You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465299

Akufo-Addo is a peaceful man – Ayisi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Even Donald trump claims he is peaceful

• HONESTY 7 years ago

There are different kinds of peace.
    Genuine peace with fun and joy and friendship and there's uneasy peace like what exist in NPP under Nana Addo at the moment, where you dare have a different view and oya, you are executed. ...

• Dacosta 7 years ago

If ndc had lost d election petition all hell wud hv broken lose. Ndc dunno going to court to resolve issues. In fact they dunno the meaning of rule if law right from the presidency to foot soldiers. NDC supporters need the fr ...

• YOU ARE A LIAR 7 years ago

You talk like NDC has never lost elections in Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Do I get the impression that the NDC is behind AFOKO to distabilise the NPP? I hope by asking this you will not brand me an NPP person as is common with low minded people who think that every Ghanaian should be an NPP or NDC ...

• YOU ARE A LIAR 7 years ago

It has no relation to my comment but you might be right and wrong.
    The two parties can never and should not complain of infiltration because they all do it.

Just look at members of PPP and PNC and cpp and tell me you c ...

• APUUUUUUUUU 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This Guy is a mafia and a tyrant very dangerous for national security

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This Ayisi man should go and tell the marines. I think the the NPP guys think Ghanaian brains are not working. I and many Ghanaians know Akuffo Addo better than Ayisi. You can't get anybody more evil in Ghana than Nana Addo n ...

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

All die be die. Heheheheheheeee

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Even if the devil describes himself as peaceful we still know that he is not. I rate the Devil more peaceful than Nana Addo

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Agya Ayisi how much are you paid each time you come out with your infantile statements

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Just imagine the man boycotted all national events after he lost the 2012 elections and his supporters even tried to stop Kufuor honouring his.

I don't know what brought him back to his senses other than he probably realis ...

• Kwesi Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Nana is a very peaceful man, who spent his time and money fighting dictatorial regimes (see GHANA The Kumepreko Demonstrations, 1996, London).
    Campaign on issues, not insults.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Most of this demos resulted to many dying for no reason.
    Imagine people dying because of VAT only for NPP to come to power and even increase it because they realised no nation can survive without taxes.

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• KK. 7 years ago

And see. Upper East Npp regional chairman acid bathed.Ghanaian Times 2015

• abena kissiwaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians know nana fretiti!!!

• BIBIO 7 years ago

SO MAHAMA SAID THE TRUTH

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ampa Akufo-Addo is a peaceful man. Boateng, bear in mind that we Ghanaians knows Akufo-Addo more than you. All die be die man and you said he is a peaceful man ?

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

the fact that ayisi boateng is saying its tells me he's not.

• Uncook 7 years ago

A peaceful man will never ever say "Ll die be die"Author:Akuffo no Certificate Addo!

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Just like you waking up and being possessed to tell the truth about seeing your nightmare ( Nana ) as the new President of Ghana.

• Achie 7 years ago

When you made up your mind to contest the subin seat on the ticket of that party, who told you to go to Akwapim where you come from? Who brought Mr Isaac Osei from the United kingdom to contest? Behave like an Akwapim man oka ...

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

Ghanaians know who Akuffo Addo is and what he can do if he gets power. We can remeber the courtesies he withdrew from president Rawlings because he was ardent criticising the then Kuffour government and has rdecently crowened ...

• Osafo Kan tanka 7 years ago

Listen, young man, only a few people including yourself share your views about Nana Ado.Are you so oblivious to what is happening in your NOTORIOUS PEOPLES PARTY? The NPPP? Ghanaians are not stupid as you and some of the mem ...

Water does not praise itself that it quench thirst.

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!I don't think far..... Akufo Addo a peaceful man ? haba master.....peaceful man indeed.

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• From USA 7 years ago

Nana is wise men Boateng you are right May God bless you all

• apuuuu 7 years ago

When dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama attack the integrity of Nana Addo it shows dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama do not have respect for himself nor the Presidency a President who talked lik ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Behind that smirk is the evil lurking in the dark to unleash its sting and venom. He can't wait to pounce!

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

hahahah awwwww simple criticize you can take bcos you're untouchable nd you want to lead ghana ? Ohio Nana you're a failure

• A.B 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is a peaceful man then he should address the current issues in NPP first for us to believe that he is a peaceful man as Ayisi Boateng claimed.

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Tweea come again. Akuffo no be peaceful at all. Na pataapa man.

• David 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not drink blood and therefore would not sacrifice pregnant women and children for political power. He wouldn't go to India and China to seek a spiritual father. The Lord God Almighty will expose you all . May ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Akufo Addo was absent during swearing Inn
    Ceremony. Infact he went to London.not a presidential material.opportunist @74.

• Kwame k 7 years ago

If you're in sick in your stomach and pretends is your elbow naa who you do? Your cap of tea.Nobody needs to told who nana is to Ghanaians indeed by their fruit you shall know them the manifestations of his leadership style i ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Do u hv to tell us? The man is a divisive character. Afoko, etc

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Yes but he is not born to be President but still forcing. This makes him radical in Ghana.

• kk 7 years ago

Evil dwarf is an epitome of evil

• kk 7 years ago

Evil dwarf is an interesting character.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

hahahahaaaaa aaaaaahgeeeeeeei wonders will never end Akuffo Adoo is what? Aysi or what you call yourself who do you thinks you're deceiving? No matter how much you changed the dig colour from black to White when it's rains it ...

• Nana Kim 7 years ago

Stop painting Nana Akuffo-Addo black.
    John Manama is the most incompetent president Ghana has ever had in the history down from independence.
    No sense of direction and a whole president attacking another candidate in an ele ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN JOHN MAHAMA HAPPILY LAUGHING AND SMILING BEFORE.....NO, NO HIS FACE ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE A COMMUNIST...PUTIN FOR EXAMPLE.