You are here: HomeNews2016 08 21Article 464078

Kola nuts, creams seized in Saudi Arabia from Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (12)

• JDM TOASO 7 years ago

The NPP pilgrims flew out first with Dr. Pink Sheets and the bleaching cream they bought with kayoye money.

Your frustration of losing this year's elections is what is causing you these fits. No wonder your name is JDM TOASO

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Africans are fools

• NKRUMAH, U S A 7 years ago

WHY ARE IGNORANT GHANAIANS HEADED BY IGNORANT PRESIDENT PROMOTING THIS FOOLISH SO-CALLED PILGRIMAGE TO MECCA? IGNORANT ISLAMIC AND CHRISTIAN BELIEF SYSTEMS ARE NOT HELPING AFRICANS.AFRICA SHOULD LEARN TO THINK FOR THEMSELVES ...

• JOYRIDE 7 years ago

BLACK AFRICAN MUSLIMS ARE FOLLOWING OCCULTIC RELIGION THAT WILL LAND THEM IN HELLFIRE.

Let the barbaric Saudis treat the black Africans like that, for they have chosen to bow to the occultic god of Arabia. These Arabians d ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Now Tamale Airport goes international, what is the faith of kumasi airport, when yaanom are in power they discriminate, this is unfair, Ashantis n Kumasi people shine your eyes

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Are the pilgrims allowed to drink coca cola ?

Arabs are of a different creatures,they execute for fun.The whole world is against these uncivilized barbaric bigots.

• anang 7 years ago

leave them to go there with their ignorance what are they going to do in arabs racist country

Asuoden paa nie.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

These people have just sacrificed themselves after severalstrict warnings here before they left.
    Afraid if they may come back as free men?

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Can someone please get me the facts in this publication? How come these items were confiscated at Madina Airport and not Jeddah.

I know all flights go direct to Jeddah Airport, and then pilgrims are bused to Mecca to star ...