You are here: HomeNews2016 08 24Article 464895

God will choose the next president – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (112)

• makus 7 years ago

Kwasiea like you

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I hope you will let the electorates and God choose like you said but not Char-harlot Osei.

• God Dey 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama God knows all your evil deeds n will NEVER retain u as president over the very harsh conditions Ghanaians are going thro' Nana has been chosen

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no word that can be used to describe President Mahama. Is humble, hardworking and always listen to the needs of Ghanaians and provide a solution. Under his leadership, regions in Ghana has governmental projects that ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

YOU ARE DONE IN GHANA WE TIRED OF YOUR HIGH TAXES AND ISLAMIC TIES

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Muslims are forbidden to pray for Mahama at Makkah or vote for him because, according to an Islamic scholar, he is an apostate.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no truth in what you are saying. President Mahama was in the Northern and almost all the Chiefs endorse their support during the elections so please no Muslim has been restricted from voting for him. It will surprise ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaians run away from high taxes? For a nation to develop; it all develop on the taxes, so if we refuse to pay the taxes we lack what we need a nation. Ghana is not the first to introduce high taxes but there had ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

“There have been previous regimes where the leader; people have said that they will not investigate corruption and bring down their government. I have not taken that attitude; I have said if allegations are made we will inv ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

God has already chosen President Mahama to take Ghana to its promise land. If God wants to bless his people and see them blessed then President Mahama is doing the same thing. He is transforming Ghana as the Lord transform th ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Oman panic Kwasia mahama fo you know God? Satan, destroyer, wicked man , evil you will die hard l am telling you. Odwanfunu opepeni president me ne wanum. Aboa!

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

What s foolish comment! As usual avoid my comment because I will trigger article 19 for threatening the president of Ghana ! I will even make sure Pittsburgh and co also get scrutinise! It's enough!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Nobody is losing his life.Ghanaians will gather at the polling station coming December 7 to vote for the humble and hardworking leader of our generation President John Dramani Mahama. He has really transformed the nation espe ...

• saint 7 years ago

y do u talk from ur head not ur from brain.think very wise Mr president is somebody's father

• Doris 7 years ago

Am too handsome to vote for a monkey dwarf Nana Ado foolish, old, stinking, smeling and dirty man. Nana Ado is a foolish divisive monkey

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Indeed, functionaries of the opposition NPP might have stubbornly ignored Peter Tosh’s admonishment when they went on a wild goose chase, crucifying young business magnate and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Engineers and ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Indeed, functionaries of the opposition NPP might have stubbornly ignored Peter Tosh’s admonishment when they went on a wild goose chase, crucifying young business magnate and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Engineers and ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BEING A KING OR PRESIDENT DOES NOT NECCESSARILY MEAN YOU ARE RIGHTEOUS OR GOD FEARING. SOMETIMES GOD ALLOWS WICKED OR UNRIGHTEOUS KINGS TO RULE AS A PUNISHMENT TO PEOPLE, TO PREPARE THE WAY FOR HIS CHOSEN ONE SUCH AE SAUL TO ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

Preach on. I like that.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks useless president John Dramani Mahama behaviour is not normal.His mental faculty is loosing functions and he needs psychiatric evaluation to determining the state of his brain if he is normal or he is loosing it going c ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Nothing will change Ghanaian mind in voting for our competent and hardworking leader. If only you love Ghana, you must vote for President Mahama and watch the country transformed in the next years.

• Slyster 7 years ago

No not mahama i shall vote for you father ,idiot. A typical example of an educated fool who has sold the truth to the devil. Wake up!! You idiot.

• NANA 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama achievement ever since he become president of the State has brought a great change in our political setting and social lives. There have been countless schools, hospitals and the good road that help ease traf ...

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

If God will choose the next. President, then why are you giving incentives to influence voters? Let God speak for you if your conscience is clear and you have been faithful as Ghana's President and not NDC President.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Almighty God himself has reveal to no other than in the person of arrogant of Koko Anyidaho himself that He God has chosen Nana Ado and let he Koku Anyidaho dreamt it with full recorrection.So mr president if you said God Wil ...

• kbff 7 years ago

Mahama is doomed forever.Nana Addo for president

• Adjei 7 years ago

You don't know the ways of God let alone the mind of God

• Pelicles 7 years ago

When did you hear God voting in any election and how can you know the mind of God? Is God a human at all?

• NII LA 7 years ago

Tif man

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 7 years ago

Yes God will chose next president but not you again

• Nii 7 years ago

This president is confuse. He don't know what to say again

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Why are you panicking, ?mr president

• Akologo 7 years ago

God would choose Nana Addo not you.coward President Mahama you don't have any message. you are going round attacking your main contender.

• pk 7 years ago

indeed God will certainly choose the next president but definitely it will not be you. you have failed as a president. may we not experience your presidency again till Thu kingdom come. Ammen

• Tt 7 years ago

Mahama go n rest by the grace of God the throne is yours.i just love the way u look at up to God.let them insult u whiles u get a 2nd victory right in their faces

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

God will not choose thieves and wanton dissipation of Ghana's coffers. Nana is coming. Be very afraid.

• Kay 7 years ago

So this man goes to church and has church leaders who can't advice him?

• .... 7 years ago

Liar, deceiver, careless and corrupt!

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Allah will bring ghana out of jm's bondage in next elections...amin. amin. amin.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

You idiot, think we eat tar...kwasea bi saa kwa

• Galbose 7 years ago

Just as god won't allow a thief and bribe taker to lead us again. How do u want to rape chief justice and say ndc is the child of God? god hates thieves, fornication, bribing, murder, and insults. Ndc can never be the child o ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Mahama is evil who us bent on destroying ghana

• DAHANSHILI 7 years ago

Mahama is using the name of God( Allah) to full Ghanaians. If he really believe that GOD (Allah) is choosing the president, he and the NDC should not still votes.
    Using Allah name and lair to Northerners that it was the fist ...

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Mahama,God does not appoint a leader in current world.Did God appoint Idi Amin,Hitler,Saddam Hussein and the rest.You are the most corrupt ever president Ghana had experience.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

this fool think God will choose a fool like him may God forbid. ndc has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• One time 7 years ago

God has choosing you already 2016 John Mahama

• chief 7 years ago

why are you campaigning...why are you bribing the voters

• Moses 7 years ago

Stop your hypocrisy and lies,and tell us why you killed milles.

• Ajax 7 years ago

BUT SURELY NOT YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE FAKE. NO MATTER YOUR MANIPULATION THIS TIME ITS NOT GOING TO WORK. FORGET OF RIGGING BECAUSE THIS TIME IT WILL NOT GO YOUR WAY.

• nana 7 years ago

And it will definitely not be you oooh. Gof forbid!!!

• Kwame - USA 7 years ago

Which kind of God are you referring? Mr. President, is he Ghanaian' s own God who always makes mistakes by choosing incompetent leader with many remification on the citizens or the one known as Oyankopong who has given the so ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Mahama ,a thief

• Koffi 7 years ago

Always want to rig election NDC . The EC is on their side. NPP should check them well, for Ghana not to have over voting .

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Juju man! Do you God? Any time he turns to look into the sky, he is consulting the Oracles there! Someone who does not know shame.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Llllooooo

• shakamora 7 years ago

this mahama is really fool God will never attained you you have lost de battle so u better shut up foolish talks senseless n aimless mahama

• Ibrahim targo 7 years ago

J M With Allah on our side u will be in office again

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Any person who invokes the name of God in a political blasphemy is DOOMED. Mahama, the devil will judge you. This time, there will be no Article 72 because, God does not believe in sabotaging his own law.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TWEAAAAA! DO YOU KNOW GOD?....TELL US....WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? WHAT CAUSED HIS DEATH? WHERE IS THE UTOPSY REPORT? YOU CANNOT HONESTLY ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS AND YOU MAKE REFERENCE TO GOD......YOU LIE BAD.

• Afevi 7 years ago

You are right but not surely a thief, womanizer, a corrupt and clueless president with greedy bastards. Thank u. Just pack because you are not the next president, lol. Surely

• Bugri 7 years ago

And not a lawless president like mahama

• senyo 7 years ago

God will not choose you. Who killed Prof Mills ?

• SWORD OF GOD 7 years ago

The hen-chicken and white pigeon ritualist. Those who perform satanic rituals and lift their index fingers towards the sky in mockery of Almighty God are doomed to failure. We come against them with the precious blood of Jesu ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

it will never be u

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Certainly it's not you. God did not choose in 2013 . You got it fraudulently.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

God will not choose ugly politican like dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama fool us once shame on us fool us twice shame on you live God out of politics apuuuu

• Koo 7 years ago

Mahama,do you think God is a foolish man ?Don't deceive yourself, God didn't choose you ,you force your self on Ghanaians by the help of supreme court justices Adubuga ,that's why God is going to strip you naked come Dec like ...

• ladan 7 years ago

mr president, don't be hypocrite, so you know that, and continue to insult and talk all lies about Nana Akuffo Addo. Don't be mentioning God as if you are a true Christian. You only want to score some cheap political points b ...

• ladan 7 years ago

ladan

Date:
    2016-08-24 23:08:19

Comment to:
    God will choose the next president – Mahama

mr president, don't be hypocrite, so you know that, and continue to insult and talk all lies about Nana Akuffo Addo. Do ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

When was the last time the president heard God voting in any human election? God does not vote and in Africa, we tend to accept that fact which is absolutely wrong.

Mahama, do not think of any crooked way to rig the next ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama don't blaspheme . God will never impose a liar and a monumental thief like John Mahama on us. Ghanaians are not fools.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Sir, Ghana was then not having oil and was depending on only the other resources so DO NOT say that your time is better than those days. It was then the begining of it so please don't blow your trumpet.Praise those who begun ...

• Josh 7 years ago

I said this, once before and some people on this platform had a go at me. President Mahama is not a noble man. He is meant to be a leader of Ghana. Kids are looking up to him. As a dad myself,I wouldn't want him near my child ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Amen Amen to that. Mahama has already been ordained from the throne up high. NPP will have to their noses and suck up.

• Asante Kotoko 7 years ago

Suppose Asanteman choose to secede from so-called Ghana? How can a nation pointedly marginalised a large sector of its mostly enterprising people?
    I think the Asahntis have been unusually circumspect and calm in the face of ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama cannot make monkery of God. Bribing some pastors doesn't make you a Christian. Mahama does not fit to be a moslem either. God is indeed watching... He will respond to Mahama appropriately. "By their fruit ye shall kno ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Mahama is bereft of any development message so he will continue to insult and make promises that he knows very well he cannot honour. Mahama is crooked and will never be a serious president as he has already exhibited.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Dont you know u aré the looser ,the voice of the people is the voice of God

• Kkd 7 years ago

President mahama is stupid. If God chooses president then why are you buying votes. He is senseless man without brains

• uncle Otay,Swd. 7 years ago

Mahama thinks God knows him, God has rather seen his weaknesses and he will get out of power. God has heard the cry of Ghanaians and He will redeem us from that tyrant president. Amen

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why can NDC members ask this idiot to stop his nonsense for he is very stupid.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

President Montie Mahama , when you buy votes with cars , and the EC manipulates the election results for you to win the elections in a corrupt manner , you say God chose you.Criminals friend , who told you God chose you ????? ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Otoo samuel 7 years ago

Confused president

• Ben 7 years ago

God will choose but definitely not you corrupt and devisive and incompetent
    Nana will come

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So you know God and you are doing all these humanrituals just for power.God sees you in all the robberies you and your gang are to motherGhana.an Assembly's man in seed abba!

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Propaganda presdent, do hou know Gd ? If yo know God choses leaders, why are you insulting Nana Addo throughout your campaign ? You don't have campaign message. Stop manipulating the EC with your corruption since you know ...

• Nana wansna 7 years ago

God will never ever choose somebody who don't about his nation to move forward rather some people.

• Nana wansna 7 years ago

If the the president want God to choose him then he should the right thing because Ghanaians are suffering too much

• utag 7 years ago

Mahama wl lose ,he can go everywhere in Ghana

• God's Servant 7 years ago

But not you

• Richie 7 years ago

Sir, am very sorry u don't hv any messages to give to Ghanaians for your education God don't do mistakes , you are too incompetent to lead us again

• Salim Asumadu 7 years ago

Ofui... Its the citizens and not God... Thief

• joe 7 years ago

hmmmmm,Do you know God?

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The next president is definitely not you Mahama

• Godwin Amponsah 7 years ago

And who said you are the one God will choose

• Maame 7 years ago

INDEED MR PRESIDENT IT SEEMS YOU ARE GRADUALLY BECOMING A NOTORIOUS MAN CONTEMPORARY,IF YOU BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THEN WHY GOING ROUND INSULTING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS BUT NOT WAIT ON THE GOOD LORD TO CHOOSE WHAT P ...

• Anna 7 years ago

we will see

• Ghananiba 7 years ago

Indeed God will choose the next president. Not John Mahama. Simple and straight forward

• peter 7 years ago

If God will choose the next president then STOP INSULTING Nana Addo and CAMPAIGNING.

• Larry Bee 7 years ago

How come a country of about 26 million population have an NHIS visitations of 29 million

• Ndebah Bismark Awin 7 years ago

Mr. President give us a break, we are tired of your unfilling promises how can you create jobs for Ghanaians when nurses and midwives who completed sch last year are still at home,you can create jobs when all these people are ...

• Ndebah Bismark Awin 7 years ago

Please Mr president give us a break, God will actually choose a good leader for us, nurses and midwives who completed sch last year are still at home and you want second term in office, are you aware those people have not bei ...

• kk 7 years ago

U demon u know God kwasea like that God will instead punish u mahama

• Jeff 7 years ago

who is useless than Nana Addo who sold his family house for campaign, he will never be the prez is he like he can sell his children

Mshama do u think u can still use of thr name of God to decrive people again. Fo u think God is insterested in using His name in vain. God will punish u for uding His name in vain. U will loose the coming election.

• Mr. kennedy npp 7 years ago

Most definitely, God will chose the next president...it's true. Addo foolish man go and slap the the elephant in the bush before you lose the chair.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

master all this style would not work for you.God cannot choose dead goat for Ghana. the air blowing is full of Nana Addo.

• mr amin 7 years ago

God will never choose u. Your time is up vamoose from sight.