You are here: HomeNews2016 08 24Article 464816

Nothing wrong with ‘try me theory’ - NPP

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent. A primary school prefect would be better and more wiser than Mahama. He is simply a FOOL! !!

• Papa 7 years ago

NO TRIAL AND ERROR PRESIDENT.

• seth atiogbe 7 years ago

Papa unlike Crooked Mahama Obinim has not stolen any money from the govt

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE MOST POPULAR POLITICIAN IN GHANA, MORE POPULAR THAN THAT DEAD GOAT IDIOT

Author:- Fine boy .....
    If any nurse take Mahama seriously and vote for him after he win he will withdraw the alawa again waiting to introduce it during election time again... what prevented Mahama to reconsider his decisio ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

THANKS FOR THE COMPARISON!!! DEFINITELY GHANAIANS PREFER THE NDC BENZ TO THE NPP PEUGEOT-IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, EXPERIMENT!!! HAHHAHAHAHA AHAHAHA HAHAHAHA DUMMIES OMG

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ANOTHER 4-MORE YEARS for total of 6years OF MAHAMA WILL BE A HELL OF GHANA.HE IS A USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN HISTORY.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JOHN DEAD GOAT MAHAMA HAS SHARED ALL OUR MONEY TO HIS PARTY GURUS! THROW HIM INTO THE SEA BEFORE HE SELLS EVERYTHING TO HIS BROTHER

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure president who promise better days ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana is already a failure in his entire life, from third class at Legon to certificateless in law and to chaos in NPP. Only a fool will think of trying a man who has failed in everything in his life. No wonder Kuffour said th ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ghana is not a laboratory. We have seen what happens to addicted people. You are violent man and can't rule Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

AKRONFU ADDICT BEGGING TO BE PRESIDENT

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Yes. But this time Trump is asking to be tried. Believe me

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Try me is hitting ndc so hard they can't breathe. Keep it on Nana! Shameless fool president. Azaa man.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana is an expire goods, he is infact a bad news.how do you try someone who has failed to even rule a party, NPP?

• Jivancus 7 years ago

Is 20016 election the battle the tried and Mr Try me? only time will tell.

• John 7 years ago

If you don't try how can you get the right choice?Was John Mahama not tried by Ghanaians after the Ahwois have handpicked him to succeed Late Atta Mills?

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Mahama is rather begging to be president not Nana Addo. Why is Mahama giving gifts for votes. Mahama has no message for the electorate just peddling lies about Akufo Addo. Say it loud "MAHAMA IS A FAILURE"

• king adams 7 years ago

you can never be ex-president before you can become president.Mahama you begged in 2008 and we tried you, so there is no issue if Nana is begging to become president today unless you are acting in bad faith.

• NANA ADDO. 7 years ago

WHAT A FUCK INDICATORS THAT NPP HAS LEFT THAT THE FUCKER IS TALKING ABOUT. HOW MANY NORTHERNERS AND GAS GOT MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT DURING NPP /KUFFOUR'S TENURE. THAT HAMID WHO IS SAYING THAT MIGHT BE SWIMMING IN THE V ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That Hamid guy is ignorant so much that he doesn't deserve to be even a messenger in any office let alone spokesperson for a presidential candidate,nobody in his right mind will compare a presidency to Benz and Peugeot,when w ...

• Ewu2gyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

The owner of Ghana is not Mahama .Your stupid analogy betrays your sense of judgement. He is just a caretaker and can be kicked out if he is not serving his purpose of being where he is satisfactorily.

NDC campaigns, NPP organise press conference to respond.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo's conspiracy theory has been neutralise by Prez Mahama.Thank you.

• MOI 7 years ago

NO TRY ME AND MUCUS MOUTH AND NOSE DRIPPING TO BE PRESIDENT. OH AND A FAKE LAWYER TOO. TWEEEEA APUUUUU.

• ASIEDU THE PALMWINE TAPPER . 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW MAHAMAH IS A DUMB BEAST AND THIEF,HIS DESPERATION AND STUPID TRIBAL COMMENTS SHOW HOW HE HAS FAILED GHANAIANS.HE MUST STOP DRINKING PITO BREWED WITH MARIJUANA AND TALK SENSE.THIS IDIOT PARADING AS A LEADER IS A TH ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

You have already failed your own NPP. Tweaaa, who will try 80 years old man who has lost his memories. That is the type of trial an error Mugabe has been doing in Zimbabwe. We dont need another Mugabe in Ghana. Nana is a fail ...

• TK 7 years ago

Nana himself knows that Ghanaians don´t trust him that is why he keep on begging them to try him.Presidency is not a football club to try a player.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama does not need to beg. He steals period. No ands and ifs. Just plain bold wangara-style stealing blended with V-8 bribes.

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama is sick in his head. Having killed Atta Mills and become a president. What have brought to Ghanaians, loot and share with your cronies, corruption, sharing goodies for electorate in order to win votes, if you have mana ...

• Moo 7 years ago

why try someone who sleeps on the road and don't know where he is and is a dictator who does not accept criticism and fires people left and right and not a unifier as well. as at now npp is divided into two parties . how can ...

• OFORI. KUMASI 7 years ago

Hamid, do you know why the cost of food is expensive? It,s because disapointed whit monkeys like you idiot want to be a politician.Thats why sometimes, I hundred percent agreed with Ursula.YTou Hamid, would have been carrying ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Very shallow, Hamid.

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not going to try you simply.we have someone who is doing it for us. JDM toaso toaso toaso amen.

• MOSES YENNUPANG 7 years ago

This john was even lucky that we didn't throw him stones in Bimbilla. if his talking about peace do he know peace? are they not those who caused the Bimbilla chieftancy conflict and his there talking about peace.he should go ...

• seth atiogbe 7 years ago

i will rather vote for a dictator who knows what he is about than a crook and a fraudster whose sole aim is to plunder the nation's resources for his villager wife and family. mahama is a big thief, He needs to repent otherwi ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A little boy and his grandfather are raking leaves in the yard. The little boy finds an earthworm trying to get back into its hole. He says, "Grandpa, I bet I can put that worm back in that hole." The grandfather replies, "I' ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Grandpa realised that with the spray, something can become stiff as a board and can be put in a hole. So what he grandpa do after he handed the boy the five dollars, grabbed the spray from the boy and went into the house only ...

• KB 7 years ago

Was the country in flames of fires, as at war before you became President? Stop those tricks you are playing in the north. You are the worst ever President in Africa. You are full of lawlessness and mediocrity. Truly you ar ...

• Maj. Genearal Saagbul GHQ 7 years ago

We are in the era of looting and releasing prisoners. Kwasia President Mahama, I will kill you and rape your wife

• Ajax 7 years ago

YOU HAVE TOTALLY FAILED YOUR FIRST TERM SO WHY SHOULD WE GIVE YOU ANOTHER MANDATE. YOUR FOUNDATION IS POORLY CONSTRUCTED WITH LOTS OF CORRUPTION ALL OVER THE PLACE AND COLLAPSING ALL THE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FROM KUFOUR'S AD ...

• CHE 7 years ago

The 2012 presidential election was decided by fewer than 50,000 votes.This was statistically close against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills. The 2016 elections will cert ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

I don't think you know what you are talking about. Mahama beat grandpa by over 320,000 votes in 2012!!!

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

It is clear like daylight that John Mahama does not have a campaign message and nothing to offer the good but suffering people of Ghana. What he needs to answer is
    1. Did he have any experience before he was hired to become ...

• ATRONIE BAWA 7 years ago

The opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) and 15 other political parties have still not submitted their financial statements to the EC for scrutiny three months after the Commission’s deadline expired.
    So far only seven out ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Since we are in d try n error stage, I think I hv to stand too. Pls try me too.

If all you can say try me to provide 1 district 1 factory then there is something wrong.

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

NANA IS THE CHOSEN ONE. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• Jk 7 years ago

Eiih! Asem aba Ghana.May God have mercy on us.

• Manchester 7 years ago

The Mahama government is using Obinim to divert attention from the blunder he has caused for freeing the Muntie 3 from Prison after threatening to Rape the Female Supreme Court Judges including the Chief Justice.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama go away Ghanaians are sick and tired of you.corrupt.incompetent.desperate.frustrated.and lazy president

• aban 7 years ago

Don't worry what belongs to you no one can take it from you, this is your time and you will be crown this year, I promise you in jesus name

• david wassah 7 years ago

mahama go up there and campaign and stop making incompetent, useless and storborn comments about NANA .Is Ghanaian not tired!!

• Ray 7 years ago

Nana Addo woaye mbr3, almost 80years is too much. It is better to stay home y take care of your grandchildren. We can't try you because of your memory.

• Major Ahmed Adams 7 years ago

the good and best time Akuffo could have been a president was in 2008. he had incumbency on his part, his elephant family loaded them with millions of cedis,pound sterlings,dollars,euros and what not besides donations from fr ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Nana I wish you good luck Nana bra bra ghanaian need you

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Nana you ar our hope,bra na b3boa yen NDC s a failure Aban bcne paaaaaaa nie

• Abena 7 years ago

definately