You are here: HomeNews2016 08 25Article 465113

It will be 'senseless' to give Mahama another 4 years - MP

Read Comments Comments (69)

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will lose massively and retain the NPP in opposition again.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BUSHMAN OF AN MP. WE PROMISE YOU THAT NANA WILL LOSE ONE TOUCH. ALSO BE CAREFUL, LEST YOU LOSE YOUR OWN PARLIAMENTARY SEAT TO THE NDC CANDIDATE.
    ABOA FU. DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO BE SILENT OVER THE GARGANTUA ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

YES NPP CAN GET COCAINE FACTORY IN EVERY COMMUNITY IN GHANA

• Austin Jay 7 years ago

Van pee; the most stupid and useless person on earth.
    Who is that monkey?. Van Pee or whoever you call yourself, you are nothing but a stupid idiot in the highest order and a monkey in the jangle. If you had lead a life to a ...

• Papa 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS SICK AND TIRED. HE CAMPAIGNS FOR 1 DAY AND HID FOR 1 WEEK. HIS MYOPIC 1-DISTRICT 1-FACTORY IS NOW 1-DAY CAMPAIGN 1-WEEK OFF FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT.

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL, CORRUPT AND A PROFESSIONAL LIAR. MAHAMA HAS SERVED HIS 8 YEARS AS VICE PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HIS TIME IS UP.
    MAHAMA MUST BE VOTED OUT!

• aikins 7 years ago

AND HE WILL BE VOTED OUT WEATHER RAIN OR SHINE.

• BB 7 years ago

Hey, kwaku agyemang whatever, you are already a senseless man, you don't know ?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no need to blow your horn..because it is said actions speaks louder than words and who that deserves praise, should be praised. If the European countries acknowledge his works in Ghana then we Ghanaians needs to supp ...

• ASAAWAH. 7 years ago

BUT ONLY STUPID AND CRIMINAL PEOPLE LIKE YOUR TYPE WILL VOTE FOR THIS HOOLIGAN.WHO WANTS THIS CRIMINAL AT HIS BACK-YARD AND TO DO WANT?.TO CARRY TOILET OR TO BREW PITO?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama cannot be voted out from office as you can see his great deeds as a leader of the nations will earn him votes in the upcoming elections. Ghanaians have seen and heard his great achievements and the plans he h ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NO WANDER UR DAD WASHES HIS FUCKY FACE UPWARDS. WORTHLESS ANIMAL LIKE U.JUST ENJOY UR MAHAMAH STOLEN MONEY FOR GHANAIANS.KWASEA GOD DAMN U.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not, JDM is winning this election hands down. Akufo Addo is not fit for the presidency. He does not deserve to be a member of the NPP. See how your party is in tatters? It's because you chose the wrong ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of thieving crooked hypocrites and serial liars. President Kufuor, Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and the NPP looted Ghana during their eight years of NPP rule. Just a corrupt bunch of thieving hypocrites who love to th ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA APART FROM NATIONAL SPLITTING AND COCAINE TRADING BUSINESS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NPP APPROVED THE LOANS SO THEY SHOULD STOP ACCUSING THEM OF STEALING THE MONEY.

• Maj. Genearal Saagbul GHQ 7 years ago

I will kill Mahama and rape the with. I don't fear Nsawam

• sam Y... 7 years ago

show urself if u are a real man.... u can't even kill an ant or rape a mosquito

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

A child of God can't be harm says the Lord. President Mahama is a true worshipper and a believer in Christ and nothing function against him will ever prosper. There is no need killing him but rather use such mentality to spre ...

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

YESS !!!, NPP CAN CREATE COCAINE BUSSINESS CENTRE IN ALL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS SO THE YOUTHS WILL BE RICH FROM THERE !!!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We must have a sensible active and national interest seeking Parliament in the coming elections.
    Keep Mahama but vote skirt and blouse and let everyone work.

Who can say, this is not a winning plan for Ghana.
    Share the ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

My question to Ghanaians is ;Have their lives improved that much under NDC'S rule? They need to try something new since they got nothing to lose.

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

If Mahama is not good then who else? Akuffo Addo is a tyrant and a real imcompetent. I prefer Mahama in darkness than Akuffo in broad day light

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama will never disappoint its people. It was the same NPP MPs who give their consent to bills in parliament and come back on air and debunk it. Blaming the NDC and President Mahama for making the economy hard. If ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians lives have been improved in the education sector, health sector, employment sector and other social intervention introduced by President John Dramani Mahama. 2017 is a year of harvest where the frustrations of Ghana ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Our lives did not improve during npp's rule either.It is npp tht brought abt this hardship we are suffering today. They increased taxes astronomically tht they were going to use it to pay TOR debt which they didn't.Taxes hv r ...

• OFOSUWA AHENKROAH 7 years ago

WASIK , CAN YOU TELL GHANAIAN WHICH GOVT. IN GHANA EVER PUT MONEY IN GHANAIAN POCKET DIRECTLY? IT IS ONLY THE LAZY PEOPLE WHO ARE BLAMING GOVT.
    BUT WE OF THE NPP WE SHALL DECIDE WHOM TO VOTE FOR. BECAUSE SEEING IS BELIEVI ...

• MOI 7 years ago

ANOTHER 4 MORE YEARS FOR JDM. NPP CAN GO BURN THE SEA FOR THE DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO WHERE.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

It will be senseless to give this idiot another 4 years as an MP.

• Omanba 7 years ago

But sensible to vote for the NPP presidential candidate connected to the use of class A drugs.You are a joker.

• Mr. Insider 7 years ago

Hon. Kwaku Agyemang Manu, Is President John Mahama right in seeking a third term of office?
    1. As Vice-President, he automatically succeeded the Late President Mills to complete the first term.
    2. The NDC supported his se ...

• jeff 7 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING IF I MAY ASK ARE YOU WISE BECAUSE A WISE MAN SPEAK WITH WISDOM SO IF 10 THOUSAND PEOPLE VOTE FOR MAHAMA ALL OF THEM ARE SENSELESS HMMM I PITY YOU THE KIND OF ADVISE YOU WILL GIVE YOUR CHILDREN

• V.O.A. 7 years ago

Wise Man God bless u

• DRY 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FRAUD A CORRUPT PUBLIC OFFICIAL. INFACT WE ARE WATCHING CHRAJ OVER THE KANAZOE GATE FORD CASE.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE PRESIDENCY.NDC CANDIDATE IS A FRAUD

• Kay 7 years ago

Those who have ears let them hear.

• Ghana's Greatest Challenge. 7 years ago

I don't think even Rawlings will vote for chop-and-let's-chop Mahama. Our brothers and sisters in the Volta Region must be careful and take the cue from former president Rawlings and not vote unpatriotically for feckless Maha ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAS IEA NOW FORGOTTEN AKUFFO ADDO.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY CANT THEY NOW DO THE AKUFFO ADDO DEBATE, SHAMEFUL NPP SPONSORED ORGANISATION

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Maybe Nana wants "Apo" i.e. Question papers to guide him.

• INNO 7 years ago

U koraa u r still telling ppl 2 vote 4 u again. U going round Dormaa showcase wat JM has done as ur achievement. whrr is ur common fund, NHIA fund, ur ex glacial. Nt a single project has strted even completed by u.

• Papa Kwesi 7 years ago

Another fool talking thief

• Ajax 7 years ago

We need you to go round trumpeting such message to the people to counter the lies of the incompetent president.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm I don't blame you,have you ever make sense in life before?

• Adom 7 years ago

And do u fink ur Akuffo Addo ..will win de seat.. den u lie bad.

• Passa 7 years ago

Vtf

• PASS 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is stealing their party funds and nobody can complain ,is it not better for you and the NPP to vote to retain Mahama who is dealing with corruption in state institutions .

• ADOMA 7 years ago

EVEN YOU CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH WHEN YOU MET HON,BETTY IDDRISU ,WHO ARE YOU TO WARN THE PRESIDENT,ABOA LIKE THAT

• SENYO 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO HORN TO BLOW. IS IT NOT BETTER TO VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHO HAS A HORN TO BLOW THAN ONE PROMISES TO BUY A HORN? JM ALL D WAY

• Massinga 7 years ago

Shut up Mr. kwaku Agyeman Manu, you what have you done for the People of Dormaa Central?Think of your seat rather than President Mahama.

• timothy mensah 7 years ago

Also senseless for the people in your constituency to give you another term as mp

• IGWE FELIX GRANT BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

What is Mr. Agyemang Manu talking about?Did Prez Kufour not decorate himself with a six hundred thousand dollar gold chain for touting his so called achievements?That money could have drilled some boreholes for some deprived ...

• Mapandoki 7 years ago

This man will make sense if he keeps silent. He hasn't made any sense by his statement. After 7th December he will find his senses coming back.

• OFOSUWA AHENKROAH 7 years ago

AGYEMAN MANU WHY NOT KEEP SHUT YOUR BIG AND PRAY THAT THE ELECTION WOULD FAVOR YOUR RE ELECTION AGAIN. WE IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY KNOWS WHAT MAHAMA HAS DONE AND THEREFORE WILL VOTE FOR HIM FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS. YOU CAN GO ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Hon Agyemang Manu should wait till he becomes president and then he can demonstrate how to be a "mumu'' or silent president. As for President JDM, his good works changing lives and transforming Ghana shall he continually spea ...

• T.K. Germany 7 years ago

Inarguably,Ghana is not doing well economically. Check IMF stats and see!! Why can't Ghanaians be honest and attest to that? No jobs resulting to increased robberies and crimes, high electricity tariffs, laws aren't working, ...

• Marian 7 years ago

Mr Nobody already we know your senses is not working normal so don't come and intoxicate the rest of the voters. Like it or not JDM all the way Nobody is expecting an NPP man to vote JDM so that is no news please come again M ...

• PREMPEH 7 years ago

HAHAHA IT WILL BE FOOLISH, MADNESS, CRAZY AND BIGOTRY TO VOTE AKUFFO ADDO BECOS:
    IF NOT SELFISH WHICH GOOD COUNTRY WILL ELECT 72 YEAR OLD AS PREZ?
    WHICH REASONABLE COUNTRY WILL VOTE FOR DIVISIVE AND VINDICTIVE LEADER LIKE A ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

It will be very 'senseless' to handle the most sensitive and delicate post to an arrogant, vindictive and 72 years old man lyer like Akuffo Addo . God forbid.

• KYEI 7 years ago

KWAKU AGYEMANG BOATENG YOU ARE A JOKER. YOU WILL LOOSE LIKE YOUR DIVISIVE AND VINDICTIVE LEADER

• Nana Onsurotuo I AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT KWAKU MANU'S FACE, YOU WILL CONTINUE CRYING IN OPPOSITION UNTIL YOUR DEATH,"OPANYIN BONE"

• Nokore Asa 7 years ago

Why can't we all as adults bring ideas to help our country and stop the insults. Are you writing all this because you are enjoying now? No condition is permanent so be careful. No one knows tomorrow.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless NPP wants President Mahama to stop blowing his own trumpet and to allow the voters to decide the election outcome in December, yet the bully-prone NPP keeps making noise that it will be senseless to give the Pres ...

• Prof. Agwedicham 7 years ago

What is senseless to you is not shared by majority of Ghanaians. The re-election of Pres. Mahama belongs to only the people.
    The public knows what is good for them. Stop making stupid comments like these.

It will be senseless to vote for the npp in its current state

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Did you vote for JDM in the 2012 general elections? No, you didn't! Tha is why you're being silly for such unkind and dishonest remarks. You voted for the NPP, so that your party would return to power, but Ganaians rejected y ...

• John 7 years ago

The thief,the useless,the criminal Mahama is going let him steal his last money

• Suara Musah Eliasu Bakuri 7 years ago

Eeeei, Agyemang Manu, just like the way you have compared the Prez. Mahama admin to others, is the same way we compared your leadership as PAC chairman to the likes of your own party man Hon. KEN DAPAAH and others like Hon Se ...

• Yves 7 years ago

Well said. People should advise themselves cos the glory bestowed on us is in ruins.