You are here: HomeNews2016 08 25Article 465030

Reply Mahama’s attacks - Lecturer tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (204)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NPP PARTY IS TOO ADVANCE IN POLITICS TO WASTE TIME ANSWERING FAILING, DESPERATE AND FAST SINKING CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY. THE NPP HAS AN AGENDA TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE RUINS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER TH ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

You are hypocrite. You have been calling him dead goat, thief, liar, corrupt, killier, incompetent and accidental President...

He responses by saying your leader is divisive with dictatorial tendencies, now hell has broken ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Is because mahama don't have nothing to Say to we the GHANIANS he is done and a bad luck to Ghana

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

No great president investment his or her nations' wealth abroad and look for foreign investors - A shame to Ghana governance. No American will ever vote for a president who invest his or her wealth abroad while the citizens n ...

• Balawo 7 years ago

He-goat n chief womanizer Dramani Mahama, father of 17 children is not only highly incompetent but also a thief n corrupt. Ghana will be doomed if this cat wins the Dec polls

• K.B.Francis 7 years ago

when was this useless lecturer when Nana called Mahama incompetent?

• NII 7 years ago

So this useless lecturer ended his statement saying exactly what mahama has been saying about nana addo. You see ghanaian lecturers for always confusing students in schools. can some one point out the insult in the whole prod ...

• kpoxa Dela 7 years ago

President Manaha is one man flesh and blood not God to make river in desert.ln way do think you tried making life better yourself before President John Mahama pined you down tell me.lf private worker should have been sincer ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You dont even know the guy using that moniker and here you are calling him names , for your free information he is who he said he is.I don't support their bigotry but I have to respect their opinion.

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Well, if Nana Akufo-Addo doesn't know anything about "Real Dirty Politik", then I invite him to watch America's Republican presidential candidate, called Donald J. Trump, to try on political attacks for size.

Politics is a ...

• The World 7 years ago

Don't mind them!!!!!! Shame unto NPP. Come Dec 7, they will lose manyaaaaaaa

• Andy jay 7 years ago

stupid fool Mr. Man, u will die before come December 7 so you not see what happen

• kpoxa Dela 7 years ago

Now l know better.We still have brains in the country who analyse things before drawing conclusion.

• John 7 years ago

The lecturer is wrong what John Dramani Mahama is doing is intentional planned by NDC,its actually a trap Akufo-Addo shd ignore him.For now every sensible Ghanaian knows the IQ of Mahama,which we all know is low.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SAY IT MORE, Ghananians to hear:JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA KILLED HIS BOSS(Atta Mills)to TAKE THE PRESIDENCY.:From his BOOK "My 1st Coup d'etat" CONFIRMS.§§§ JUST ONE-WEEK AFTER THE ADORING OF HIS BOOK("my first coup d' ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BAD LUCK TO GHANA, A THIEF TO GHANA, A SHAME TO GHANA, AND WE DONT NEED A SHAMELESS PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA

• foyoo 7 years ago

And what happened to your regional chairman at upper east

• foyoo 7 years ago

And what happened to your regional chairman at upper east ?

• mainman 7 years ago

Nonesense,He should retaliate n see who will lose.Nana has more cons than pros. eg.all dei be dei,wee smoking, Law cert,fonding married women(bottoms)3rd degree in econs, etc etc

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

LOOK AT MR. TRUMP ATTACKING PRESIDENT OBAMA, LOOK WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH.NANA WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH.

• Kkd 7 years ago

We don't want a short man devil dwarf dictator to take us back to the dark ages. Nana addo is not capable enough to lead the npp and kuffuor and the rest knows that hence the reason why some of us will never vote for him. ...

• Akpene 7 years ago

Kkd,I gladly support you, no dwarf family

• sweet 7 years ago

God forgive u for calln someone dwarf

• me, myself n I 7 years ago

hahaha...Eii Ghana......Anyways....he really sold all his property for campaign??? WOW. he desperately wants be President.... Awwww 3y3 me mm)b) mpo....lol

• Nana Quami Abrantepa 7 years ago

I kid's IQ is very low, even lower than JDM

• Asi 7 years ago

kkd or what ever ur name is you are very foolish and senseless just sit down and imagine what you have said is a very curse to you and your generation if you have nothing to say just keep your mouth shut

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So why is our useless stupid president dictating to EC and told EC not to compile new voter register and if it is not his way then no way.Why is this useless stupid dictator calling somebody a dictator?This useless president ...

• Frederick 7 years ago

what's your achievement in life before you talk about the president?

• Dr. Tahiru Aziz 7 years ago

What this lecturer is advocating is called "takra wo gyem". If you chase a mad person who snatched you bath house curtain with bathing foam on you, you're deem even crazier. Nana Addo has his campaign tactics.

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

shame on u, you had noting to say,just keep ur mouth shout,don't u see wat dey happened in npp, they dey chop the party money nyafu nyafu, our chairman talk they sack him,don't u see try n open ur eye,now the world change is ...

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

Idiots....you say all kinds of naughty things about the gentleman called Mahama...he has just described your presidential candidate (which is the truth and you all know it) and you are mad....irresponsible followers of an irr ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

About 99.9% of his so called lecturers are brainless. Any goat can be a lecturer. Where were this shit when Nana was calling Mills professor do little.

• acasia 7 years ago

Our founding fathers fight for independence was a waste! Foolishness is the order of the day in Ghana. Whether it be politics, religion, entertainment. Governance in Ghana today looks like a joke and it would have been better ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

The winner take it all system is the problem and you know that so help us to campaign for a federal system.
    Everyone needs the promotion and progression. Sada,Geeda etc are all corrupted agendas to create,loot and shar ...

• Nii 7 years ago

If someone sleeps and he's told does it amount to an insult? Someone tells a whole Prof in the face that he "prof do little". He didn't take it as an insult because he knew he has achieved more than what he was being referr ...

• Osei Fofie 7 years ago

Adu Gyamfi, it is already a known fact that Akufo Addo is a very dangerous and a divisive arrogant dictator who is not qualified to lead this nation. There is nothing that can change that fact. The president is also in this c ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Osei fofie or what you not Paul afoko supporter. Stop that. President Mahama is above that insult he should tell Ghanaians the high cost of projects like bus rebranding kumasi airport etc. Ghanaian need explainat ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You dont even know the guy using that moniker and here you are calling him names , for your free information he is who he said he is.I don't support their bigotry but I have to respect their opinion

• kk 7 years ago

Nana Adoo should reveal to the public the weaknessess of Mahama 's administration. He must always talk corruption of government officials. Talk about unemployment, high cost of living, thus high cost of bills, food, water, fo ...

NPP has been doing this since Last year so the vim is out. The public is tired of these same old messages. message is that NPP took off too early without preparations. I miss Agyepong and Afoko. Please where are the big guys ...

• Jahra 7 years ago

Come and lose him and put Nana. Stupid

• sammy 7 years ago

u will be,shock and get stroke when nana wins this election

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

Adu Gyamfi must be a member of the "elite Club" at UST. Only in the NPP can you find tier membership. Division is the foundation of the party.

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

do u realise it was nana who started on JM?I dnt know how most Ghanaians think.

• Findout 7 years ago

you will never understand how Ghanaians think because we think just like you.. FOOLISH FOOL..

• Bataba 7 years ago

So call lecturer, do remember Akufo-Addo calling the president incompetent? That one is not an insult. Ghana is for all of us and we need to be mindful of our position. Period, Akufo-Addo is not the president but he talk lik ...

• Findout 7 years ago

see him too,just like his President.. nkwasia ns3m...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

He shouldn't try. His artificial teeth will fall out of his mouth.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

The President is just telling the truth pls give us a break

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Obinim is wiser than Mahama

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

I agree with the lecturer. Nana much equally insult this stupid president back. Kwasea president.

• MOI 7 years ago

BOBBY, DENMARK, ABOA TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE. GO BRUSH YOUR SMELLY MOUTH AND HAVE A BATH FOR YOU HAVE NOT HAD ONE FOR A WHOLE YEAR. FOOL LIKE YOU TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT. ANYWAY YOUR UGLY SHORTINGO AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO ...

• ericus, uk 7 years ago

where was this lecturer , when nana addo and bawumiah started calling humble Presisent Mahamah incompetent and corrupt in their daily campaign?This ashante people koraaaaa, what do they think of themselves, thinking they a ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

While Akuffo Addo accuses Mahama in positive terms, Mahama accuses Nana in stupid terms. Akuffo Addo has not failed Ghanaians .Mahama has failed us for the past 7years. We should judge objectively, not hatefully and stupidly.

• TK 7 years ago

Doc is right to some extent. I also think Nana should from time to time explain and justify some of the issues/actions that JM is doing propaganda with. Remember, illiteracy rate is very high in Ghana and many gullible electo ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Samuel is a politician not lecturer. These boys are pro npp lecturers and speak no sense.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Nana should respond but wisely. He must strip JDM naked by educating the people about the lies and insults. In the early 1990s a desperate Canadian Prime Minister Kim Campbell resorted to insulting opposition leader Jean Chre ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Thank you very wise comment,the NDC & John Mahama have seen defeat starring at them their aim is to set a trap for Nana Akufo-Addo.Which Presidential candidate has been insulted more than Nana when we entered the 4th republic ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

In politics, you either define yourself or your enemies will define you. This is what Mahama is trying to do to Nana. To stand aloof in typical Ghanaian fashion and say that "3ny3 hwee. Fama Nyame" is a political suicide.

• big boy 7 years ago

Pz.Mahama is true because i left npp by the behaviour of nana leadership

• EDEM 7 years ago

I agree Nana Reply JDM

• rich 7 years ago

mahama dont talk and boast too much ur people and god will decide

• kinkAni 7 years ago

Some of the coments here ar also insults but let me tel my dear Ghanaians that these insults will never add a single development to our nation. Let's face reality and vote wisely for the benefit of Ghana not for the pocket of ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

So Addo does not like being on the receiving end? After going around calling JM incompetent, a stealer and bribe taker at every turn, he is squirming at getting as good as he gives. Tweeaa...

• thomina 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WAS NOT AN INSULT BUT DIVISIVE ADDO IS AN INSULT YOU ARE FUNNY

• Akpene 7 years ago

Charlie, tell them, their so called Nana will never be a president in Ghana,Mahama toasooo

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Only insane people will vote again for Mahama.Mahama`s 6 years have brought untold hardships to Ghanaians.He is very incompetent therefore, he has to be axed! Ghanaians are looking for a change and change will come.Our econom ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should hold his peace..
    For they say..Discretion Is The Better Part Of Valor..
    Nana would continue to be our Nana if Ghanaians Fail to Vote him for the presidency.

• KWAKU ADJEI. NSAWAM 7 years ago

IT IS NOW YOU REALISED THAT IT IS GOING TO BE AGAINST NPP ITSELF? WE TOLD YOU TO MAINTAIN AFOKO, KWABENA AND CO YOU DID NOT LISTEN. NOW YOU ARE FEELING THE HEAT. YOU HAVE JUST BEGIN AND YOUR REGRET WILL BE ON 9TH DECEMBER 201 ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

There is a good reason why parties are governed by constitutions. When Kofi Adams went contrary to the NDC constitution, he was suspended! Why should it be different in NPP when executives were being paid to disobey rules and ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Reply which attacks! What the President is saying is right. All die be die short man said politics is attacking your opponent. JM all the way

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CONFUSED. HE HAS DONE 8 EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE. TO HIM THE EIGHT YEARS IS FOUR YEARS. VOTE THIS LIAR OUT.

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

It would make sense if the attacks were grounded in facts, but truth be told, 99.5% of the time, Mahama plainly talks nonsense and has been talking nonsense during this whole 2016 electioneering campaign because desperate Ma ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Nana please take the lecturer's advise. Politics is about creating unfavorable impression about your opponent, and if you refuse to respond, that will make it true to the marginal voters!

• Tweea 7 years ago

When Akuffo Addo Was Appointed Attorney General, By Kuffour He did a Great Job for The Country..So much So That Kuffour re-Assigned Him To The Foreign Ministry...And He Performed Excellently for Ghana At The UN General Assemb ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense Tweea...

• Suarez 7 years ago

kuffuor knew his ministers best that was why he didnt support the candidature of Akuffo Addo. Alan appealed to his eyes best. Akuffo Addo lacks ideas n creativity. Ask Paa Kwesi Nduom n he will tell u Nana never made any mean ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I am not by any means supporting wayward behaviour but the evil that man do lives after them. What kind of insults hasn't Mahama received in Ghana. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Lecturer but not educated...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Hasn't the Akyem Mafia don been already doing so? Akufo-Addo started throwing jabs at Mahama, long ago. So, stop this cacophonic claim to moral superiority over the President. All your goebbelsian professorial persuasion of ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo should not waste his time on disgraced Mahama who has been a street name for discussion and insults for his poor performance as a president in the history of Ghana.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN YOU STARTED IT BY CALLING HIM INCOMPETENT? AND ALL WHAT PRES. SAID IS NOT AN INSULT, THESE ARE TRUTHS. HAVE YOU BEEN UNITE YOUR PARTY? CAN U THEREFORE UNITE GHANA? WE FEAR NANA COULD EASILY BE ONE O ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NANA IS VERY RESPECTED HON ADULT
    THIEVES GANSTERS ROACHES AND WORTHLESS ANIMALS INSULT FELLOW COMPETITORS

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians believe that John Dramani Mahama is a thief, a liar, incompetent, bribe taker, a male prostitute , an alcoholic, tribalistic and completely unfit to be the president of Ghana

• Akpene 7 years ago

who do they think they are,(npp elephant dwarf families) being a prez/leader is not something easy.npp ,mind the way you talk to JDM.toaso ma me

• Thomas 7 years ago

Nana pls font say nothing to Mahama because are from good family at the same time you have followers to say the same to Mahama Nana you are not a kill, mahama continues to do that he will meet crazy one will slap his face .kw ...

• Lamsi 7 years ago

The truth must be told. President Mahama has said it all. How can Ghanaians allow an intorelant person like 'Guntu 'to plunge this beautiful nation into disarray.

• Mankind, Accra 7 years ago

How on earth do they (npp) call Pres. Mahama incompetent and expect ndc to be silent? Even Nana Akuffo Addo who is unable to tell the world which school he graduated in laws is deemed to be competent. Ynfair political climat ...

• Jahra 7 years ago

Yu are full not mahama.yu forget when Nana insult mills stupid Npp.

• Ken 7 years ago

No not reply Mahama. Dr. I can understand your sentiments but two wrongs do not make a right. In fact Mahama has told me that he is actually clueless and incompetent indeed. If he were not, he should have known that Nana Addo ...

• Salasie 7 years ago

Nana Addo n NPP don't have time 4 dat stupid fool who EC rig 2012 election 4. He is desperate b'cos he knows on fair grounds he can't win. What a stupid president!!

• Joys 7 years ago

The president is right.

• Pressman 7 years ago

Hey, Nana, the strategy of keeping quite or silence while your opponent, Mahama is attacking you has never worked anywhere. Ask the Americans the meaning of 'rapid responses'. You have to reply the scumbag 'measure for measur ...

• Wofa K, NY City 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD RESPOND TO MAHAMA'S ATTACKS. THIS "DIRTY DEAD-GOAT" MAHAMA MUST BE CLEANED @ THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE, PERIOD !!!

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

I totally agree with the lecturer. ...nana needs to come out and reply mahama.....the insults is getting too much....if he nana sits aloof mahama and the n.d.c will paint nana black and it can cause us in the upcoming electio ...

• Just thinking 7 years ago

So what do you recommend Nana to say? Like Mahama has a fetish with women with Big fat asses. Bleached skins and cheap quick giving Pu.....es? Woah, that might work cause it's all true.

• Keane 7 years ago

I would not bother anyone with an iq of 75 or above (and that's low) will know he and his family and ministers have sucked the country dry

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

'Silence is golden': I don't think it is necessary for Nana Addo to reply Mahama's constant jabs.
    Allow Mahama to do his best and Ghanaians will also do their worst.

• KKO 7 years ago

The man is just uncouth and unpolished! It shows his upbringing. All discerning Ghanaians know that Mahama is just a mistake of history.

I doubt if the mass of Ghanaians are that stupid to want to be saddled with that muc ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

It's so disheartening that in a country called Ghana,people who claim to be interllectuals don't or can't even reason to say or do anything meaningful.
    I am so schocked disappointed in this lecturer calling on Nana Addo to r ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Who is this Adu Gyamfi better enrol Akuffo Addo to your school and better coach him well.What kind of products do you bring out from KNUST?You take bribes when lecturing thus why Ghana has a bunch of dead brains coming out of ...

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

The President does not have any black spot so Akuffo Addo can' t jab his Excellency the President

• Citizen General 7 years ago

The supreme God will fight John Mahama for Nana Addo, "In Sha-Allah". Nana Addo should show maturity and don't reply him same. God Almighty and his Angel s shall fight the President for Nana Addo.

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo cannot reply to President Mahama's accusations.

The evidence is there for evryone to see.

Look at how he has disintegrated the NPP Party. Look at the in-fighting at all levels in the Party. Look at how he is ...

• NANA ADDO. 7 years ago

The learned Dr. must advice Nana Addo to try his possible best to unite the Party NPP before election time . Not until he does that we who are grieved will surely not vote for NPP. There is too much book long in the NPP, ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

Mahama should stop using his wife to bribe voters. Lordina should not be used to tarnish the good name of Brong Ahafo people. She must remember that his husband bribed voters during the 2012 election. That debt is being paid ...

• Mama G 7 years ago

Nana should not replied Ford mahama in the same manner but he should tell Ghs all that Ford john mahama has done wrong since in power. Things like SADA, Ameri, ford gift, M3 and all his failures. This will make ford mahama lo ...

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

Mr.Lecturer don't you know that npp people are very wise and intelligent. Mr. Tell Mahama Akuffo Addo is more better than him. The world respect Akuffo than Mahama

• Adams Wahab 7 years ago

I am higher disappointed after reading the comments on this issue. The question I ask myself is: What sought of road are we plying on as youth and future leaders. We would cause great havoc if we were to be Manama, Nana or th ...

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

DR ADUz-GYAMFI, THANKS FOR YOUR ADVICE. BUT NANA ADDO, SHOULD STICK TO HIS WELL--THOUGHTOUT DECISION NOT TO RESPOND TO INSULTS FROM THE PRESIDENT. IF THE PRESIDENT WANTS TO BE A MOCKER WHO SCOFFS EVERYONE WHO OPPOSES HIM, LET ...

• ike 7 years ago

Who started the attacks pls

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama should explain to Ghanaians why the body of president Mills or the dying President ends up at the maternity ward. Who were his handlers at the time of his death. Only time will tell. The battle is s ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I totally agree with the Lecturer. NPP should sit up and react aggressively to the personal insults from the corrupt and the incompetent mahama. Throwing dirt at the wall sometimes can stick so a word to the wise is enough...

• Edem 7 years ago

We will reply come December 7. Nana pls keep on campaigning n don't waste time on him but rather lets focus on issues of national concern. De gud people of diz country want change n it can only done through de ballot .

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Ashantis are noted for buying degrees and certificates that's how adu gyanfi became a lecturer. This is a stupid imbecile. Did you asked akufo addo to stop when he was calling Mahama incompetent man.where were U when Ursula a ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Who is this goat called adu-gyamfi? Oh another brother of the other goat Amoako Baah. Idiots when real doctors are at KATH saving lives you monkeys teaching history.

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Are there any untruths in what the President said ?

• Mary 7 years ago

Desperate Mahama. He has nothing good for Ghana and he is just making noise about Nana because he has realized that no matter the things he is dashing out he is going to loose

• Abukson. 7 years ago

Ghanaians should understand that an elder is in the family before a leader is born.
    The truth is always bitter but it stands. Nana can have everything he feels qualifies him to be a president but he is not ordained.GOD BLESS ...

• Kb 7 years ago

Nana did not take that decision to uproot the misfits and more so the party is nor divided. Mahama is saying this cos all the attempts to get that agenda executed did not come to fruition so has decided to attack Nana. His mo ...

• Navorongo man 7 years ago

What is the logic in this? This election is not about personalities but about our living conditions. We are going to vote based on job, power, health, and economy and the president has failed miserably.

• zakaria 7 years ago

yes npp party cannot rule because of Nana if said something against him he will sacked you from the party what kind of person you are and you the lecture and is paining you

Akronfo Addict can't even manage himself and he is being told what he should do. I guess when he wakes up in the morning someone has to tell him to wash his face and brush his artificial teeth as well.

He he wants to be p ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

If at this time Ghanaians will make a mistake and vote for Stupid NDC party then is their own doom with all the corruption, robbery, looting ,stealing ,no equal Justice , insults, threat of insecurity, dumsor,arm robbery, nep ...

• More 7 years ago

So.cal.samuel.Adu.Gyamfi.so.cal.lecturer.u.are.a.fool.and.foolish.stupid..John.mahama.is.mad.man.and.useless.Ghanaians.have.see..lucturer.tell.John.mahama.to.come.out.and.tell.Ghanaians.about.president.Ata mills.death.mahama. ...

• DOOBIA 7 years ago

So this so-called lecturer does not even know that it was Nana Addo who started first by calling the president incompetent?

In the world of the NPP and some "clergymen", "Incompetence" isn't an insult, "Sleeping" is.

Do you see the kind of country we have?

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

You are the most stupid animal on earth, plus the man you support, Idiot.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Foolish lecturer. Is that what he teaches his students, and political science for that matter.

These Ashantis and Akims only support their own; anybody else is a non-entity.

All the negative things that NPP says on dai ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Mahama is a foolish guy

• sargo 7 years ago

I fully support you sir. NPP should send their publicist tigers at prez Mahamma with vemon and incissors. The prez style is just go for Nana and nothing else. NPP go for the jugular vein of the most corrupt prez

• MOI 7 years ago

AH WHAT AN UGLY FACE AKUFFO ADDICT HAS. ENOUGH TO SCARE THE LIVING DAY LIGHT OF PEOPLE. HE CAN SAY FOKO BECAUSE HE KNOWS JDM IS SPOT ON . HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM.

• Luze 7 years ago

You call yourself lecturer, lecturer over vultures. When npp gurus including Akufo Addo were insulting President Mahana and painting him as incompetent President where were you? this is the only sense you have as a lectur ...

• Anas 7 years ago

mahama has lost focus. no wonder that he is incompetent. he is a disgrace to the entire nation. I am even ashamed that he is my president. he has no vision nd message for Ghanaians.

• Krofy 7 years ago

I agree to some extent. However, the corrupt man, Mahama, is in the gutters so Nana shouldn't blindly follow him into the mud.

• perpetual 7 years ago

don't insult each other pls we peace GH for peace

• Nani 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot, and he too has people following him. anyway birds of the same flock. this one too teaches in a higher institution! just wondering what kind of sense he teaches his students. when all you fools had a ...

• Mensa Richard 7 years ago

Any focus leader thinks about development but nothing else, this shows our president have nothing but insult

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

there is God ooo NDC and Npp

• Dan 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has always been a perfect gentleman, and he will always be. There is no need for to him to engage in any exchanges of insults with a man who has lost his perspective as a person and as a leader. Mahatma is a robot ...

• KKKK. 7 years ago

Our president should rather concentrate on telling Ghanaians what he has got for us and the future generation as well. Ghana is fast sinking. Nothing seems to move. Everything is stagnant. Only few people are enjoying the co ...

• zak 7 years ago

Nana doesn't have time for childish behavior

• Godvine 7 years ago

Is not President we want but peace and caring

• Akuffo Yirenkyi 7 years ago

the president is right, akufo Addo is intolerant and a dictator, he can't even unites his own npp party for us to give ur lovely mother Ghana to him to RULE, I am for JM, JM toasc

• Nlala From Kpandai 7 years ago

l think president should be serious and stop this childish way of doing politics, where is E. T. Mensah, Moses Mabingban, the founder and his wife, just to mention a few. A defeated child will always pour insults on a winning ...

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 7 years ago

You are a good lecturer .He should reply him otherwise some people will think that it's true reflection of Nana. Be careful the way you do politics nowadays. People want to hear what you tell them. Don't be too gentle. People ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Akofo Addo is not the only person dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama had attacks he insult we the citizens he even attacked any person wh criticize him I wonder where have this lecturer had been all ...

• yes I 7 years ago

It will be highly suicidal to vote for this joker called mahama
    . We need to vote for NANA AKUFO ADDO to rescue
    Ghana. Awwww we need you NANA AKUFO ADDO.

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Nana Addo! Is it an insult to say that you slept? If so then what about the fact that you actually slept? By actually sleeping you
    are demonstrating that you deserve to be insulted and your mediocrity and incompetence are be ...

• Owoahene 7 years ago

The NDC is bloody liars.they used Ghanaians money to brand bus and shared the rest among themselves and you people are there talking nonsense.Ghanaian youths are unemployed since 2012.However many of you are working?you are d ...

• E. Addo 7 years ago

I'm really ashamed if this is the kind of lecturers we have now in our universities. No doubt there is upsurge of unemployable graduates.

• Alfred Sag 7 years ago

Is it byforce to be president? JM all the way. U can go and burn the sea for all I care.

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

See this lecturer. U said the president is begging for vote hahahaha. are u people not begging for vote too.Where were u when Nana was insulting the president. Ghana does not belong to Npp, it belongs to all Ghanaians so pls ...

• OPEGASTY 7 years ago

Dat incompetent and sharped-insult-mouth Mahama has few months to go so let him throw jabs. At the end he will lough at the wrong side if his mouth....Mahama must go....!!

• lsaac nkrumah 7 years ago

the lecturer is right to speak about foolishness of mahama because I don't see anything he is doing so mahama resigh for different person to come

• James 7 years ago

I don't take dis well help Ghana

• Agya boat@ fawoade 7 years ago

There was a living in a certain vilag,this woman had two boys,one foolish and other wise.all the time the idiot will hit the wise but the wise will do notin.one day the wise who is fedup wit the fool went to the mother and sa ...

• John Kofi 7 years ago

President Mahama and His government doesn't have any good message and policy for Ghanaian so this is de only way they can go about their campaign..if they have any good message they rather hit on that's message than deceiving ...

• theo 7 years ago

l think it is better for Nana not to react same way president mahama.in fact I see nanan action as maturity and listening president. indeed Nana you are the next president of Ghana 2017.you are visionary's president.

• cross 7 years ago

pls think before you speak

• CHE 7 years ago

JDM defeated Akufo Addo in 2012 with less than 50,000 votes even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills. The 2016 elections will certainly go into a runnoff.There is a ...

• Lord Chairman 7 years ago

So now what are the things that our leaders are teaching we the young once? Insult or what? May God have mercy

• end time Jesus . 7 years ago

the mat of disgrace and failure is being rolled up with barks ana verbal assaults.

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo shld reply him in a manner dat de electrorates will knw mahama's lies nd cheap politics

• Adjei Vivid 7 years ago

KWASHIE ADJAH WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING LIKE A CHILD BY CALLING SOMEONE WHO RULING YOU A FOOLISH PERSON? THEN IT MEANS YOU ARE ALSO A FOOL.YOU FOR WISE UP WAI YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE TALK IN THAT WAY BUT RATHER LIKE WELL EDUCATED PERSO ...

• Elijah 7 years ago

The npp started this mess. so if they have been replied, they deserve it.

• Thomas Oppong Fordjour Kumasi 7 years ago

NPP is a descent party, so we won't descend so low to insult anyone.But if the president thinks he has done enough, I don't think insulting Nana Addo would be his major campaign policy.We have a president who is insensitive a ...

• chipo Mampông 7 years ago

where was thîs good for notin Dr when nana Addo callîng incômpetent Mahama.
    thîs hypocrîsy must stôp

• Kalala ilunga. 7 years ago

Mahama x very wise of what he x saying, when wise pple speak dose hu are limited shuld shut up. If nana cannot maintain peace in his party what can he do to ghanaians. Foool nana addo, foolish npp.

• Daniel Atobika 7 years ago

Yes

• John Mensah 7 years ago

Is true, Nana has to bring afoko and co back to rhe party to enable the peace and unity in the party to be fulfil. and i know Nana is behind thier sackness and also he is afraid of kenedy agyapong, bcus whatever ken do in par ...

• John Mensah 7 years ago

Please no need for insult, the Presdo himself did not insult Nana, he was telling Nana not to keep on going for begging vote and also to solve his party problems, but we are throwing insult on each one of them why, that is go ...

• Mr Kennedy Kentle 7 years ago

No need for stupid talking let him go ahead and disgrace himself

• Mr Kennedy Kentle 7 years ago

No need to follow a wrong foot steps

• BB 7 years ago

So some ghanians are still following this government.eiii hahaha.witches and wizard dey here plenty!!,no wonder we have witch camps ,but soon nana will come and we will deliver them from their unclean spirit

• An Akora 7 years ago

Exodus: 14 :14 Says, The Lord will fight for you, and there is no need for you to do anything. So you see, Nana is acting like a matured man with some sense of dignity.

• Korimo Joseph 7 years ago

please lets all focused on the nation building plan as patriotic Ghanaians and stop all this insults for good nation building one people one nation. peace to all political leaders

• Emmanuel odoom, central 7 years ago

akufo addo all the way

• Omalinze 7 years ago

Why is he not willing to pay back? If he (Nana) thinks he is bold and truthful enough, he should go ahead and attempt to pay Mahama back.

• Gladys 7 years ago

Hi Ghana my people's we should know that no one can change Ghana. Either President Mahama or Nana

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Elections are about the character of the president to be. It counts a lot. We don't need a mad or insane person to lead the country. Character, Character Character is very important

• ametefe steve. 7 years ago

John ford mahama will totally loooooossssssseeeee, n he has no message for Ghanaians so onlything he can do is to insult n attacks nana addo, but he has totally failed.john ford incompetent thief can isult nana addo but we t ...

• ametefe steve. 7 years ago

John ford n ndc kronoo nkoaaa, nana is working he will not listening to idiot like thief john ford mahama. Nana ko ko wanim.

• Abigail Nkansah 7 years ago

The man Nana Addo is too matured and has past that stage of rebartel, Mahamma is being pitty ,Nana should stay focus as he is doing and victory will be his

• Kwaku Nokwareba. 7 years ago

For me, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo should not go the tangent which president Mahama and his NDC have chosen as their campaign strategy. This will not do them any good. Here in Ghana now, everybody knows what is happening; an ...

• Harrisoo 7 years ago

Hmm.after reading all the above comments I have to conclude that about 99% of y'all dont have reverence for God so ya saved all those insults in your hearts and ya now have the right time to release them?How do we expect God ...

• Do and die 7 years ago

Kwashie ,you call your president foolish,what about your own father,go back home and insult your stupid father who gave birth to a bloody fool and uncultured character like you.

• Wofa 7 years ago

You must reply him.
    Don't keep quiet when he talks against you.

• MERCY BOY 7 years ago

who soever refuse H E ,J D Mahama as a president for the up coming elections really has no eyes to see what he did in his administration

• A Sualisu 7 years ago

These are the kind of cheap talks they always use to deceive we northerners.#no to NDC no to Mahama no to liars no to hypocrites.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Yes, Nana must reply to JDM's lies. Nana does not need to reply using foul language, but he must dispel Or defuse JDM nonsense, otherwise, some people may believe Nana is guilty and that is why he is not fighting back. Politi ...

• Kwame KK 7 years ago

whether or not the NPP supporters like it or not JM all the way Toaaa so

• Ojuku 7 years ago

JDM is only speaking about how the "emperor" is wearing no clothes yet his advisers are not able to tell him because he is a brutal dictator.

• Hello 7 years ago

Your suggestion is right...using good language to reply his critics is necessary. The party secretary has done that....but there is need for Nana Addo to speak to refute those allegations.
    Thanks Lecturer for such counsel

• Osei 7 years ago

Bbb

• Papa 7 years ago

Ghh

• sweery saidatu 7 years ago

you John Mahama you call yourself president yet your people are suffering,why all this and you are especting your people to elect you in to power again. Ghana need changes.

• sweery saidatu 7 years ago

vote for Nana and Gahana will be free for ever,we the students we can go to school because of school fees ooo why all this mahama

• Eiiiii.Pepenii Mahama tanii masama 7 years ago

Pepenii John masama.wise up.

• nana Sarpong 7 years ago

i support de lecturers advise

• ASIEDU OSAFO 7 years ago

Any one who Love Mother Ghana will of a truth say Ghana is in crisis.We should not take the political parties as ABUSIUA

• Herny payne 7 years ago

Nana pls the elders say if u play with a wise person u will be and if u play with fools u be a fool.so pls let play with the wise one. for betterment of ghana

• ken 7 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Awuah Adjei Abraham 7 years ago

No need to reply that arrogant mahama 7th December will surely Comes and Nana will be the president of the republic of go.