You are here: HomeNews2016 08 25Article 465133

Mahama funding National Security to divide us – NPP

Read Comments Comments (53)

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

A very stupid statement.

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

THE ONLY FOOL HERE IS YOU WITH A HORRIBLE NAME. MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM WANTED TO DESTROY NPP THROUGH CRIMINAL AFOKO. NPP ARE VERY SMART THAN NDC SO THEY KICKED AFOKO OUT. NOW NO NPP SECRET IS GOING OUT TO THE MEDIA. N ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Extreamly foolish enough to be fooled by Gabby, by the way my name is a very beautiful and up up above your dead incapacitated brain cells.You are nothing but A retard punk fargot plastic fan of a cock sucker. My shithead you ...

YOUR WORDS NO DOUBT TELLS ME WHY YOU ARE NDC FOOLSOLDIER. LITTLE EDUCATION LAZY AND CRIMINAL. THE ONLY MEANS YOU KNOW OF MAKING MONEY IS TO STEAL GHANA MONEY LIKE YOUR GODFATHER THE ORIGINAL CRIMINAL, AZAAMAN MAHAMA. BY THE E ...

Hole. Mr mega fool the deranged and retarded nerd talking about education, ofui you are not in my class Mr upper case not worthy my spit down to my shithead . Ofui Agbo. Get lost attention seeking wanker I won't neverthel ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a one-term surplus eating president, and can never win an election credibly. He and his party have been stealing the verdicts of Ghanaians since 1992, and inciting the National security against the opposition is one ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

u are just foolish as ur mum, where is that ur useless apio father? foot soldier get lost......

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

IS THIS THE UNITY WE ARE SEEING? BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE.

• HAT MAN 7 years ago

...Follow by a stupid comment..

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

With all the shenanigans going on in your sinking party npp, you have to ask yourselves are these people who represents the people i wanted to implement the rules? The NPP are Showing a contempt for dire democracy straits fr ...

WHO ARE YOU AND ALL THOSE BIG AND EMPTY WORDS. I GUESS YOU ARE A STUDENT OF NDC COLLEGE OF FOOLS WHERE ASIEDU NKETIA IS YOUR VICE-CHANCELLOR AND KOKU AYIDOHO AND KOFI ADAMS ARE PROFESSORS AT THE PROPAGANDA DEPARTMENT. iOeY TH ...

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Go and take your weed mr chief assistant . Ofui I won't condone your stupidity .

• Nii 7 years ago

Hmmmm, NPP why these, please go out there and campaign for votes and stop doing commentary on everything Mahama says on his campaign traits.
    Don't you see that he is doing what he has to do to win the votes he needed?
    Eh, ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I thought you people said there are no divisions in your party and that even if there are, NDC equally has divisions. Now you are accepting that there are problems in your party but it is coming from NDC. NPP is behaving like ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

That's Kukurudu before you la...

An Earth quake measuring over 8.5 magnitude is coming to hit them next week wait and see the drama unfolds with precision and accuracy.

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

Just look at how you are struggling to defend JM. Such pathological liar swindling Ghanaians.

Mahama is a very dangerous slick leader.

You see, its only people with half baked education or no education or mediocre folks ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

BLAMING ALL ON A SITTING PRESIDENT 'NPP'LIKE A CRYING BABY .YOUR PROBLEM IS YOUR LEADER .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ndc is really evil and it's a fact that evil has never chalked permanent victory over good... Evils victory is always only temporary.....

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

How can you complain that a security agency is well resourced? It is illogical.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

People in army uniform raided NPP head office and get away SCOT free?...... Jesus Christ, NDC and JOHNMAHAMA are toying Ghana and our precious peace........ Army uniform could be easily used to commit serious crimes against h ...

Are the dangers learned men are warning the masses about ?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ndc isolators easily insult the clergy...... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves are really cursed..... Dubious judgment debts thieves...... Sada gyeeda etc thieves....... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeee ...

• anima 7 years ago

What is wrong with NPP? They seem to have lost their sense of reason. These guys are showing clear signs of confusion and lack of direction. You guys can as well forget election 2016. Aaaaaaaaba

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, electricity bill and dumsor will kick JOHNMAHAMA out like leprosy.... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

All they do is whine and cry. Crying babies and wussies.

• MOI 7 years ago

OH NPP LOSERS, WHAT NOW? ALWAYS CRYING LIKE A BABY.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama ur evil agenda will end up on rocks Nana Addo Danquah s our next prezzzzzz.You hear? Better stop those nonsence

• DRY 7 years ago

NDC CANDIDATE JDM IS A FRAUD. HOW DO YOU SPEND OVER HALF A MILLION USD FOR A WALL ONLY WHEN SOME WORKERS ARE NOT PAID.

• Adongo 7 years ago

The heading of this article alone shows the total lack of knowledge of the NPP.

NPP should answer, who should fund the National Security? Certainly NOT the President out of his own pocket!!!

Please let's be matured in o ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Father to child :why did you fail your exam?
    Child: my teacher doesn't like me, my friends hid their notes, the supervisor looked menacing, the clock ran too fast, they changed the apor.... And so on and so forth
    but never ...

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

This guy is just desperate to remain de General secretary which he stole from Agyepong. Where is de proof of this baseless accusations? Did national security ask NPP to chase their elected officials out of office? Or they ask ...

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Paranoia is taking hold.
    Some are afraid of their own shadow

• JOHN 7 years ago

FROM NOW TO VOTING DAY, NPP ACCUSATIONS AGAINST NDC WILL BE UNCOUNTABLE

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Dumb and Dumber, Akomea and Boadu.

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

No weapon fashioned against NPP by NDC in an attempt to create confusion shall prosper. NDC will surely loss the Dec.7 elections the reason why their propaganda DOVES refused to fly in Cape Coast.

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

They can bring in FBI from the States to Ghana to run NPP down, but still will loss

• kejetia 7 years ago

Awww, stupidity at its highest. Did the national security take part in the meetings that led to you sacking the two most important elected party leader aside the candidate? Why will fools like you seek to lead a nation?

• hahahaaa 7 years ago

This tells Ghanaians that npp executive and party faithfuls has no brain

• hahahaaa 7 years ago

Have no brain

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

What a shame

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This has all along been NDC's top agenda. It was designed to pave the way for the EC to rig the elections and blame it on a divided NPP. You can see it by the demeanor of Afoko who is willing to go all the to appeal the recen ...

• asem 7 years ago

a vivid look at his face shows he is very wicked

• stupid fool john mahama 7 years ago

mMahama funding national security to divide us npp

• Nana Efua 7 years ago

Confused members of NPP. Liars . There's no iota of truth in whatever you are saying You people are fun of fabricating stories If you really have evidence I challenge you to bring all out. Don't leave any stone unturn.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Because you people are fools

• Nana Efua 7 years ago

Rosemary don't try to make mistake, don't pretend, if you are not aware it was the Npp who took three ambulance full of military and Police uniforms ammunitions in another vehicle and others in one of your ministers car, whic ...

Mahama is Mafioso.

• igp 7 years ago

John Mahama should be told its an election criminal offence world over if its provened to be true that he is dilving into his opponets ranks to cause seed of discord. The BNI have abused their core business of national securi ...

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

i said it npp is been curse

• still rastafari 7 years ago

it will be long but they will be exposed

• still rastafari 7 years ago

for how long..cant bring a good man down

• Bediako 7 years ago

How can such a baby who cannot reason well be made a General Secretary? Johnson Asiedu Nketia is on top of his job, with sound reasoning