man like you

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m

• FORD 7 years ago

Do you think that the money you stole from VRA can buy you a ticket to heaven? Greedy man.

• George 7 years ago

Nkrofoo Wei mo koraa won adwene adeda anaa?

• David Achina 7 years ago

The president is only a leader of the collective activity of the party. Kufour did not do it alone. Nana played a role. So Tazan should rethink.

• Opoku 7 years ago

Will somebody asked him how many votes he got when he stood as residential candidate if he is this wise to tell people how to get votes.himself and nyaho t. Are disturbing my ears.

• change is coming 7 years ago

clown. shd he come and ride on ur dirty back. all these persons are there calling themselves elders of NPP. I think they are gluttons and greedy twerps of mahamas evil agenda. many are mad few are roaming

• lab 7 years ago

Aaaahhhh Tarzan!!!! Too much of eating fufu and bush meat. Stomach politician and very ungrateful. During your time as the CEO of VRA you were always eating fufu with apese soup. Bush man!!!!

• Muba 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in this man.He shld balddown his head 4 shame.Experience should let u knw Nana well, unless ur envy knws no limit.Was Akufo Addo not part of Kuffours gov't 4 8yrs.Stop spewing garbage n revive ur dead par ...

• KKO 7 years ago

This fat fool again!

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

I am surprised at Tarzan's statement on Nana Ado. Nana Addo is not an independent candidate, he is standing on the ticket of Npp which was once lead by kufour. so whatever President kufour achieved is an Npp led achievement. ...

• Kobe 7 years ago

Hear him, another Hippocrate and enemy of progress.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Foolish man

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Envies Nana for what?Your Nana is just not fit to be the president of Ghana,period.He wants to be the president of Ghana because his mother predicted that he will one day be.Total rubbish!!!.What is his competence level and p ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS TALK FROM USELESS MAN

• Eric Kwame Agyei. 7 years ago

Look at this man, he should talk sense.

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

Is this man of himself? Is Nana from a different party? I thank God he's not riding on your achievements at VRA and Ghana @ 50

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Were ko Brobbey, talk like a university graduate. I can't believe you had taught me Afrostuds. You can talk rubbish. Please, just grow up. How come you bear my beautiful last name?

• Truth 7 years ago

Like who else's should he ride on....urs?

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Is this Tarzan guy for real? Isn't this the same chap who abandoned the NPP, set up his own party with disastrous consequences, but was pardoned by Kuffour and brought into the fold! He seems to be hedging his bets once again ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

This man is a big fool

• Solomon 7 years ago

Ghana@50 you be should be in jail by now

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NDC CARD HOLDER.HE HAS MAHAMA CAR.FOOL.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Tarzan. You are so fool is Akufo Addo not part of Kuffour Government. Big N D C Man

• Adeenze Samuel 7 years ago

Tarzan should tell us what he did or achieve he got gave the republic of Ghana and VRA as a company.

• kojo 7 years ago

Foolish man! Mr. Opportunist. I guess u have no idea what its meant by teamwork. When NDC took over in 2009 and started chasing u about Ghana @ 50 u cowed. Now, u have gone back to them to collect the shared booty. Shame on u ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

having a certificate doesn't make you wise, he has no common sense, any Ghanaian with common sense at this time in our lives will not such useless comments of this nature

• bright 7 years ago

Corrupt kuffour succeeded cos of the whole team not his own. second most corrupt president after mahama

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Guess Tarzan who actually is a white man wants Nana to ride on his ideas and non achievements. Tarzan, the monkey hates your howling. Even jumbo knows you are a joke and a fake.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

gbam!!! you said it all Mr. Tarzan

It is easy to say than to be done..i will do this ,i will do that

• Bill 7 years ago

No wonder Her marjesty Joyce Aryee divorce you. You have a dark mind and evil character.
    You want to be noticed but I tell no one notices you.

• INNO 7 years ago

Even uf nana rely on kuffour achievements he stil won't win. He as a person wil also b putting on de chopping board. We wil ask wat he has done/achieved with all de opportunities Kuffour n his constituent gave him.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

WHY I MEAN WHY ALL THIS HATRED . TARZAN WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FROM NANA.WHY THIS NONSENSE. MR KUFFUOR MADE THESE ACHIEVEMENT WITH THE HELP OF THE GOOD GOVERNANCE WITH THE PEOPLE IN THE NPP PARTY WHICH NANA WAS ALSO PLAYING A ...

• MOI 7 years ago

POOR AKUFFO ADDICT HAS NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING GOOD IN HIS LIFE SO WHAT CAN HE CAMPAIGN ON?

• Ama 7 years ago

You are as ugly as your words, stop your hatred for Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP party.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

People should tell Tarzan that Kuffour did not do it alone.Stupid critics of Nana Addo are rather disgracing themselves with this kind of comments.Tarzan is a disgrace by this comments

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Is NDC not boasting with Papa J & Atta Mills achievements in their green book? Shut your beak if you don't have something important to say. All of you are following your stomach and nothing else.

• Musah 7 years ago

This fat idiot hatred of Akufo Addo prevents him from thinking. Kufour's achievement was through teamwork from the people he worked with which included Akufo Addo. Kufour alone couldn't have achieved what he achieved. He surr ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Idiot

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

It was the same president Kuffour who appointed Wireko-Brobbrey as CEO of VRA. Wireko-Brobbrey uses the VRA appointment on his CV but he doesn't want others to use their association with president Kuffour on their CVs. I sugg ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Some of these people - so arrogant, they think they know it all - and they know nothing. First of all, as NPP guys, we are all proud of what Kuffour did, and so is Nana - because he is NPP, but I tell you, Nana comes with hi ...

• aboaboni 7 years ago

Charles Yves, pray what are those achievements Nana Addo mustn't ride upon?
    Flagstaff House (completed while the Suhum-Apedwa road lay in ruins?)

Hotel K....?

Bunkum! Charles you've gone nutty. The man even sowed the s ...

• kwamee 7 years ago

This man is out of his senses and God will punish him.

• Abisi 7 years ago

Stupid Tarzan. Please shut your mouth. What did you do at VRA?. What happened to Ghana at 50. Please don't try because you and your crooks have some questions to answer in the near future. Why are you guys so scared of NANA. ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Stupid talk,I thought Tarzan is a sensible person, not knowing the most idiot ever listen to. Kufours's suscess,did he chalk that alone? nkwasias3m aaaa kwa

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

You really disgracing yourself and I think Ghanaians are sick and tired of your trash and nonfa talks. Why wouldn't you be named TARZAN. Ahhh NDC management this is disappointing hiring people who can't speak in public or sh ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Tarzan has said it all. Go tell your all die be die cousin binlado to be a man of his own.

• Moses 7 years ago

Another useless and stupid politician

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Tarzan, make amoako stinking Baah your next target. Put some sense into his stinking ass.Ape-looking amoako baah.

• Nana Yaw Koram 7 years ago

The devil has entered into this man.Whatever Kufour did it he did not do it all by himself. He did what did with the support of the party members. Akufo-Addo was a cabinet minister at that time. Hate is the work of the devil ...

• Igp 7 years ago

They have two deities; Ashanti kotoko and matie me ho, aka "y3ntia obira party." Nana Akuffo Addo has broden the tent of the UGCC organization his uncle, father and family members, Dr. Nkrumah, Paa Grant formed in 1948. NPP i ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I wish u will use the time u wasted on this platform to find out whether your dwarf mentor Akufo Addo has any LAW school classmates.

Recently, a fake doctor was arrested at Korle Bu Teaching Hospital. Very soon Akufo Addo ...

• Small Axe 7 years ago

Please Tarzan,
    You've got it wrong. JAK worked as an NPP representative.
    I now understand why you formed your own party.
    Remember self-centred attitude cannot win you any leadership contest

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tarzan, u must stop always saying u are Victor Owusu " wofaase " . Is a government not a team work ? Don't you know had JM picked a more experienced guys he would have done better even though he is also not ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

He talk nonsense Akuffo Addo was part of Kuffour 's government that made Ghana a better place

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

The dumb and dumbest: It was the achievement of the Kuffour administration for which you Wereko Brobbey was not part of. Wereko Brobbey has been self seeking

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Tarzan is a huge joke. He is even contradictng himself. On one breath countering the so called achievement of ndc thieves is not a good practice. Yet on another breath Nana Addo cannot ride on the back of Kuffuor. What a stu ...

• Sikado 7 years ago

I would not respond this stupid man,he will be shame .let him wait why they hate Nana Addo.

• john Tei 7 years ago

Where from all such hate speech?Sometimes i wonder what form of stigma is placed on Nana Addo?.This a clean man,very intelligent and ready to work for mother Ghana..B.Breku Brebey......name even so foolish to mention should k ...

• Donkomi 7 years ago

he is just an untamed goat following his sense of smell for food

• k Boateng 7 years ago

Kuffuor was a leader of NPP government and didn't do anything alone.

• Kofi Boahen Paris. 7 years ago

Don't forget that Nana Addo was part of Kuffour government.Mr.Brobbey.

• Apombilla Aku 7 years ago

You idiot; do you know what Kufour himself rode on before his election.

Silly lad.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Tarzan is growing senseless. No one man has ever ruled a country. Is John Mahama not claiming what Prof. ATTA Mills did as part of his achievements? Please shut up. We all know you're jealous of Nana. Your comments will not c ...

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

They are equally thieves
    Roobed Ghanaians with pen
    God will punished them all

• OD4 7 years ago

whiles grown ups like Mrs Rawlings fighting against corruption, this fool always attack Nana without any justifiable cost. Ur grown up u hv to make sense.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Nana Addo has,since 2008,made his plans known to Ghanaians.NDC rubbished the plans but turned around to steal them.Sada is typical example.What is wrong if he promises to continue with the good work of Prez Kufuor.

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

God will kill you early.Foolish so called Tarzan.you would die of heart attack.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Ndc party does not like you because they claim you benefited unduly from Ghana@50 program. You speak for ndc but they hate you.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot tout achievements he was part of & contributed both in cash & energy to bring to power..oh hypocrites..

• still rastafari 7 years ago

tarzan quit NPP formed UGM,even you....

• Kwae Bentum 7 years ago

Wereko brobby is a sivk man. He is mental. Wasted man. Don't believe him.

• Marian 7 years ago

My friend be warn the NPP folk we descend on you right away I bet you so be prepared to receive insults from them

• Jonathan KS. 7 years ago

Tarzan, what's your problem with Nana? Remember, you are not God and no machinations will take victory away from the NPP this time around. You are big joke.

• nipa 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo must ride on Kufuor’s achievements mr Tarzan, because Nana Addo was part of Kufuor's administration. He help Kufour to gain that achievements both national and international.Akofo-Addo is an NPP so what are you t ...

• Kofi Manu-Boafo (London) 7 years ago

Thank you Nyansaba, it is team work not individual ability.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Hummmmmmm!.
    God bless oman ghana.

• Okore Jumbo 7 years ago

Wasn't Akuffo-Addo part of Kufuor's team? my brother why? who's our target here? come onnnn! so upon whose achievements should Nana campaign on? tell me, brother tell me. Nana, my vote is for you, and that's a personal promis ...

• likely 7 years ago

I wonder what people are referring to as Kufuor's achievements: is it the waawaaa, Gizele, or what? I really honesty need to know. Please, someone point them to me; I am not mocking but really serious.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

which achievements do you want Nana to ride on?Rawlings Achievements?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is too clueless to recognize any one's achievements let alone ride on them. That's why Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is riding his wobbly three-legged elephant on his way to his third loss in December.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

OH WHAT A SHAME MR WIREKO BROBBEY! DID KUFFOUR ACHIEVE ANYTHING WITHOUT THE GROUP EFFORT? WAS KUFFOUR NOT A TEAM PLAYER? WAS NANA NOT AN INTEGRAL PART OF THE TEAM THAT MADE KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION A SUCCESS? AND WHAT IS WRO ...

• mark asare 7 years ago

mr. brobbey be reminded that kufour did not rule alone during his tenure. he had ministers, and all sorts of people who advised and helped him execute his policies. so stop making noise as if mr. kufour was an island during h ...