The 2nd class upper historian president is just saying the truth which pains. Well done Mr. Lecturer from Kumasi
LAST DON 9 years ago
What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificate ... read full comment
What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificate to show it is your father’s chamber that is shielding you.
EDUCATION you are a drop out and I think your last genuine certificate would be your 3rd grade economics certificate in Legon.
POLITICS you are a bad commodity to be marketed so so loser! y3y3
KNOWLEDGE you are too stale to talk about anything because there is no substance in your discourse and whatever you say has no connection with reality (all crap) If not I am challenging you to tell Ghanaians what you know about Agriculture, Energy, Construction, and even LAW that you profess to be. All you know is Drug peddling. Y3Y3 Man
LEADERSHIP… BUE! BUE!!! ME WUOOO !!! SHS 1 class prefect is better in controlling his class than Nana Addo. If you cannot manage Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong how can you manage pure opposing intellectuals like Spio Garbrah
SERVICE… Everyone knows you to be a connection man. You fix drug peddlers by getting them out of prison or issuing them with diplomatic passports. You are also expect in fondling breast wherever possible
From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great court of the land, champion by his “HIP POP LIAR Political Economist” Dr. Bawumia to deprive millions of Ghanaians a true choice is gradually becoming known to all.
It was by his actions that sent a grey signal to stakeholders of this country and scared majority of businesses especially the multi nationals and some local entrepreneurs to withhold their vibrant activities due to widespread of war mongering and collateral damage meted out to life and properties (especially when one considers the serial market burnings) which was looming in the country all because Nana Addo and his men have lost an election and they are simply refusing to accept defeat; when it was very glare that they have lost.
His great grandfather (JB Danquah) did same to Nkrumah and his father (Edward Akkufo Addo) followed the same traits, who was later imprisoned and now it is Nana Addo’s turn .
He is leading a campaign of indiscipline and has so far portrayed no decency in mannerism, character or in speech. His proverbial ill character in the use of vile words against his opponents is very abhorring and anti-social. His public speeches are out of date and have no connection with current trends of social developments. .
Unfortunately he is deep into it there is something wrong with the chemical constituents that form the brain of these Dankwas/ Busia’s? Are there no wise men among them? Or did their fathers die with all the sense that will guide them today? Well a decorated monkey remains a monkey; like father like son. None have morals…….KWASEATO LIKE THAT !!!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ... read full comment
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Mahama of using state resources to pay bribes and buy votes, when the outcome of its own polls was questionable".
Some of us have always known that the NPP strategy of labeling the President as corrupt was a strategy to hide their own massive corruption in their party. if there was ever a doubt, Chairman Wuntomi's aide has erased all that. Now we know NPP better.
asante, Yaw 9 years ago
People , stop all this futile nonsense. You should all press Nana Addo to tell us what he could or would do to stop galamsey, dumsor, public defekation. What about our schools , the poor state of our hospitals railwaysystem, sanitation and also tell us how he is going to finance his projects. Is he going to borrow more money ? These are the real problems -- not whether anybbody has insulted the holy Nana Addo or not. He says he can do all the things Mahama could not do. So people ,let us all force him to tell us before the election. Even if he stops all corruption and waste there will still be a large deficit left to finance
Kee 9 years ago
Families don't operate on constitution or laws in dealing with family issues. The family head use common sense and their own integrity in resolving the traditional family feuds. Political Parties on the other hand are governed by it's constitution and laws with people from different backgrounds and ideas. I want to believe that Nana respects the constitution of the party therefore would want it take it cause so that sanity will prevail after the dust settles down. Mr Amakye what happened to the guy who wanted to contest Mahama in the NDC Primaries, Mahama's attack dogs and machinery shot him down. Next time comment on the fact that most Ghanaians are saying Mahama and the NDC are STEALERS AND CORRUPT TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE.
aikins 9 years ago
Mr Amakye please come again, I also want you to know that only ndc fools will buy this propaganda from Mahama.
Sankofa 9 years ago
Wherein lies the propaganda?
Is Nana Akuffo-Addo not divisive and aggressive? How did the Afoko case arise? Nana Addo has fought ex-President Kufuor, Alan Kyerematen, Afoko and been partisan and aggressive towards our people, inciting people to violence with his infamous 'all-die-be die' diatribe. He has never apologised for saying this.
We just cannot have such a hot head as our president.
Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago
How did the so-called "All die-be-die" diatribe come about? When you deliberately quote a man out of contest in other to paint him black, it rather exposes your shallow mindedness and your poor academic background. Go and find out background and the circumstances that led Nana Akuffo Addo to say "all-die-be-die". When your cronies have killed Judges in 1982 and continue to threaten Judges, they are not violent ehh? Did Akuffo Addo kill president Mills? Your party functionary at Adansi Fomena threatened that you people have gotten yourselves machetes, ready to maul down members of the opposition in Ashanti region. Who then is more violent. Your intolerance as a party cowed Obed Asamoah, Josiah Aryee, Frances Essiam, George Boateng. You have bastardized J.J. Rawlings and wickedly sought to destroy his wife. The babies with sharp teeth threatened Martin Amidu when he tried to fight your corruption and incompetence. Where is Goosie Tando? You keep all these atrocities you have meted out to these people to lament about the NDC moles like Paul Afoko, Crabbe and the repented Agyapong. Nana Akuffo Addo fought gallantly with anti dictatorship men like Prof. Emmanuel Asante, Bishop Sarpong, Attakora Gyima, Kwesi Pratt Jnr. Samuel Asante-Antwi, I.K. Gyasi and Kwesi Koomson to give us our current freedom of speech. You brand such a man as violent? About 95% of NDC people were baptized into violence, intemperate and vituperative culture so it follows like shadow. Descriptions that fit you are the ones you use for your opponents. Come again.
Targas 9 years ago
You lie, Amakye has made a lot of sense . Put your political lense aside and you would see the enormous sense in what he has said .
K Mensah 9 years ago
Kwesi Amakye or whatever you call yourself don't you believe Mahama's comment will create a huge wedge between Akufo Addo supporters and Mahama supporters thereby polarising this country further? Please don't try to divide this country further by this your insane analysis.
Paul 9 years ago
I think Mr Amakye is sick , if mahama is unify presindent why not unify Nana konadu and ndc? Shameless man
Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago
Akwasi, you have lectured me before but this your analysis is quite infantile. Akwasi do you remember the following personalities- Goosie Tando, Joshia aryee, Frances Essiam, Martin Amidu, George Boateng, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, Obed Asamoah and many others. Consider their fate and tell me who is really a unifier. If you want V8 simply write such garbage and it would be at your doorstep the next day. Simply give us a break.
IQ 9 years ago
This man is just trying to attract attention from Ghanaian Populace forgetting that Ghanaians now seek advice from People with Dignity and talk about Pragmatic issues.
ASEMPA 9 years ago
Sorry to say you are daft and bias NDC Political Science lecturer. For your information over 5million Ghanaians prefer Nana Addo's character to your preferred thief choice who does not care a hoot about the welfare of the citizens. Any fool can borrow billions of dollars to do projects and squander the IGF with his family and friends and his party members. It's only a hypocrite, thief murderer and a fun fare president who will allow teachers, nurses, etc to stay at home without jobs. Tell your president to campaign on what he can do to better the lifes of Ghanaians not this reckless spending of taxpayers hard earned monies. You are only a senseless fool who simply doesn't like Nana Addo. Anyway it's not compulsory to like NPP cuz everybody got choices. You will be shocked in December.
julie 9 years ago
So when someone say our president is killer goat and so on it ok. When president hit it hard on nana addo u are going to bury the sea.
agingo 9 years ago
npp keep dreaming
Kwame k 9 years ago
Must everyone becomes stooge to toy npp line of political discourse? At any divergent opinion then people go viral unpleasant comments and be labelling serious minded stewarts with derogatory insults instead of intellectual contributions to informed our judgement and decision.must everyone become a slave for Nana presidency before decent views can be tolerated.democracy is about choice based on credibility and alternative.let's spaw discipline and moral upbringing in this platform and stop calling names for people who have contrally views. Atfer all red plantain need no stew.
good boy 9 years ago
fool, u hungry families, like the ndc, all of u, why ?because u do blind politics "And I am telling u all that is not right to govern humans like thus today 'by the ndc, try come out with the real truth of every bit of ghana freedom and justice.Almighty is watching all your moves ..your words to nana, will never change the massive vote for CHANGE ..NANA IF TYPES OF NDC NOT LIKE U, B/cos of POWER. I PROMISE GHANA TO RECEIVE THE REAL HELPER.
K Yeboah Plumber's 9 years ago
God blew Nana Adodankwa
Kofi Forson 9 years ago
Mr Amakye is this question now relevant or it has been all this while. Could you please tell us what group mahama unified and how even as a president he has unified us that make you think he is eligible, and it's proper, to ask such question on political platform. Can you also please tell us what in your candid opinion Nana Addo did or did not do to bring unity in his party?
Azumu Opipilabo 9 years ago
A lecturer?Whaaaaaat?U reason this way?Is this man making sense at all?What a brand of NONSENSE!What at all makes this comment crucial?Ghanaians please stop listening to such idiots and vote based on your convictions.
alpha 9 years ago
what makes Nana divisive Mr mahama. concentrate and bring on board Nana agyeman konadu before talking about this issue. this is just double standards on your part. but for this lecturer the least said about him the better.
Kk 9 years ago
Stupid foolish and swine Kwesi amakye .
Concerned Citizen 9 years ago
Mahama said when you criticise Akuffo Addo,he will sack you?Whom has Akuffo Addo sacked?I want to know.Mahama's officials are embroiled in corruption and he takes no action because he is weak and he thinks that's called peace and stability.His party founder killed people for corruption,he might as well follow suit
Kojo Esuon 9 years ago
It's amazing how people come up with very spurious analysis of issues and portray such shallowness of thought. I wonder how much of history this so called writer knows about the political development of this country? JDM's pedigree is no where near that of Nana Addo, truth be told. Nana Addo is by far the most vilified political personality since the PNDC/NDC came to power.
Kofi Sam - USA 9 years ago
Stupid lecturer . Nana Addo's is the head of his part and has the right to purge the party of undersirable members who may be undermining him . That is what a true leader does . He is not afraid to point out mistakes and even sack you if not doing the right thing. That tells you that he will not tolerate certain things among his own party members unlike other leaders who close their eyes and ears to whatever their members do
Joys 9 years ago
Mahama is our President and if he sees one of his children( Nana Ado) going astray, he must say it as a father. Simple. Long life Mahama. Incompetent Nana call Mahama incompetent.
God dey... 9 years ago
Mahama is saying he is not a unifier becos Nana and the Npp did not allow afoko to destroy the party by giving information to the ndc. A true leader is the one who knows how to stand firm even against his own people and take action to protect his nation. The NPP constitutionally removed afoko n kwabena n now has ghana heard any fight n backbiting from their side? They removed the problem n i always will give them a thumbs up, they had a tough decision n only competent leaders can make hard choices like they did. Incompetent n corrupt mahama can never match up to that. A leader who releases montie 3 for threatening the lifes of our judges becos he is afraid of his party members is not worth my vote.
Me 9 years ago
Can't this stupid lecturer read between the lines that it was the NDC and the national security that planned and sponsored this so called confusion just to paint the NPP black and make Nana Addo look like a devil. Why have there suddenly been peace in NPP after the suspension of those three. And who says Mahama is a unifier? Has he been able to bring the Rawlingses on board . Why the sudden lukworm attitude of the party's founder as compared to Atta Mills era.He should bring Nana Konadu back to the NDC before preaching unity.
NANA KOTOKO 9 years ago
NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT ONLY A DICTATOR HE IS A MURDERE , KILLED JB, HE IS WARMONGER, CONFUSION CREATOR, HE WANT TO CREATE KINGDOM FOR HIS GALAMSEY CHIEF OFORI PANYIN. NOT ONLY THAT TO SET CONFUSION BETWEEN ASANTEHENE AND OFORI PANYIN. MAHAMA HAVE MORE POINTS IN HIS DICTIONARY THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. AKUFFO ADDOMI HIMSELF IS AWARE OUR HUMBLY PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS SAID THE TRUTH THAT IS WHY HE HAS PAUSED CAMPAIGNING, YOU CAN EVEN SEE IT AMONG HIS SPEAKERS AND THOSE IN THIS FORUM, COUNT THE NUMBER OF INSULT YOU SEE HERE ALL OF THEM ARE NPP GUYS. THEY ARE NOT CULTURED. GOOD NIGHT MY LOVELY AND WE CULTURED NDC GUYS HERE GOD BLESS YOU AND GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA,
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
No wonder Ghana has educated fools in our politics. Imagine how educated fools in our politics can confuse Ghanaians with propaganda and such bogus assertions. We have a problem with people like these in our system pretending to be role models on the country. They are seeking undue public attention and recognition. It's pathetic!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Silly
Silly
HARDER@'89... 9 years ago
U are right on spot mr amakye...keep been a great n an objective analyst ....as for nana addo, and in the words of nana cofie coomson...we can not sleep soundly ooo with nana addo, all-die-be-die, as president...bcos nana addo will subject ghanaians to the terrible colombian n mexican nightmare, to wit , gruesome criminality n unbridle n very dangerous drug use n gang activities....so let watch n pray....to ward off nana addo presidency...IJMN
Sankofa 9 years ago
Yes, Nana Akuffo-Addo's divisive personality is a threat to his own party and to the nation.
How can a man who incites people to tribal hatred be entrusted with running our nation? If he cannot hold his party together, how ... read full comment
Yes, Nana Akuffo-Addo's divisive personality is a threat to his own party and to the nation.
How can a man who incites people to tribal hatred be entrusted with running our nation? If he cannot hold his party together, how can he hope to unite our country behind him? Nana Addo keeps fighting with his own party members - his aggressive nature is certainly not presidential material.
Zanzala 9 years ago
This is not issue the problem is we can't pay our electricity bill
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
John Mahama must unite the NDP led by Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings back into the NDC before he John Mahama goes ahead to make comments about divisive leaders. John Mahama had to murder president Atta Mills so that he could become president. This is a simple truth that many people know.
Osman 9 years ago
Oh poor Manama, you accuse Akuffo Addo of being divisive? You, a leader of 'Create ,Loot and Share' NDC, don't you see how you have divided Ghanaians into the impoverished and the most impoverished? Impoverishing the citizenry is the real divisiveness because you break peace.
You see how rampant is arm robbery in your time,including even the police, because peace is broken in the homes.Hardship is snarling in the face of every home.
You think you are smart.You can't divert our attention.
Where is your quality education when 1.5 million SHS students have failed in five years?
Where is your health policy when you can't employ and pay nurses and many more?
Think of these failures and stop the unthinkables you say about Nana Addo.
Opana 9 years ago
This guy is NDC man all time he talked shit he didn't talk any sense at all please go and check NDC history and find it for yourself you think we are stupid
Kingsley Agyekum mm 9 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong, Paul Afoko and Sammy Crabbe criticised NANA Addo on chop chop of corruption after this NANA Addo and his idiot's group sacks THEM.
rahman 9 years ago
Don't think about npp either they kill them selve or not is no ur business pls
j j said it in cape 9 years ago
He is not tinkn abt npp but Ghana and Ghanaians as a whole, don't u tink dis his character will have a bad impact in de country as a whole.Think far n stop been a lunatic
t.t 9 years ago
Why do u people hate Nana Addo somuch ? Nana Addo has no executive power so if his party chairman decides to sell the party to NDC , the NPP should fold their arms and watch afoko to destroy the party ? Mr amakye or whatever u call urself is this what u want ?
NDC ONE 9 years ago
HOW CAN THIS BE INSULT WHEN WE ARE BEING CAUTIONED OF UR TRAITS AS U ASK FOR OUR VOTE. THS IS AN NPP MAN SPEAKING. THIS TELLS U THE DIVISION BEING TALKED ABT.TEN U FORM THE WRONG IMPRESSION THAT GHANAIANS ARE BEIND U WHEN UR MEN ARE NOT AT UR BACK. HOW CAN U WIN THE ELECTIONS
Easy 9 years ago
Very important comment from the learned
academician.
Go high Nana Addo 9 years ago
No weapon formed against Nana will Prosper(physical or spiritual) God bless Nana..... GOD WILL SURELY SEE YOU THROUGH.....
NEUTRINO 9 years ago
WASNT URE 2012 BATTLE THE LORDS YET U FAILED EVEN WITH UR NPP COURT.IS THIS THE SAME AMAKYE NPP WERE PRAISING AND THEIR STATIONS CALLING DAY AND NIGHT.HE HAS REALIZED NPP ARE THIRD TIME FAILURES
NOBODY 9 years ago
All one has to do is take a glance at Akufo-Addo's two quack and clueless evil false propaganda peddlers, Gabby Otchere-Darko and the severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, and one readily understand how divisive clueless Akufo-Addo is. More telling is the lack of tolerance by the Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP while publicly claiming to be proponents of democratic principles. The daily suspensions of NPP officials who are merely suspected of not being totally loyal to Akufo-Addo, coupled with the bullying of NPP members and officials by the Akufo-Addo are clear indications of an Akufo-Addo divisive trait. To borrow a phrase from the great President Abraham Lincoln, the NPP is now a house divided, and the cause of this division can be traced to the feet of Akufo-Addo.
Ed Sey 9 years ago
How different is this from the same warning President Kufour gave to NPP when they were selecting their flag bearer?
KOO 9 years ago
This Amakye man is preaching rubbish.What Ghana needs is someone who can fix our problems and not the divisive nature of anyone.Mahama, who is complaining has proven that he is not capable of solving Ghana's problems.This is of much bigger concern to Ghanaians than anything else.Anyway,what divisive nature of Akufo Addo are they talking about?.There are millions out there following him.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Why should Nana Addo take the divisive direction at this point by promising to divide Western region?Thank you.
In LAW you have no certificate ...
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...
People , stop all this futile nonsense. You should all press Nana Addo to tell us what he could or would do to stop galamsey, dumsor, public defekation. What about our schools , the poor state of our hospitals railwaysyste ...
Families don't operate on constitution or laws in dealing with family issues. The family head use common sense and their own integrity in resolving the traditional family feuds. Political Parties on the other hand are governe ...
Is Nana Akuffo-Addo not divisive and aggressive? How did the Afoko case arise? Nana Addo has fought ex-President Kufuor, Alan Kyerematen, Afoko and been partisan and aggressive towards our peop ...
How did the so-called "All die-be-die" diatribe come about? When you deliberately quote a man out of contest in other to paint him black, it rather exposes your shallow mindedness and your poor academic background. Go and fin ...
Kwesi Amakye or whatever you call yourself don't you believe Mahama's comment will create a huge wedge between Akufo Addo supporters and Mahama supporters thereby polarising this country further? Please don't try to divide th ...
Akwasi, you have lectured me before but this your analysis is quite infantile. Akwasi do you remember the following personalities- Goosie Tando, Joshia aryee, Frances Essiam, Martin Amidu, George Boateng, Nana Konadu Agyeman ...
Sorry to say you are daft and bias NDC Political Science lecturer. For your information over 5million Ghanaians prefer Nana Addo's character to your preferred thief choice who does not care a hoot about the welfare of the cit ...
npp keep dreaming
Must everyone becomes stooge to toy npp line of political discourse? At any divergent opinion then people go viral unpleasant comments and be labelling serious minded stewarts with derogatory insults instead of intellectual c ...
fool, u hungry families, like the ndc, all of u, why ?because u do blind politics "And I am telling u all that is not right to govern humans like thus today 'by the ndc, try come out with the real truth of every bit of ghana ...
God blew Nana Adodankwa
Mr Amakye is this question now relevant or it has been all this while. Could you please tell us what group mahama unified and how even as a president he has unified us that make you think he is eligible, and it's proper, to a ...
what makes Nana divisive Mr mahama. concentrate and bring on board Nana agyeman konadu before talking about this issue. this is just double standards on your part. but for this lecturer the least said about him the better ...
Mahama said when you criticise Akuffo Addo,he will sack you?Whom has Akuffo Addo sacked?I want to know.Mahama's officials are embroiled in corruption and he takes no action because he is weak and he thinks that's called peace ...
It's amazing how people come up with very spurious analysis of issues and portray such shallowness of thought. I wonder how much of history this so called writer knows about the political development of this country? JDM's pe ...
Stupid lecturer . Nana Addo's is the head of his part and has the right to purge the party of undersirable members who may be undermining him . That is what a true leader does . He is not afraid to point out mistakes and e ...
Mahama is saying he is not a unifier becos Nana and the Npp did not allow afoko to destroy the party by giving information to the ndc. A true leader is the one who knows how to stand firm even against his own people and take ...
Can't this stupid lecturer read between the lines that it was the NDC and the national security that planned and sponsored this so called confusion just to paint the NPP black and make Nana Addo look like a devil. Why have th ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT ONLY A DICTATOR HE IS A MURDERE , KILLED JB, HE IS WARMONGER, CONFUSION CREATOR, HE WANT TO CREATE KINGDOM FOR HIS GALAMSEY CHIEF OFORI PANYIN. NOT ONLY THAT TO SET CONFUSION BETWEEN ASANTEHENE AND OFO ...
No wonder Ghana has educated fools in our politics. Imagine how educated fools in our politics can confuse Ghanaians with propaganda and such bogus assertions. We have a problem with people like these in our system pretending ...
Silly
U are right on spot mr amakye...keep been a great n an objective analyst ....as for nana addo, and in the words of nana cofie coomson...we can not sleep soundly ooo with nana addo, all-die-be-die, as president...bcos nana add ...
How can a man who incites people to tribal hatred be entrusted with running our nation? If he cannot hold his party together, how ...
John Mahama must unite the NDP led by Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings back into the NDC before he John Mahama goes ahead to make comments about divisive leaders. John Mahama had to murder president Atta Mills so that he could b ...
Oh poor Manama, you accuse Akuffo Addo of being divisive? You, a leader of 'Create ,Loot and Share' NDC, don't you see how you have divided Ghanaians into the impoverished and the most impoverished? Impoverishing the citizenr ...
Why do u people hate Nana Addo somuch ? Nana Addo has no executive power so if his party chairman decides to sell the party to NDC , the NPP should fold their arms and watch afoko to destroy the party ? Mr amakye or whatever ...
HOW CAN THIS BE INSULT WHEN WE ARE BEING CAUTIONED OF UR TRAITS AS U ASK FOR OUR VOTE. THS IS AN NPP MAN SPEAKING. THIS TELLS U THE DIVISION BEING TALKED ABT.TEN U FORM THE WRONG IMPRESSION THAT GHANAIANS ARE BEIND U WHEN UR ...
academician.
All one has to do is take a glance at Akufo-Addo's two quack and clueless evil false propaganda peddlers, Gabby Otchere-Darko and the severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, and one readily understand ho ...
This Amakye man is preaching rubbish.What Ghana needs is someone who can fix our problems and not the divisive nature of anyone.Mahama, who is complaining has proven that he is not capable of solving Ghana's problems.This is ...