You are here: HomeNews2016 08 23Article 464436

If you want me dead I’ll make sure you take the lead – Obinim

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

After suffering a heart attach and having quadruple bypass surgery, a man woke up to find himself in a Catholic hospital with nuns taking care of him. As they nursed him back to health, one of the nuns asked him if he had hea ...

• NPP OPEN YOUR EYES 7 years ago

THE EC IS SECRETLY AND SERIOUSLY REGISTERING PRISONERS AROUND GHANA TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA,THAT IS WHY HE AS FREE THE MONTIE THREE TO COVER UP THE SECRET REGISTERATION.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Obinim, tell them again.

• Citizen 7 years ago

No one is looking for his death. He didn`t do the right thing and being a man of God that reads the Bible should know what he did wasn`t right. He slept with a lady at the time he was married of which a junior pastor in his c ...

• tr 7 years ago

and so

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Obinim is only making empty threats and he has no powers to kill even a fly let alone human. He is just a common criminal and the laws must deal with him as such. It's only in Ghana that this criminal still remains free to ta ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This man days are numbered sooner or later OBINIM will be walking nakedly on the streets due to satanic powers is using.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please, don`t cry that for him. He says he`s a man of God so God will answer him at the right time.

• adwoa 7 years ago

hahahaha thanks for the laugh!

• BNI 7 years ago

He must report himself to the police before he's captured alive in a broad day light as a wanted man & not as a fake bishop!!
    CATCH HIM ALIVE AS A WANTED MAN, BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

I thing the BNI should do what the FBI did in Waco. I am tired of getting tired of this moron. It is only a matter of time before he sets fire to his stupid, illiterate and vulnerable congregation

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

Foolish case

• Joe Thinker 7 years ago

Put fear in people and they'll cow.Idiot your damnation is aruond the corner.Spiritual man Big Black Shit

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You this man u are very stupid mind your words

• ABCD 7 years ago

The constitution and the laws of Ghana will deal with him. The Bible cannot save Obinim from his ignorance and stupidity.

• Fosu 7 years ago

If care is not taken, this lunatic is going to commit mass murder as has been happening. I think this is the time to nail this illiterate idiot to the cross once and for all. Look at how he is threatening the whole society a ...

• Yaa. 7 years ago

Obinim, you can only deceive the naive underprivileged and idiots in Ghana. You can not deceive everyone.. I dare you, you're not man of God. You are man of water spirit and lucifer! Any threat or curse that comes from your m ...

• Linda 7 years ago

This fool is comical. He's a narcissist with no conscious. Trying to use scare tactics to silence his critics and sadly, a portion of the population really believe he's some god. A video of him on YouTube showing him exposing ...

• Kwakye Obama 7 years ago

Ei sister Yaa so u hv time to write this long sentence n insult to someone pls find something doing with ur time n leave de curses and judgement to God Almighty cos u shall also face judgement itself. Maybe ur even fornicatin ...

• biggchief 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too soft cos nobody is able to fuck this dude up. wow

• Spy 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS ILLITERATE. HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THAT IT'S ONLY HIS GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS ALONE THAT HE CAN FRIGHTEN INTO SILENCE. HE IS NOT SPIRITUALLY MORE POWERFUL THAN ANY OF US TALKING. HE SHOULD DARE AND SEE.

• Titi 7 years ago

Na wa oo, listen to dis mumu sef. Who are u to tell anyone to repent? Even Jesus never threaten his persecutes with death. He is powerless and the only people who'll fall for this rubbish are his zombie followers.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"I am a spiritual person and I will deal with whoever wants me dead"

Idiotic Obinim, nobody wants you dead. We are not as wicked as you fool is to pray for your demise. We want you to obey the laws of Ghana like everybody ...

• James Bamfo 7 years ago

Sarps, you are my brother. Once again, watch your mouth!

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Forever Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhance ...

• nat 7 years ago

I have been supporting the police in various ways and I don’t think they will declare me wanted....obinim says
    hahahaha Ghana oooooo Ghana. eiiiiiiiii

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Is about time this fake man of God is brought to order.

• Divine 7 years ago

Ghanaian's leave this man alone.

• Ama 7 years ago

How can people call a man that claim to turn into a snake a 'man of God'?

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Obinim

• elito 7 years ago

Do we have constitution in this country? I thought that book is a garbage of impurities.

Obinim,
    Don't use death as threat to people who are against your opinion. Eventually, we will all die.

• wagon 7 years ago

l known obinim is not a profit

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

Obinim, stop running your mouth because you are nobody. No one with the spirit of God will behave the way you have been behaving all these years. Stop bosting and get a life of true human being. You should rather pray that ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

hmmm u paved the way when you slept with your pastor's wife and now the youth are following your steps and u beating them? remember wher u'v fallen man of God and rise. a word to the wise is .....

• Guest 7 years ago

We shouldn't keep on ignoring this man. Everytime he is on the news it's for something bad. What happened to Jim Jones and his congregation. Didn't he also start like this? The authorities should do something about him once a ...

• d n george 7 years ago

Are u god?do u even no god?no good christian will be afraid of ur silly threat.when u slept with junior's wife who flop u?u ve no rit to abt morality here.

• Paul 7 years ago

You called a man of God a mad man? Please it is not right. May God have mercy on you. I have a lot of respect for this man. Why? He is not a hypocrite.

• Kitty 7 years ago

Hahaha, he's not a hypocrite? Are you alright in the head or simply blind & deaf? Allow me to show you how much a hypocrite is Obinim. He slept with his junior pastor's wife while he himself was still a pastor and preaching t ...

• Bob Arum Koforidua 7 years ago

What has Obinim done to warrant this? Oh Ghanadid the pig called Oye Lithur seen those numerous street children on our road.How many children have she taken care of.He should rather repot himself to the President that she ha ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Remember no one could understand man of God even as u colonial blinded Ghanaian's leave this man of God n return to ur bible read matt 12:31-32) read n heed to urself .....

• from Liberia 7 years ago

All those aimlessly insulting Bishop Obinim will face the same situation more than hundred times in their life so that they will experience what it takes to be redicule by jealousy and hatred.

• Sako 7 years ago

U lie

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

I like the man of God in this matter.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

this obinim is crazy, stupid,KWASEA B3LL3,B3LL3,COWARD BOY,I don't know what the security agencies of this nation are doing, how can this FOOLISH CRIMINAL,called obinim be threatening people lives and walk freely in this nati ...

All those judging man shd know u will face judgement urselve.are u God to condemn him?

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

Obinim devil mad man.Is because you are now afraid to be arrested and prosecuted that you are talking rubbish.Yes may help the police by giving them some money but you realy know that God is not on your side.You can do nothi ...

• Derrick Cosby 7 years ago

u pple should leave Bishop Obinim alone. hw many times have u guys congratulate him on his good works. If u think only English speaking pastors r from God then wait till d Judgment day. y all dis hypocrisy from some Ghanaian ...

• Kitty 7 years ago

God will judge you for being gullible and dumb. There's no hope for stupidity and quite frankly, I feel sorry for you. You're like a ship without a captain, blindly following the devil.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

When society gives so much underseved publicity to charlatans, they get the impudence to talk so much nonsense.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Even Satan was very spiritual. True men of God don't bleach,they don't sleep with junior pastors wives. When the righteous is over righteous, what they do is BLASPHEMY.

• J.o 7 years ago

This man is dangerous. His beliefs and ideologies are not different from Boko Haram and Isis (the two most dangerous terrorist groups). Ghana should not entertain such fools.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Obinim is just threatening ! He must face the law squarely

• Sako 7 years ago

He will bribe the Judiciary that is why he acting like that.

• HONESTLY 7 years ago

READ THE BIBLE.

I AM NOT SURE HE SAID THIS AS A PASTOR

• Paul 7 years ago

Leave Obinim alone . Who has done the right thing Obinim or Mahamah? Judge for yourself

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

People have rejected the laws of religious scriptures for long. compare all countries to the Arab countries and see the rate of fornication and adultery.
    The pastor did the right thing but, has the scripture he believe and ...

• Konadu Patience Tanoh 7 years ago

All unnecessary comments about Angel Obinim are unfounded and rediclous. All people showing bad seed in the life of the Angel shall reap it day by day. Ghanaians let's be civil in our comments. If you say we have a formidable ...

• Wakingdeous 7 years ago

konadu who s an angel according to creation n scripture. s angel even a title. no angel will do de evil things he has been doing. Jesus dat he calls s father s even mad at him. he s a disgrace to men of God. let me also remi ...

• Linda 7 years ago

There you go again with the 'do not judge' nonsense. You like using that verse and completely disregard its context. It's almost as if you're saying,...'you don't have the right to tell me I'm wrong' and that's not what Jesus ...

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

Probably the poor mother of the child was paid by Obinim.
    Obinim must stay inbar for life long for such astupidity behavior.
    He just cheating the poor for his popularity.

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

What devil has taken hold of this moron? And does he really think all are as indoctrinated as his congregants? Does he really think he is so powerful as to despatch his critics to death? He is a disgrace to Christianity.

• EDDIE UK 7 years ago

Obinim is fake, he is the devil sent. the Bible says we shall know them by their work. For the bible also told us in Matthew Chapter 7, this is what says watch out for false prophets they will come to you in a sheep's clothin ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Stop your garbage talking and surrender to the police immediately or get arrested and thrown behind the iron bars. Even if the IGP is your brother who really care ? Your extortionate practice is now catching up with you. I c ...

• Richmond 7 years ago

Obinim should be wise.

• Yaw Didi. 7 years ago

Please leave Obinim alone, he has done nothing. Those committed crime were free by your stupid and foolish president.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Put him in jail to teach him a lesson, or the authorities have no moral right to punish any parent with child abuse if what this idiot has done is not abuse.

• chief 7 years ago

Hmmmmm obinim whatever u call urself God is watching u ok. I know what the bible say about the end time soo is not your fault but as for me all your shit u are doing dont make sense so becareful only fools come to ur church f ...

• Eric 7 years ago

U will not die angel but leave and declear the words of god all ur enemies will die before u in Jesus name.

• Big joe 7 years ago

Obinim, pls nxt jxt apply common sense 2 discipline samone. Although u hav de right 2 discipline dem bt it shd b done in appropriate way. U shouldn't hav disgrace dem in de church. Nxt time applied wisdom.

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT ONLY LOOKING FOR YOUR DEATH !!!! TWEAAAAA TO BE PRECISE WE WANT YOU BURNT TO DEATH KWASIAAAA PAAAAAAA !!!!!!!

• Gbormita 7 years ago

More than 24hrs since he was declared wanted and still there boasting with impunity.

Meanwhile the MONTIE trio is important because they are political soft targets!

• CHIEF NELSON 7 years ago

Africans don't cherish their own. When God called Bishop Obinim,none of you had no idea of his calling.Remeber when Jesus healed the blind man what did the pharisees say about Jesus? Didn't they say Jesus uses the spirit of B ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

You don't have to kill someone before you're declared wanted. You broke the law that's why you were wanted by the police.

You people she leave de man alone for God himself to judge him.By de way how many times hv u pple talk about de gud things he does, I don't know by Ghanaians won't to talk about issues which does not concern dem,what of if th ...

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Man of God indeed.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

NDC AND HER URGLY MINISTER JUST WANT TO DISGRACED THE MAN OF GOD.OBINIM IS ONE OF SINCERE MAN OF GOD IN GHANA.GOD WILL SET HIM FREE FROM WICKED ENEMISE.

• Onyeghana 7 years ago

Please leave the man alone. Though I am not his fan, but don't teachers flog students, don't soldiers beat and humiliate people at the slightest provocation. Why don't anyone sue them. Our youths are becoming immoral ...far t ...

• Onyeghana 7 years ago

Please leave the man alone. Though I am not his fan, but don't teachers flog students, don't soldiers beat and humiliate people at the slightest provocation. Why don't anyone sue them. Our youths are becoming immoral ...far t ...

• Okocha 7 years ago

this man is not serious in life , Hw can do search thing .sham do u obimim

• tr 7 years ago

may God hv mercy on u who insult men of God. fooooooools

• OLLO JUSTICE 7 years ago

Hating someone is normal but doesn't meant u should lie against him/her, subjecting him to public ridicule. Hmmm! Ghana n it's politics, rligion n police r doing nothing proper