You are here: HomeNews2016 08 23Article 464539

Montie 3 episode was a good advert for us - Alistair’s family

Read Comments Comments (38)

• ofosu gyan 7 years ago

When a fool is President that's what happens .

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    When a government shares AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation at Talensi, what do you think the degree of pressure and intim ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THE UNFORTUNATE PRESENTATION IS THAT THESE FOUL MOUTHED PEOPLE WERE IMPRISONED FOR NO WRONG DONE. PLEASE LETS GET BACK TO OUR SENSES AND KNOW WHAT RECKLESS STATEMENT FROM POLITICAL STUDGES LIKE THESE GUYS CAN BRING ON OUR NAT ...

Author:- Kojo Esuon ......
    It is pretty obvious that the decision to remit the offences of the Munti3 3 is so unpopular that it is drawing one NDC person after the other to defend the act. What a shame that a Government is ...

• Jam 7 years ago

Be truthful and add that you have become rich overnight because of tax payers money doled out to you and your criminal sons.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

MS.NELSON THE JUDGES HAVE FAMILY ALSO.WHAT A CHEAP PUBLICITY AND BAD ADVERT.YOUR BROTHER AND CO. ARE SITLL CONVITS,WHAT AN ACT OF COWARDS.POLITIC SHOULD NOT TAKE OVER GHANA.TELL YOUR GUYS BE A GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA NOT NDC T ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS MUMU.HE IS A DRUG A ADDICT. PIG IS HANDSOME THAN NANA DWARF ADDO.

• Ike 7 years ago

Be wise when speaking about an elderly person. What has Nana Addo done to deserve this character assassination? Can you make this same statement about your father?
    Seek God for Him to forgive you this wickedness of your hear ...

• METWEEEEEMO 7 years ago

John mahama is more mumu than Nana Addo and donkey is more handsome than John mahama. A goat can even think better than John mahama, you people are fools to bring your deadgoat president to ridicule aboa ne wo! You bring it o ...

• Bronx 7 years ago

ofosu, you're not the only Ghanaian okay learn to respect Authority even your useless father cannot refer to the president as a fool.read wide it will help u . moron

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

People make names though games, good leadership, academic records etc, and all of us feel ashamed to be associated with discharged convicts. But if the imprisoning of Nelson is what has made his family popular, then the famil ...

• TT 7 years ago

In trokosiland, being a criminal is an honour especially a rapist or a murderer, that is what the sister is talking about.

How can you have a country develop when you have these animals in human forms walking around?

• reef 7 years ago

they are the most evil tribe in the country. Ghana can do better without them.

• METWEEEEEMO 7 years ago

Who told you this guy is an ewe? I know Gas use Nelson as their sir name but I don't know that of the ewes.

• Akpene 7 years ago

how dare you insult the Ewes,are your people better than them?you are a fool to the highest degree,if you want a dwarf to be your ruler,go ahead and vote for him.fool.elephant family,useless idiot

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST KNOW OTHER JAILED GHANAIANS SOME OF WHOM ARE EVEN PREGNANT, SICK, DISABLED AND AGED ARE ALSO HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALS

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Go tell your mum and dad they are fools ok don't even think you even have father or mother fool you are

• Profesa 7 years ago

So, this family celebrates Alistair's being "exposed" as a deranged THUG?

Who born dummy-dog!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I am really sorry for this family. Montie 3 has exposed you to the world and for what reason? "See this man, he comes from the family of one of those who insulted and threatened the lives of Ghana's Supreme Court judges." Is ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Mahama is de most foolish president gh has eva get. Useless prez.

• Oko Djan Mubarak 7 years ago

I will certainly rape Alistair's sister. The evil that men do.........

• WIND 7 years ago

i am with you. it should be a gang rape

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Why not, the President has turned 3 villains into 3 national heroes, who are certainly going to be mentors for some people. Eh, what a country

• sir 7 years ago

my God, so the family is proud of this shameful act. the whole family fron the grandfather to the last in the family are foolish. once born foolish always foolish. the brother is coming home as a sick person and there they wi ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Oh what a country that glorifies mediocrity, foolishness and stupidity. What a country with all the wrong values. And now the making of three heroes who are going to be our mentors. Does this country deserve this?

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

THE THREE INVOLVED AND THOSE WHO CLAIM THERE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH SHOULD URGENTLY READ "HOW TO TALK TO ANYONE, ANYTIME, ANYWHERE. THE SECRETS OF GOOD COMMUNICATION" BY LARRY KING. THANKS.

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE RELEASE OF MONTIE 3 IS PART OF NDC PLANS 2 DISTRACT NPP FROM THE REAL ISSUES PERTAINING TO THE FORTHCOMING ELECTIONS SO NPP SHOULD PAY ATTENTION. NDC SHOULD LEAVE OFFICE COMING DEC 7 AND NEVER COME BACK IN POWER. PLEASE G ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The family should have be ashamed of themselves for their inability to trained him well. There is no any responsible parents whose child will do what Alistair did.... though I feel petty for him when he appeared in sober mod ...

• adjorkor 7 years ago

FOOL you people should train your brother well. Your mother did not bring him up well that is why he insults elder people. How can a brought person say he will sleep with his mother. You people need to pray for him to respect ...

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

The assumption of Alistairs family one,of the Muntie 3 episode declared that it was a good advertisment for their son has been miscalculated, since it was a criminal intent of their son, and the two of them against the people ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

When your child threatens to rape and kill a married woman and is punished......GOD will never intervene to release him......Anyone who releases him is Lucifer incarnate. Therefore the action is satanic. The family can jubila ...

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

You sick you think of your evil way Don't be beneficial to injustice.Mahama is not wealthy for that position.He is not a leader.He don't have truth.in him..He has no respect for himself.and the position he.is holding.

• JDM 7 years ago

The king Mahama-72 has spoken .FINITO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE ENTIRE GHANA. MAHAMA IS SIMPLY UNFIT TO LEAD GHANA. ALSO THESE FOOLS ARE HAPPY BECAUSE THEY HAVE OBTAINED FAME BY BECOMING CONVICTS? NDC AN EXTREMELY BACKWARD PARTY.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Are you the only person going to vote in the elections? how can you talk like that. He will not get my vote for doing that

• Mohammed ibn Ali 7 years ago

I praised MR President the first gentlemen of the land for his good work's may he live longer to see his second term in office.Those who against President what the did are Npp members full of propaganda,shame on to them

• Concern 7 years ago

Ghana is treading on a dangerous ground. We should be very careful.