You are here: HomeNews2016 08 22Article 464244

Nana Addo jabs NDC over insults

Read Comments Comments (48)

• GYEMANN NPP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH LIES WILL NOT FETCH US VOTES

• IVY TIMPA 7 years ago

LETS STOP ATTACKING MAHAMA WORKS AND BASE ON OUR ABILITY TO WIN VOTES: MAHAMA HAS REALLY PERFOMED BUT AT THE WRONG CONNER; SO WE NEED TO TELL THE PEOPLE THAT WE CAN PERFORM AT THE RIGHT CONNER THAN TRYING TO FOOL THEM THAT MA ...

• Paul sekondi 7 years ago

we need to consentrate on what we can give to ghanaians and stop this fake attack on mahamas works. how can Nana just open his eyes to tell the peoßle of western region that Mahama did not repair their roads. l am a from the ...

Author:- NORTHERN GHANA .....
    During Kuffour ere, he laid down programs such as NHIS, MASS SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE MATERNAL HEALTH CARE, METRO MASS SPRAYING etc as well as stable economy which imparted positively on ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP male prostitute Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, the incompetent and monumental failure flagbearer of the NPP, approached President Kufuor to be considered for a cabinet appointment in Kyfuor's NPP government. Kufuor politely inf ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Well, since they have no political massage, it all about lies and insults from the unenlightened goons of npp

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    When a government shares AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation at Talensi, what do you think the degree of pressure and intim ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The NDC MP for Asawase in Kumasi went to his constituency to campaign for votes. Then some of the youth demanded what the MP has actually done for them since he assumed office. The MP smiled and began to talk, "My people, you ...

• ben 7 years ago

I believe you went to church yesterday if you are a christian.You see it is not the readers of your comment that you are decieving it is God and yourself.

Author:- ADANKO .....
    NDC, why are you dancing your own tune of the music? Don't deceive yourselves. Let Ghanaians tell you how they are feeling under your government. It is the worse Ghana has ever seen . You will see your ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has better character than you these NPP crooked thieving hypocrites who looted Ghana for the eight years that President Kufuor, clueless Akufo-Addo and their NPP ruled Ghana. The lost, confused, disoriented and de ...

• Labo 7 years ago

What!! God have mercy on Mother Ghana if that is how our politicians think!!

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

NDC killed our Prof, and shamefully sent him to a maternity ward. What an insult to Fantes. We shall see. Kokuromoti power!

Author:- Cletus .....
    You inherited a middle income country and ran it into a poor country just within 4 years. You stole all the money. You have to seek IMF support and now shamelessly you are telling us that the economy i ...

• KK DIMPO 7 years ago

WHY SAYING NO ROADS CONSTRUCTION AT WESTERN REGION? WE ALL KNOWS THAT MAHAMA HAS INVESTED MASSIVELY ON WESTERN REGION THAN ANY REGION: YOU SEE HOW WE CAN EASILY LOSE VOTES: LIES IS OUR PROBLEM

• Jay 7 years ago

No wonder you can't even read shit let alone understand what's going on in the country. Corruption and incompetence is crippling our economy and y'all here praising a shitty president. Shame On y'all. Inflation is on the ris ...

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Remember calling the good Professor PROFESSOR DO LITTLE

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

Only fools and thieves vote for NDC.

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

THANK YOU. WE PREFER TO BE FOOLS AND THIEVES THAT VOTING YOUR SELF-RIGHTEOUS PARTY. SEEK CHRIST AND KNOW THAT THERE IS AN END TO EVERYTHING IN LIFE. WHEN YOU DO, YOU WILL STOP ABUSING PEOPLE WHO DON'T AGREE WITH YOU.

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

Remember Nana is Donald Trump. So he does Trump speaks.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Both Akufo-Addo and Trump the Tramp are clueless elephant-riding bullies with no clue about matters of politics. Both are also serial losers when it comes to Presidential elections. Both insert their two feet straight into th ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Nana forget the zongo votes.We will never vote for the NPP because they dont like the zongos,muslims and northerners.The NPP which is made up mainly by Akans dislike and always look down upon us. We will continue to give our ...

Bawumia is from where?stop tibalistic politics n concentrate wat dey ll do for u

• Abu 7 years ago

Well said, ok? Continue to vote for them and get nothing back. No development after voting for them and you think it's alright. Hey, that tells how foolish you're, you'll rot in your filth because of that mind-set. Some of yo ...

• Avle 7 years ago

My brother don't mind him , he is a moron and knows no better. He was born in filth , leaves in filth and cos of that , he believes he can't get any better in life, hence, voting one way like a fool

• babs 7 years ago

Yes,they love zango by giving rice and sugar and neglect us.
    If they love zango,then they shud stop creating panic that people will be sacked if akufo ado wins.

• Robert nyarko 7 years ago

Nana addo you are the best

Ya Na and Issa Mobila were murdered during NPP regime from 2001 to 2009. ...

• D J 7 years ago

How does that change your life , the hardships you're in, the hopelessness, the Dumsor, the heavy fares and etc ? You need to wise up , ok? Maybe you don't know any better because of how feeble your mind is, but make changes ...

Zongo communities are Ghanaians and they are feeling the bad economic policies of the NDC government .They will look inside their pockets and vote for change.Vote for NPP is for jobs and one district one factory.Vote for Nana ...

• P k 7 years ago

Where were the jobs kufuor promise in 2000 when young people were made to queue for long hours in the sun. Find something else to tell us if you want our vote.

• Courage 7 years ago

If u Nana Addo go to western region and pretend as if nothing is happening, how do u want the one executing the projects to say? Either u were sleeping, or bcs u are short man u can see ground from the car, apart from this t ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

if all you said were true then NPP shouldn't have won the 2000 elections. NPP won because they had a marketable candidate in J.A.Kuffuor. Nana addo you're not appealing to the electorates. stop wasting your time on zongo comm ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Thank God I got out of the country during this fucked up presidents regime. It's so fucking retarded of some people who won't vote for the best candidate to improve their living conditions. You have a president who can't even ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If one says Akufo Addo is a crook and a fake lawyer, is it an insult? If one says Akufo Addo is a dwarf kapwepwe, is it an insult?. If one says Akufo Addo is a walking coffin, an arrogant and fondled a married woman's breasts ...

• ANSAH 7 years ago

Honestly, this old man is completely out of his brains. What is this? Is this stupidity that people want to hear from his smelling mouth? What is wrong with this foolish man? Why cant you campaign and stop attacking Mahama? F ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

NANA ADO

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Shortigo the Sloth Slept, Snored, and Snoozed.

• TK 7 years ago

Zongolese are married to NDC since 1992.No one can seperate them.Their love is very strong like conçrate.Only zongo stomach politicians that support other parties.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

In a typical boxing context, the boxer whose corner men tell him he is behind in points. And very desperate to win the match because he is the champion( president ), will resort to few options. The losing boxer will hit below ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians think they're doing any of these political favors by voting for them. They forget they're handling over their lives over to these political parties whom they vote for. We vote based on issues, no political part ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Sensible contributions.

• KOFI 7 years ago

MOST WORKERS WILL LOOSE THEIR JOBS IF NDC WINS POWER AGAIN. VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Where is your law certificate

• NOBODY 7 years ago

This is the same hypocrite Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who uses the services of his NPP evil and retarded false propaganda peddler and hate monger Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool to insult NDC officials and members, as ...

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS A BORING OLD FART.

• rkt 7 years ago

ln Gh 2001, the npp discriminated against a people of one whole region in Gh by saying it did not find 1 person fit to serve in his cabinet! if that is not discrimination, i don't know what is! but i guess u're only saying th ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Nana and NPP who lies most and promised fakes sheet.