Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-22 13:57
NANA HATES VOLTARIANS MORE THAN BAWUMIA
Nana Addo had morbid hatred for Voltarians and Northerners. See how he treated Afoko! Bawumia is only acting to please Nana.
(click to comment on this comment)
APONKYE
08-22 13:57
DIVISIVE POLITICS TO MAKE MONEY...
DIVISIVE POLITICS TO MAKE MONEY OUT OF THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS WON'T HELP ALL OF US. LET "GHANA" BE FIRST BEFORE ANY TRIBE, RELIGION OR ETHNICITY. WE WANT TO KNOW WHICH PARTY CAN DEVELOP GHANA AS WHOLE. GHANA IS ALL THAT WE'V
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KANAWU
08-22 14:03
DIVISIVE POLITICS?
DEAR KANAWU, YOU WOULD NEED TO ADMIT THE TRUTH NOW OR NEVER AT ALL... THESE THINGS MANIFEST IN BROAD DAY LIGHT AND WHEN SPOKEN ABOUT, YOU GUYS START SHOUTING 'DIVISIVE POLITICS' AND THE LIKE. WE WANT TO HEAR YOU TELL THE HYP
Kweku Nketia-Boadu
08-22 14:06
Re: DIVISIVE POLITICS?
The truth is that, nobody hates Voltarians. This is politics and if you can reduce the numerical strength of your opponents stronghold, the higher your chances. It is common belief (whether true or not) that many people from
YB
08-22 14:34
Outdated Plan
This is never going to help ndc retain the seat..Voltarians are wise now and fed-up with you lies and deceit...trying to create confusion between voltarians and npp is never going to work since voltarians are going to vote ma
NORTHERN GHANA
08-22 14:50
OPERATION CHASE MAHAMA OUT
Let Koku Anidaho leave the pretenses, he knows whatever Bawumiah have said is always on facts. He can never win any case against Bawumiah. The NDC/EC admitted that the registered NHIS voters were more than 7m (ie more than ha
facts
08-22 15:22
NOT ALL VOLTARIANS ARE NDC, CHANGE COMIN
Author:- NORTHERN GHANA ..... This is never going to help ndc retain the seat..Voltarians are wise now and fed-up with you lies and deceit...trying to create confusion between voltarians and npp is never going to work since
OLD SOLDIER
08-22 16:20
This evil KOKU
Where KOku is going is very evil. If we get another idiot like him from Ashantis the the rot will start
Paul Gati
08-22 16:54
TO YB, THANKS, BUT YOU ARE WRONG
Mr YB, YOU may not habour hatred for Ewes, but there are people in Ghana of mostly Akan extraction that do. It is just a fact- that Asantes feel Ghana belongs to them and they MUST always rule. Sadly for them, the Ewes have e
AHA---
08-22 15:17
DOES KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS HUMAN BRAINS?
All what this stupid guy thinks is creating Imaginary hatred towards Ewes. Koku, do you you love everybody in Ghana? You are too stupid and divisive. Get rid of this trokosi and voodoo worshiper from NDC.He doesn't help NDC.
JOYRIDE
08-22 16:53
TOO MUCH BINI
Stop eating this AKRANTIE-BINI. Your head is full of `ÀKANTIE-BINI` See what you are now writing. Makes no sense.
AKRANTIE-BINI EATER
08-22 23:18
To AHA---
Mr AHA, you are very wrong. At least the facts on the ground do not suggest hatred from Asantes against any tribe. I'm half Asante and I can tell you in all honesty that the average Asante does not hate any tribe, much less E
YB
08-22 17:00
Inward looking is good
That is good. There is nothing wrong helping my people. If you like let ur people die without helping them
Jams
08-22 22:32
MR BOADU,DID EC ACCEPT THE FIRST BATCH OF NAMES BAWUMIA BROUGHT FORTH?.IF NOT WHY SHOULD BAWUMIA WASTE HIS TIME FOR THE REMAINING?.KOKU ANYIDOHO IS JUST TALKING FROM HIS BIG STOMACH,WHAT HE IS DOING IS TRIBAL POLITICS.HE IS H
AYARMA .
So Koku thinks he is the only Wiseman in Ghana.if Bawumia said there 76,000 foreigners in our register was he referring to voltarians? Koku, this mischief does not make you a Wiseman.
Larbi
08-22 15:56
NDC WANTED TO MAKE AKANS POOR
Before Rawlings became the president of Ghana, most of the enterprises were owned by Akans like Fantes, Sefwis, Kwahus, Nzemas, Wassaws, Bonos, Akyems and Asantes, while few were owned by Ewes. As soon as PNDC came to power,
E. A. ADU GYAMFI
08-22 18:27
Re: NANA HATES VOLTARIANS MORE THAN BAWUMIA
Aponkye the Goat at his best.
Charles Higgins
08-22 15:07
ARE EWES ALSO NOT SUFFERING
Hahahaaaaa tribalism won't work this time around everybody including Ewes are suffering from the mismanagement of Mahama govt.Most Ewe carpenters & masons cannot get jobs to do bcos of high interest rates on loans.
John
08-22 14:11
Re: ARE EWES ALSO NOT SUFFERING
Stupidman,,dont cry for we ewes ,,we have always been hard workers,,not capitalists.We have never been rich,,neither poor,and like the way we are.AMEWUGA awu ega
kofi
08-22 14:33
Are you implying that you will not vote on issues? And who is accusing you of been lazy or socialist or capitalist? It's like setting your own questions and marking your scripts. There is nothing wrong in casting your ball
YB
08-22 14:52
Can any grown up come out and tell this these good for nothing bionics that on 17th July, 1956, a referendum brought Trans Volta Togoland to become part of Gold Coast, now Ghana, instead of Dahomeys Togoland, now Togo, and
double danger
08-22 16:17
OO! YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN RICH...THE MORE REASON WHY PEOPLE LIKE FIIFI KWETEY AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA ARE STEALING LEFT AND RIGHT TO BECOME MILLIONAIRES OVERNIGHT.
TWEAA dc
08-22 16:35
Anyidaho is such a useless buffoon
Will Ewes and for that matter Voltarians listen to this drug induced vitriolic from such an incompetent and ethnocentric hot bag like this crass buffoon; to allow themselves to be deceived once again by this worst than tribal
SUNSHINE
08-22 14:46
Anyidaho same old rehashed lies
In the scheme of things Ewes and for that matter indigenes of the much economic deprived areas suffer more in economic down turns compared to the well endowed and enterprising regions like Accra and Kumasi. So if the Volta
SUNSHINE
08-22 15:02
ASANTES ARE POOR TOO
Typical Asante thinking "We are rich,bla-bla-bla" I have news for you. Your WOMEN are all over the world, doing ASHAWO TOO-TOO jobs and FUCKING- basa=basa, left and right. They started during Sheghu Shagari's time in Nigeri
ADRO CHOPPER
08-22 16:08
Re: ASANTES ARE POOR TOO
WHAT ABOUT MAAME AWORNA,GO TO HOLLAND AND SEE,YOU WILL COLLAPSE BECAUSE YOUR EYES CANNOT HOLD WHAT YOU WILL SEE. EVEN IN GERMANY I PIMPED TWO WOMEN FROM VOLTA REGION SO DON'T TALK RUBBISH.KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD SHUT HIS WIDE PR
SOJAH .
08-22 21:34
I HEARD ABOUT YOU,SOJAH
Yes, how can I forget. I heard about you. You are another ADRO-CHOPPER selling your "TRUMU" buttocks to men there. What a disgrace. See what you are doing!!!! And always boasting `` We have money and resources in Ashanti Regi
ADRO CHOPPER
08-22 23:12
npp nantwie muuuu are....
HE speaks his minds like no other...u may choose to call n insult others but Ewes choose to be who we are ..u cant change us n cannot wish u change us through insults n name calling bcos something call npp or nana addo wants
HARDER@'89...
08-22 18:40
Youthful opportunities available
Here are some social interventions of the NDC which obviously has made life comfortable. Introduction of YOUTHS IN DRIVING where Taxi ???? are given to youths at subsidised prices to work and pay over 2yrs Introduction of
Nancy Forson
08-22 15:18
Re: Youthful opportunities available
Tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaa. Don't you even feel ashamed to mention this. We're talking serious matters like competing against world economies and your talking about tricycle.
Kwabena Asamoah
08-22 21:06
Bawumia's wife is Fulani
Ironically Dr. Bawumia himself is married to Fulani, notorious Abu Ramadan's sister. You can see why the government could not resolve the issue with Agogo residents.
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka
NPP will fail.
The NPP has long demonstrated a level of hate for the people of the VOLTA region, and this became very open in their recent attacks on the region. Starting from the voter register from that part of the country and now, fig
Nancy Forson
08-22 15:31
Foolish girl find something to do
Why not secede if you think you're part of Ghana?Stupid girl are you paid to fool?
Ruthan
08-22 16:07
Re: NPP will fail.
Fa Wo gyimiiiii fre h). Obaa boneeeee
Kay
08-22 17:10
NDC hates AKANS
Before Rawlings became the president of Ghana, most of the enterprises were owned by Akans like Fantes, Sefwis, Kwahus, Nzemas, Wassaws, Bonos, Akyems and Asantes, while few were owned by Ewes. As soon as PNDC came to power
E. A. ADU GYAMFI
08-22 18:13
ndc satanic politics
See ndc dirty politics, Ghanaians are wise to vote for you but the reason for this divisive politics is that you are afraid some top officials your party will be jailed under Naa-led administration for stealing taxpayers mon
Sola Gh
08-22 19:26
Fascination with Bawumia must stop
This fat pig buffoon must understand that this infantile type of attacks yield no results. Bawumia presented a list that the EC was to investigate. The EC came out to say they were unable to investigate because they had not a
Joe
08-22 14:57
Re: Fascination with Bawumia must stop
Joe you are making too much sense here, in fact I love to read this comment of yours, well done Bro.
aikins
08-22 14:10
Bawumia has lied
This is where the NPP has failed from the onset and will certainly not achieved anything out of their diabolic plans. If Bawumia has not the fact available he had no right to have made that public. The NPP is just diabo
Nancy Forson
Re: Fascination with Bawumia must stop
So according to what you've posted, anybody can just plot any lie, shoot it out there for it to be investigated And you think is something great to do and also morally right? You seem more demented than the alleged "Foooo
Obed Adore
08-22 16:36
GO TO COURT & STOP BLEATING LIKE A GOAT
KOKU ANYIDOHU IS MAKING LOUD AND EMPTY NOISES ALL OVER WHILE FAILING TO PRODUCE EVIDENCE THOSE PICTURES BAWUMIA TENDERED ARE INDEED RIGHTFUL GHANAIAN CITIZENS. THEY HAVE ALL ABSCONDED TO TOGO AND BENIN SO SHUT UP KOKU
DR TRUTH
08-22 14:57
STOP STEALING MY NAME
WHY ARE YOU STEALING MY NAME? I AM THE REAL DR TRUTH
THE REAL DR TRUTH
08-22 14:17
Go to court and stop bleating like goat
You see how stupid some people can be, how do you call a person like you a goat. I am not surprised you are from a tradition that have no respect for any one that has a different view. Infact it's rather unfortunate
Alhaji Labaran Zakari
08-22 18:31
We are fed up
Oh k.Anyidaho preach Peace and Unity but not "Division and Tribalism.Ghana needs development not politics of insults based on tribal line.
Oh Jah
08-22 13:58
Re: Bawumia’s “lies” exposes NPP’s hatred for
Kojo Anidoho is from Togo so nobody should respond to his provocations.he is stupid fool and an idiot
Posca
08-22 14:59
There u go. All Voltarians are Togolese. U fool paaaa.
KK.
08-22 20:47
Listen to NDC well and you will hear at least one of these: -Election petition cost the country -Anti-voltarianism with NPP -I am from the North like you -Nana is violent -Nana is short -They cant do it... -We are alre
TK
08-22 14:00
Charlie loosing election is not easy oooo. You can see it sterring at you like kakai.
bobo
08-22 14:04
WRONG NDC STRATEGY
Attacking Bawumia vehemently is a loosing strategy. Everyone knows that NDC are scared of BAWUMIA`S POPULARITY AND PROFILE.
GENO MARAIS
08-22 14:08
change must come
Fonye You claim to belong to a democratic party. if true then STOP the ballistic and shallow minded noise. We are all watching what have you contributed to the people of weta. Voltarians are going to vote on issues, tell us
katsekpor
08-22 14:10
VOLTA has benefited from NPP
Changing is already happening and that is what the NDC has proved all these three years. With regards to what the party has done for the region, a lot can be spoken of. 1) The first University within region. 2) The r
Nancy Forson
08-22 15:41
true confession
Good that you are saying Volta has benefited from NPP.
aikins
08-22 16:19
# 1 TRIBALISM POLITICIAN IN GHANA
Koku wen are you going to stop tribalism and do real politics,you've been this in all ur political career why
AZIZ - LONDON HEATHROW
08-22 15:10
Bawumia in shame
Bawumia is nw afraid to talk, with number of weeks nw, we dont hear frm him anymore, Bawumia! !! Dnt run out of Ghana, they will not jail u, idiot
Azundago Wahab
08-22 15:16
Don't try and divide Ghanaians for politics sake ... it's not true ...
Abeiku SW2 London
08-22 15:17
Where is the NPP 3 seats won by Kufour
Nana Addo is just equal as the late Professor Adu Boahen who once secret told his party members that, Voltarian will get a visa to cross the Akosombo bridge to Accra and ever since, the people from the Volta Region knew they
Kevin LA USA
08-22 15:19
Re: Where is the NPP 3 seats won by Kufour
Think and write like the other intellectuals in the USA, you can do better than this petty needless tribalism. Let those ndc serial callers with small minds do such useless propaganda instead of you who claim to be in Americ
aikins
08-22 14:32
Thank you Aikins. Sometimes I pity these part-time clowns. They lack self belief and confidence and it's always manifested in their comments. I sincerely don't think they really believe the nonsense that somebody hates them,
YB
08-22 15:15
ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
Go and preach to Ken Agyapong,Osarfo Marfo, Akufo addo first,you RAT SHIT EATER.
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER
08-22 15:31
Re: ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
I don't have to preach to them because they have been roundly condemned for their stupid comments. Try to broaden your horizon. Extend your tentacles, open up to the world and be more civilized. There is no virtue in playing
YB
08-22 17:06
He ain't there bruv
Abeiku SW2 London
08-22 16:57
TALK ABOUT GHANA NOT VOLTA REGION
Its about time you talk about Ghana not everyday volta volta volta ,,, Koku are you for only volta? INFACT KOKU YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT POLITICS, ,,,,,volta region is not TOGO,,,,, BAWUMIA commented about TOGO not EW
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO
08-22 14:24
FAKE EWE
You are no EWE. Non Ewes of Akan descent faking Ewe names make big spelling mistakes in the write-ups that an Ewe will NEVER make. I will not tell you what it is, go figure. Get the FUCK OUTTA here KWIK-KWIK, THIEFMAN!!!
NO NONSENSE
08-22 15:09
introvert
people from volta are introvert.victor owusu said it.yes he did.
kofi adu
08-22 14:28
Re: introvert
Mahama recently said Asantes were ungrateful. Does it mean every Asante should hate the NDC now and forever? I don't think you really care about what the late Victor Owusu said, because if you did, the you are more backward a
YB
08-22 15:34
no analysis, only apology
yes,there were no apologies.meaning he was for real and he said it. I said it.
kofi adu
08-22 15:59
introvert
yes,there were no apologies.meaning he was for real and he said it. I said it.
kofi adu
08-22 17:47
Koku just wants to catch the eyes of mahama because he's been relegated in the background . Poor soul.Busy for nothing.
Charles Higgins
08-22 15:32
koku Anyidaho you Togolese insulting ghanaians all the time you must becareful donkey like you after dec 2016 we will deport you fool
big brother
08-22 14:38
Your failures and now you are resulting to tribalism but hey this time the suffering voltarians are not interested. If anything,is you who takes your people's as fools but they are better than you and the so called ndc nation
Kk
08-22 15:39
KOKO ANYIDAHO IS RACIST
Koko Anyidaho must be ignored by Ghanaians he is a fool and a divisive racist thwart.
Bbb
08-22 15:41
ADOLF HITLER OF GHANA
BONCAS
junior
08-22 16:29
Koku Gyimii!
This bigot of a man is so tribalistic it's troubling. Bawumia NEVER lies! Over 5000 "aliens" have been challenged in Volta alone. It was the residents who said they did not exist. What is this buulu talking about?
Kokuvi Da Togolese
ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
Your brain is FUCKED-UP with SHIT from that RAT-SHIT you have been eating, you RAT-SHIT-EATER.
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER
Bawumia continues to lie
The NPP will continue to lie but lies will at the end of the Day not win them political power they have become so much desperate for. Fighting the people of the VOLTA REGION is another failed plan of the NPP. Bawumia ba
Nancy Forson
08-22 15:36
keep wuite this time
Shut up KoKoon, empty vessel make the most noise.NDC has neglected Ashanti region, the region is surviving becos of their ingenuity and enterpresing and hard working.
kofi
08-22 15:51
VOLTA, JUST REMAIN IN YOUR NDC FOOLISHLY
If nothing can be done for you to use your brains and Koku Anyidoho and the likes are your spokesmen and leaders, so be it. Enough is enough, you can take your NDC sheepishly
Agblega
08-22 14:51
Speak for yourself and not pple
Aponkye or whatever you called yourself plse speak for yourself because Nana Addo does not hate voltarians or Northerns. Afoko is my brother and he did not say Nana Addo hate him. Ghanaians are tired of this your cheap prop
little
08-22 14:51
STUPID IS AS STUPID DOES,NO COMMONSENSE
Clearly Koku Anyidoho needs a platform to polish his flair and talent for comedy. I am more convinced Voltarians were expecting him to call the BNI to come and haul Johnson Asiedu Nketia off, and prepare him for the cooler a
NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR
08-22 14:54
KUKO TRIBALISM IS TOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GHANA MAN
08-22 14:55
NDC – EVIL PARTY
NDC ARE ALWAYS PROMOTING TRIBAL HATRED! WHY? YOU ARE INDEED A TRULY EVIL PARTY AND GHANA DOES NOT NEED YOU OR YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA.
Paa Nii - Teshie
08-22 14:56
Shame dwarfic guy
And u claim Nana is a short man. Look @ your wee mouth and belly. You can tickle your self and fool your people who cares.
Jo
In fact this Koku Anyidohu man can talk, Aba.
Eric Kwame Agyei
NPP AND AKUFO-ADDO BUILT ROADS IN TOGO
The NPP and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo built a road in Togo to transport Togolese into Ghana to register to vote in Ghana's December elections.
NOBODY
08-22 14:58
GHANA SAVE GHANA
GOD SAVE GHANA.
Apostle
08-22 15:58
Really, the NPP and Mr. Dr. Pinksheet Bawumia got it very, very wrong.
KWAME-BELGIUM
It is very strange this Koku Anyidohu bloke cannot see he is being stupid. Aren't there sensible brains in his house to alert him!!! Very in-ward looking. Ghanaians have gone beyond this.
Amega
FOOLISH TALK
Koku Anyidoho this you gymnastics disdplay has really failed and l challenge we shall this time vote for the NPP since we are getting tied and really tied of your lies to us. Why is NDC so much insensitive to the the hardshi
YAO AMENUDZI
08-22 15:06
ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
Another RAT-SHIT Eater pretending to be Ewe. Tweaa.
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER
08-22 15:25
CAGE THE BULL
THIS BULL MUST BE CAGED FOR PEACE TO REIGN
KING
08-22 15:09
DO IT YOURSELF
What is stopping you from caging him? Why cant you do it yourself if you have the balls?
NO NONSENSE
08-22 15:34
A RACIST IDIOT NOT A BULL
RACIST FOOLISH MAN--YOUR HATRED FOR NANA ADDO WILL AMOUNT TO ZERO ..FOOLISH MAN
junior
08-22 16:32
ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
RAT-SHIT-HEAD. Stop talking Shit.You have eaten too much RAT SHIT.Now come here and talk shit. Even cats and dogs dont eat RAT SHIT. Tweaaa!!!
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER
08-22 16:36
Anyidoho
Cheap politics Mr.Anyidoho. This way is bring nobody forward. Rethink through,lead by example. Don`t confuse them..."
Eddie
08-22 15:13
NDC has delivered
617 bed University of Ghana Teaching. Hospital, 420 Ridge Hospital, 386 Bolgatanga Hospital, 250 bed Ashanti regional hospital at Sewu-Kumasi. The 500 bed military hospital project in Kumasi. (Institutional Hospital), 104 bed
Nancy Forson
08-22 15:14
Under which cost? Borrowing...?
Under huge borrowing with high interes
Eddie
08-22 15:33
Nonsense Talk
FAT BOY KOKU, WHY DON'T YOU ALSO TELL THE VOLTARIANS, AND IN GENERAL, GHANAIANS WHAT DR. AGAMA, WHO WAS A VOLTARIAN SAID ABOUT DR.BUSIA'S U.P PARTY ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT BEFORE VICTOR OWUSU TALKED ABOUT INWARD - LOOKING?
IDDRISU YAKUBU
08-22 16:18
I SHOT THE SHERIFF
It's important to note that "honesty is the best policy".We must remember that Bawumia went to the Supreme court after the 2012 presidential élections.He claimed that the élections was fraud,the EC rigged the élections for
BOY KOFI
08-22 15:24
TO HELL WITH TROKOSI ANYIDOHO
THIS FAT TROKOSI SLAVE BY NAME KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL NEVER BE WISE. IT MAKES NO SENSE TO LINK BAWUMIA TO THAT "EWES BEING INWARD LOOKING" CLICHE. THE TRUE FACT IS THAT EWES HAVE NEVER LIKED AKANS FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AND RECENT
OKOROMANSA
08-22 15:25
KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS BIG HEAD THAT PROFESSOR KOFI AWORNOR WROTE A WHOLE BOOK TO CASTICATE ASANTES BUT........MMMMMM......PLEASE KOKU , CHANGE YOUR TACTICS OF TRABALISTIC POLITICS. WE ARE AWARE OF THE NUMBER OF
TWEAA dc
08-22 16:27
The most stupid ever on this earth is Koku Anyidoh
Do Koku Anyidoho reason at all? The most useless ever I have come across. No no no, w'agyimi paa...
Clearance Seedorf
08-22 16:29
THE SAY WE ARE TOGOLESE BUT WANT OUR VOT
After calling us Togolese, the NPP is on its knees begging us to vote for them. We shall see.
We Shall See
08-22 15:38
Re: THE SAY WE ARE TOGOLESE BUT WANT OUR VOT
You don't do anybody favour by voting wisely. Voting is your right to choose a leader t can help improve your lot so nobody has to beg you. Put your thnking cap on, please.
YB
08-22 17:22
This idiot Koku Anyidoho is the most dishonest and manipulative person ashore apuuuu
apuuuu
08-22 16:45
Atta Mills Ghost is hunting this drug addict
truth
08-22 16:47
IDIOT ANYIDAHO
Tell E C to delete lpls who from Togo for the registration, not Npp stronghold
Vicent Jasikan
08-22 17:15
YOU ARE RIGHT
Far away from Ghana, once I read what so called bawamia's statement I knew and saw his anti volta hatreds. This bawumai is not all that smart politician. Numbers win elections. If you choose to insult or hate a section of the
Kojo@
08-22 16:20
wHEN LOOSING ELECTION IS IMMINENT YOU GO WILD....KOKU ABODAM AFA NETRIM KEKE
bobo
08-22 16:21
KoKU KOKU
stop the propaganda my fellow voltarians please be wise .enough of ndc taking us for granted 'enyo'
EDEM
08-22 16:23
bawumia s lies
How can a liar like bawumia become a vice president of ghana l understand he left for the rio olympics for winning the blatant lies gold medal shame unto you and your losing npp
don king
08-22 17:31
BAWU FOOOOOBIA
BAWUFOOOOOOOOOBIA..NDC IS SHITTING IN THEIR AYIDOHU PANTS ..FARTING BIGGIE .
junior
08-22 16:33
foolish president.
this foolish guy must stop the hatred.
Jobu
08-22 17:34
What has Mother Ghana done wrong
Loki anyidoho let Ghanaians know if you are really a Ghanaian. You are a disgrace to Ghana politics
K. Boateng( Zurich)
08-22 17:35
K BOATENG- YOU ARE A DISGRACE
I know you, you are ADRO-CHOPPER, you are also a disgrace to Ghana for CHOPPING ADRO with fake stories about Ghana.
ADRO CHOPPER
08-22 16:46
uncivilized people
what is the difference between criticizing and insulting back to an article or a comment.funny comments brought out by party supporters. Ghana politics as dirtier and stupid as the country.#Ghana Politics just got bad#MERCY L
Kwame
08-22 17:41
why?
You rather hate Voltarians! Are they not Ghanaians? It is only you who always wants to fan tribal sentiments. Ghanaians are smarter than you. Stop it my brother!
Frank
08-22 18:05
NDC GAVE ANYIDOHO TRIBALISM TASK
NDC HAS DIVIDED THE TASKS FOR ITS MEMBERS AND ANYIDOHO SEEMS TO HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE TRIBALISM TASK. THE NDC SEEM TO THINK THAT THE ONLY THING THAT THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION CARE ABOUT IS TRIBALISM. THE NDC DON'T TREAT
Jay+++++++++++++London
08-22 17:19
Stay blessd Torgbui KOKU ANYIDOHO....
A VERY BIG UP to U, TORGBUI KOKU for ya bold stance against this sickening n nauseating madness n lunacy of these psychopaths n tribal bigots from the Npp...!!! FIRE bURN them all.... but the proverbial doG as they are, th
HARDER@'89...
08-22 18:23
I thought you said you were going to sue dr Bawumia.What are you waiting for? General elections in any country around the globe are meant for citizens of the country. Nothing can make you Anyidoho stop talking meaninglessl
Yaw
08-22 18:30
The Fear of Bawumia
Koku you have a personal fixation bothering on animus for Bawumia. Are your internal pollings telling you something unsettling? Keep it up and tomorrow may never come!
Osebo
08-22 18:37
Fearoo go to court
Why anyondahu or what ever the name is .you forget to go court for this your yawa mouth. Go to court don't make that foolish things again
Kamil
08-22 18:49
THE BUFFOON
Buffoon!
gh
08-22 17:50
NPP DOES NOT HATE ME, I AM EWE
I AM AN EWE AND NPP DOES NOT HATE ME. SO WHAT IS NDC SAYING. DESPERATION BE THIS.
EFO PEE
08-22 18:24
NPP HATES EWES
I am Asante, and I can tell you NPP hates Ewes. I know it.
NANA KOFI ASANTE
08-22 21:03
Well done VOLTARIANS. Am not one of you but never accepted what Bawunia and his NPP were doing. My candid opinion is sue his to provide the other 90% in the volta region and the other regions.
Oppong Manu
08-22 18:25
See them !!
Look at them them,hands around each others throat, trying to choke each in the name of this wicked and corrupted winner take all system of government. NPP and NDC sucks !!When are we gonna get our peace in federation, after a
Sundiata
08-22 20:26
cc:
Who is forcing us to run our country on that dead system of government, of course it is these create,loot and share gangs of NPP and NDC at the fore front!!
Sundiata
08-22 20:35
Truth stands. NPP dislikes Voltarians
Truth stands. NPP dislikes Voltarians. Akosombo bridge became a death trap until NDC came bk to power. Hmmmmm. Whn Ashantes vote for NPP they are not inward looking but whn Voltarians do for NDC they are inward looking.
KK.
08-22 20:45
@ KK
The Kuffour govt closed and fixed the Adomi Bridge, Ndc neglected to do the maintenance work until it became a death trap. May be you weren't born then.
Kee
08-23 04:40
NPP hatred for Voltarians
KOKU SHOULD KNOW THAT NOT ALL VOLTARIANS ARE EWES.MAJORITY OF NORTHERN VOLTARIANS ARE AKANS AND KOKU SHOULD NOT PRETEND TO BE SPEAKING FOR ALL VOLTARIANS. WE ARE PROUD AKANS IN THE VOLTA REGIONS AND HAVE OUR ROOTS IN THE UP
Yaw Berko
08-29 23:03
en
Buy & Sell
(31,926)
(18,173)
(13,889)
(1,599)