You are here: HomeNews2016 08 21Article 464007

John Mahama is Losing December Polls- NACOB Boss

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Frank 7 years ago

NPP ALWAYS LOOKING FOR TRIVIALITIES.

• Na Soo 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man after chopping all the goodies look at what he is saying knowing very well that he finished with his corrupt deeds at NACOB. JDM must immediately fire this man and don't know why he been kept there fo ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Mr Sarong, is a typical Ghanaian. A hypocrite that has enjoyed everything to do with corruption and theft. He should have said all these rubbish long before retiring. A FOOL LIKE THAT!!!

• Blue 7 years ago

Your father has been able to reach the heights this man abi?? I didn't think so. Go and wallow abt your miserable life. Or do u work with them at Dome. Nonsense!

• Blue 7 years ago

This is what all heads of govt institutions ought to do. They ought to tell us the truth and not lie that things are fine. This man is doing it and see Ghanaians talks by heart. This is why wer are all suffering. We will cont ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Where has he reached? He is nothing but a stupid and foolish man. Mahama must not tolerate this wee smoker in his government and as he has already mentioned that he has retired and must bring in a new person.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians always hate the truth.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr Akrasi Sarpong,You have wounded the incompetent visionless useless president and he is coming after you with his special goons armed robbers to attack you and rob you.

• Eric 7 years ago

What has NPP got to do with this. The guy is talking about CPP and you are mentioning NPP. Kuraseniii, aboa bi ba...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why must this man be saying these things at this crucial moment of JDM's campaign. No wonder he is at post and am sure he is man gate keeper for the NDC kingpins drug business. Am totally ashamed of this man

• p m wa 7 years ago

Oh mr sapong so you are weak and dump heard with your leathership style during in office we thank god for your retirement otherwise you could have colapses the nacop because the workers are tendering resign letters because of ...

• Mark 7 years ago

U can't even get yr sentences right Mr, yet u are insulting an accomplished man all because of politics, may God forgive u

• Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama must immediately sack this he goat for his reckless statements. I don't know why the NDC has been pampering him for far too long. After chopping you time and you are leaving look at what you are saying. Dammmm IT Akras ...

• Blue 7 years ago

NDC we speak the truth and not afraid to lose our post for that. Still JDM. Whether u like it or not

• Obuama 7 years ago

A denial that he did say those things may be coming soon. I really find it unthinkable that he actually said what's in the report

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I don't understand why people are insulting this man..He has been in the position for some time now. He is saying the truth ,every reasonable person knows that Mahama doesn't deserve another term.

• fairplay 7 years ago

I am very reasonable and know the Mahama is the best we have. He will be given a second chance whether you like it or not.

• Bukari 7 years ago

I completely disagree with this man. Like JJ said, I will reserve what I wanted to say after the election.

• koy 7 years ago

So can't you people comment without plain and naked insults? I'm ashamed

• Jaani 7 years ago

He is being removed for his role in exposing the Nayele Ametepe cocain scandal. #Johnnymustgo

• JM is the WINNER! 7 years ago

NPP Lies Galore!!!

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Where did he mention Npp?

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha, disgruntled pseudo supporter of NDC,don't be petty and silly NABCOB boss.There is room to address your problem.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Akrasi reading this news item from Ghanaweb If it is from you then please just shut up your mouth and retire as you claim you have submitted your retirement letter. I know for sure you will soon be haunted by your own ghost

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't won't some one who will speak the truth. Mahama is rich aready he his NDC government has stolen all our money and send them to abroad for save keeping for their Families. But we still have some useless Ghanaia ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

I swear.to you that Mahama is better to use our resources to develop Ghana than any NPP president. You see Afoko wanted to stop the stealing in NPP and he was sacked. You think they can protect the national purse. They sold ...

• Stern 7 years ago

Useless idiot

• Freddie 7 years ago

That man is too old to be at post now
    He should just proceed on pension and stop his fucken noise.

• Ike 7 years ago

I think Akrasi Sarpong has been pampered for far too long. Why must he say these things at this crucial moment of the campaigning period. Anyway must immediately remove him since his month and stomach is full already and need ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mo ne Kasa Honourable Akrasi Sarpong,Master why have you delayed in coming out with this truth?Oh yes Mahama's incompetence and neck-deeP Corruption is there for all to see. Nana Beba .

• Kofi Lawson 7 years ago

Cock and bull story

• philip 7 years ago

Wat the man is sayin is true ndc are the most corrupt party hve ever seen eiii ndc 7 december is your last day on earth

• philip 7 years ago

I wonder why ndc are afraid off npp the man is talkin about cpp he never mention npp bat look at wat sme stupid people are dragin the issue, ur are very very stupid to talk about npp please the change is cmin as tha vice bul ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Npp will win by God grace

• lsa 7 years ago

Yes he is going and come back no more

• lsaac kudwo 7 years ago

NDC is luusing again

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Still JM is going to wein.

• Hell 7 years ago

No wonder he is put that novice called Torkoonoo who is overwhelmed with his position to intimidate, transfer and threaten officers he seem to have problems with. A manifestation of vindictiveness of the two. God punish them ...

• Abass 7 years ago

He knows nothing which has got everyone talking about in NACOB from gate to the top, he seems to step on the foot of all for no better reason just to let those victims feels that he is the boss and in charge. He always seems ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

This truth has really hurt the most corrupt government ever in Ghana

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Mahama is a visionary leader. He's a winner. Only short sighted people who cannot accept that Mahama is transforming Ghana Remember nothing worth having comes without pain. Mahama will be given a second chance on December 7th ...

• Cindy 7 years ago

I shock self after NDC giving him the chance to chop and connect himself even do his law and called to the bar in addition, look at what he is saying as a thanksgiving to those who help him put food on his table. The only thi ...

• Koo 7 years ago

He is just a useless idiot and Mahama must not waste his time entertaining this crazy man after serving and reaping all the goodies. He must kick him out immediately. If he is not removed then Mahama is a weak president and m ...

• jam 7 years ago

FRANK, YOU CLEARLY ARE FOOL. WHAT HAS THE NPP GOT TO DO WITH THIS STORIES. PLEASE LET YOUR EMPTY HEAD REST. STUPIDITY IS A DESEASE

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

The NACOB boss have every right to call the incompetence of the President. Because the President should have replaced him the very day he called for marijuana to be legalised.

• mohammed yakubu 7 years ago

This man is disgrace to his family.u are weak ,intolerant, dictatorship,we dont need such people in our party he should go and join our grandfather nana npp party .

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Don't worry, npp will one day come to power for you to continue with your cocaine business.

• Yaw Agyepong 7 years ago

Akrasi Sarpong, well spoken, his speech should be published for everyone to read and everyone to know the government that is changing lives of NdC members, living condition. Thank you Mr.A. Sarpong, God bless you and keep U ...

• O C 7 years ago

Mr. sarpong you are a greedy Bastard after chopping to your satisfaction you want to distroy others feautuer sham on to you . i am dissapointed in you.

• Nlala Ebenezer 7 years ago

NDC seen not to be interested in peaceful elections

• GHOne 7 years ago

So because of that we should not sleep

• NACOB OFFICER 7 years ago

if you follow my comments on this DANGEROUS man ,it has always been a warning.this is the man who together with assase Gyimah and Nii blankson has destroyed the fabric of a great institution like ours
    Our best officers are e ...

• zak 7 years ago

ei time changes oo there is word of wisdom which says it's only a fool who doesn't change his mind

• Okito 7 years ago

Akrasi is a disgrace!!!

• Go high Nana Addo 7 years ago

"" ""susupon"""" we see u people all

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Pride goes before a fall and am just imaging your end. You're so pathetic Francis Torkornoo. How can a pharmacist be head of administration and finance? You don't know anything and instead of learning from your predecessors, ...

• Sill 7 years ago

My spouse even told me he even recently orchestrated the transfer of officers for merely emotional hatred for them. In my opinion what I see in this man is that he is only trying to please Akrasi Sarpong just to win favour, j ...

• Bill 7 years ago

I side with Sill, am a former staff and indeed was shocked to hear of his sudden change of attitude to those he started with, where he even look down on them and show no respect. Yes he always see himself to be right whiles o ...