Read Comments Comments (122)

• amoah 7 years ago

or some bleaching b....

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This local prostitute (ASHAWOO) Diamond Appear only seeking attention

• Mr Bigman 7 years ago

Unlawful arrest and malicious percussion
    Don't pay jackshit to anyone. The story is pure foolishness and will die a natural death. You should rather be getting ready to sue the police and state for malicious percussion and u ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Very disgracing that she is a Ghanaian!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

MANY TIMES THAT IS WHY SHE CALLS HIM ANGEL AND HOLY MAN

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Will somebody tell this failure singer to get herself a job and stop being fed from Obinnim's table.

• Ex,naija 7 years ago

Her BIG TOTO no use, when I service her one time ago,
    The toto ibe too water with no taste feeling.
    Ibe like u de fuck ofun ne tw3
    When she come back to naija I no go mind am again.

• Old kweku 7 years ago

Diamond u are calling the complainant a Ghost bcos u have not seen the one whilse obinim claimed emphatically that they met in an ooice at Tema; Diamond shut up your mouth next time, you are zero

• CT 7 years ago

I just don't know what at all is wrong with these maimad from the Marian world - She is from the evil kingdom and She is the spirit obinim is calling me papa jesus .
    YOU see obinim is operating with maimad which is headed by ...

• no lover. 7 years ago

Obinim,is stupid, but. But you are very stupid and a big fool you have missed the point the lady was making.

• Sam 7 years ago

that is why she protect him calling him angel of god

• KEN 7 years ago

privately in the hotel room in adom kumasi

• AK 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha....

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

It not ashame for diamond appiah to come with this? The complainant will not show up security reasons. If you are a really prophet of God, wait patiently for His directions, b.cos none of your altitudes shows as an angel of ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who is that fool in the video comparing bleached face illiterate fool Obinim to Jesus?

Yes, it is hard to believe anybody can transport such a large amount which will need at least ten big suitcases and even if he did, ...

• K kojo 7 years ago

U see your stupid face.....u r an NDC man but bcoz of wickedness n evil minded set u r calling yourself NPP MAN....idiotic fool

• Eshun 7 years ago

No disagreement! It is bleaching, just take a good look at face and the hands

• sweety 7 years ago

bleaching just like obi. wake up

• Black Is Beautiful 7 years ago

Ghanaian girls are too ugly & too much bleaching their inferior complex away!!!
    That makes them stinking & ugly!!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I wonder kraaaa ,, our police are never serious. complainant, complainant without mentioning the complainant name..... I don't understand why they will not leave this man to rest.... if not in Ghana where?? Someone threaten t ...

• Nana From Akropong 7 years ago

he is not showing his identity for securty reasons

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

This is about US$3million. Please do not break the bank to pay this money.

• Naana 7 years ago

Did the person broke the bank to get the money he claimed

Aboa do we mine at da bank .....listen to da case well fool

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"Did the person broke"

Naana, stop following Obinim foolishly and go to school.

• Juve 7 years ago

ah wish i could comment with a sticker

• big wigs 7 years ago

don't use obinim to cover up ur dirty deed's NDC

• shine Lady 7 years ago

you re soooooooo foolish to say that. leave NDC / NPP out of this u ignorant

• ESI 7 years ago

I THINK OBINIM SHOULD SUE FOR DEFAMATION IF THE FRAUD CASE TURNS OUT TO BE FALSE,GHANA POLICE TAKES PEOPLE FOR GRANTED TOO MUCH

• prince ogomo 7 years ago

This thief of obinim is duping Ghanaians in the name of church.Repent for the kingdom of God is near.God will judge u according to your evil deeds

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY :
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    W ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

If the police really think the complainant of the case exist, why can't they let Ghanaians know as they usually do? I think Obinim is innocent this time around. This is just a blatant lie,though Obinim has his own flaw.

• lenny 7 years ago

I think is for security reasons, but what I don't understand at all is the fact that the mallam too is not arrested

• K.Kwasi 7 years ago

U are an accomplish,so you have to pay or you go down soon with him.

• JD 7 years ago

I wonder why up till obi couldn't get u a man of ur own so that u can stop following men enough to be ur father and breaking people's home

• nab 7 years ago

IF YOU REALLY CAN AFFORD THIS AMOUNT WHY NOT HELP YOUR CONTITUENCY, BETTER STILL CHARITYING TO THE NEEDY, YOU ARE A DISGRACE AND A STINGY ROLE CHEAP SLUT

• musa 7 years ago

This lady is lost

• EVANS 7 years ago

SO U HAVE THE MONEY, THEN JUST BRING IT IN CASH, THEN WE KNOW THAT U ARE SERIOUS, JUST GO AND PAYED IT NOW

• K2 7 years ago

EWURAEII! IF U FEEL U KNOW WHAT IS JUSTICE,STOP USING THE MEDIA AND GO DIRECT TO THE NIMA POLICE STATION RIGHT TO THE COUNTER WITH PRESSCREW AND BLOW YA HORNS THERE. STOP MAKING NOISE U ARE NOBODY!!

Ghana police officers are criminals,they don't have any evidence against Obinim,Ghanaians must take note.

Ghana police should not behave like US officers discriminating against blacks else they will put their lives in danger.

• Truth 7 years ago

illiterate aspiring MP

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Hon.Richard 7 years ago

Husband snatcher do you have these money?Oh so you are rich enn we will see,use the money you have to buy a man for your self and start making babies for that false Edem Obinim church.

• JD 7 years ago

tell her for me ooooo to go help her poor family.

• John 7 years ago

Outrageous!!!!!!!!! GHC 11.6m is about 11.6 trillion old Ghana. and he gave this money to Obinim for what?

• Diamond A. 7 years ago

John what do you kiddy think, this is just dirty money they wanted to wash it clean (laundering it´s called)
    There is no record or trace from this kinda money,
    No proof, period

• JAM 7 years ago

You are just a big fool. Protitute. Ghana has laws if you care to know.
    Do u have GHC 11m?

• Nana yaw kwakye 7 years ago

This time round obinim is innocent

• Delali 7 years ago

1 kg of gold is worth $42666
    I hope you can calculate how many kg of gold makes $3m. I'll make it easy for you that will be 70kg. Ask yourself how the complainant carried that about of gold to Obinim. You just hating him wi ...

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

If foolish people and stupid people are recruited into the police service, how can they analyse issue like this to know whether its true or false.

• ODO 7 years ago

don't blame u bcs u re more than the stupid & foolish people

• O P Zamani 7 years ago

You claim we re not serious as a country yet you are aspiring to be MP in this same country. Your comments hv exposed your hypocrisy and double standards. And with this kind of poor communication skills, you will not make any ...

• CT 7 years ago

She saaaaaa saaaaaa mp for where ahhhh
    The area members shouldn't make a mistake oooo she is amaimad from underworld I mean from the evil kingdom .she is on earth operating with evil societies initiating life for their maste ...

• Erica 7 years ago

You guys should leave ghana police alone and let them do their work. If they hadnt arrested him too,u guys norrrr will say ghana police isnt doing their work, so which is which, u guys are soo unbelievable

• I rep ghana 7 years ago

Hypocrisy all over the place. As for ghana police, it is God will punish them for inhumane treatment meted out to the man of God.

we shld stop being judgemental. I think dz man is really innocent dz tym. Gh police r jux using obinim 2 cover up 4 oda stuffz

• Untie Naana 7 years ago

You see that demonstration is useless. What you people should have done was for the Church Elders, Obinim and his Lawyer to go and sit down with the Police to sort things out instead of those senseless demonstrations

• joe bless 7 years ago

I wonder who is the complainant only GOD knows, i am ashame to be a Ghanaian repent the kingdom of GOD is at hand and everybody will be judge .

• Mr Bigman 7 years ago

Don't pay jackshit to anyone. The story is pure foolishness and will die a natural death. You should rather be getting ready to sue the police and state for malicious percussion and unlawful arrest and detention. Foolish po ...

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

Anaas3 )defa ship,anaa s3 )defa cargo,anaas3 )defa alooplane????????????????

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Am really disappointed at the behavoir of the police service. Why didnt they arrest obinim long ago of the flauding issue and invited him to come and answer questions on why he flogged the children . Is not wonder that now po ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Eiiih Ghana Police! I shock koraa.

• Teacher Akwasi 7 years ago

If you don't understand crime investigation shut up.. It works like that

• Efo 7 years ago

leave obinim alone.ghanains hate him for natin

• Truth Truth 7 years ago

Please don't accuse a monkey for harvesting your cotton. Let us be very careful with the way we comment on this cooked complain made by an unidentified individual. Let us even assume it is true and the money is retrieved, who ...

• Chale 7 years ago

S3s33 ne tw3 bon koraa mpo
    #bleachedpussylips

• PASTOR D 7 years ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON

• Fly 7 years ago

"Ode fa aluplane " it saddens my heart that just for power ppl will be soo blind to do anything. Ghana has majority of educated illiterates.

• Moro 7 years ago

Complained in Nov,2015 and arrest took place in August,2016 meanwhile Bishop Obinim is most in Accra,Tema, and kumasi church, so kwakwu anase fraud story in Gh Police service. Big disgrace

• Michael immigration officer aflao bor 7 years ago

The Almighty God Who is able to see the black anti in the darkness night will see bishop Obinim and set him free

• Abu 7 years ago

And she is an aspirine MP,god savez Ghana.

• Williams naah 7 years ago

we should stop talking about things that will not bring progress to our country. this is another designed story to send the minds of Ghanaians to believe that the police are lying.
    we are told that some you the well wi ...

• ebola 7 years ago

Another idiot. So we have stupid people diamond Appiah in Ghana?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

they only hate Obinim for nothing

• Moses 7 years ago

Stop girl , is the compliant not a Ghanaian, is your leader above the law . Indeed Ghana is a funny country if not people like u wouldn't make such a useless comment . Why wouldn't us suffer if all these people want to go to ...

• DD 7 years ago

Blessed are those persecuted for righteousness sake . For theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

What is wrong with you guys asking of complainant? Are you guys the accused? You think the police would make arrest if there was no complainant? Why the rush? Have you ever seen a case in court without plaintiff or defendant. ...

• DD 7 years ago

who are you

• Kwasi 7 years ago

All that while why didn't you pay to avoid embarrassement it's now that he is been arrested and you want to pay empty barrels make the most noice it is just a sign of end time to them it is stated in the bible that by thy way ...

• RANGER 7 years ago

THIS DIAMOND APPIAH GIRL IS ONLY AN ATTENTION SEEKER. FOOL

• Keane 7 years ago

What happened to the criminal arrest of beating the children?

• Kind 7 years ago

This is the plan of NDC and MAHAMA to cover up Montie 3. SORRY MR JDM. Judges Don't Metter, Pls Ghanaians would not Vote for President who don't respect the rules of Law and Supreme Court. Told NDC to killed Judges and rape.

• Vagyina 7 years ago

Does this bitch know what Ghc11.6m is? Biatch. Get off our face before we devour you.

• inercycl 7 years ago

To go to jail with him

• Henrietta Diyan 7 years ago

It's politics...they just want to distract Ghanaians so that they won't criticize the montie 3 release

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

This sodium chloride half cast whore thinks Ghana belongs to her pimp crafty fraudster. If she really think she is powerful than the laws of our land , why can't she stop the police from dumping the criminal Obinim into a mos ...

• Luze 7 years ago

She is as

• PASTOR D 7 years ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON FIRST IN GHANA

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Fellow ghanaians, let as not be hast in judgment regarding this issue, I am not a fan of Obinim but, there is a missing substance in the accusation, so let as reserves our comments until the so called investigation is comple ...

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Wow!, I beg ooooo home boys and girls & seniors, na TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS dey inside my comments, make u read beyond the typoooo, lol

• Terminator 7 years ago

I'm sorry but it's not the typo but your very bad English language, your grammar. I would strongly suggest you go back to school and chances are you could be able to write better.
    Actually the constitution guarantees freedo ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Luze 7 years ago

She want to be a parliamentarian for where? Hahahahahahahahahahahah that constituency would benefit paaaa, bring your buttocks for golf.

• Eii Ghana 7 years ago

Whether Diamond is a prostitute or not or bishop Obinim is at fault she has a point. The police should let us know who the complainant is. Period!

• obaa 7 years ago

diamond u dun deserve to be a mp at all

pray for obinim angels to vote for u

• joe 7 years ago

Master u people should stop making noise u should knw u are talking about de man of god so leave god to do de judgement n stop bring polities after all NDC is nt beging for ur vote cos god is de one going to deceide our presi ...

• gbemi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha she can't pay that money.kwasia woman.u figa we be kiddies errhh

• NANA USA 7 years ago

I have always being saying that Ata Akea is so stupid that why NPP lost their petition case

• Prince Armah 7 years ago

Better sue this useless Police department, period. Go to court. That ridiculous department is not above the laws of Ghana

• Edem 7 years ago

Muntie 3 issue is more serious than obinim's case, leave him alone Period.

• Yao Tabi 7 years ago

I'll give everything to win her love.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Mr. white water 7 years ago

Old lady go and settle the bill...stop that noise okay. Look at you!! What do to earn a living? Because he has been sorting you small! small....gerout... and go and bring the moniiiii

• Ansah 7 years ago

Ghanaians ain't really serious in life. They wll never work but will worship a nobody like a god. Since there is no leadership in the country that Obinim has been left to do any nonsense he wish. Most leaders of the country a ...

• Mr. PINESHEET 7 years ago

She is foolish lady yellow...breaching skin, artificial eyebrow,criminal, ashwooo, no husband, no child...mother barren go away and stop two no. How much do you have? Yellow sisisisisi your face like cat face. From NPP guru.

• Nani 7 years ago

Too many idiots in ghana

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Silva, aluminium Appiah is been fucked by the snake Obinim I believe

• thelynq 7 years ago

another brainwashed follower.

• jojo 7 years ago

I have been an ardent critic to Daniel Obinim for most of his actions but this very case has been the most stupid way Ghana police has shown their gross stupidity in handling the pastor. Indeed if his lawyer is very knowledg ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

When gullible citizens allow a Dead Goat to rule them, this is what happens... Stupidity

• dadi 7 years ago

Oh my God,and this buffoon wants to be elected a legislature.

• Terminator 7 years ago

Please study and know the law (the constitution of the land)before you run for the position of an MP. As of now you sound like an idiot. If he's being arrested and charged with fraud, law enforcement does not have to parade t ...

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Have u even seen such an amount in ur entire life b4...blah blah blah

• Big joe 7 years ago

God help us all

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

ooooooo

• slim 7 years ago

As much as I condemn the flogging of the teenagers in public, I strongly question the unprofessional attitude of some of our policemen. This raises the issue of how our police institution do their recruitment. No background c ...

• agyemang 7 years ago

The mp is ryt ...God bless u ...u are the best mp to help the nation. In fact u are mp who care about man of God ...God will make u king

• Dan 7 years ago

Could you please ask Obinin who the complainant is; Obinin states that when saw the accuser he cried because the accuser is poor and malnourished. Doesn't that indicate the accuser is not hidden.

• Juve 7 years ago

am nt a fun of this Obinim man bt despite the fact that i don't like him doesn't mean watever false shit leveled against him is true. it could be true or maybe nt so we shouldn't be here insulting him bout this case despite w ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Gov needs to equip the police in their fight against ignorance and superstition.
    Their next stop is witch camps, to free our grandmothers from hard lab0ur.
    Their 3rd stop is prayer camps to free the sick and dying, people ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Gov needs to equip the police in their fight against ignorance and superstition.
    Their next stop is witch camps, to free our grandmothers from hard lab0ur.
    Their 3rd stop is prayer camps to free the sick and dying, people ...